×Condividi questa pagina
 
  
ovhcloud.com
Media 3.2 su 10
Recensioni totali: 36
Raccomandato da: 10
Contrario: 26
Risposte ufficiali: 0


VISITA IL SITO WEB

OVH revisione

36 recensioni degli utenti, 0 risposte di supporto, 0 testimonianze, 11 prodotti, 0 promozioni, 13 conti sociali, 106 ospitato, Alexa #6484, elencato 2008 (#7019)
ovhcloud.com
OVH
1801 McGill College Ave.Suite 800
Montreal , QC h3a 2n4
CA
Telefono 1-855-684-5463

Lingua (e) del sito Web: cs-CZ nl-NL en-CA en-IE en-GB en-US fi-FI fr-CA fr-FR de-DE it-IT lt-LT pl-PL pt-PT es-ES
Alexa Rating6484▲ 412 Voto dell'utenteMedia 3.2 su 10
Recensioni totali: 36
Raccomandato da: 10
Contrario: 26
Risposte ufficiali: 0

Fascia di prezzo$ 0 - $ 220,00Supporto24x7Valuta dell'offertaUSD
Opzioni di pagamentoCarte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal, [...]
SEO MOZ Authority93/84Links4033183
Stato di completamento del profilo:
Cose fatte
Le descrizioni dell'azienda vanno bene
La posizione dell'indirizzo dell'azienda è completa
Telefono / fax aziendale aggiunto
Vengono aggiunti gli account Twitter e Facebook dell'azienda
Vengono aggiunti gli URL "Informazioni sulla pagina" o "Pagina contatti"
Vengono aggiunti gli URL di forum, blog / annunci, knowledge base o FAQ
Prodotti (piani) aggiunti
Le promozioni sono state aggiunte

100%

Recensioni dei clienti più recenti

-anonimo- (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: oltre 3 anni
Valutazione globale
Absolutely terrible service, even for our company with $2000+ in monthly services with OVH Canada. They will shutdown your server arbitrarily without cause and the support dept will do everything they can to close your support ticket without helping you with the problems with their service.
-anonimo- (alterblood@g...)
Tempo ospitato: oltre 3 anni
Valutazione globale
I have used OVH since 2014, everything was fine then, but now customer support is AWFUL. They just try to avoid the problem and the ticket is closed before you can answer it. If you want to talk about the issue again, you need to make another ticket. They don't answer anything about the problem plus it's really hard to contact them. I don't get reminders about invoices and my domain was closed several times because of this. Customer support says that emails have been sent, even though their own system says that they haven't sent any reminders. If I could there wouldn't be any stars for them. I need to change the service asap.
-anonimo- (LloydEDerr@d...) / dayrep.com
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
I have an astonishing experience with this web host. I have wrong thinking that good quality can be provided only with expensive hosting but now ARZHOST proves me absolutely wrong. Definitely, it delivers excellent and competitive service in minimal rate.
ALTRE RECENSIONI
Listed and verified since 2008
ovhcloud.com logo

Revisione editoriale

OVH è parte di OVH, Servizi: Web hostingRegistrazione del dominio Proprio centro dati | Domini reindirizzati: ovh.ca ovh.sn intraneric.ml ovh.com ovhtelecom.fr anycast.me ovh.fr ovh.nl ovh.co.uk ovh.com.au ovh.pt ovh.it ovh.ie ovh.de ovh.pl ovh.es ovh.net

OVH (stimato nel 1999 da Octave Klaba) è una società di hosting che progetta software sicuro ed efficiente per i propri clienti, tutto disponibile a prezzi convenienti. OVH afferma di avere oltre 1,5 milioni di clienti , circa 28 sedi di server in tutto il mondo (in 4 continenti) e servizi in esecuzione su una rete in fibra ottica interna con 20Tbit / s capacità di rete globale.

La gamma di prodotti che forniscono include:
  • Hosting condiviso;
  • Server privati ​​virtuali;
  • Server dedicati;
  • Cloud Hosting;
  • Email Hosting;
  • Certificati SSL;
  • Registrazione del dominio

I pacchetti di hosting condiviso eseguiti su script PHP con anti-DDoS, backup giornalieri, database SQL e nome di dominio sono inclusi nel primo anno di contratto.

I server dedicati sono scalabili e funzionano con prestazioni elevate. I loro server dedicati sono classificati come segue: aumentare i server dedicati; server avanzati; server dedicati all'infrastruttura; server dedicati di archiviazione; Server dedicati HG o server dedicati al gioco. Ci sono molte opzioni tra cui scegliere con i loro server dedicati: scelta del sistema operativo (Windows, Debian, CentOS, Ubuntu); scelta del pannello di controllo (Plesk, cPanel), scelta delle soluzioni di virtualizzazione (VMware, CoreOS, Windows Hyper-V).

OVH elogia i propri piani VPS per la semplicità di gestione, la scalabilità e le ottime prestazioni. I server privati ​​virtuali vengono eseguiti su unità SSD NVMe ei clienti possono aggiornare le loro soluzioni in qualsiasi momento. I dati dei clienti sono al sicuro con le opzioni di backup gratuite fornite da OVH.

