×Comparte esta página
 
  
ovhcloud.com
Promedio 3.2 de 10
Revisiones totales: 36
Recomendado por: 10
Opuesto: 26
Respuestas oficiales: 0


VISITA LA PÁGINA WEB

OVH revisión

36 opiniones de usuarios, 0 respuestas de apoyo, 0 testimonios, 11 productos, 0 promociones, 13 cuentas sociales, 106 alojado, Alexa #6484, listado 2008 (#7019)
ovhcloud.com
OVH
1801 McGill College Ave.Suite 800
Montreal , QC h3a 2n4
CA
Teléfono 1-855-684-5463

Idioma (s) del sitio web: cs-CZ nl-NL en-CA en-IE en-GB en-US fi-FI fr-CA fr-FR de-DE it-IT lt-LT pl-PL pt-PT es-ES
Alexa Rating6.484▲ 412 Opiniones de usuariosPromedio 3.2 de 10
Revisiones totales: 36
Recomendado por: 10
Opuesto: 26
Respuestas oficiales: 0

Rango de precios$ 0 - $ 220,00Apoyo24x7Oferta de monedaUSD
Opciones de pagoTarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, [...]
SEO MOZ Authority93/84Links4.033.183
Estado de finalización del perfil:
Cosas hechas
Descripciones de la empresa está bien
La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
"Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
Foro, Blog / Anuncios, Knowledgebase o Preguntas frecuentes se agregan URL
Se agregan productos (planes)
Se añaden promociones

100%

Opiniones de clientes más recientes

-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Absolutely terrible service, even for our company with $2000+ in monthly services with OVH Canada. They will shutdown your server arbitrarily without cause and the support dept will do everything they can to close your support ticket without helping you with the problems with their service.
-anónimo- (alterblood@g...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
I have used OVH since 2014, everything was fine then, but now customer support is AWFUL. They just try to avoid the problem and the ticket is closed before you can answer it. If you want to talk about the issue again, you need to make another ticket. They don't answer anything about the problem plus it's really hard to contact them. I don't get reminders about invoices and my domain was closed several times because of this. Customer support says that emails have been sent, even though their own system says that they haven't sent any reminders. If I could there wouldn't be any stars for them. I need to change the service asap.
-anónimo- (LloydEDerr@d...) / dayrep.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
I have an astonishing experience with this web host. I have wrong thinking that good quality can be provided only with expensive hosting but now ARZHOST proves me absolutely wrong. Definitely, it delivers excellent and competitive service in minimal rate.
Más críticas
Listed and verified since 2008
ovhcloud.com logo

Revisión editorial

OVH es parte de OVH, Servicios: Alojamiento webRegistro de Dominio Centro de datos propio | Dominios redirigidos: ovh.ca ovh.sn intraneric.ml ovh.com ovhtelecom.fr anycast.me ovh.fr ovh.nl ovh.co.uk ovh.com.au ovh.pt ovh.it ovh.ie ovh.de ovh.pl ovh.es ovh.net

OVH (fundada en 1999 por Octave Klaba) es una empresa de hosting que diseña software seguro y eficiente para sus clientes, todo disponible a precios asequibles. OVH afirma tener más de 1,5 millones de clientes , alrededor de 28 ubicaciones de servidores en todo el mundo (en 4 continentes) y servicios que se ejecutan en una red de fibra óptica interna con 20Tbit / s capacidad de red global.

La gama de productos que ofrecen incluye:
  • Alojamiento compartido;
  • Servidores privados virtuales;
  • Servidores dedicados;
  • Alojamiento en la nube;
  • Alojamiento de correo electrónico;
  • Certificados SSL;
  • Registro de dominio

Los paquetes de alojamiento compartido se ejecutan en un script PHP con anti-DDoS, copias de seguridad diarias, bases de datos SQL y el nombre de dominio se incluye en el primer año del contrato.

Los servidores dedicados son escalables y funcionan con alto rendimiento. Sus servidores dedicados se clasifican de la siguiente manera: aumento de servidores dedicados; servidores avanzados; servidores dedicados de infraestructura; servidores dedicados de almacenamiento; Servidores dedicados HG o servidores dedicados para juegos. Hay muchas opciones para elegir con sus servidores dedicados: elección del sistema operativo (Windows, Debian, CentOS, Ubuntu); elección de panel de control (Plesk, cPanel), elección de soluciones de virtualización (VMware, CoreOS, Windows Hyper-V).

