24 Data review

2 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, Alexa #5634242, listed 2020 (#28957)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (someoneofficial30@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
The company owners are terrible. They reached out to me, 1-2 months ago, saying they would like to sponsor me with a VPS. Today, they have decided to cancel that, and are holding my files, not letting me download them. The speeds are also bad quality.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About 24 Data

24 Data Ltd is a new hosting solutions company, and since our founding in 2019, we have been continuously introducing new ways to fulfill our mission: to enable people to make full use of the network. Based in Bulgaria, we provide comprehensive services to dozens of users across the country so that anyone, beginner or professional, can log on to the network and thrive with our hosting packages. Our services are mainly based on providing SSD Virtual Servers and SSD Shared Hosting.

24data.bg screenshot
Website research for 24 Data on March 21, 2020 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by 24data.bg representatives office@2..., webmaster@2..., admin@2..., support@2..., sales@2..., contact@2..., info@2... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage 24data.bg listing!

It seems the 24data.bg website has Javascript error on main page, detected Mar 21, 2020

Web stats

Web Site Title: Начало - 24 Дейта ЕООД | Хостинг, както никога досега!
Website Description: Търсите място за Вашите файлове? 24 Дейта ЕООД е насреща! Хостинг, както никога досега!
Country: Bulgaria
Targeting: Bulgaria
Statistics
Links to the site: 0
Details for https://24data.bg/index.php
Website DNS: ara.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.67 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
rick.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.33.139 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::calvin.wherehost.eu => 78.142.35.155 ( Sofia ) / lir.bg EOOD
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.27.168.83
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Dallas - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 172.67.143.95 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
104.27.169.83 ( Dallas, Texas ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
376

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
No official Blog yet

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of 24 Data profile shows a note average of 1.0 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. 24data.bg is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with 24Data" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "24data.bg generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
-anonymous- (redyzone@a...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
I not recommend to use 24DATA.BG their use only one server for all services and use nulled cPanel.

https://verify.cpanel.net/app/verify?ip=24data.bg

Alternate top web hosting companies in Bulgaria


Compare to best hosting brands from Bulgaria new

These 24 Data customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.