Posizioni del server:

Montreal Toronto Newark New York London Amsterdam Brussels Frankfurt am Main Paris Lyon
Posizioni del datacenter per ovhcloud.com

Pagine speciali


ovhcloud.com immagine dello schermo
Ricerca di siti Web per OVH sopra maggio 31, 2020 di WebHostingTop

OVH Promozioni

Nessun coupon sito web annunciato! Stai cercando un ottimo affare di web hosting usando i voucher? Dai un'occhiata al nostro attuale coupon di web hosting elenco!
Se gestisci questo marchio, devi accedere per aggiornare le tue promozioni!

Aggiungi il tuo codice promozionale

Promozione:
Fornisci inizio e data di fine
se scade la promozione
La tua email (non verrà visualizzato)
Quant'è 4 + 3 ? Rispondi con 7
 

PianiOVH Prodotti del sito Web

Dedito - Linux/Windows Mantieni il mouse
sulle funzionalità!
PrezzoSpazio sul disco Trasferimento AggiornatoRAM /
IP dedicati
SP-32caratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal, Bonifico bancario, Controlla i pagamenti, Money Order
Pannello di controllo : KVM
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Forum, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E3-1245 v5 4c/8t - 3.5GHz /3.9GHz
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 1

32GB DDR4 2133MHz
SoftRaid 2x2TB SATA
250 Mbps bandwidth
vRack: 100 Mbps

Delivered in: 120s most regions!

PRICE:
$89.99/month in Roubaix (RBX) , FR
$83.99/month Frankfurt (FRA) or London (LON) , Warsaw (WAW)
$89.99/month Canada, [...]
URL del piano : https://www.ovh.com/world/dedicated-servers/enterprise/
$71,99/ Mo.4000 GBunmetered 32 GB / 1
SP-64caratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal, Bonifico bancario, Controlla i pagamenti, Money Order
Pannello di controllo : KVM
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Forum, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E3-1245v5 - 4 c / 8 t - 3.5 GHz / 3.9 GHz
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 1

Storage: NVMe, SATA available
Public bandwidth: From 100 Mbps
Private bandwidth: From 100 Mbps

The advantages of Enterprise servers
SP servers: high-frequency servers

The high-frequency processors in SP servers are adapted to suit projects that [...]
URL del piano : https://www.ovh.com/world/dedicated-servers/prices/?range=enterprise&ref=1801sp01
$119,99/ Mo.4000 GBunmetered 64 GB / 1
Scambio - Windows Mantieni il mouse
sulle funzionalità!
PrezzoSpazio sul disco Trasferimento AggiornatoDominio gratuito /
Permesso
Hosted ExchangecaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal, Bonifico bancario, Controlla i pagamenti, Money Order
Pannello di controllo : [In-house]
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Forum, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 0

Outlook 2011 to 2016 + $2 /month /device

The professional email service collaborative, flexible, multi-platform, customized on your domain names
50 GB storage per account
More than 40 features
Outlook and OWA webmail
[...]
URL del piano : https://www.ovh.com/world/emails/hosted-exchange/hosted-exchange.xml
su richiesta50 GBunmetered 0 / illimitato
Exchange 2016caratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal, Bonifico bancario, Controlla i pagamenti, Money Order
Pannello di controllo : [In-house]
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Forum, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 0

The complete email solution for the best value for money.
50 GB
Hosted in Canada
Standard Exchange Accounts
99,99% availability
Personalized domain name (not included)
Multiple domains
Mailing list

Shared SSL certificate

From
$3.99/month/account [...]
URL del piano : https://www.ovh.com/world/emails/hosted-exchange/
$47,88/ Anno.50 GBunmetered 0 / illimitato
VPS - Linux/Windows Mantieni il mouse
sulle funzionalità!
PrezzoSpazio sul disco Trasferimento AggiornatoRAM /
IP dedicati
VALUEcaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal, Bonifico bancario, Controlla i pagamenti, Money Order
Pannello di controllo : CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Forum, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 1 vCore
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 0

Our Cloud VPS solutions will support your projects from start to finish, and can be scaled up when you need more resources. This means you do not have to provision your resources in advance. Simply add them when you need them, with total [...]
URL del piano : https://www.ovhcloud.com/en/vps/vps-cloud/
$5,52/ Mo.40 GB SSDunmetered 2 GB
ESSENTIALcaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal, Bonifico bancario, Controlla i pagamenti, Money Order
Pannello di controllo : CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Forum, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2 vCore
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 0
URL del piano : https://www.ovhcloud.com/en/vps/vps-cloud/
$10,58/ Mo.80 GB SSDunmetered 4 GB
COMFORTcaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal, Bonifico bancario, Controlla i pagamenti, Money Order
Pannello di controllo : CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Forum, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 vCore
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 0
URL del piano : https://www.ovhcloud.com/en/vps/vps-cloud/
$21,16/ Mo.160 GB SSDunmetered 8 GB
ELITEcaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal, Bonifico bancario, Controlla i pagamenti, Money Order
Pannello di controllo : CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Forum, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 8 vCore
Domini ospitati : Illimitato
Domini gratuiti : 0
IP dedicati : 0

