Server 4 You Bewertungen

13 Nutzerbewertungen, 0 Support-Antworten, 0 Referenzen, 13 Produkte, 0 Förderungen, 3 soziale Konten, Alexa #44654, gelistet 2008 (#10560)

Neueste Kundenrezensionen

-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Unfortunately this company is not worthy and can be trusted to handle complex hosting needs of his customers. There techs are untrained ant not qualified to be network administrators and lack the knowledge to resolve network issues. Server4you.com is unable to handle or understand that when network connections outside their network that they need to forwarded the issue to their peer customer as stated in the peer agreement.

At this time server4you.com has no business of being a provider until they provider until they are able to better train their employees and stop being rude to their customers.
-anonym- (sunshinesh223@h...) / ticktack.no
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
This hosting service is definitely a disaster for us. Yes they are very cheap, and they offer only unmanaged servers.

But then dont mess up with my vm!

We are unable to login into our two production servers, dont know the reason. Then we have to reboot them. One of them went up, with the
'Cannot allocate memory' for sshd. The other down forever. So we asked for help. This was what we got:
According to our system administration, files and folders in
"/etc/sysconfig/network-scripts/" were completely missing, which caused the
issues. As these files were not recoverable, we recommend restoring them from
a backup.

W TF

We will try our best to keep distance with them.
-anonym- (jimburn2017@y...) / ecranfantastique.fr
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Increased the recurring price without warning!
I had 5 dedicated at server4you with 3 different accounts representing 3 different customers / companies.
One day I realized that they changed the price of all our dedicated server, of more than 20% each.
I asked them why they would do that, and the told me that they matched the cost of the server, since the promotion I go in the beginning was too low.
I had their skylake I7 at about 89/99 per month depending on the configuration. Some Unix, some Windows. The price was changed to 119-129 without notice.
Their adjustment however never went to lower the price of old server to match their real value. I had for example an AMD octocore priced $39, that was purchased 3 years ago, and they were still charging me the $119 I purchased it at that time.
I do not think it is legal or even acceptable business wise to change the price of a recurring payment without the agreement of the paypal user. I am pretty sure that it is against Paypal policy and their paypal should be suspended for this [weiterlesen...]
MEHR BEWERTUNGEN
Listed and verified since 2008
server4you.com Logo

Überblick

Server 4 You ist ein Teil von HEG, Dienstleistungen: Web-HostingDomain Registrierung | Umgeleitete Domains: server4you.net server01.com server4you.de

Über Server 4 You

With its remarkable price policy and the comprehensive product range, which includes dedicated servers as well as virtually dedicated servers, the discount brand SERVER4YOU truly co-determines the web hosting market. That is because in spite of the low prices, the customers neither have to do without professional support nor without first-class technology or a perfect connection. SERVER4YOU was the first brand to introduce virtually dedicated servers on the German market and is also established internationally by now. The SERVER4YOU offers are mainly addressed to private and smaller business customers.

SERVER4YOU is a subsidiary of PlusServer AG and services approx. 65,000 customers, who own about 380,000 domains altogether. The company has over 100 employees. Next to the two state-of-the-art data centers in Europe and the US, the company runs its own Gigabit backbone and has established direct high speed connections to the most important providers (Deutsche Telekom, Level 3, Global Crossings, etc.) and IXPs, e.g. the DE-CIX in Frankfurt.
Important milestones of SERVER4YOU:

With its first vSERVER offers at the end of 2002, SERVER4YOU baffled the professional world. The virtually dedicated servers by means of software have been looked at sceptically at first, but due to their fair prices and the good performance, there has been a rising demand ever since. The vSERVERs even developed into a powerful alternative to dedicated servers in the course of time.

In December 2003, the first shared hosting offer from SERVER4YOU was launched by the name of RACER in Germany. With this product, the company provides easy to manage and versatile web services for beginners and semi-professional users, who want a sophisticated but uncomplicated platform for their online activities.

