Media Temple обзор

14 Отзывы Пользователей, 1 ответ поддержки, 0 отзывы, 20 товары, 0 промо акции, 4 социальные счета, 358198 домены, 425369 состоялся, Alexa #9592, перечисленных 2005 (#1464)

Последние отзывы клиентов

-анонимный- (-скрытый-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been a loyal customer for over 10 years. A month ago they deleted my account altogether because i wasn't able to pay my hosting bill in time. The reason being i was in the hospital due to a serious health complication.
After i got home i received an email that my account had been deleted.
I sent mediatemple 3 emails to ask if there would be a possibility to restore my account, i mean every hosting company holds backups! I received no reply. Then i tried calling and the service agent hung up on me!
I know i should had paid in time but due to circumstances that was impossible. I kindly asked if they could restore my account with a back up, nothing more.
How can you treat a loyal customer of 10+ years that way? At least reply to my question and don't hang up on me.

Worthless and rude customer service.
Oh yeah, and their tech service is a joke as well! Every time something was wrong they would blame it on me, incompetent tech support to say at least.

Stay away [прочитайте больше...]
Tim Dehring (tim.dehring@g...) / timdehring.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
To say I'm happy with Media Temple is an understatement.
Ever since joining Media Temple in 2009, I've had nothing but positive things to say about them. Their customer service is beyond anything I've dealt with in the past with other web hosting companies.
Konstantin Boyandin (konstantin@b...) / boyandin.name
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Rather positive
I had a site with you, boyandin.name, from 25.01.2009 till 04.10.2009 (you could check records and correct if I got wrong with dates).

The GS service was fine, but as DB began to grow, it began to be too slow. Apart from that, every feature was fine with me.

I recommend your services to other people, since overall impression is rather positive.
БОЛЬШЕ ОТЗЫВОВ
Listed and verified since 2005
mediatemple.net логотип

Редакционный обзор

Media Temple это часть Godaddy, Сервисы: Веб хостингРегистрация доменов | Перенаправленные домены: mediatemple.com intergresstech.com

The founder of Media Temple, Demian Sellfors initially created Intergress Technologies in 1998. Later, together with John Carey (co-founder/CFO), they established Media Temple in such a way that they could help web developers, designers, and entrepreneurs. They claim that they host over 1.5 million websites in 100 countries. Media Temple was bought by GoDaddy in 2013, but they still function as an independent company.

They are specialized in a wide range of hosting products, among which we may mention:
  • Shared Hosting;
  • VPS Hosting;
  • Website Builder;
  • Dedicated Hosting;
  • Managed WordPress Hosting;
  • Cloud Hosting;
  • Domain Registration;

Plus, they provide great add-ons:
  • CDN & WAF;
  • SSL Certificates;
  • Managed Services;
  • Security Pack;
  • G Suite;

Media Temple invented The Grid which is a clustered hosting that promises speed and flexibility for Shared Hosting. Their Shared Hosting plans are all equipped with SSD storage, smooth scaling, DDoS and intrusion protection. When it comes to VPS options, customers can choose between self-managed VPS or managed VPS. Self-Managed VPS functions with full SSH and root access, the possibility to choose whatever Linux OS suits your needs, instant upgrades, premium hardware with SSD storage. Managed VPS functions with instant installation of apps, high performance with SSD hardware or the possibility to choose the control panel that you want (cPanel or Plesk). Dedicated Servers function on high-powered hardware (SSD storage) and all servers include a wide range of features. Some of these specs are: unlimited domain hosting, dual-socket multi-core Intel Xeon processors. Managed and fully managed servers include: pre-installed software with CentOS 6 x86_64 (choice of Plesk or cPanel; Apache 2.2; PHP 5.4; YUM package management), pre-installed software with CentOS 7 x86_64 (Plesk; Apache 2.4; PHP 5.4; YUM package management). Self-Managed servers come with the following installed software: PowerPanel web interface; full root access; Perl; Ruby; YUM or APT package management.

A great thing about them is that they offer to review your website and tell you what they believe needs improvement.

They apply fees for:
  • Sites migrating from other hosting providers;
  • Premium Support;
  • Recovery/Restoration support;
  • Installation of SSL certificate;
  • Local backups;
  • Malware clean-up;

Цена и стоимость


Their plans are affordable, even if they do not offer the best prices in the hosting industry. However, you get top class services!

