Host Malabar 评论

103 用户评论, 8 支持回应, 0 推荐, 6 制品, 0 促销, 4 社会账户, Alexa #503858, 上市 2014 (#20107)

最近的客户评论

-匿名- (-隐-) / vildom.com
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
I am a happy customer as I get the best plans at very affordable prices. I didn't experienced any such issues till now. I don't regret my decision to be with them and I suggest to choose from Host Malabar and others I found good is A2 hosting and Domain racer.
-匿名- (prasadmarars@g...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
I Like hostmalabar very much and used their services and very happy. So Highly [...]
I am a malayalee, but residing at Begas in Rajasthan. From the last 9 months, am using hostmalabar\'s dedicated server with cloud linux and cpanel. 100% Uptime, Really appreciate their services and support. We have premium support from them. All supports tickets will solve with in 30 Minutes. Really good services and support. Actually i migrated my server from blue host to hostmalabar. Really Awesome Support from hostmalabar. And prices are also very cheap. Thanks to the entire team of hostmalabar. i highly recommends them to all
-匿名- (psramani54@g...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Good Provider With Fast Provider
Good Provider with fast support and cheap price. i like hostmalabar services very much. i highly recommeds this to all.
更多评论
Listed and verified since 2014
hostmalabar.in 商标

概观

服务: 虚拟主机域名注册 自己的数据中心

关于 Host Malabar

Hostmalabar Hosting Solutions: Very cheap, fast, and speed supports are availabe from this provider. They are running now with around 100k+ clients. They have cheap vps and dedicated servers also. They will providing shoutcast streaming servers also.

All Hostmaabar servers are hosted in one of the world's most modern data centers in St. Louis/New Jersy/Los Angels (USA) or alternatively in Frankfurt/Germany

服务器位置:

Miami Los Angeles Dallas Montreal Paris Amsterdam London Nottingham Manchester Milano Berlin New Delhi Chennai Mangalore Mumbai Kansas City Tampa
数据中心位置 hostmalabar.in

特殊页面


hostmalabar.in Cover
网站研究 Host Malabar 上 七月 31, 2019 通过 WebHostingTop

促销

没有网站优惠券宣布!希望使用优惠券获得优秀的虚拟主机优惠?查看我们当前的网络托管优惠券列表!
如果您管理此品牌,则必须登录才能更新促销活动!

添加促销代码

提升:
如果促销活动到期,请提供 开始 结束日期
你的邮件 (将不会显示)
多少钱 4 + 3 ? 回应 7
 

计划网站产品

共享 - Linux 将鼠标
保留在功能上!
价钱磁盘空间 传递 更新免费域名 /
允许
Basic特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, 电汇, 支票付款
控制面板 : CPanel
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 服务台, 电话/免费电话
托管域名 : 1
免费域名 : 0
专用IP : 0

5 Email Accounts
No Addon Domain
5 Sub Domains
2 Databases
2 FTP
Free Softaculous
DDos Protected
Cloudflare Support
Tickets/Phone Support

GST @18%
计划网址 : http://hostmalabar.in/linux-shared-hosting.php
INR 449.00/年。 增值税18% exc500 MB5 GB 0 / 1
共享 - Windows 将鼠标
保留在功能上!
价钱磁盘空间 传递 更新免费域名 /
允许
Standard特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, 电汇, 支票付款
控制面板 : Plesk
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 服务台, 电话/免费电话
托管域名 : 1
免费域名 : 0
专用IP : 0

2 FTP Accounts
5 MYSQL Databases
2 MSSQL Databases
10 Subdomains
Tickets/Chat Support
计划网址 : http://hostmalabar.in/windows-shared-hosting.php
INR 649.00/年。 增值税18% exc1 GB5 GB 0 / 1
专用 - Linux 将鼠标
保留在功能上!
价钱磁盘空间 传递 更新内存 /
专用IP
SAS DS1特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, 电汇, 支票付款
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 服务台, 电话/免费电话
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : DUAL XEON 5420 - 2.6 Ghz 8C/8T
托管域名 : 无限
免费域名 : 0
专用IP : 10