Our VPS solutions are designed to suit all of your needs, and scale up as your business grows. You do not need to provision resources — simply add what you need, when you need it, via the OVHcloud Control Panel. This means you only pay for what you [...]
URL del piano : https://www.ovhcloud.com/en/vps/
$31,28/ Mo.160 GB SSDunmetered 8 GB
Certificati SSL Mantieni il mouse
sulle funzionalità!
Prezzo AggiornatoDomini protetti
Free SSL GatewaycaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal, Bonifico bancario, Controlla i pagamenti, Money Order
Pannello di controllo : [In-house]
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Forum, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
Domini protetti : Illimitato

For sites with low traffic: blogs, associations, forums

Anti-DDoS
Metrics included (24h)

Features
SSL
Default DV Let's Encrypt certificate
Optional: EV Comodo certificate (from the Advanced solution upwards)
Up to 1000 domains and sub [...]
URL del piano : https://www.ovh.com/world/ssl-gateway/
gratuito tutti i sottodomini
Advanced SSL GatewaycaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal, Bonifico bancario, Controlla i pagamenti, Money Order
Pannello di controllo : [In-house]
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Forum, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
Domini protetti : 1

For professional websites with moderate traffic: e‑commerce, SMEs/startups, web agencies

Anti-DDoS
Metrics included (1 month)
Load Balancing
Dedicated IP
EV certificate available as an option

Features
SSL
Default DV Let's Encrypt [...]
URL del piano : https://www.ovh.com/world/ssl-gateway/
$22,00/ Mo. 1
Enterprise SSL GatewaycaratteristicheModalità di pagamento : Carte di credito / debito / prepagate, PayPal, Bonifico bancario, Controlla i pagamenti, Money Order
Pannello di controllo : [In-house]
Opzioni di supporto : E-mail, Help Desk, Telefono / Numero verde, Forum, Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
Domini protetti : Illimitato

For a high-visibility website: e‑commerce, international optimisation

L7 Anti-DDoS
Metrics (1 year)
Load Balancing
dedicated IP
EV certificate in option
CDN
Anycast DNS


Features
SSL
Default DV Let's Encrypt [...]
URL del piano : https://www.ovh.com/world/ssl-gateway/
$220,00/ Mo. tutti i sottodomini

Le informazioni di contatto sono gestite da ovhcloud.com rappresentanti oles@o..., customersupport@o..., webmaster@o..., admin@o..., support@o..., support@o..., tatiana.vezzani@o... [accesso] | Last company update:

Statistiche Web

Mira: (36) Australia, Austria, Belgio, Brasile, Canada, Colombia, Repubblica Ceca, Danimarca, Dominican Republic, Finlandia
Dettagli per https://www.ovhcloud.com/en/
DNS del sito Web: MX::mx1.mail.ovh.net => 188.165.36.237 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
dns104.ovh.net => 213.251.188.148 ( Paris ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
MX::mx0.mail.ovh.net => 178.33.252.245 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
ns200.anycast.me => 46.105.207.200 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
MX::mx2.mail.ovh.net => 87.98.160.167 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
dns200.anycast.me => 46.105.206.200 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
MX::mx3.mail.ovh.net => 91.121.53.175 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
ns104.ovh.net => 213.251.128.148 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
IP del sito Web: 54.39.46.56
Posizione IP Paese / Stato / Città : Canada / Quebec / Montreal - vedere i migliori fornitori in Canada, Québec
Nome ISP / URL ISP: OVH Hosting Inc. / ovh.com

Testimonianze dei clienti

Non ci sono ancora testimonianze dei clienti. Puoi essere il primo ad aggiungere la tua testimonianza qui.

Aggiungi la tua testimonianza

Questo modulo viene utilizzato esclusivamente per feedback positivi, per una revisione regolare clicca qui

Il tuo nome
E-mail (sarà offuscato)
Un nome di dominio ospitato con questa azienda
Testimoniale
(I tag HTML sono NON consentiti)
Minimo 100 caratteri
Quant'è 4 + 3 ? Rispondi con 7
 