OVH elogia sus planes VPS por su fácil gestión, escalabilidad y gran rendimiento. Los servidores privados virtuales se ejecutan en unidades SSD NVMe y los clientes pueden actualizar sus soluciones en cualquier momento. Los datos de los clientes están seguros con las opciones de copia de seguridad gratuitas que ofrece OVH.

Ubicaciones de servidor:

Montreal Toronto Newark New York London Amsterdam Brussels Frankfurt am Main Paris Lyon
Ubicaciones del centro de datos para ovhcloud.com

Páginas especiales


ovhcloud.com captura de pantalla
Sitio web de investigación para OVH en mayo 31, 2020 por WebHostingTop

OVH Promociones

No hay cupones de sitios web anunciados! ¿Desea obtener una excelente oferta de alojamiento web mediante vales? Revisa nuestra lista actual de cupones de alojamiento web!
Si administra esta marca, debe iniciar sesión para actualizar sus promociones!

Añade tu código de promoción

Promoción:
Proporcione start y fecha de finalización
si las promociones caducan
Tu correo electrónico (no se mostrará)
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 

PlanesOVH Productos del sitio web

Dedicado - Linux/Windows Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoRAM /
IPs dedicadas
SP-32caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Panel de control : KVM
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Forum, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E3-1245 v5 4c/8t - 3.5GHz /3.9GHz
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

32GB DDR4 2133MHz
SoftRaid 2x2TB SATA
250 Mbps bandwidth
vRack: 100 Mbps

Delivered in: 120s most regions!

PRICE:
$89.99/month in Roubaix (RBX) , FR
$83.99/month Frankfurt (FRA) or London (LON) , Warsaw (WAW)
$89.99/month Canada, [...]
URL del plan : https://www.ovh.com/world/dedicated-servers/enterprise/
$71,99/mes.4000 GBsin medir 32 GB / 1
SP-64caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Panel de control : KVM
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Forum, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E3-1245v5 - 4 c / 8 t - 3.5 GHz / 3.9 GHz
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 1

Storage: NVMe, SATA available
Public bandwidth: From 100 Mbps
Private bandwidth: From 100 Mbps

The advantages of Enterprise servers
SP servers: high-frequency servers

The high-frequency processors in SP servers are adapted to suit projects that [...]
URL del plan : https://www.ovh.com/world/dedicated-servers/prices/?range=enterprise&ref=1801sp01
$119,99/mes.4000 GBsin medir 64 GB / 1
Intercambiar - Windows Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoDominio gratuito /
Permitido
Hosted ExchangecaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Panel de control : [En casa]
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Forum, Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

Outlook 2011 to 2016 + $2 /month /device

The professional email service collaborative, flexible, multi-platform, customized on your domain names
50 GB storage per account
More than 40 features
Outlook and OWA webmail
[...]
URL del plan : https://www.ovh.com/world/emails/hosted-exchange/hosted-exchange.xml
bajo pedido50 GBsin medir 0 / ilimitado
Exchange 2016caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Panel de control : [En casa]
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Forum, Disponible 24/7
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

The complete email solution for the best value for money.
50 GB
Hosted in Canada
Standard Exchange Accounts
99,99% availability
Personalized domain name (not included)
Multiple domains
Mailing list

Shared SSL certificate

From
$3.99/month/account [...]
URL del plan : https://www.ovh.com/world/emails/hosted-exchange/
$47,88/año50 GBsin medir 0 / ilimitado
VPS - Linux/Windows Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoRAM /
IPs dedicadas
VALUEcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk, [En casa]
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Forum, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 1 vCore
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

Our Cloud VPS solutions will support your projects from start to finish, and can be scaled up when you need more resources. This means you do not have to provision your resources in advance. Simply add them when you need them, with total [...]
URL del plan : https://www.ovhcloud.com/en/vps/vps-cloud/
$5,52/mes.40 GB SSDsin medir 2 GB
ESSENTIALcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk, [En casa]
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Forum, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2 vCore
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://www.ovhcloud.com/en/vps/vps-cloud/
$10,58/mes.80 GB SSDsin medir 4 GB
COMFORTcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk, [En casa]
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Forum, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 vCore
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://www.ovhcloud.com/en/vps/vps-cloud/
$21,16/mes.160 GB SSDsin medir 8 GB
ELITEcaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk, [En casa]
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Forum, Disponible 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 8 vCore
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

Our VPS solutions are designed to suit all of your needs, and scale up as your business grows. You do not need to provision resources — simply add what you need, when you need it, via the OVHcloud Control Panel. This means you only pay for what you [...]
URL del plan : https://www.ovhcloud.com/en/vps/
$31,28/mes.160 GB SSDsin medir 8 GB
Certificados SSL Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
Precio ActualizadoDominios protegidos
Free SSL GatewaycaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Panel de control : [En casa]
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Forum, Disponible 24/7
Dominios protegidos : Ilimitado