надежность


Media Temple is committed to offer their customers 99.99% uptime for hardware, network and infrastructure. This is the standard uptime guarantee coming promised by the majority of hosting providers, although there is still a big difference from 99.9% for important business websites.

Дата центр


Media Temple is a US-based office with headquarters in Culver City, California. They have data centers in Ashburn, Virginia and El Segundo, California. Both of these data centers are Tier 3+ and they are connected through a redundant low-latency private fiber.

Specs about the data center situated in Ashburn, Virginia (VA-IDC4)

This hosting facility developed between 2006 and 2007. This is provided with a flexible design and high cooling capacity. VA-IDC4 has 300000 gross square feet and 171300 raised square feet (critical load is of 36.4 MW). It is equipped with N+2 redundancy backup power and N+2 redundant cooling system. It works with Dual Input 300kVA PDU (power distribution units) and it uses one CPS (continuous power supply) serving their N+1 data room.

Specs about the data center situated in El Segundo, California (EL-IDC3)

This is a state-of-the-art data center made to function according to Tier IV specifications. EL-IDC3 has 7000 square feet and it works with two independent commercial power feeds. This functions with N+1 redundancy backup power and N+2 redundant cooling system. They use 3750 kVA power, four PDUs in their data room and one CPS unit for their N+1 data room.

Служба поддержки


Tech support is available 24/7. Customers can contact the Media Temple team by chat, phone, social media or support request. They are happy to announce that Media Temple was the first hosting provider to answer support requests on Twitter. Media Temple also provides Premium Support, but there is a fee applied for this option. At the same time, customers can look through articles, blog posts or access the community forum in order to solve various problems.

Панель управления


Their plans function by using cPanel or Plesk control panel which are the most common in the hosting industry.

Заключение

One of the most popular hosting providers, Media Temple is an independent company that offers a wide range of hosting solutions from which customers can choose according to their needs.

Pros:
- The staff at Media Temple offers to review your website for free;
- SSD storage;
- A wide range of hosting options for customers to choose from;

Cons:
- Very few freebies available at Media Temple;

Расположение серверов:

Ashburn El Segundo
Расположение центров обработки данных для mediatemple.net

Специальные страницы


mediatemple.net Cover
Исследование веб-сайта для Media Temple на Май 11, 2019 от WebHostingTop

промо акции

Купоны на сайте не объявлены! Хотите заключить выгодную сделку с использованием ваучеров? Проверьте наш текущий список веб-хостинг купоны!
Если вы управляете этим брендом, вы должны войти в систему, чтобы обновить свои акции!

Добавьте свой промо-код

Продвижение:
Укажитеначало и дату окончания
если срок действия рекламных акций истек
Ваш адрес электронной почты (не будет отображаться)
Сколько 4 + 3 ? Ответить с 7
 

планыПродукты сайта

Общий - Linux Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбесплатный домен /
Позволил
Grid PersonalфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, [Внутренний]
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
Размещенные домены : 100
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

100 databases
1TB scalable bandwidth
2000GPU compute
1000 email boxes

Savings with Annual Plan
1 year: $40 off
2 year: $100 off
3 year: $180 off

Take the first step to becoming a web powerhouse with Grid's versatile base plan.

Go [...]
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/shared-hosting
$20,00/ Мес.20 GB SSD1 TB 0 / 100
WP PersonalфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel
категория : Резервное копирование, Wordpress, Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
Размещенные домены : 2
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Get started with WordPress with room to grow.
250,000 monthly visitors

Staging sites 4
Domain names Optional
SSL certificate Optional
Malware detection & removal 2 sites
DDoS security & intrusion protection
G Suite by Google Cloud [...]
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/managed-wordpress
$20,00/ Мес.50 GB SSDнезамеренный 0 / 2
Grid ProфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, [Внутренний]
категория : Резервное копирование, CDN
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
Размещенные домены : 500
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

500 databases
1 site CDN & WAF
1 site malware detection & removal

Enhance speed and security for your main site, and get more resources for client work.