OVH Notizie / Comunicati stampa

OVHcloud and Atos Set-Up Public Cloud to offer 100% European Cloud Platform - HostingJournalist.com (soundcloud.com) · OVHcloud (ovhcloud.com) And Atos (atos.net) Set - Up Public Cloud To Offer 100% European Cloud Platform
OVHcloud in joint cooperation with Atos will create a public cloud solution that will be deployed in Atos' data centers in France to provide a 100 percent European cloud platform. Theis European cloud platform will be the result of combining OVHcloud Datacenter as-a-Service to enable IaaS and PaaS capabilities with Atos bare metal, cybersecurity, and ...
OVHcloud Introduces New Bare Metal Dedicated Servers for SMBs - OVHcloud Introduces New Bare Metal Dedicated Servers For SMBs
Global cloud hosting provider OVHcloud, a company that has recently been listed on the Euronext Paris stock exchange, has introduced a new line of mid-range bare metal dedicated servers aimed at small to medium-sized businesses. The new dedicated server line, OVHcloud Advance, comes with anti-DDoS included for 24/7 protection against all types of DDoS attacks.
OVHcloud is in fact merging its two product lines, Advance and ...
European Cloud Provider OVHcloud Makes Strong Stock Market Debut - European Cloud Provider OVHcloud (ovh.com) Makes Strong Stock Market Debut
At Euronext Paris, OVHcloud has made a strong stock market debut. After the company's IPO last Friday, the price for its shares (OVH.PA) went up quickly from €18.50 ($22.06) to even €22.00 ($26.23) today. The company aims to develop a European cloud alternative to the dominance of American cloud providers. OVHcloud raised more than €400 million and is now valued at around €3.5 billion ($4.1 billion).
Through this
[cerca tutto ovhcloud.com news]

OVH Social networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ovh/
OVH (stabilito 1999) è un Self Owned entità avendo 3527 follower su LinkedIn e 501-1000 dipendenti, industria Internet.
OVH Blog  Utilizzando Wordpress version 5.8.2. Primo post da maggio, 2019, con il totale 131 articoli, Linguaggio en-GB. Ultimo post su nov 29, 2021
OVH Blog Blog aggiunto su febbraio, 2014, con il totale 922 articoli, Linguaggio fr (linguaggio reale en). Ultimo post su dic 2, 2021
OVH Blog  (RSS error new) Blog aggiunto su novembre, 2015, con il totale 165 articoli, Linguaggio de-DE. Ultimo post su lug 13, 2021
OVH Blog Blog aggiunto su dicembre, 2019, con il totale 323 articoli, Linguaggio fr. Ultimo post su dic 2, 2021

RecensioniOVH Valutazioni dei clienti

Le statistiche rapide di OVH profilo mostra una nota media di 3,2 su 10, conteggio 36 opinioni. (pochi elencati nella parte superiore della pagina)
Come visitatore puoi valuta questo fornitore direttamente qui! Se fai parte del team di supporto, puoi rispondere a queste recensioni andando a accesso

Aggiungi la tua recensione [Passa alla forma base / avanzata]

Informazioni richieste

Seleziona il piano di hosting
Valutazione complessiva
Tempo ospitato
Caratteristiche
Prezzo / Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Il tuo URL sociale, nome o nome utenteeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
La tua email
(sarà offuscato)
o accesso e torna a questa pagina
Identificazione del cliente(Non visibile al pubblico. Esempio Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Il tuo dominio ospitatoEsempio mysite.net. Se hai più domini, menziona almeno uno
Riepilogo del tuo posteg. ovhcloud.com is best!
Il tuo commento I tag HTML NON sono ammessi! MINIMO 100 caratteri!
Fornisci quante più informazioni possibili nella tua recensione! Troppe meno informazioni possono essere considerate non rilevanti e non approvate!
Alcuni clienti potrebbero dire cose buone come: "sono contento di OVH" o cose cattive e lamentele come: "questa azienda fa schifo", oppure "è orribile", "ovhcloud.com ha generato solo problemi", "truffatore o provider di truffa", ma ora tocca a te condividere la tua esperienza!
Quant'è 4 + 3 ? Rispondi con 7
 
(5 = 13,89%)
(4 = 11,11%)
(1 = 2,78%)
(2 = 5,56%)
(24 = 66,67%)
-anonimo- (homokod220@f...)
Tempo ospitato: meno di 1 mese
Valutazione globale
Worst experience for 20 years

Very slow account control panel. After clicking on the link, you can wait 30-40 seconds until the page you need opens. There are no links in the control panel other than "Pay money" and "Restart server". All other links to the control panel should be searched in e-mail. If you have lost access to email, then account recovery is impossible. I tried to solve the problem through tech support. But when I click the "Recover password" link, nothing happens. The account control panel, in my opinion, was created by schoolchildren who do not know what UI/UX are. After paying for the server, I spent two hours trying to figure out where the control panel is located in my account, but I didn't understand until I wrote to technical support. I have 20 years experience web-building. When you receive answers to tickets, get ready for the fact that there are no links in the letter to the ticket, and in order to get into the ticket zone, you need to look for a username [leggi di più...]

-anonimo- (whtop@s...)
Tempo ospitato: oltre 3 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Klare Nicht-Empfehlung
Früher habe ich OVH sehr empfohlen, habe dutzende Kunden angeworben. Damals stimmte das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und der Support war in Ordnung.

Heute ist das ganz anders.
OVH hat die Preise für Domains und Server immer wieder deutlich angezogen und der Support ist praktisch nicht mehr existend.

Das ganze geht so weit, dass ich mich mittlerweile dafür schäme OVH Kunden gebracht zu haben.

Standardisierte Prozesse (wie etwas Domainverlängerungen) funktionieren trotz im Voraus bezahlter Leistung regelmäßig nicht und es muss "von Hand" nachgebessert werden.
Die Reaktionszeiten haben sich zudem massiv verschlechtert.

Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt mittlerweile gar nicht mehr und so bleibt mir (nach 12 Jahren treuer, umsatzbringender Kunde) nichts anderes übrig als den Anbieter zu wechseln.
Karl (pwd740@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Data burners
After the fire they just concentrated to their infrastructures. They leaved alone their customers without service and without data. An auxialary server for the customers it would have been a solution for a rapid interaction to the users keep somehow they work (eg. load back from a local backup) . But they did not communcated directly with the customers (ovh did not replied to the tickets and did not picked up the phones..and ovh did not given any help to the users) whos therefore lost lots of work, money and business (a complete life). They caused for the customers a very big damage!!!! It seems for ovh the customer is not important, just the customer's money.
https://vk.com/a777666 (adment@b...) / digic.cloud
Tempo ospitato: oltre 3 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Сгорел НАХУЙ!!!!)))
Ура товарищи, он сгорел!

10 марта в 02:42 по московскому времени облачным провайдером OVH было опубликовано оповещение о деградации сервиса в дата-центре SBG1 в Страсбурге, которое позже было дополнено информацией о пожаре в здании SBG2
-anonimo- (mderoeux@y...) / mysite.net
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Worst domain registrar ever. They never answer support tickets nor phone calls.
Do not go there.
Pire hébergeur de nom de domaine au monde. Ils ne répondent à rien. N'allez pas chez eux.
Tempo ospitato: oltre 3 anni
Valutazione globale
Worst web hosting company ever, waited more than a month to unblock my e-mail and never get any help or answer from OVH.....don't ever think about OVH you'll regret it..... What a shi..... company.....
-anonimo- (-nascosto-) / mysite.net
Tempo ospitato: oltre 3 anni
Valutazione globale
This provider is the worst I have ever seen. The price can be tempting, but the cost will be a lot more when they shut down your crucial services and do not care to respond when you submit a ticket. They have deleted databases, shutdown servers and lots of more. Once they billed me for a domain name that they did not reserve for me - someone else took it and I should pay for it. For a long time they bothered me for a bill they told I had not paid - though I had. The latest trick was to shut down one VPS because they did not let me renew it. At the same time I forwarded a domain name to another IP - which has not happened still, so my site has been down for some time now. All this time they do not care to answer to my tickets.
Please avoid OVH to avoid trouble.

-anonimo- (dennis@b...) / da-usa1.cloudns.io
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
By far the worst provider worldwide, please, avoid these like the plague if you intend on running your business on their infrastructure.

We have a live cPanel server which is currently on an OVH server in the USA. This server hosts around 1000 clients actively, and to date has received around 4 abuse cases - each of these cases responded to and resolved almost immediately.

However, we have received notification that our server will be terminated entirely, due to those previous abuse cases. We was given 24 hours to move 1TB of data!

We requested an extension to allow us time to proceed with the migration, yet this was declined also.

Absolute scumbags. Intentionally damaging to your business, they should be forcefully shut down from operating in such an abysmal manner.

Support is absolutely non-existent. We have seen outages that have been offline until around 12 hours later due to their absolutely appalling attitude towards support and their clients overall.

You [leggi di più...]
-anonimo- (-nascosto-) / group8security.com
Tempo ospitato: oltre 3 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
OVH is not the best, but one "of the best"!
Hi,
the service is very good, but not for such people who are posting bad reviews due to their incompetence to manage unmanaged servers. MANAGED vs. UNMANAGED is not the same GUYS!!!
-anonimo- (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad,

a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke.

b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back.

Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !!
So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting.