For sites with low traffic: blogs, associations, forums

Anti-DDoS
Metrics included (24h)

Features
SSL
Default DV Let's Encrypt certificate
Optional: EV Comodo certificate (from the Advanced solution upwards)
Up to 1000 domains and sub [...]
URL del plan : https://www.ovh.com/world/ssl-gateway/
gratis todos los subdominios
Advanced SSL GatewaycaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Panel de control : [En casa]
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Forum, Disponible 24/7
Dominios protegidos : 1

For professional websites with moderate traffic: e‑commerce, SMEs/startups, web agencies

Anti-DDoS
Metrics included (1 month)
Load Balancing
Dedicated IP
EV certificate available as an option

Features
SSL
Default DV Let's Encrypt [...]
URL del plan : https://www.ovh.com/world/ssl-gateway/
$22,00/mes. 1
Enterprise SSL GatewaycaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago, PayPal, Transferencia bancaria, Cheque pagos, Money Order
Panel de control : [En casa]
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Forum, Disponible 24/7
Dominios protegidos : Ilimitado

For a high-visibility website: e‑commerce, international optimisation

L7 Anti-DDoS
Metrics (1 year)
Load Balancing
dedicated IP
EV certificate in option
CDN
Anycast DNS


Features
SSL
Default DV Let's Encrypt [...]
URL del plan : https://www.ovh.com/world/ssl-gateway/
$220,00/mes. todos los subdominios

La información de contacto es gestionada por ovhcloud.com representantes oles@o..., customersupport@o..., webmaster@o..., admin@o..., support@o..., support@o..., tatiana.vezzani@o... [iniciar sesión] | Last company update:

Estadísticas web

Focalización: (36) Australia, Austria, Bélgica, Brasil, Canadá, Colombia, Republica checa, Dinamarca, Dominican Republic, Finlandia
Detalles para https://www.ovhcloud.com/en/
Sitio web de DNS: MX::mx1.mail.ovh.net => 188.165.36.237 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
dns104.ovh.net => 213.251.188.148 ( Paris ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
MX::mx0.mail.ovh.net => 178.33.252.245 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
ns200.anycast.me => 46.105.207.200 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
MX::mx2.mail.ovh.net => 87.98.160.167 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
dns200.anycast.me => 46.105.206.200 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
MX::mx3.mail.ovh.net => 91.121.53.175 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
ns104.ovh.net => 213.251.128.148 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
Sitio web IP: 54.39.46.56
Ubicación de IP País/Estado/Ciudad: Canada / Quebec / Montreal - ver los mejores proveedores en Canada, Québec
Nombre del ISP / URL del ISP: OVH Hosting Inc. / ovh.com

Recomendaciones de clientes

Aún no hay testimonios de clientes listados. Puedes ser el primero en añadir tu testimonio aquí.

Añade tu propio testimonio

Este formulario se utiliza exclusivamente para comentarios positivos, para una revisión regular haga clic aquí

Tu nombre
Email (será confuso)
Un nombre de dominio alojado con esta empresa
Testimonial
(Las etiquetas HTML están NO permitidas)
Mínimo 100 caracteres
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 

OVH Noticias / Comunicado de prensa

OVHcloud and Atos Set-Up Public Cloud to offer 100% European Cloud Platform - HostingJournalist.com (soundcloud.com) · OVHcloud (ovhcloud.com) And Atos (atos.net) Set - Up Public Cloud To Offer 100% European Cloud Platform
OVHcloud in joint cooperation with Atos will create a public cloud solution that will be deployed in Atos' data centers in France to provide a 100 percent European cloud platform. Theis European cloud platform will be the result of combining OVHcloud Datacenter as-a-Service to enable IaaS and PaaS capabilities with Atos bare metal, cybersecurity, and ...
OVHcloud Introduces New Bare Metal Dedicated Servers for SMBs - OVHcloud Introduces New Bare Metal Dedicated Servers For SMBs
Global cloud hosting provider OVHcloud, a company that has recently been listed on the Euronext Paris stock exchange, has introduced a new line of mid-range bare metal dedicated servers aimed at small to medium-sized businesses. The new dedicated server line, OVHcloud Advance, comes with anti-DDoS included for 24/7 protection against all types of DDoS attacks.
OVHcloud is in fact merging its two product lines, Advance and ...
European Cloud Provider OVHcloud Makes Strong Stock Market Debut - European Cloud Provider OVHcloud (ovh.com) Makes Strong Stock Market Debut
At Euronext Paris, OVHcloud has made a strong stock market debut. After the company's IPO last Friday, the price for its shares (OVH.PA) went up quickly from €18.50 ($22.06) to even €22.00 ($26.23) today. The company aims to develop a European cloud alternative to the dominance of American cloud providers. OVHcloud raised more than €400 million and is now valued at around €3.5 billion ($4.1 billion).
Through this
[busca todo ovhcloud.com news]