2 TB SATA
10 IPV4 - /64

Intial Setup of Rs. 2000/- Chargeable to all Servers. GST 18% Extra for all servers

Free Plesk Licence for 10 Domains is available with All Dedicated Servers. After placing the order send one ticket for Free Plesk License
计划网址 : https://hostmalabar.in/sasdc-dedicated-server.php
INR 8,000.00/月。 INR 2000 设置费 增值税18% exc2000 GB未计量 16 GB / 10
经销商 - Linux 将鼠标
保留在功能上!
价钱磁盘空间 传递 更新免费域名 /
允许
Nano特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, 电汇, 支票付款
控制面板 : CPanel, WHM
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 服务台, 电话/免费电话
免费域名 : 0
专用IP : 0

Linux Reseller Plan

SUB DOMAINS Unlimited
DATABASES Unlimited
EMAILS Unlimited
FTP Unlimited
DDos PROTECTION Yes
DOMAIN RESELLER A/C Free
OWN NAMESERVERS Free
Dedicated IP [On Request] Rs. 200/m
FREE WHMCS (On Request) Rs.1000/m
PAID FOR 1 MONTH [...]
计划网址 : http://hostmalabar.in/linux-reseller.php
INR 112.00/月。 增值税18% exc5 GB100 GB 0
经销商 - Windows 将鼠标
保留在功能上!
价钱磁盘空间 传递 更新免费域名 /
允许
Basic特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, 电汇, 支票付款
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 服务台, 电话/免费电话
托管域名 : 10
免费域名 : 0
专用IP : 0

Windows Reseller Plan - Basic

10 GB Web Space
200 GB Bandwidth
All other Features are unlimited
Rs. 300/m
Rs. 2500/Yr
Whmcs On Request Rs.900/m
计划网址 : http://hostmalabar.in/windows-reseller.php
INR 2,500.00/年。 增值税18% exc10 GB200 GB 0 / 10
VPS - Linux 将鼠标
保留在功能上!
价钱磁盘空间 传递 更新内存 /
专用IP
VPS - NEW - PAR1GB-100GB特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, 电汇, 支票付款
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 服务台, 电话/免费电话
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 4 VCores
托管域名 : 无限
免费域名 : 0
专用IP : 1

4 Vcores
6 GB Guaranteed RAM
6 GB Burst RAM
100 GB Webspace
1 IPV4
Unlimited Bandwidth
Control Panel Addon

Port Speed: 1 Gbps, Deploy Time: 5 Minutes. Location: France/Germany. Setup Fee Rs. 550/- for all VPS
VPS Resellers will get Extra [...]
计划网址 : http://hostmalabar.in/high-ram-vps.php
INR 500.00/月。 INR 550 设置费 增值税18% exc100 GB未计量 1 GB / 1

联系信息由管理 hostmalabar.in 代表 hostmalabar@g..., hostmalabar@g... [登录] | Last company update:

似乎hostmalabar.in网站在主页面上检测到Javascript错误 Jul 31, 2019

网站统计

瞄准: (11) 加拿大, 芬兰, 法国, Iceland, 印度, 意大利, 科威特, 黎巴嫩, Liberia, 英国
细节 http://www.hostmalabar.in/
网站DNS: ns10002.mydnsweb.com => 139.162.6.253 ( Singapore ) / Linode LLC - linode.com
ns10001.mydnsweb.com => 139.162.6.253 ( Singapore ) / Linode LLC - linode.com
MX::hostmalabar.in => 139.162.6.253 ( Singapore ) / Linode LLC - linode.com
服务器软件: Apache
网站IP: 139.162.6.253
IP地点国家/州/市: Singapore / Singapore / Singapore - 参见最佳供应商 Republik Singapura
ISP名称/ ISP URL: Linode LLC / linode.com