NETWORK CONNECTION
Servers hosted in Europe

At SERVER4YOU, we make a deal of having the ideal connection.The data center datadock is directly connected to the European IP network of PlusServer AG. In a fully redundant MPLS ring structure with a total capacity of 150 GBit, this backbone connects the data center on one path directly to Frankfurt and also on another redundant path over Paris and Brussels. Thus, it is ensured all the time that all data is transferred to the Internet with the highest performance and availability.
Servers hosted in the USA

Our US data center is situated in a central location of the United States. This provides for the best possible transfer rates from the West to the East Coast. Moreover, our system selects automatically the fastest route for your data. And if the backbone of a carrier should fail sometime, the system will quickly switch to another one in order to secure the availability of your server without downtime.

The global PlusServer IP Network is defined as Autonomous System (AS) Numbers 34088 and 8972. These AS include all national and international connections to PlusServer. The IP Network is based on an optical carrier network that has a capacity of several hundred GBit per second.

The connection to important IXPs (Internet Exchange Points) in Europe, Asia and America allows PlusServer, together with other partners, to operate public peerings with all important IP carriers, ISPs and content suppliers, as well as many other private peering points.
Dedicated Servers

Your choice when selecting a Dedicated Server should prioritize high performance and availability. Better still, is a decision that encompasses both these elements at a fair price. No problem for SERVER4YOU, because each Dedicated Server has its own 100 Mbit switch port which it is connected directly to our own ultra-fast Gigabit backbone. That way, we can deliver a high performance average as well as the guaranteed availability of at least 99% (99.9% for ProServers). And due to excellent Ping times, our Dedicated Servers are also ideal as game servers.
Availability99% for EcoServer, 99,9% for ProServer
Bandwidth150 GBit
Connections toDeutsche Telekom (4 x 10 GBit), Level 3 (4 x 10 GBit), GlobalCrossings (2 x 10 GBit), cogent (3 x 10 GBit + 2 x 10 GBit), interoute (2 x 10 GBit), DE-CIX (2 x 10 GBit), ECIX (4 x 10 GBit)
Switch port100 MBit
Guaranteed Availability

Reliable availability is important for both you and us! That is why we give you a guarantee that your server is available at least 99% of the time as an annual mean. We even take one step further regarding our ProServers and guarantee an availability of 99.9% annual mean. This is especially important for business applications, when server breakdowns can easily lead to financial and image losses.


IN THE CENTER OF EUROPE OR IN THE USA:
CHOOSE YOUR SERVER LOCATION!

It's your choice: Your SERVER4YOU server is either hosted at datadock – Europe's greenest data center – or in our state-of-the-art Datotel data center in the USA. Whichever data center you choose, you will surely get the best possible availability, efficiency and security.

datadock was built by our parent company PlusServer AG in more than three years of planning and construction time. The main target was to satisfy the highest demands on fast connections and high availability without disregarding the environment. Therefore, only the latest eco-friendly devices have been integrated into the infrastructure, and an innovative well cooling system installed. Thanks to these measures datadock features an outstanding energy-efficiency. And as all relevant facilities are laid out with redundancies, the highest availability is also ensured.

Using also server4you.net
Offering reseller hosting using https://www.serverloft.com/resellers/

Spezielle Seiten


server4you.com Cover
Website-Recherche für Server 4 You auf September 3, 2018 durch WebHostingTop

Beförderungen

Keine Website-Gutscheine angekündigt! Suchen Sie ein tolles Webhosting-Angebot mit Gutscheinen? Kasse unserer aktuellen Webhosting-Gutscheine -Liste!
Wenn Sie diese Marke verwalten, müssen Sie angemeldet sein, um Ihre Werbeaktionen zu aktualisieren!