OVH Redes sociales

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ovh/
OVH (establecido 1999) es un Self Owned entidad teniendo 3527 seguidores en LinkedIn y 501-1000 empleados, industria Internet.
OVH Blog  Utilizando Wordpress version 5.8.2. Primer post de mayo, 2019, con total 131 artículos, Idioma en-GB. Último post en nov 29, 2021
OVH Blog Blog agregado en febrero, 2014, con total 923 artículos, Idioma fr (lenguaje real en). Último post en dic 6, 2021
OVH Blog  (RSS error new) Blog agregado en noviembre, 2015, con total 165 artículos, Idioma de-DE. Último post en jul 13, 2021
OVH Blog Blog agregado en diciembre, 2019, con total 324 artículos, Idioma fr. Último post en dic 6, 2021

OpinionesOVH Calificaciones de clientes

Las estadísticas rápidas de OVH perfil muestra una nota promedio de 3,2 de 10, contando 36 opiniones. (algunos enumerados en la parte superior de la página)
Como visitante puedes califica a este proveedor directamente aquí! Si usted es parte del equipo de soporte, puede responder a estas revisiones yendo a iniciar sesión

Añade tu propia reseña [Alternar a la forma básica / avanzada]

Información requerida

Seleccione Plan de Alojamiento
Calificación general
Tiempo alojado
Caracteristicas
Precio de coste
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Tu URL social, nombre o nombre de usuarioeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Tu correo electrónico
(será confuso)
o iniciar sesión y vuelve a esta pagina
Identificación del cliente(No es público visible. Ejemplo Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Su dominio alojadoEjemplo mysite.net. Si tiene varios dominios, mencione al menos uno
Resumen de tu posteg. ovhcloud.com is best!
Tu reseña ¡Las etiquetas HTML NO están permitidas! MÍNIMO 100 caracteres!
¡Proporcione tanta información como sea posible en su revisión! Demasiada menos información puede considerarse no relevante y no aprobada!
Algunos clientes pueden decir cosas buenas como: "Estoy contento con OVH" o cosas malas y quejas como: "esta empresa apesta" o "es horrible", "ovhcloud.com solo generó problemas ", "proveedor de estafa o estafa ", pero ahora es su turno de compartir su experiencia!
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 
(5 = 13,89%)
(4 = 11,11%)
(1 = 2,78%)
(2 = 5,56%)
(24 = 66,67%)
-anónimo- (homokod220@f...)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Worst experience for 20 years

Very slow account control panel. After clicking on the link, you can wait 30-40 seconds until the page you need opens. There are no links in the control panel other than "Pay money" and "Restart server". All other links to the control panel should be searched in e-mail. If you have lost access to email, then account recovery is impossible. I tried to solve the problem through tech support. But when I click the "Recover password" link, nothing happens. The account control panel, in my opinion, was created by schoolchildren who do not know what UI/UX are. After paying for the server, I spent two hours trying to figure out where the control panel is located in my account, but I didn't understand until I wrote to technical support. I have 20 years experience web-building. When you receive answers to tickets, get ready for the fact that there are no links in the letter to the ticket, and in order to get into the ticket zone, you need to look for a username [lee mas...]

-anónimo- (whtop@s...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Klare Nicht-Empfehlung
Früher habe ich OVH sehr empfohlen, habe dutzende Kunden angeworben. Damals stimmte das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und der Support war in Ordnung.

Heute ist das ganz anders.
OVH hat die Preise für Domains und Server immer wieder deutlich angezogen und der Support ist praktisch nicht mehr existend.

Das ganze geht so weit, dass ich mich mittlerweile dafür schäme OVH Kunden gebracht zu haben.

Standardisierte Prozesse (wie etwas Domainverlängerungen) funktionieren trotz im Voraus bezahlter Leistung regelmäßig nicht und es muss "von Hand" nachgebessert werden.
Die Reaktionszeiten haben sich zudem massiv verschlechtert.

Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt mittlerweile gar nicht mehr und so bleibt mir (nach 12 Jahren treuer, umsatzbringender Kunde) nichts anderes übrig als den Anbieter zu wechseln.
Karl (pwd740@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Data burners
After the fire they just concentrated to their infrastructures. They leaved alone their customers without service and without data. An auxialary server for the customers it would have been a solution for a rapid interaction to the users keep somehow they work (eg. load back from a local backup) . But they did not communcated directly with the customers (ovh did not replied to the tickets and did not picked up the phones..and ovh did not given any help to the users) whos therefore lost lots of work, money and business (a complete life). They caused for the customers a very big damage!!!! It seems for ovh the customer is not important, just the customer's money.
https://vk.com/a777666 (adment@b...) / digic.cloud
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Сгорел НАХУЙ!!!!)))
Ура товарищи, он сгорел!

10 марта в 02:42 по московскому времени облачным провайдером OVH было опубликовано оповещение о деградации сервиса в дата-центре SBG1 в Страсбурге, которое позже было дополнено информацией о пожаре в здании SBG2
-anónimo- (mderoeux@y...) / mysite.net
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Worst domain registrar ever. They never answer support tickets nor phone calls.
Do not go there.
Pire hébergeur de nom de domaine au monde. Ils ne répondent à rien. N'allez pas chez eux.
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Worst web hosting company ever, waited more than a month to unblock my e-mail and never get any help or answer from OVH.....don't ever think about OVH you'll regret it..... What a shi..... company.....
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / mysite.net
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
This provider is the worst I have ever seen. The price can be tempting, but the cost will be a lot more when they shut down your crucial services and do not care to respond when you submit a ticket. They have deleted databases, shutdown servers and lots of more. Once they billed me for a domain name that they did not reserve for me - someone else took it and I should pay for it. For a long time they bothered me for a bill they told I had not paid - though I had. The latest trick was to shut down one VPS because they did not let me renew it. At the same time I forwarded a domain name to another IP - which has not happened still, so my site has been down for some time now. All this time they do not care to answer to my tickets.
Please avoid OVH to avoid trouble.

-anónimo- (dennis@b...) / da-usa1.cloudns.io
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
By far the worst provider worldwide, please, avoid these like the plague if you intend on running your business on their infrastructure.

We have a live cPanel server which is currently on an OVH server in the USA. This server hosts around 1000 clients actively, and to date has received around 4 abuse cases - each of these cases responded to and resolved almost immediately.

However, we have received notification that our server will be terminated entirely, due to those previous abuse cases. We was given 24 hours to move 1TB of data!

We requested an extension to allow us time to proceed with the migration, yet this was declined also.

Absolute scumbags. Intentionally damaging to your business, they should be forcefully shut down from operating in such an abysmal manner.

Support is absolutely non-existent. We have seen outages that have been offline until around 12 hours later due to their absolutely appalling attitude towards support and their clients overall.

You [lee mas...]
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / group8security.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
OVH is not the best, but one "of the best"!
Hi,
the service is very good, but not for such people who are posting bad reviews due to their incompetence to manage unmanaged servers. MANAGED vs. UNMANAGED is not the same GUYS!!!
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad,

a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke.

b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back.

Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !!
So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting.