c) We then had a server problem which was Urgent. No one was available locally, on a Friday, so we made contact with Singapore. While the chap we spoke with was pleasant and helpful, and he communicated with us consistently and "expedited" our service request - 4 [leggi di più...]
-anonimo- (-nascosto-) / chronoshipping.com
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Worst hosting provider exist in this universe .
If there were a system to give them a zero star !! ohh ... This careless rubbish hosting provider don't even deserve 1 star . And I can guarantee you , this is the worst hosting provider in this entire universe that ever exist. Please avoid this company like a plague . Due to my profession as a freelancer I had worked with many hosting company from namecheap to siteground , but never seen such a bad service like ovh . They don't even have anything called support & no value for customer,Trash company with 0 customer service.Be careful with this company, they are seriously cheaters.
-anonimo- (-nascosto-)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
I am using their services but not satisfied with the support team. For my recommendations you have to use arzhost.com they are very responsive and reply on live chat within minutes.
-anonimo- (braddarb@g...) / mysite.net
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
Relazione con il cliente
Be afraid, be very afraid of OVH
After four weeks of my VPS being stuck in a reinstall OVH has (a.) been unable to resolve the issue (b.) unable to offer me any sort of timeline for resolution (c.) offer to start another VPS instance and move my IPs and yet they continue to bill me for services not provided. Be afraid, be very afraid of OVH and avoid them at any cost. What is going to happen next is that I have halted my paypal authorization to prevent being billed for another month of no service, service will be halted by OVH and the problem will magically be resolved. The level of incompetency demonstrated by OVH is hard to achieve without some sort of special training.
-anonimo- (abhisharma0191@g...) / klantenservice.ste
Tempo ospitato: meno di 1 mese
Valutazione globale
OVH.com and their services are totally sucks. they are scammer i believe. because they did with me. I have buy a domain and after 20-25 day it suspended. and they email me that i was about non renewal suspended. seriously non renewal?
please stay away from ovh.com they are nonsense.
-anonimo- (-nascosto-) / ovh.com
Tempo ospitato: meno di 1 mese
Valutazione globale
Contemporary form of headache in IT field.. If you buy a server from OVH-France, keep in your mind that you can’t get support in English. They live in the hearth of Europe but they proudly say with French accent “we can’td speagh English, only Fgench”. In this manner, Ovh France is a bit racist and conservative. Some teenage guys answer your phone calls and you might find yourself as an object of a joke. I rented a server 26days ago, last night went down. After I open support ticket, they changed the motherboard which was not the solution. I called Ovh 17 times today. During this period of time, I observed that OVH-Canada is better much more than France location. They talk with problem solving approach. What about Ovh France? French companies in general give the same poop with different colors: Some are in blue, some in red, some in white.. But all the same poop. You will be glad to keep a safe distance from OVH France location! Finger-crossed and seems like they will kept me waiting [leggi di più...]
-anonimo- (lauren.estrella13@g...)
Tempo ospitato: meno di 1 mese
Valutazione globale
We've been trying to have our account validated for about 2 weeks and they never get us any clear resolution. After you paid them, they will not give you your server credentials unless you passed validation. My friend never go through to this problem. They offer bad customer service. The validation department was never available to talk to (they said to email them) and never got any clear response. They asked us to send a lot of documents but was told they never received it and will need to resend it. I keep calling them for a million times and requested a manager but never got any calls. Then after all the hassles, they will just inform you that they cannot activate your account. Poor service, poor quality of support.
myname (-nascosto-) / idonttell.net
Tempo ospitato: oltre 3 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Support does not exist, Don't use this provider
no answer at all, not in weeks, not by phone, not by mail
-anonimo- (studiofaca@g...)
Tempo ospitato: 2-3 anni
Valutazione globale
Very bad experience with them.
- 2x downtime (first one with 4 hours offline, second one more then 24 hours)
- Support is very slow (2 hours to get support + 1 hour to start solving)
- They moved our VPS server to another HOST and system cached. Their solution re-install entire VPS server. They don't take any responsible.
-anonimo- (-nessuna email-)
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Unisecure Data Center is best for hosting related services. Its services are affordable and also manageable if you have companies operating worldwide especially in US, Asia , India etc. It offers local best rates and have 650+ professionals dedicated for resolving hosting related issues in various countries. It gives 24*7 customer support and have 99.995% server uptime.
-anonimo- (ahmedawadin.hub@g...)
Tempo ospitato: meno di 1 mese
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
OVH is terrible
I have been a new client to OVH for no longer than a week now, needless to say it only took a week for me to realize what a mess this hosting company is, I have faced a problem where I am not able to purchase domain names for my company's website. since day 1 I had to start asking for support, opening few tickets as they call it, sending email, making international calls to their not so supportive teams.

OVH support and technical team SHOCK me with their level of incompetence as they are not able to resolve such a tiny problem in that much time.

P.S : My issue is STILL NOT RESOLVED :)
Advice: STAY AWAY FROM OVH !! :)
-anonimo- (patheticcockroach@p...)
Tempo ospitato: oltre 3 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Horrible support
I rented servers there for around 3 years, before being driven away by the absolutely horrible support and the arrogant CEO, whose hobbies include presenting bad news (such as price increases) as supposedly positive things, and forcing customers to use the new, beautiful but terribly bugged control panel.
They provide great servers with great specs for the price, though. But when you need support, game over. I would only advise them if you have basic hardware needs (like, just rent servers with no options) and are ready to cancel a server and get a new one - possibly elsewhere - whenever you have trouble with it.
Joseph Alawi (joseph@e...)
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
OVH.IE IS THE BEST EVER
Hello

I ordered an MG-256 From OVH's dedicated server enterprise range, I have used loads of hosting companies including rackspace and fasthosts, But none of which are as good as OVH.

They gave me 256GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz ram for only £500/mo! There prices are low and fantastic.

Only thing I can say that aint brilliant is that I sent them an email a couple of weeks ago and they still have not replied. It was just a question if they do custom orders, But whatever I don't care :) Since I run a mincraft network off this dedi, OVH cannot offer any sort of support on this topic, Although that is fine for I have been running a mc server for 6 years now, So i know my way around.