Fügen Sie Ihren Promo-Code hinzu

Beförderung:
Geben Sie das Startdatum und das Enddatum
an, wenn die Werbeaktionen ablaufen
Deine E-Mail (wird nicht angezeigt)
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 

PläneWebsite-Produkte

Dediziert - Linux/Windows Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteRAM /
Dedizierte IPs
Green LineEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : Plesk
Kategorie : Backup
Support-Optionen : Email, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : AMD Opteron Octa-Core, up to 8x 2,4 Ghz
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 1

Memory 16GB or 32GB DDR3 RAM
Hard Drives 2x 2TB HDD or 2x 250GB SSD

Port speed 100 Mbit/s
External Connections 550 Gbit/s
Provider Deutsche Telekom, Level 3, Global Crossing, cogent, DE-CIX, interoute, ...
Uptime 99.99%
Additional IP addresses [...]
Produktlink : https://www.server4you.com/dedicated-server
$37,99/Mo. $19 Einrichtungsgebühr4000 GBungemessen 16 GB / 1
Blue LineEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : Plesk
Kategorie : Backup
Support-Optionen : Email, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : Intel Haswell i5-4590 Quad-Core, up to 4x 3,7 Ghz
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 1

DDR3 RAM
2x 3TB HDD
2x 250GB SSD or 2x 500GB SSD

Bandwidth guaranteed 200 Mbit/s
External Connections 550 Gbit/s
Provider Deutsche Telekom, Level 3, Global Crossing, cogent, DE-CIX, interoute, ...
Uptime 99.99%
Additional IP addresses up to 3 [...]
Produktlink : https://www.server4you.net/dedicated-server
$59,99/Mo. $39 Einrichtungsgebühr500 GB SSDungemessen 32 GB / 1
Red LineEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : Plesk
Kategorie : Backup
Support-Optionen : Email, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : Intel Skylake i7-6700 Quad-Core, up to 4x 4,0 Ghz
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 1

DDR4 RAM
2x 2TB HDD or 2x 250GB SSD
2x 4TB HDD or 2x 500GB SSD

Bandwidth guaranteed 300 Mbit/s
External Connections 550 Gbit/s
Provider Deutsche Telekom, Level 3, Global Crossing, cogent, DE-CIX, interoute, ...
Uptime 99.99%
Additional IP [...]
Produktlink : https://www.server4you.net/dedicated-server
$99,99/Mo.4000 GBungemessen 32 GB / 1
Virtuelles dediziertes - Linux/Windows Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteRAM /
Dedizierte IPs
VDS SilverEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : CPanel, KVM
Support-Optionen : Email, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : AMD Opteron Processor 2 Dedicated CPU Cores
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Dedizierte IPs : 1

Virtual Dedicated Server – Performance with no ifs or buts
They exist: Virtual Dedicated Server with all the advantages of dedicated servers – with dedicated CPU cores, RAM and hard drives. With these products the performance will never be [...]
Produktlink : https://www.server4you.net/virtual-dedicated-server
$19,99/Mo.500 GBungemessen 8 GB / 1
VDS GoldEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : CPanel, KVM
Support-Optionen : Email, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon Processor 2 Dedicated CPU Cores
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Dedizierte IPs : 1
Produktlink : https://www.server4you.net/virtual-dedicated-server
$29,99/Mo.1000 GBungemessen 16 GB / 1
VPS - Linux Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteRAM /
Dedizierte IPs
vServer SSD S8EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : Plesk, Virtuozzo
Support-Optionen : Email, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2 vCores
Gehostete Domains : 1
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 1