c) We then had a server problem which was Urgent. No one was available locally, on a Friday, so we made contact with Singapore. While the chap we spoke with was pleasant and helpful, and he communicated with us consistently and "expedited" our service request - 4 [lee mas...]
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / chronoshipping.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Worst hosting provider exist in this universe .
If there were a system to give them a zero star !! ohh ... This careless rubbish hosting provider don't even deserve 1 star . And I can guarantee you , this is the worst hosting provider in this entire universe that ever exist. Please avoid this company like a plague . Due to my profession as a freelancer I had worked with many hosting company from namecheap to siteground , but never seen such a bad service like ovh . They don't even have anything called support & no value for customer,Trash company with 0 customer service.Be careful with this company, they are seriously cheaters.
-anónimo- (-oculto-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
I am using their services but not satisfied with the support team. For my recommendations you have to use arzhost.com they are very responsive and reply on live chat within minutes.
-anónimo- (braddarb@g...) / mysite.net
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Relación con el cliente
Be afraid, be very afraid of OVH
After four weeks of my VPS being stuck in a reinstall OVH has (a.) been unable to resolve the issue (b.) unable to offer me any sort of timeline for resolution (c.) offer to start another VPS instance and move my IPs and yet they continue to bill me for services not provided. Be afraid, be very afraid of OVH and avoid them at any cost. What is going to happen next is that I have halted my paypal authorization to prevent being billed for another month of no service, service will be halted by OVH and the problem will magically be resolved. The level of incompetency demonstrated by OVH is hard to achieve without some sort of special training.
-anónimo- (abhisharma0191@g...) / klantenservice.ste
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
OVH.com and their services are totally sucks. they are scammer i believe. because they did with me. I have buy a domain and after 20-25 day it suspended. and they email me that i was about non renewal suspended. seriously non renewal?
please stay away from ovh.com they are nonsense.
-anónimo- (-oculto-) / ovh.com
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Contemporary form of headache in IT field.. If you buy a server from OVH-France, keep in your mind that you can’t get support in English. They live in the hearth of Europe but they proudly say with French accent “we can’td speagh English, only Fgench”. In this manner, Ovh France is a bit racist and conservative. Some teenage guys answer your phone calls and you might find yourself as an object of a joke. I rented a server 26days ago, last night went down. After I open support ticket, they changed the motherboard which was not the solution. I called Ovh 17 times today. During this period of time, I observed that OVH-Canada is better much more than France location. They talk with problem solving approach. What about Ovh France? French companies in general give the same poop with different colors: Some are in blue, some in red, some in white.. But all the same poop. You will be glad to keep a safe distance from OVH France location! Finger-crossed and seems like they will kept me waiting [lee mas...]
-anónimo- (lauren.estrella13@g...)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
We've been trying to have our account validated for about 2 weeks and they never get us any clear resolution. After you paid them, they will not give you your server credentials unless you passed validation. My friend never go through to this problem. They offer bad customer service. The validation department was never available to talk to (they said to email them) and never got any clear response. They asked us to send a lot of documents but was told they never received it and will need to resend it. I keep calling them for a million times and requested a manager but never got any calls. Then after all the hassles, they will just inform you that they cannot activate your account. Poor service, poor quality of support.
myname (-oculto-) / idonttell.net
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Support does not exist, Don't use this provider
no answer at all, not in weeks, not by phone, not by mail
-anónimo- (studiofaca@g...)
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Very bad experience with them.
- 2x downtime (first one with 4 hours offline, second one more then 24 hours)
- Support is very slow (2 hours to get support + 1 hour to start solving)
- They moved our VPS server to another HOST and system cached. Their solution re-install entire VPS server. They don't take any responsible.
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Unisecure Data Center is best for hosting related services. Its services are affordable and also manageable if you have companies operating worldwide especially in US, Asia , India etc. It offers local best rates and have 650+ professionals dedicated for resolving hosting related issues in various countries. It gives 24*7 customer support and have 99.995% server uptime.
-anónimo- (ahmedawadin.hub@g...)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
OVH is terrible
I have been a new client to OVH for no longer than a week now, needless to say it only took a week for me to realize what a mess this hosting company is, I have faced a problem where I am not able to purchase domain names for my company's website. since day 1 I had to start asking for support, opening few tickets as they call it, sending email, making international calls to their not so supportive teams.

OVH support and technical team SHOCK me with their level of incompetence as they are not able to resolve such a tiny problem in that much time.

P.S : My issue is STILL NOT RESOLVED :)
Advice: STAY AWAY FROM OVH !! :)
-anónimo- (patheticcockroach@p...)
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Horrible support
I rented servers there for around 3 years, before being driven away by the absolutely horrible support and the arrogant CEO, whose hobbies include presenting bad news (such as price increases) as supposedly positive things, and forcing customers to use the new, beautiful but terribly bugged control panel.
They provide great servers with great specs for the price, though. But when you need support, game over. I would only advise them if you have basic hardware needs (like, just rent servers with no options) and are ready to cancel a server and get a new one - possibly elsewhere - whenever you have trouble with it.
Joseph Alawi (joseph@e...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
OVH.IE IS THE BEST EVER
Hello

I ordered an MG-256 From OVH's dedicated server enterprise range, I have used loads of hosting companies including rackspace and fasthosts, But none of which are as good as OVH.

They gave me 256GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz ram for only £500/mo! There prices are low and fantastic.

Only thing I can say that aint brilliant is that I sent them an email a couple of weeks ago and they still have not replied. It was just a question if they do custom orders, But whatever I don't care :) Since I run a mincraft network off this dedi, OVH cannot offer any sort of support on this topic, Although that is fine for I have been running a mc server for 6 years now, So i know my way around.