客户推荐

添加您自己的推荐

此表单专门用于积极反馈,以供定期审核 点击这里

你的名字
电子邮件 (将被混淆)
与该公司合作的一个托管域名
见证
(HTML标记NOT允许)
最少100个字符
多少钱 4 + 3 ? 回应 7
 

新闻/新闻稿

Unlimited Reseller Accounts + Free Whmcs - Unlimited Linux Reseller Hosting + WHMCS for Rs. 11111/Yr
Unlimited Windows Reseller Hosting + WHMCS For Rs. 13333/Yr
Unlimited Linux Reseller Hosting + Unlimited Windows Reseller Hosting + WHMCS for Rs. 19999/Yr
No Hidden charges.. Instant Activations after the payment confirmations.
Offer ends soon.
Fully managed Linux Cpanel VPS Starts with Rs. 1600/m
Dedicated Servers Starts with Rs. 774/m
All these offers are limited. so book your order before ends
US & Europe Data Centers are available.
[搜索所有 hostmalabar.in news]

社交网络

Host Malabar 博客 博客添加了 九月, 2015, 总计 671 用品. 查看最近的博客摘要帖子:
- Scheduled Reboot on Lin12 Server - Scheduled Reboot on Lin12 Server Start Time: 04/07/2020: 20:00[IST] Expected Down Time: 10 Minutes
- Emergency Maintaince on Linda1 - Emergency Maintaince on Linda1 Expecting some down times.
- CVE-2020-13166: myLittleAdmin vulnerability - Applicable to: Plesk for Windows Situation Vulnerability CVE-2020-13166 was discovered in myLittleAdmin: https://ssd-disclosure.com/ssd-advisory-mylittleadmin-preauth-rce/ Impact If ...

评论客户评级

快速统计数据 Host Malabar 个人资料显示平均值 9.4 满分10分, 数数 103 意见. (很少列在页面顶部)
作为访客,你可以 直接在此评价此提供商! 如果您是支持团队的一员,您可以通过访问来回复这些评论 登录

添加您自己的评论 [切换到基本/高级表单]

需要的信息

选择托管计划
总体评分
时间托管
特征
价格/成本
客户关系
控制面板
您的社交网址,姓名或用户名eg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
你的邮件
(将被混淆)
要么 登录 并回到此页面
客户身份(不公开可见。例 Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
您的托管域名示例 mysite.net。如果您有多个域,请提及至少一个
你的帖子摘要eg. hostmalabar.in is best!
你的意见 不允许使用HTML标签!最少100个字符!
在您的评论中提供尽可能多的信息!太少的信息可能被视为不相关且未被批准!
有些客户可能会说好话:“我对HostMalabar感到满意”,或者是坏事和抱怨:“这家公司很糟糕”,或者“很可怕”,“ hostmalabar.in只生成问题",”骗局或ripoff提供者“,但现在轮到你分享你的经验了!
多少钱 4 + 3 ? 回应 7
 
(94 = 91.26%)
(3 = 2.91%)
(6 = 5.83%)
Sravan Kumar (sravanhosting@g...)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
To all interested visitors
Hi all interested visitors!
I have been using one.com for many domains over the years. I recently looked for new options and found Hostmalabar from Host advice. The reason why; I needed faster WordPress hosting.
I have never ever, gotten so good support and lightning migration. The customer service is the best. I have never done a review before but now I will recommend Hostmalabar on all possible review sites. This is a warm recommendation from me to you. Use Hostmalabar, and if you are not satisfied I don't know what's wrong with you.
Thanks! And all the best. :) (And the speed of my site is. Amazing).
Kiran Lal (kiranlal1988@g...)
时间托管: 3至6个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Great Support & Trusted Provider
We Migrated our dedicated server from small Orange to hostmalabar in Augest due to high load issue and slow performance. After the Migrations hostmalabar's senior admin suggested some paid softwares and paid plugins for this load issue. At that time i thought that it was a business trick to increase their business. But after the completion of 4 months, i agreed with their words. its amazing work with high performance. Now all the accounts are working like a rocket and no load issues. Hostmalabar's team is working very good and always ready to work at any time. They will attend our tickets with in 5 minutes. i highly recommend hostmalabar to all. My Special Thanks to Mrs. Lekha, Senior Support Manager.

