Plan #77975, Full Cabinet (48U), $ (on request) on Colocation


Full Cabinet (48U) has been updated on (added )
hostdime.com
Host Dime
2603 Challenger Tech Court Suite 140
Orlando , FL 32826
US
Tel (407) 756-1126
  • Plan Name: Full Cabinet (48U) (sku #p77975)
  • Category: Colocation Hosting
  • Price:$ (on request) | Setup Fee: free
  • Disk Space: - | Traffic bandwidth: unmetered
  • Server Locations:
  • Payment: Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Dedicated IPs :13
Payment Methods :Credit / Debit / Prepaid CardsPayPal
Control Panel :CPanelPleskKVM
Category :DNSFully Managed
Support Options :EmailHelp DeskPhone / Toll-FreeLive ChatAvailable 24/7
Server Locations :Brazil Colombia Hong Kong India Mexico Netherlands United Kingdom United States
screenshot of Full Cabinet (48U) from hostdime.com

See also initial Full Cabinet (48U) plan location on their website!

Plan description

50Mb/s Monthly Bandwidth
1Gb/s (GigE) Burstable Public Port
/28 VLAN Allocation - 13 usable IPs
15 Amp @ 208V Power
24x7x365 Access
Dedicated Rack Space
Private Lock Combination
Location: Orlando, FL

All Orlando Colocation Packages Feature:

Premium, redundant Tier 1 Bandwidth providers (CenturyLink & Level 3 / Cogent / Telefonica / NTT / Miami NOTA Peering).

Dual redundant fiber feeds including Orlando gateway dual entry and private dark fiber to Miami NAP of the Americas.

100% uptime availability thanks to full UPS and generator conditioned power.

Enjoy unlimited reboots monthly.

24x7x365 remote, smart, and expert hands is always available.

CORE client portal for contact via ticket, phone, email, live chat concierge

Brazil Colocation : https://www.hostdime.com/brazil-colocation/
Mexico Colocation https://www.hostdime.com/mexico-colocation/
UK Colocation https://www.hostdime.com/uk-colocation/
Colombia Colocation https://www.hostdime.com/colombia-colocation/
India Colocation https://www.hostdime.com/india-colocation/
Netherlands Colocation https://www.hostdime.com/netherlands-colocation/
Hong Kong Colocation https://www.hostdime.com/hong-kong-colocation/

*Note: All clients must bring their own rails. Prices include IPs, bandwidth, and power. Please contact us for further details.

Similar hosting plans from other companies in the same category & country location