Virtual dedicated included
Full Root Access included
Own Dedicated Server Environment included
IP address 1 included
Additional IP addresses up to 3 additional IPs (+ $2.00/Month per IP)
Included Domains 1 (.com/.net/.org/.de)
Domain Types .de, [...]
Produktlink : https://www.server4you.com/virtual-server
$9,00/Mo.100 GBungemessen 4 GB / 1
vServer HDD S8EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : Plesk, Virtuozzo
Support-Optionen : Email, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2 vCores
Gehostete Domains : 1
Dedizierte IPs : 1
Produktlink : https://www.server4you.com/virtual-server
$9,00/Mo.200 GBungemessen 4 GB / 1
vServer SSD M8EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : Plesk, Virtuozzo
Support-Optionen : Email, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 6 vCores
Gehostete Domains : 1
Dedizierte IPs : 1
Produktlink : https://www.server4you.com/virtual-server
$20,00/Mo.200 GB SSDungemessen 8 GB / 1
vServer HDD M8EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : Plesk, Virtuozzo
Support-Optionen : Email, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 6 vCores
Gehostete Domains : 1
Dedizierte IPs : 1
Produktlink : https://www.server4you.com/virtual-server
$20,00/Mo.400 GBungemessen 8 GB / 1
vServer SSD L8EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : Plesk, Virtuozzo
Support-Optionen : Email, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat
RAM : 12000 MB
CPU : 10vCores
Gehostete Domains : 1
Dedizierte IPs : 1
Produktlink : https://www.server4you.com/virtual-server
$26,00/Mo.300 GBungemessen 12 GB / 1
vServer HDD L8EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : Plesk, Virtuozzo
Support-Optionen : Email, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat
RAM : 12000 MB
CPU : 10 vCores
Gehostete Domains : 1
Dedizierte IPs : 1
Produktlink : https://www.server4you.com/virtual-server
$26,00/Mo.600 GBungemessen 12 GB / 1
vServer SSD XL8EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : Plesk, Virtuozzo
Support-Optionen : Email, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat
RAM : 18000 MB
CPU : 16 vCores
Gehostete Domains : 1
Dedizierte IPs : 1
Produktlink : https://www.server4you.com/virtual-server
$32,00/Mo.400 GB SSDungemessen 18 GB / 1
vServer HDD XL8EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : Plesk, Virtuozzo
Support-Optionen : Email, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat
RAM : 18000 MB
CPU : 16 vCores
Gehostete Domains : 1
Dedizierte IPs : 1
Produktlink : https://www.server4you.com/virtual-server
$32,00/Mo.800 GBungemessen 18 GB / 1

Kontaktinformationen werden von verwaltet server4you.com Vertreter hostmaster@s..., info@s..., webmaster@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., reseller@s..., press@s... [Anmeldung]
Fordern Sie dieses Geschäft anErstellen Sie ein kostenloses Konto, um server4you.com Einträge zu verwalten!

Anscheinend wurde auf der Hauptseite der server4you.com-Website ein Javascript-Fehler festgestellt Mar 31, 2020

Web-Statistiken

Targeting: Vereinigte Staaten
Details für https://www.server4you.com/
Website-DNS: cns3.secureserver.net => 97.74.97.102 ( Scottsdale ) / GoDaddy.com LLC
MX::server4you-com.mail.protection.outlook.com => 104.47.58.110 ( Des Moines ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
ns3.server4you.net => 69.64.45.121 ( Saint Louis ) / GoDaddy.com LLC
ns4.server4you.net => 69.64.45.122 ( Saint Louis ) / GoDaddy.com LLC
cns4.secureserver.net => 173.201.65.102 ( Scottsdale ) / GoDaddy.com LLC
Server-Software: Apache/2.4.18 (Ubuntu)
IP der Website: 62.138.165.72
IP-Standort Land/Bundesstaat/Stadt: Germany / Nordrhein-westfalen / Koeln - siehe Top-Anbieter in Deutschland, Nordrhein-westfalen
ISP-Name / ISP-URL: Host Europe GmbH / hosteurope.de

Kundenempfehlung

Es sind noch keine Kundenreferenzen aufgeführt. Sie können der Erste sein, der hier Ihre Meinung abgibt.

Fügen Sie Ihr eigenes Zeugnis hinzu

Dieses Formular wird ausschließlich für positive Rückmeldungen und zur regelmäßigen Überprüfung verwendet Klick hier

Dein Name
Email (wird verschleiert)
Ein gehosteter Domainname mit dieser Firma
Zeugnis
(HTML-Tags sind NICHT zulässig)
Mindestens 100 Zeichen
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 

News / Pressemitteilung

Server4You Shakes up Competition with New ProServer Generation - Simply getting the best dedicated server for you money—this was the ultimate goal for the creation of Server4You's new ProServer Generation X7. The new ProServers are available as of now at http://www.server4you.com/dedicated-server/proserver starting from €39.99 ($59.99) including free setup.
With the new ProServer line the client gets a professional server with 32 GB of DDR3 RAM, fast quad to octa-core processors from AMD and Intel, as well as two large SATA drives each with at least 2 ...
Plesk for Windows Gaining, SWsoft Says - Web hosting automation software developer SWsoft (sw-soft.com) said on Thursday that the Plesk 7 for Windows control panel continues to gain momentum, with several hosting providers bundling the solution with their hosting offerings.