Go Further With Grid

Speed
All SSD Storage
We’ve got solid-state technology at every [...]
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/shared-hosting
$30,00/ Мес.100 GB SSD2 TB 0 / 500
Grid EliteфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, [Внутренний]
категория : Резервное копирование, CDN
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
Размещенные домены : 500
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

500 databases + dedicated container
5 sites CDN & WAF
5 sites malware detection & removal
4000GPU compute1
1000 email boxes

Savings with Annual Plan2:
1 year: $120 off
2 year: $300 off
3 year: $540 off

Leverage dedicated [...]
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/shared-hosting
$60,00/ Мес.250 GB SSD5 TB 0 / 500
WP ProфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel
категория : Резервное копирование, Wordpress, Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
Размещенные домены : 10
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Explore new ideas or take your business to the next level.
500,000 monthly visitors
Unlimited data transfer

WordPress makes it easy to run sites of any complexity, from sprawling content hubs to simple business profiles. And Managed WordPress [...]
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/managed-wordpress
$60,00/ Мес.200 GB SSDнезамеренный 0 / 10
Преданный - Linux Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбаран /
Выделенные IP
Managed Dedicated ServerфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, Plesk, WHM
категория : Резервное копирование, DNS, Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 128000 MB
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Technical skills needed - Fair - You're comforable with control panels.
Server management - Easy-to-use control panel
Support - 24/7 chat, tweet, phone
Root access - Upon request
Managed services included:
Basic performance monitoring
[...]
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/dedicated-server
$2 500,00/ Мес.1000 GB SSD10 TB 125 GB
VPS - Linux Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбаран /
Выделенные IP
DV Developer Level 1функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
категория : Резервное копирование, Самостоятельно управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Get exactly what you need, and nothing else. Just high-powered servers running your choice of Linux OS on an efficient, scalable VPS platform. DV Developer is Media Temple’s fast, reliable, ready-to-customize, self-managed VPS.

Full SSH + root [...]
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/vps-hosting/developer
$30,00/ Мес.20 GB SSD2 TB 2 GB
DV Developer Level 2функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
категория : Резервное копирование, Самостоятельно управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/vps-hosting/developer
$50,00/ Мес.40 GB SSD3 TB 4 GB
DV Managed Level 1функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, Plesk, CentOS Web Panel, WHM
категория : Резервное копирование, Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

DV is Media Temple’s managed VPS hosting platform. Get award-winning live support, an industry-leading SLA, and just the right level of professional server management. It’s business-class VPS hosting, with plenty of peace of mind.

Guaranteed [...]
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/vps-hosting
$55,00/ Мес.30 GB SSD2 TB 2 GB
DV Developer Level 3функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
категория : Резервное копирование, Самостоятельно управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/vps-hosting
$100,00/ Мес.80 GB SSD5 TB 8 GB
DV Managed Level 2функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, Plesk, CentOS Web Panel, WHM
категория : Резервное копирование, Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/vps-hosting
$100,00/ Мес.50 GB SSD3 TB 4 GB
DV Managed Level 3функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, Plesk, CentOS Web Panel, WHM
категория : Резервное копирование, Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/vps-hosting
$150,00/ Мес.100 GB SSD5 TB 8 GB
DV Developer Level 4функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
категория : Резервное копирование, Самостоятельно управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/vps-hosting
$250,00/ Мес.160 GB SSD6 TB 16 GB
DV Managed Level 4функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, Plesk, CentOS Web Panel, WHM
категория : Резервное копирование, Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/vps-hosting
$350,00/ Мес.200 GB SSD6 TB 16 GB
DV Developer Level 5функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
категория : Резервное копирование, Самостоятельно управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/vps-hosting
$500,00/ Мес.250 GB SSD7 TB 32 GB
DV Managed Level 5функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, Plesk, CentOS Web Panel, WHM
категория : Резервное копирование, Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/vps-hosting
$750,00/ Мес.350 GB SSD7 TB 32 GB
DV Developer Level 6функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
категория : Резервное копирование, Самостоятельно управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 64000 MB
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/vps-hosting
$1 000,00/ Мес.500 GB SSD8 TB 64 GB
DV Managed Level 6функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : CPanel, Plesk, CentOS Web Panel, WHM
категория : Резервное копирование, Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 64000 MB
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/webhosting/vps-hosting
$1 500,00/ Мес.600 GB SSD8 TB 64 GB
Домены Держите мышь
над функциями!
цена обновленный
.com .org .netфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7

The Host For Your Domain
Simplify your online presence — keep domains, hosting, email, and more right here at Media Temple. A single, simplified Account Center connects your services centrally.