Thanks OVH you are fantastic!
-anonimo- (-nessuna email-)
Tempo ospitato: 3-6 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Stay away from OVH
OVH gives you the server then runs away. Their answer to every problem is a hard reboot or an OS reinstall. Unfortunately, they just don't care about the customer. Had problems installing the o/s (Win 2008 R2) - no help with that. Once up and running, it ran fine for 4 months, then started acting erratically. Their first suggestion was a 'hardware check' which they did but did not share the results. Next suggestion was a complete o/s reinstall. Finally, it rebooted itself every couple days into their WinPE on boot partition. At that point, I gave up and moved to another provider.
ignacio (legal@w...) / irea-aii.com
Tempo ospitato: 2-3 anni
Valutazione globale
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
OVH Support is harming our business. We have 7 dedicated servers non operational
Here I will paste the emails exchanged with support team, so you understand what is happening.

Dear OVH,
Please forward this email to the person in charge at OVH.

Support Team, guaranteed a solution for renewing only the IP s that we used, they requested us the list of iP s that we used, so we would pay only for them.

Right now we have all our websites down and in order to put them back online, we have to pay for hundreds of iP s that actually had been removed months ago in a server that expired.

I phoned all the telephone numbers that you can imagine, but no solution was provided.

Please read the answer provided by SUPPORT on december 7th 2012.

Hello,

I have tried calling you but received no answer. I was talking to you yesterday regarding this issue. I received word back from my colleagues. They have told me that what they will do is re-make your RIPE Blocks, so that whatever IPs you no longer have will be removed from the billing reference.

However in [leggi di più...]
Bryan Beauvais (bryanbeauvais@g...) / kahaweb.com
Tempo ospitato: 1-3 mesi
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Ovh is a very good provider
First i would like to say im a kimsufi customer and i LOVE OVH features, such as no setup fees for any services, you want more ip, more bandwith, more disk space, more domain name, more more more, you pay less ! You'll never pay for ''setup'' ''changing'' or anything like this ! I suggest this provider to all customer around the world, mainly if you are a North America cusotmer. With the new OVH infrastructure in BeauHarnois (Quebec,Ca) you'll be serve!

ps: sorry for my english, i'm a French Fries ;)
bokan (sebastien@p...) / pixseed.com
Tempo ospitato: oltre 3 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
OVH Provide hardware and bandwith, not software
OVH provide hardware and bandwith and they do it extremely well for the best price of the market. For this price they don't provide managed servers, nor any software service. This missunderstanding is the cause of all disapointed customers I see here. Most of unhappy customers are people who think OVH have to provide working server. No, they provide working hardware, wich is different.

I have 3 OVH servers for more than 7 years and I'm in charge of a dozen more for my customers. During this time all hardware failures (hard drives and ram) have been repaired in less than 40 min. We experienced only 2 big problems, one was a major failure in a shared datacenter that caused big routing problems in all European datacenters during one afternoon (not OVH fault), the other was a problem with OVH failover IP system, they repaired it after 3 hours.

If you rent a server, you will have a control panel to partition drives according to your wishes and install or reinstall the operating [leggi di più...]
MJ76612-OVH (jjmt@u...) / usebox.net
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Best price, if you don't experience issues it's great
I've been with OVH for 2 years and everything's been terrific, except some small network problems every now and then.

Their prices are really good. I was warned by some friends that are big fans of OVH that support isn't great, but it's fine as long as you're a competent sysadm and you don't experience issues with the hardware or the network.

As far as I can remember I experienced only two downtimes in two years, and overall I'm quite satisfied by the results. Great value for money, although I can't say anything good or bad about they support.
pere (peregrin1900@y...)
Tempo ospitato: meno di 1 mese
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
ovh.net horrific service, terrible company
It's been said all over the web, but OVH has terrible service, rude representatives and is unresponsive. I'm pleased that we found out how terrible they are up front and were able to leave quickly.
Jordan Dyckes (admin@p...) / kimsufi
Tempo ospitato: meno di 1 mese
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Awful Support, Kimsufi are rubish.
I should have known the pricing was to good to be true, the servers we're sold as Intel i7's no where did it mention they're ancient models. The servers are slow, their network lags and fails to achieve above 10Mbps.

The level of support was atrocious when I asked for a refund, they just kept excuses coming my way; I just want to cancel and get a refund, not even had half the blasted things for 3 days yet.

The complaints department doesn't actually exist, it directs you to their landlord.

Stay clear from this hosting company, I hope they read this and issue me a full refund.
nick (ovh.service@e...) / fastmage.com
Tempo ospitato: meno di 1 mese
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Shocking service
hello,

This review is intended to alert the owners of OVH and their investors.

Your Hardware performs great and your ping in Europe is great.

Your staff is not knowledgeable on cPanel, how to connect to servers, server terminology to say the least.

I have rented servers for 8 years from companies like SoftLayer.com and FastHosts.com - they have comparable rates and 100X better service and support.

The ONLY reason I am 'fighting' to keep my OVH server is because you offer SSD + SATA setups - together with Corei7 Chips - these are fast and can perform well for my needs. The other companies dont offer these - YET.