Good Price, Good Support.... i recommends to all.
-匿名- (jackfruit.com@g...) / jackfruit.com
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
Hostmalabar is a fantastic company with great SAAS modeling! They have servers that are spun up quickly and come at a very reasonable price. I have used their services for several years, and will likely use them more in the future! I've found that out of all the SAAS providers they offer one of the best value/dollar!
-匿名- (venusmercelin@g...)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
From the moment I've decide to create my new shop with WordPress and after a lot of reading choose the Hostmalabar all I can say that this guys is the most professional company I've deal with the last 5 years. Their support deserve 10 stars. Once again a huge thanks for your support :)
-匿名- (snambiar340@g...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Excellent Support
Thanks for helping me out on my server Error. Great tech Support. Thanks to the hostmalabar team and Mr. Anoop.

Highly recommend hostmalabar to all
Deepthi K (-隐-)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Recommends to All
Cannot express how happy I am to choose Hostmalabar as the provider for my future businesses. None of the previous companies cared for me as much as they care. My questions are answered in no time, their shared services running fast and that's not all. What made me fall in love with them is the people that work for Hostmalabar. They're absolute professionals in this industry. Always positive, polite, and again - professional. Recommending to every person out there.
-匿名- (manager@f...) / fmragam.com
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
I am very thankful to Hostmalabar for providing such a fast, reliable and secured dedicated server. Amazing speed for streaming purposes and price is also affordable with super support. High recommends this to all.
-匿名- (admin@a...) / asiaskytravels.com
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
Well, hostmalabar is great. I got absolutely awesome hosting for a very cheap price.
I signed up, which was pretty straight forward. I have been using their service for a long time and can express the point that this ssd host is a so lid hosting provider with services that can scale. I haven't tried their new cloud stuff, but I am excited to try it when I have a little extra money, it sounds really cool.
-匿名- (shoukathameer@y...)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
Short wait time, efficient, informative and knowledgeable technical support makes for a pleasurable experience. I'm glad if chose
Ashish Mehra (ashishmehra@f...) / fundsindia.com
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Best Hosting ! Ever !
I cannot say more than what I said in the title. Everything is perfect. Thanks to the whole team of hostmalabar
-匿名- (uthamanclt@g...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
Excellent value! Thanks a lot, I currently have a level shared account with 3 sites hosted on it. I am getting excellent page load times compared to the previous host which is why I switched. Great pricing, Anybody could afford a website with them. Hostwinds - great SSD hosting provider, highly reliable and definitely recommended to all.
-匿名- (-隐-) / addnews.in
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Moved from Wpengine to Hostmalabar. Am much happier now
To save my earnings, I had but no choice, move from WP Engine to an affordable hosting, yet it should be perfect. Well, everyone wants a fast website at affordable rates. Hostmalabar was the choice for me, and it worried me a lot b y the way. Reason? Will I get the same fantastic customer support as WP Engine, will the website be fast, downtimes, and so on. Also, WP Engine had the fastest live chat support for everything I throw at them. Being a customer on WP Engine for four years the change was creating high pressure.

Anyways with no further choice, I migrated to Hostmalabar last month, and I will say I don't feel the move or any tension. The Hostmalabar team helped me with the migration and also help add many essential redirection rules which used to be in place. I love them for their customer support, and each one of them is memorable.

I don't even want to compare Hostmalabar with Bigrock or GoDaddy; these websites have irritating support.