24/7, No Excuses Support
Got questions? You're never [...]
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/domains/
$18,00/ Год.
SSL-сертификаты Держите мышь
над функциями!
цена обновленныйДомены защищены
Domain ValidatedфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal
Панель управления : [Внутренний]
категория : Semi Managed
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
Домены защищены : 1

Your digital business is built on trust, and you can’t close the deal with an unsecured website. Customers won’t fill out a form–or fill up a shopping cart–until they know their personal information is safe. An SSL certificate from Media Temple is [...]
План URL : https://mediatemple.net/services/ssl
$75,00/ Год. 1

Контактная информация управляется mediatemple.net представители contact@m..., Sophie H - she@m..., Tammy Porter - txporter@m..., press@m..., affiliate@m..., gregjohnson@a... [войти]
Заявить это делоСоздайте бесплатную учетную запись для управления списком mediatemple.net!

Веб-статистика

нацеливание: Соединенные Штаты
Детали для https://mediatemple.net/
Сайт DNS: ns-1055.awsdns-03.org => 205.251.196.31 ( Seattle ) / Amazon.com Inc.
MX::mediatemple-net.mail.protection.outlook.com => 104.47.70.110 ( Boydton ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
ns-1620.awsdns-10.co.uk => 205.251.198.84 ( Seattle ) / Amazon.com Inc.
ns-527.awsdns-01.net => 205.251.194.15 ( Ashburn ) / Amazon.com Inc.
ns-85.awsdns-10.com => 205.251.192.85 ( Hong Kong ) / Amazon.com Inc.
Серверное программное обеспечение: AmazonS3
Сайт FIRST IP: 13.225.87.33
IP-адрес Страна/Штат/Город: Germany / Hessen / Frankfurt am main - увидеть лучших поставщиков в Deutschland, Hessen
Имя провайдера / URL провайдера: Amazon.com Inc. / amazon.com
Веб-сайт Дополнительные IP-адреса: 13.225.87.10 ( Frankfurt am Main, Hessen ) Amazon.com Inc. - amazon.com
13.225.87.57 ( Frankfurt am Main, Hessen ) Amazon.com Inc. - amazon.com
13.225.87.19 ( Frankfurt am Main, Hessen ) Amazon.com Inc. - amazon.com

Отзывы клиентов

Там нет отзывов клиентов в списке еще. Вы можете быть первым, кто добавит свой отзыв здесь.

Добавьте свой собственный отзыв

Эта форма используется исключительно для положительных отзывов, для регулярного обзора кликните сюда

Ваше имя
Эл. адрес (будет запутан)
Одно хостинговое доменное имя с этой компанией
свидетельство
(HTML-теги НЕ разрешены)
Минимум 100 символов
Сколько 4 + 3 ? Ответить с 7
 

Новости / Пресс-релиз

Russel P. Reeder Named CEO of OVH US - The French web hosting company OVH Group just announced the naming of Russel P. Reeder as the CEO and President of the U.S. subsidiary OVH US. The expansion of the hosting group comes after raising $250 million from TowerBrook and KKR in investments last year. They also announced the construction of data centers in Hillsboro, Oregon and Vint Hill, Virginia.
Reeder worked at Media Temple in 2015 and left after the company was integrated with GoDaddy. He co-founded the app icitizen and served as ...
Web Host Media Temple Partners with Security Provider SiteLock - Media Temple, a web hosting company has decided to partner with Sitelock, an advanced website security firm. SiteLock is known as the leader in the website security business with around 5 million customers worldwide. The partnership will provide Media Temple with the ability to adopt SiteLocks' services for their customers.
SiteLock is headquartered in Scottsdale, Arizona and started in 2008. Media Temple is headquartered in Los Angeles, California and they have been in business since 1998. The
TECH INDUSTRY VETERAN ROD STODDARD JOINS SILICON BEACH PIONEER MEDIA TEMPLE AS PRESIDENT - Media Temple, a Los Angeles-based company that provides premium web and cloud hosting solutions to web designers, developers and creative agencies, announced the appointment of Rod Stoddard in the role of President. Born and raised in Silicon Valley and a Los Angeles tech veteran, Stoddard combines strategic vision and operational strength while boasting 17 years of experience in the IT, cloud computing and e-commerce industries.
“We are very pleased to welcome Rod to the Media Temple ...
[искать все mediatemple.net news]