When they do offer them and your service is as it is today I will pull my business away from OVH in a "New York Minute"

good luck -

I DO NOT recommend OVH to anyone that is not a server administrator and has time to work on the server because OVH does not seem 'able' to help. AND in the case that you pay for a ticket to be fixed they have no problem [leggi di più...]
BB (bb@g...) / ovh.us
Tempo ospitato: meno di 1 mese
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
OVH SUPPORT IS BAD ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.... CONTROL PANEL ARE NOT FRIENDLY AND HAVE MANY BUGS.

DO NOT BE TEMPTED WITH THIER SERVERS SPECIFICATION....
Ruud (admin@s...) / slayerduck.com
Tempo ospitato: 6 mesi a 1 anno
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Good price but terrible support, critical tickets are not answered with a full week. Calling helpdesk is no option, they know nothing and only forward tickets. Advise from me is do not host here if you want a secure and good server.

And do not pay in advance, they took down my server without notice to me. Saying i hosted illegal content, this is bullshit and i never got my money back (paid half year in advance!)

STAY AWAY FROM OVH, IT WILL ONLY CAUSE YOU PROBLEMS!
Casiquesi (minecar@t...)
Tempo ospitato: 1 a 2 anni
Valutazione globale
Caratteristiche
Costo
Relazione con il cliente
Pannello di controllo
Good servers and good price. Not support 24h. Servers in France - good ping for Europe, but not for the rest.

Altre migliori aziende di web hosting a Quebec, Canada

  • Stato di completamento del profilo:
    Cose fatte
    Nota: le descrizioni delle società sono brevi. 1000 caratteri consigliati
    La posizione dell'indirizzo dell'azienda è completa
    Telefono / fax aziendale aggiunto
    Vengono aggiunti gli URL "Informazioni sulla pagina" o "Pagina contatti"
    Prodotti (piani) aggiunti
    Le promozioni sono state aggiunte

    Cose da fare
    Mancano account Twitter e Facebook
    Manca l'URL del forum, del blog / degli annunci, della knowledge base o delle FAQ
    71%
    So you Start
    soyoustart.com logo
    Alexa Rating18464
  • Stato di completamento del profilo:
    Cose fatte
    Le descrizioni dell'azienda vanno bene
    La posizione dell'indirizzo dell'azienda è completa
    Telefono / fax aziendale aggiunto
    Vengono aggiunti gli account Twitter e Facebook dell'azienda
    Vengono aggiunti gli URL "Informazioni sulla pagina" o "Pagina contatti"
    Vengono aggiunti gli URL di forum, blog / annunci, knowledge base o FAQ
    Prodotti (piani) aggiunti
    Le promozioni sono state aggiunte

    100%
    WHC.ca
    whc.ca logo
    Alexa Rating28990
    Voto dell'utente Recensioni totali: 4
    Voto medio: 4 / 10
    Buone recensioni: 2
    Recensioni negative: 2
    Risposte ufficiali: 0
  • Stato di completamento del profilo:
    Cose fatte
    Le descrizioni dell'azienda vanno bene
    La posizione dell'indirizzo dell'azienda è completa
    Telefono / fax aziendale aggiunto
    Vengono aggiunti gli account Twitter e Facebook dell'azienda
    Vengono aggiunti gli URL "Informazioni sulla pagina" o "Pagina contatti"
    Prodotti (piani) aggiunti
    Nota: aggiungi una promozione o un coupon

    Cose da fare
    Manca l'URL del forum, del blog / degli annunci, della knowledge base o delle FAQ
    86%
    One Provider
    oneprovider.com logo
    Alexa Rating34270
    Voto dell'utente Recensioni totali: 10
    Voto medio: 1 / 10
    Buone recensioni: 0
    Recensioni negative: 10
    Risposte ufficiali: 0
  • Stato di completamento del profilo:
    Cose fatte
    Le descrizioni dell'azienda vanno bene
    La posizione dell'indirizzo dell'azienda è completa
    Telefono / fax aziendale aggiunto
    Vengono aggiunti gli account Twitter e Facebook dell'azienda
    Vengono aggiunti gli URL "Informazioni sulla pagina" o "Pagina contatti"
    Vengono aggiunti gli URL di forum, blog / annunci, knowledge base o FAQ
    Prodotti (piani) aggiunti
    Le promozioni vengono aggiunte, ma alcune non vengono aggiornate da oltre 2 anni

    100%
    Planet Hoster
    planethoster.com logo
    Alexa Rating49705
    Voto dell'utente Recensioni totali: 195
    Voto medio: 9 / 10
    Buone recensioni: 191
    Recensioni negative: 4
    Risposte ufficiali: 0

Confronta con i migliori marchi di hosting di Quebec, Canada nuovo

Queste recensioni e classifiche di OVH sono opinioni soggettive dei nostri visitatori e non del personale di whtop.com.
Marchi, loghi e nomi sono di proprietà dei rispettivi proprietari e protetti dalla legge.
Rivelazione: Sebbene cerchiamo di fornire informazioni utili e accurate, non possiamo garantire che siano sempre corrette. Questo è un sito Web professionale che può ricevere compensi da alcuni fornitori che esaminiamo, promuoviamo o pubblicizziamo, ma ciò non influisce sulle valutazioni delle nostre recensioni!