My personal opinion: Great [阅读更多...]
-匿名- (admin@b...)
时间托管: 2至3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Hostmalabar, Never Fails
Hostmalabar, never fails in customer service! First my hosting services are excellent. I have over 10 of my own websites hosted with them. I work in the web development and marketing industry for many years. I've had to work with other hosting solutions for my own clients. Trust me, Hostmalabar is EXCELLENT compared to other shared hosting solutions.

When I do need to contact support, which is a rare occasion because their hosting services are excellent, they are always quick to respond to me, professional, provide helpful and clear instructions, and always resolve my question.

I've been with them for many years now, will continue to do so, and they come highly recommended.
-隐- (shafilark@g...) / ajnahealthcare.com
时间托管: 2至3年
全球评级
特征
客户关系
控制面板
Always IP block! Single Person running company!
If the website is open for permanantly the IP will block automatically. i don't have any access to the website and mails. This will become a problem for the business.
I have too much evidence for this. He told me that Wrong password entry is reason for this. But if we are trying with wrong password only the login facility will block, it will not affect the customer IP.
We installed Config server security & Firewalls on our server. it will prevent unauthorized access to the server. If any one enters wrong passwords three times, then the isp ip will be added to the blacklist automatically. For unblock the ip customer should sent a ticket to the support team. Reviewer Mr.Shafi dont know much knowledge about the softwares which are installed. so we request the reviewer to check it from their website and study. https://www.configserver.com/cp/csf.html

Hostmalabar Hosting Solutions pvt Ltd is fully owned and running under OPC Registration with 55 Staff. Registered Office at Payyannur, in Kannur District. We have 3 shifts[Morning, Evening and Night]
Morning Shift : 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Evening Shift: 3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Night Shift: 10 PM to 7:00 AM

In each shift We have minimum 9 Support Staffs, 5 Web Developers, 6 PHP Programmers, 4 .Net Programmers, 5 Office Staffs, 2 Accountant, 1 Asst.Manager, 1 Manager, and 4 Marketing Executives. These are [...]

Customer service representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).
-匿名- (muraliflowersknr@g...)
时间托管: 3至6个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Cloud Shared Hosting
Hostmalabar is providing cloud based shared hosting. Its soo cool. My website is performing more greater than the old providers host. Thank You Hostmalabar. I have a plan to take a VPS, i wish you will provide me good offers
-隐- (rajevkumarraj04@g...) / vpsserveriused.com
时间托管: 不到1个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Worst in the world
i have used a vps for my file hosting . Works great in 1st week.
2nd week network lowered . on the third week i got their invoice at that time i cant even upload a single file . from company i got a email that bandwidth problem . i think this may be a fake company . and do this much postie review only for their promotion
Thanks for your comment or review. For file sharing better to use dedicated servers. VPS have some limitations and all bandwidth are on sharing basis. All the reviews are written by our valuable clients. We dont need any single customer from any fake reviews. All these 100% genuine.

As per our investigation, we found that the mentioned url and emails for writing this review is fake or not original. Given Domain also yet not registered. We not found any email id like this on our client database. so its a 1000% fake review.

We request you to dont play like this cheap methods to promote other company or by yourself.