Социальные сети

https://www.linkedin.com/company/media-temple
Media Temple (установленный 1998) это Privately Held юридическое лицо имеющий 1936 последователи на LinkedIn а также 201-500 сотрудников, промышленность Internet.
Media Temple Блог  С помощью Wordpress version 5.4.2. Блог добавлен Июнь, 2013, с итогом 297 статьи, язык en-US. Последнее сообщение на Июл 1, 2020

Домен тренд


Media Temple Domain trend

отзывыРейтинги клиентов

Быстрая статистика Media Temple профиль показывает средний балл 7,4 из 10, подсчет 14 мнения. (немногие перечислены в верхней части страницы)
Как посетитель вы можете Оцените этого поставщика прямо здесь! Если вы являетесь частью команды поддержки, вы можете ответить на эти отзывы, перейдя в войти

Добавьте свой отзыв [Переключиться на основную / расширенную форму]

Необходимая информация

Выберите план хостинга
Общая оценка
Время прошло
функции
Цена / Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Ваш социальный URL, имя или имя пользователяeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Ваш адрес электронной почты
(будет запутан)
или же войти и вернуться на эту страницу
Идентификация клиента(Не публично видно. пример Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Ваш размещенный доменПример mysite.net . Если у вас несколько доменов, укажите хотя бы один
Резюме вашего постаeg. mediatemple.net is best!
Ваш обзор HTML-теги не допускаются! МИНИМУМ 100 символов!
Предоставьте как можно больше информации в своем обзоре! Слишком мало информации можно считать неактуальной и не утвержденной!
Некоторые клиенты могут говорить такие хорошие вещи, как: «я доволен MediaTemple», или плохие вещи и жалобы, например: «эта компания отстой», или «это ужасно», "mediatemple.net генерируются только проблемы", "мошенников или рипофф провайдеров", но теперь ваша очередь поделиться своим опытом!
Сколько 4 + 3 ? Ответить с 7
 
(5 = 35,71%)
(7 = 50,00%)
(2 = 14,29%)
Mark Chappell (mark@e...) / essentialmac.co.uk
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Support on the phones is legendary.
No matter how noobish the question is, right through to discussing ideas on mail migration, Mediatemple's staff are great to talk to.

Live chat is an added bonus of getting straight to the points AND they save the chat so you have a record of any commands / help / advice to fall back on.
Nick Stephan (nick@o...) / offthemap.co
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Great
Great hosting company always there to help with any hosting related issues you may have! Each person I have talked with has been extremely knowledgeable as well as professional!

Nick
http://offthemap.co
Naina Redhu (naina@n...) / naina.co
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Excellent customer service.
So good that even if you had serious downtime, I would not be bothered. Really. Friendly people.

I moved from Dreamhost and find your Urchin stats confounding though. DH had a simpler, much easier display system.

I'm not very technically strong in handling websites' back end but your KnowledgeBase is good and in simple-to-understand language. Also, even though I am in India, your customer support, on Twitter, have taken not more than five minutes to respond to my query.

I have NEVER experiences service equal or even close to that.
Elise Adams (elise.adams@i...) / bestiesabroad.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Generally great
Generally great, it is a very stable service with fantastic support. If only it was a little faster outside of the us.
-анонимный- (warwick@4...) / 42creative.com.au
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
A bit slow
Being in Australia the servers can be a bit slow sometimes compared to my local hosting. However that said I much prefer your hosting packages, service, support and everything else to any other company in Australia or anywhere... so bring some servers down here :D

Also would be great to offer .com.au domain purchasing so I could have all my domains in one place.