Thanks OVH you are fantastic!
-anónimo- (-sin correo electrónico-)
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Stay away from OVH
OVH gives you the server then runs away. Their answer to every problem is a hard reboot or an OS reinstall. Unfortunately, they just don't care about the customer. Had problems installing the o/s (Win 2008 R2) - no help with that. Once up and running, it ran fine for 4 months, then started acting erratically. Their first suggestion was a 'hardware check' which they did but did not share the results. Next suggestion was a complete o/s reinstall. Finally, it rebooted itself every couple days into their WinPE on boot partition. At that point, I gave up and moved to another provider.
ignacio (legal@w...) / irea-aii.com
Tiempo alojado: 2 a 3 años
Calificación global
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
OVH Support is harming our business. We have 7 dedicated servers non operational
Here I will paste the emails exchanged with support team, so you understand what is happening.

Dear OVH,
Please forward this email to the person in charge at OVH.

Support Team, guaranteed a solution for renewing only the IP s that we used, they requested us the list of iP s that we used, so we would pay only for them.

Right now we have all our websites down and in order to put them back online, we have to pay for hundreds of iP s that actually had been removed months ago in a server that expired.

I phoned all the telephone numbers that you can imagine, but no solution was provided.

Please read the answer provided by SUPPORT on december 7th 2012.

Hello,

I have tried calling you but received no answer. I was talking to you yesterday regarding this issue. I received word back from my colleagues. They have told me that what they will do is re-make your RIPE Blocks, so that whatever IPs you no longer have will be removed from the billing reference.

However in [lee mas...]
Bryan Beauvais (bryanbeauvais@g...) / kahaweb.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Ovh is a very good provider
First i would like to say im a kimsufi customer and i LOVE OVH features, such as no setup fees for any services, you want more ip, more bandwith, more disk space, more domain name, more more more, you pay less ! You'll never pay for ''setup'' ''changing'' or anything like this ! I suggest this provider to all customer around the world, mainly if you are a North America cusotmer. With the new OVH infrastructure in BeauHarnois (Quebec,Ca) you'll be serve!

ps: sorry for my english, i'm a French Fries ;)
bokan (sebastien@p...) / pixseed.com
Tiempo alojado: más de 3 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
OVH Provide hardware and bandwith, not software
OVH provide hardware and bandwith and they do it extremely well for the best price of the market. For this price they don't provide managed servers, nor any software service. This missunderstanding is the cause of all disapointed customers I see here. Most of unhappy customers are people who think OVH have to provide working server. No, they provide working hardware, wich is different.

I have 3 OVH servers for more than 7 years and I'm in charge of a dozen more for my customers. During this time all hardware failures (hard drives and ram) have been repaired in less than 40 min. We experienced only 2 big problems, one was a major failure in a shared datacenter that caused big routing problems in all European datacenters during one afternoon (not OVH fault), the other was a problem with OVH failover IP system, they repaired it after 3 hours.

If you rent a server, you will have a control panel to partition drives according to your wishes and install or reinstall the operating [lee mas...]
MJ76612-OVH (jjmt@u...) / usebox.net
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Best price, if you don't experience issues it's great
I've been with OVH for 2 years and everything's been terrific, except some small network problems every now and then.

Their prices are really good. I was warned by some friends that are big fans of OVH that support isn't great, but it's fine as long as you're a competent sysadm and you don't experience issues with the hardware or the network.

As far as I can remember I experienced only two downtimes in two years, and overall I'm quite satisfied by the results. Great value for money, although I can't say anything good or bad about they support.
pere (peregrin1900@y...)
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
ovh.net horrific service, terrible company
It's been said all over the web, but OVH has terrible service, rude representatives and is unresponsive. I'm pleased that we found out how terrible they are up front and were able to leave quickly.
Jordan Dyckes (admin@p...) / kimsufi
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Awful Support, Kimsufi are rubish.
I should have known the pricing was to good to be true, the servers we're sold as Intel i7's no where did it mention they're ancient models. The servers are slow, their network lags and fails to achieve above 10Mbps.

The level of support was atrocious when I asked for a refund, they just kept excuses coming my way; I just want to cancel and get a refund, not even had half the blasted things for 3 days yet.

The complaints department doesn't actually exist, it directs you to their landlord.

Stay clear from this hosting company, I hope they read this and issue me a full refund.
nick (ovh.service@e...) / fastmage.com
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Shocking service
hello,

This review is intended to alert the owners of OVH and their investors.

Your Hardware performs great and your ping in Europe is great.

Your staff is not knowledgeable on cPanel, how to connect to servers, server terminology to say the least.

I have rented servers for 8 years from companies like SoftLayer.com and FastHosts.com - they have comparable rates and 100X better service and support.