Customer service representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 2至3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Perfect Client Relation + Great Hosting
We started working with them for the last 3 years and these guys are really great to work with. They're very down to earth and easy to talk to when I need assistance. The fact that you can get support on whenever you need 24/7 is pretty awesome too. I highly recommend using Hostmalabar. Also they have a good plans available. Looks like one stop point for all your hosting related services.
Thanks for your great comment and review.
Customer service representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).
-匿名- (madhunair@g...)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Awesome VPS with IPv6
Great VPS provider from kerala. i have hosted 9 vps from them. prices, support and all are fine. i have one suggestion too. please provide windows vps also.
-匿名- (-隐-) / kuttippuramsubdistrict.in
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Good Services
We hosted our official website on their server from the last 2 year. we are fully satisfied with their support and services. so we decided to renew it for 3 years. thanks for your help.
-匿名- (mail@h...)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Awesome Hosting Provider
Awesome provider with cheap prices and great offers. The entire team is always with their clients for clearing any issues. so i am very happy with them. thanks you sir
-匿名- (-隐-)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Thanks to Hostmalabar & Mr. Anoop
6 years back, my provider told me, that the website load is too high, so need to migrate to vps. After migration also, the same words continued for move to a dedicated server. so i selected hostmalabar hosting solutions as a trial for one month and moved my website to hostmalabar's vps. From that day to till now, my website is running in the same vps, am very much happy with their services and support. They are too friendly and local language support is also good for us. Now 70 months completed our relations. Their prices are also good and cheap. Thanks to Hostmalabar and Mr. Anoop for your great valuable support. i recommend all my friends to hostmalabar
-匿名- (techystatus@g...)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Quick Delivery
Its, really awesome that, they are delivering the dedicated servers with in 24Hrs. Thanks a loooot. For your wonderful support
-匿名- (whitejoye45@g...)
时间托管: 2至3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Great PBN Hosting
Great PBN Hosting with Great Support and cheap price. Thanks to hostmalabar for their valuable support
Abhi Manthew (mail@b...)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
New PBN Hosting is Awesome
Hostmalabar's new linux based web hosting product PBN Hosting is awesome. Its soo much useful for get more traffic and very much helpful for bloggers like me.
-匿名- (mailme@a...)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Perfect Client Relation
Hostmalabar is providing a good client relationship and they are also helping and motivating clients in business.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Local Provider, But Amazing Services and Support
i am a keralite and my name is vidhya doing my post graduation in columbia. i bought one dedicated server for my project. its working perfectly and cleared all my doubts and issues by the technical team of hostmalabar. so i am fully satisfied with your product and my project is also completed. i will always recommend hostmalabar for all web solutions to others. Once again thanks for your valuable support and given the chance to write about you.
-匿名- (info@n...)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Responsive kind support.
Finally, after so many hosts for now I feel I have found hosting provider that I will stay for long with. The main reason of my satisfaction as a customer is their support. They will happily explain things to you in a professional manner. They looks like well-trained in management of hosting solutions. Average ticket reply period is about 20 minutes or so. They really deserve to be recommended everywhere.