I also have a GS server as well, just couldn't select it above.
-анонимный- (eric.wizkid.odom@g...) / dazzlinglyskilled.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Up-time is unprecedented
I moved from another web hosting service a little over a year ago, and I can confidently say I'm never going back! The (mt) up-time is unprecedented, and they set they've set the bar for customer service. Other providers could learn a lot from (mt)!
Brendyn Montgomery (brendyn@a...) / avocadesign.co.nz
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Great
You guys are great and I love the support. It makes me feel very secure in my hosting to know that you guys are always available and unfailingly helpful.
Elliot Ali (elliot.ali@m...) / kurucu.org
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Generally fantastic
(mt) have helped me quickly resolve numerous problems and provide a professional, secure and easy to use system. The only downsides are the disorganised list of domains (you can have hundreds!) in the account centre and the course pricing on the ve. Digital ocean and linode are more competitive there.
Matthew Mascioni (matthewmascioni@m...) / matthewmascioni.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Kicks ass!
Finding good innovation within hosting companies is tricky nowadays. Media Temple nails it all, from the amazing services they provide, to their unparalleled uptime, to their staff pretty much always caring.
Storrs (storrs@m...) / americanmonsters.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Mediatemple all the way
I've had nothing but a positive experience in my years of hosting with Media Temple. I run a base DV with a few sites and the overall performance of the machine and network are far greater than other hosts i've used in the past.

I'm not a super admin tech guy by any means but I am handy with terminal and on occasion I have "bricked" my server BUT this is where Media Temple comes to the rescue with top notch customer support. Don't have time to call the tech crew ? hit them up on twitter ! or log into your account center and fire up the chat. If something on my server goes whacky I need to talk to some one and get it fixed ASAP, never a problem with MT as they are quick to respond through all channels and often times go above and beyond to help.

Another really great aspect of Media Temple is how transparent they are. It's the internet and things happen, nature of the beast. But what does your current host do about it ? Do they keep you updated around the clock when an issue [прочитайте больше...]
Charles Hubert (aman.420@h...)
Время прошло: до 1 месяца
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I tried MediaTemple.net because I figured they would be a great provider since they host for many large corporations. Boy was I wrong. The setup all went well. Once it was setup, I opened a support ticket and I was suprised that it says Estimated Response Time: 5 hours and 15 minutes. I've never been with a provider that takes that long to reply to tickets. After that, I called them and I had to wait on the line for 30 minutes to speak to someone who really had no idea what they were talking about.

A week later, my entire website went down and they told me I used too much memory, which was false because I was hosting a site that wasn't stressful on memory. They restarted my machine and then took my DNS servers down. I kept asking them to fix it, but they said it was my name servers, which also didn't make sense because it worked fine before they restarted everything. So for 24 hours, my site was down and my customers were angry.

I decided to back to to good ol' [прочитайте больше...]
Hi Charles!

I find it very troubling that you had a negative experience at (mt) Media Temple. I'm so sorry that you didn't feel you received adequate support. (mt) prides itself on providing quality 24/7/365 support. I can guarantee you that since 2008, we have increased the amount of support staff we have, as well as the number of ways a customer can reach out to us for support.

I could not find your name in our system (current or previous customers) so I'm not sure exactly which hosting product you were on- but it sounds like you were using one of our dedicated servers. Our (dv) Dedicated-Virtual Servers and (ve) Servers are self managed servers with limited support. Looking at UbiquityHosting.com, it seems they offer managed support for their VPS'. That's great! It looks like you found a great deal and are happy there. Currently, (mt) Media Temple does not offer managed support for VPS but it is something we're looking into for the future.

I encourage you to give (mt) [...]

Customer service representative (Sophie H - she@m..., ).

Альтернативные топ-хостинговые компании в California, Соединенные Штаты


Сравните с лучшими хостинговыми брендами из California, Соединенные Штаты новый

Эти отзывы и оценки клиентов Media Temple являются субъективным мнением наших посетителей, а не сотрудников whtop.com.
Торговые марки, логотипы и названия являются собственностью их соответствующих владельцев и защищены законом.
раскрытие: Хотя мы пытаемся предоставить полезную и точную информацию, мы не можем гарантировать ее правильность. Это профессиональный веб-сайт, который может получать вознаграждение от некоторых провайдеров, которые мы просматриваем, рекламируем или рекламируем, однако это не влияет на рейтинги наших отзывов!