Plesk 7 for Windows was launched in July. A list of top Web hosting providers has since adopted Plesk 7 for Windows, including Rackspace (rackspace.com), DataPipe (datapipe.com), ServerMatrix (servermatrix.com), iPowerWeb (ipowerweb.com), SERVER4YOU ...
SERVER4YOU Adopts Ensim Control Panels - Hosting automation software developer Ensim Corporation (ensim.com) announced today that SERVER4YOU (server4you.com) has adopted the Ensim WEBppliance Basic and Ensim WEBppliance Pro control panels for its customer base.

"Our customers prefer the reliability, security and improved performance that a dedicated server provides," said Thomas Strohe, president and CEO of Server4You. "Because Ensim WEBppliance Basic is so easy to use, we can market our dedicated server solution to a broader set
[Suche alle server4you.com news]

Soziale Netzwerke

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hosting-solutions-international-inc-
Hosting Solutions International, Inc. ist ein Privately Held Entität haben 41 Anhänger auf LinkedIn und 2-10 Angestellte, Industrie Information Technology & Services.
Noch kein offizielles Blog

BewertungenKundenbewertungen

Die schnellen Statistiken von Server 4 You Profil zeigt einen Notendurchschnitt von 2,0 aus 10, zählen 13 Meinungen. (Einige sind oben auf der Seite aufgeführt)
Als Besucher können Sie bewerten Sie diesen Anbieter direkt hier! Wenn Sie Teil des Support-Teams sind, können Sie auf diese Bewertungen unter antworten Anmeldung

Fügen Sie Ihre eigene Bewertung hinzu [Wechseln Sie zur Standard- / erweiterten Form]

Benötigte Information

Wählen Sie Hosting-Plan
Gesamtbewertung
Zeit Gehostet
Eigenschaften
Preis Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Ihre soziale URL, Name oder Benutzernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Deine E-Mail
(wird verschleiert)
oder Anmeldung und komm zurück zu dieser Seite
Kundenidentifikation(Nicht öffentlich sichtbar. Beispiel Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Ihre gehostete DomainBeispiel mysite.net. Wenn Sie mehrere Domains haben, geben Sie mindestens eine an
Zusammenfassung Ihres Beitragseg. server4you.com is best!
Deine Bewertung HTML-Tags sind NICHT erlaubt! MINDESTENS 100 Zeichen!
Geben Sie in Ihrer Bewertung so viele Informationen wie möglich an! Zu wenig Informationen werden möglicherweise als nicht relevant und nicht genehmigt gewertet!
Einige Kunden sagen möglicherweise gute Dinge wie: "Ich bin mit Server 4 You zufrieden" oder schlechte Dinge und Beschwerden wie: "Diese Firma ist zum Kotzen" oder "ist schrecklich", "server4you.com hat nur Probleme", "Betrug oder Abzocke verursacht", aber Sie sind nun an der Reihe, Ihre Erfahrungen zu teilen!
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 
(1 = 7,69%)
(1 = 7,69%)
(11 = 84,62%)
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / anonymous.com
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I don't recommend using their services. Robbing your bank account with irregular payment intervals (!!) Arrogant responses to support tickets. Don't allow you to upgrade old hosting plans (5x price if you want to upgrade). Server Uptime of 1 month MAX !!
Corretos (ricardo@z...) / corretos.com.br
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
The worst server ever
I've constantly to tell to support that my environment is very slow.
Almost stop.

They says that is very good, and they need evidence.

So, I can't do nothing.