you can check their server status through www.hostmalabar.in/serverstatus/
Mathew K (myhome@a...) / accura-home.com
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
DDos Protected Servers
Hostmalabar servers are fully DDoS protected. Previously i face the issue.. after moving to hostmalabar the issue is solved.
-匿名- (admin@c...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Best Hosting Service that I've Found!
I made the switch from shared hosting (at another host) to VPS at Hostmalabar about 6 months ago. My experience has been great! They are by far the best of the 3 hosts that I have used as a website owner. I have not had any down time in 6 months. They are very affordable and their servers are scalable with the click of a button. The biggest reason that I wanted to write a review however is their service. .Lekha is the most experienced and best engineer that I have ever dealt with. Her response time today was 2 minutes!!! And she had the issue fixed in a couple more minutes on an issue that wasn't even his responsibility! I offered to pay for the additional service and she declined. I wish there was more I could do for them .... Hostmalabar is second to none and I'm looking forward to growing my business and scaling up to a dedicated server with them. I can't thank Lekha and Hostmalabar enough for their support in getting my business off the ground!
-匿名- (info@k...)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Great phone support in multi language
our travel website is hosted with hostmalabar's server. its working is amazing and too speedy. i hosted this websites with many hosting providers from the last 10 years. Every year i will migrate to another provider. At last i came at hostmalabar. This is the first company that i like mostly and also renewed my hosting for 1 more year. their service is amazing and they will handle all the problems at any time in any local languages.
-匿名- (-隐-)
时间托管: 3至6个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Rocket Servers & supports
Rocket Servers & supports. 100% fully satisfied with their supports and services. We dont know how they are managing their clients like this. really its amazing. thanks to the whole team
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Moving in the right direction
I moved to them when a free website on 000webhost was no longer enough for me. Now I can develop my website further, since I have more space and more features. When discovered their tutorial base, I found many useful info on how to secure my website and improve its quality. Really enjoy following them and trying something at least once a week on my free time. Great value of money.
-匿名- (admin@k...)
时间托管: 3至6个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Excellent Services
i got the service support with in 3 minutes. so i am always happy with their services. We always recommends our clients to hostmalabar
-匿名- (info@a...)
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
High Uptime, Best DDoS Protection, Affordable Hosting, Amazing Services
I've been using VPSs from these guys 2 months and there was only one downtime with 15 minutes when they were working on fixing and upgrading node.
DDoS Protection is currently best in the world without doubt.
It's really affordable and if you're looking to host TeamSpeak3 Servers or some Game Servers then this is really the best option.
I bought Shared Web Hosting yesterday also and as far as I can tell it's better then 95% of other hostings.
Truly shocked to find amazing hosting like this! 10/10
Naram Mathew (webmaster@w...)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
I belive in best things so i belive in you
I got best price service , best quality service . My humbly request is that please update all pages of your website that will give you more business i think . i need Dedicated server from you so please do that update .
-匿名- (hotelseabee@y...) / hotelseabee.com
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Thanks to Hostmalabar
Very nice site that offers a variety of services as well as constant communication with customers without delay
And it offers technical support rapidly. We hosted our website www.hotelseabee.com on their servers and its working smoothly without any issue.
Thanks to all the crew
-匿名- (kchc@m...)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Awesome Hosting Provider in kerala
Awesome Hosting Provider in kerala. our hospital website is hosted with them and it have no errors from the last 2 years. so we are always with them. thanks to the whole team of hostmalabar
-匿名- (admin@a...)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Awesome Service & Support
This is the hosting service provider that I satisfied the most at this moment. They really try to solve your problem no matter what size your company is and which plan you have subscribed to. Fast response and helpful assistant! Thanks!
-匿名- (admin@l...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Awesome VPS with IPv6
Pros:
• Instantly Activation
• Cheapest Price
• Fully controllable Panel
• Paypal Payment option