The ONLY reason I am 'fighting' to keep my OVH server is because you offer SSD + SATA setups - together with Corei7 Chips - these are fast and can perform well for my needs. The other companies dont offer these - YET.

When they do offer them and your service is as it is today I will pull my business away from OVH in a "New York Minute"

good luck -

I DO NOT recommend OVH to anyone that is not a server administrator and has time to work on the server because OVH does not seem 'able' to help. AND in the case that you pay for a ticket to be fixed they have no problem [lee mas...]
BB (bb@g...) / ovh.us
Tiempo alojado: menos de 1 mes
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
OVH SUPPORT IS BAD ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.... CONTROL PANEL ARE NOT FRIENDLY AND HAVE MANY BUGS.

DO NOT BE TEMPTED WITH THIER SERVERS SPECIFICATION....
Ruud (admin@s...) / slayerduck.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Good price but terrible support, critical tickets are not answered with a full week. Calling helpdesk is no option, they know nothing and only forward tickets. Advise from me is do not host here if you want a secure and good server.

And do not pay in advance, they took down my server without notice to me. Saying i hosted illegal content, this is bullshit and i never got my money back (paid half year in advance!)

STAY AWAY FROM OVH, IT WILL ONLY CAUSE YOU PROBLEMS!
Casiquesi (minecar@t...)
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Good servers and good price. Not support 24h. Servers in France - good ping for Europe, but not for the rest.

Alternar las principales empresas de alojamiento web en Quebec, Canadá

  • Estado de finalización del perfil:
    Cosas hechas
    Nota: Las descripciones de la compañía son cortas. Recomendado 1000 caracteres
    La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
    Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
    "Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
    Se agregan productos (planes)
    Se añaden promociones

    Cosas para hacer
    Faltan cuentas de Twitter y Facebook
    Faltan foros, blogs / anuncios, base de conocimientos o preguntas frecuentes
    71%
    So you Start
    soyoustart.com logo
    Alexa Rating18.464
  • Estado de finalización del perfil:
    Cosas hechas
    Descripciones de la empresa está bien
    La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
    Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
    Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
    "Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
    Foro, Blog / Anuncios, Knowledgebase o Preguntas frecuentes se agregan URL
    Se agregan productos (planes)
    Se añaden promociones

    100%
    WHC.ca
    whc.ca logo
    Alexa Rating28.990
    Opiniones de usuarios Revisiones Totales: 4
    Puntuación media: 4 / 10
    Buenas críticas: 2
    Malos comentarios: 2
    Respuestas oficiales: 0
  • Estado de finalización del perfil:
    Cosas hechas
    Descripciones de la empresa está bien
    La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
    Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
    Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
    "Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
    Se agregan productos (planes)
    Nota: Añadir una promoción o cupón

    Cosas para hacer
    Faltan foros, blogs / anuncios, base de conocimientos o preguntas frecuentes
    86%
    One Provider
    oneprovider.com logo
    Alexa Rating34.270
    Opiniones de usuarios Revisiones Totales: 10
    Puntuación media: 1 / 10
    Buenas críticas: 0
    Malos comentarios: 10
    Respuestas oficiales: 0
  • Estado de finalización del perfil:
    Cosas hechas
    Descripciones de la empresa está bien
    La ubicación de la dirección de la empresa está completa
    Se ha añadido el teléfono / fax de la empresa
    Se agregan las cuentas de la empresa Twitter y Facebook
    "Sobre página" URL o "Página de contacto" URL agregadas
    Foro, Blog / Anuncios, Knowledgebase o Preguntas frecuentes se agregan URL
    Se agregan productos (planes)
    Se agregan promociones, pero algunas no se actualizan desde hace más de 2 años

    100%
    Planet Hoster
    planethoster.com logo
    Alexa Rating49.705
    Opiniones de usuarios Revisiones Totales: 195
    Puntuación media: 9 / 10
    Buenas críticas: 191
    Malos comentarios: 4
    Respuestas oficiales: 0

Compare con las mejores marcas de hosting de Quebec, Canadá nuevo

Estos OVH comentarios y clasificaciones de OVH clientes son la opinión subjetiva de nuestros visitantes y no del personal de whtop.com.
Las marcas comerciales, los logotipos y los nombres son propiedad de sus respectivos dueños y están protegidos por la ley.
Revelación: Aunque intentamos proporcionar información útil y precisa, no podemos garantizar que siempre sea correcta. Este es un sitio web profesional que puede recibir una compensación de algunos proveedores que revisamos, promocionamos o publicitamos, sin embargo, eso no afecta nuestras calificaciones!