I'm HOSTAGE
raffi (raffi@q...) / 1seas.net
Zeit Gehostet: unter 1 Monat
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
REBOOT TAKES SIX HOURS AND THEY TELL ME MY FIREWALL IS CONFIGURED
Rebooted - no joy - stuck - server unreachable
Hardware rebooted - same, waited 30 minutes
contacted support - 1 hr later response - looking into it
After 5 hours mumbo jumbo they produce an nmap "log" saying server up (999 ports blocked, TCP22 open)

I did my own nmap scans -ALL PORTS BLOCKED (Server probably down) - confronted them

Then they say it was a log from scan of recovery system

My server still hasn't rebooted
Edward (honorhold@h...) / none
Zeit Gehostet: unter 1 Monat
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Horrible company and scammers
bad company very very bad, rip off, and scammers

Stay far away from this company if you value your money and time, they lie on site they lie in emails, they want front and back copy of your State ID and or drive licenses just to get a server.

Customer Service are made up of stupid people who go out of their way to make your beginning experiences a living nightmare

They drove me to the point of wanting blow my brains out, over 20 emails back and forth for weeks, and all they could do is mock me, and lie, and demand stupid ridiculousness stuff from me, like my Drivers licenses front and back wanted photo copied and sent to them just to try purchase a server.

I couldn't even get a stupid server from these idiots, spent to much time and stresss trying to please these jerks.

Grade F-- complete utter failure of a company
anon (matraka@g...) / calzonzin.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Avoid
I have a full server with these guys. These guys have really bad customer service. You cannot get any phone support. Only phone number is for sales. The people on the phone will refuse to help existing customers.

If you want to have contact with someone who knows anything about your server you have to use the ticket system, and they answer tickets when they damn feel like it. Nothing is urgent. Even if you have a yes/no question, it takes at least an hour to get an answer. When your server is down, an hour is an eternity.

Do not use these hosts. Avoid at all costs. [review for server01.com]
Grant M. (astroboycell@m...) / private
Zeit Gehostet: unter 1 Monat
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Unethical Business Practices
I ordered a dedicated server with my Visa.

A few hours later I got an email advising to provide a phone number for verification (fine) completed

No phone call but a few hours later I got a series of emails asking for

- Full mailing address
- Copy of Front/Back of credit card
- Copy of Front/Back of passport/id

I own dedicated servers with numerous companies in the United States and Canada. None ask for this information!

I smell a scam brewing!
Closed account.

// THE END
Aristos (info@p...) / playforwin.gr
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Well this is a total unmanaged hosting. Have some problems time to time, and they are delay to fix them, but they did. Ones time they take 5 days, one other time they takes 1 day to fix a router error. First I must say that they are responsible to check for the rotter error and not us, I was need to send email to check whats the problem. In general they are very slow moving to make something fix.

I am happy with the computers because the money cost is very good, but not happy with the rest - and I compare them with other hosting companies.

My uptime is very good, the machines are very good, I am happy in total, but unhappy for critical thinks.

Also they have a forum, that they delete it - a forum with many opinions and problems about s4y.

This days they have too many work I think because they do not even answer to the line chat any more.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Uptime VPS Hosting 50%! DO NOT BUY THIS HOSTING! SUPPORT AT ALL YOU DO NOT WANT TO COMMUNICATE AND SOLVE YOUR PROBLEM!
Azizul Islam (bdwebservices@g...) / 1
Zeit Gehostet: unter 1 Monat
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I placed order on 26.12.2010 but still they are not active my server and they deduct (2x2=4) Euro as security money!

They said be patience, wait, low stock etc.

http://forum.webhostlist.de/forum/erfahrungen-mit-anbietern/113560-server4you-lieferzeiten.html
Adam (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
It's a good hosting uptime 99.99 never down ;) my website have 3000 online and no SLOWing o down time ;)

Alternative Top-Webhosting-Unternehmen in Missouri, Vereinigte Staaten


Vergleichen Sie mit den besten Hosting-Marken von Missouri, Vereinigte Staaten neu

Diese Server 4 You-Kundenbewertungen und -Ränge sind die subjektive Meinung unserer Besucher und nicht der Mitarbeiter von whtop.com.
Marken, Logos und Namen sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber und gesetzlich geschützt.