Cons:
• Support Issue on Windows VPS
-匿名- (vimalkumar@v...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
High Speed Server
After i start my hosting with Hostmalabar, the website speed increased and now my website is loading within a second. My database processing is also very fast.
-匿名- (leheritage@g...)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Dedicated Services
We are hosted a website on their server and it have online room booking services. we never faced any issue from the last 1 year. Thanks to hostmalabar team
-匿名- (george@v...)
时间托管: 3至6个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Awesome Security
security is one of the best part in web hosting. Hostmalabar's servers have security team and support. Well KEEP GOING.
-匿名- (abuse@m...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Excellent Host with Top class support
Everything works. There are a few cases where things are not very intuitive, but the support team is there to help. Communication sent via email with prompt and accurate responses, as well as via telephone. On the phone, I had no waiting time and, through email (when contacted during working times) the feedback came within 20 Minutes
-匿名- (omana@v...)
时间托管: 2至3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Trusting for more than 2 years
I am with Hostmalabar, more than 2 years. I never feel any bad impression about them. Now i habe 45+ dedicated server deom Hostmalabar. They are providing me big offers so that i can make more profit from this.
-匿名- (vandana@t...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Affordable price. Best for a start up
Hostmalabar is providing web hosting and all in a Affordable price price and good support. Hostmalabar is best for StartUp firms. They will surely give a good back support and us.
-匿名- (-隐-)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Great Going
I stated my hosting business with Hostmalabar. They are supporting and encouraging me a loot to get good business. Thank You Hostmalabar
-匿名- (sasi@t...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Super Dedicated Servers
i have 4 dedicated servers from Hostmalabar different locations. One of my friend redirected to Hostmalabar before 1 year. Actually at that time am not interested to buy from them. But my friend forced me to buy. so i bought one server with hostmalabar. After using this, i am really excited with their services, support and prices. now i have 4 servers with them. More servers are required on coming months. so i will prefer only hostmalabar for dedicated servers. i also recommend to others.
-匿名- (venkat@s...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Great web hosting
Hostmalabar provides us with good reliable web hosting. When problems arise they are just a quick phone call or email away.
-匿名- (admin@s...)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
TOP Customer service
Amazing service offered by the staff of Hostmalabar. They help quickly and what appears to be a big problem for the customer becomes a small detail to be corrected by their team.
St Norbertchurch (nfo@s...)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Best Hosting Provider in Kerala
Hostmalabar is the best hosting service provider from kerala. I never think of that a company from Kerala can provide this much quick support and service. Really happy to be the client of Hostmalabar
Venkat P (-隐-)
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Quality Product
I am in search of a dedicated server with good performance and support. Finally i found it from Hostmalabar. Thank You Hostmalabar
-匿名- (venugopal@t...) / theheavenlytruelight.com
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Best performance and customer service
Hey friends,
I am using the hostmalabar.in for my websites.. The performance is super..I didn't experience the downtime.... Super customer service and assistance
I recommend hostmalabar if you want good performance with very nominal price
-匿名- (info@r...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Best Cloud Hosting Ever
We have hosted our ecommerce website with Hostmalabar and tried using their hosting features which are amazing. We are getting quick emails and faster speed. Especially Lekha & Peter is the best to support us in all operation. We have decided to move all our clients to Hostmalabar now because they are offering us with free migration and consulting along with discounts. Great Company!
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Support is Best
Have nothing but good things to say about them. Their support is second to none and so quick. Thanks to hostmalabar team
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Top quality service
I moved to Hostmalabar Hosting upon recommendation from a friend. The migration process was very smooth and my site loading time improved from 4.2 to 1.6 seconds.
I highly recommend Hostmalabar Hosting to anyone seeking managed hosting.
-匿名- (binoy@p...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Hostmalabar an Excellent Web Hosting Facility Provider
Web Hosting services provided by Hostmalabar is good, they have given me a good web hosting service till date, I have a shared hosting account with them from the past 9 months and my website has never faced any downtime or slow website speed issue.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 2至3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Instant Ticket responce
Great, you get 5 stars. Never expected service on a Sunday night, loving it so far guys and girls.

My old host Bluehost dropped their ticket system... big mistake. Hard earned dollars now going to Hostmalabar Hosting.
The backend layout is easy, damn fast.

And...they care.
-匿名- (murali@o...) / ownmyworks.com
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
A top class host at affordable price
I have been hosting a website with Hostmalabar hosting for more than 1 year. During this period, i monitored its uptime and speed. Its up-time has remained more than 99.98% on a consistent basis and its speed remains less than 300 ms.

Support staff is also very friendly and fast.
They do not try to avoid me, most of my technical troubles have been solved by them in a very convincing way.

Overall, i must say that Hostmalabar hosting is a very special web host
-匿名- (contact@o...)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Very Fast Cloud Hosting
I got off to a bit of a rocky start with this company however they are evolving and once a few bugs were worked out this is by far the best hosting company I have ever been with. The support is very good and free they will do their best to help you with about anything you need other than actually building the site for you. Free site transfers script installs , they will even go to other sites and set stuff up for you like Cloudflare. I would recommend them to anyone especially anyone hosting at Go Daddy AKA(Blow Daddy) trust me make the switch. I am currently on a storm cloud and this thing totally rocks!!!!
Shjya S` (shyja@m...)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Reliable Hosting
We are with Hostmalabar from 2008 and we are satisfied with their service and we feel they are reliable . Their support is also fast and good. thanks to whole team
Deepu (deepu@m...)
时间托管: 3至6个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Best of All
I am hosting my website with their Dedicated Server and their reliability is awesome and their servers currently handle 200K People online in real time. I Use their dedicated server Plans with unmetered Bandwidth !!
Shijo mathew (webmaster@b...)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Best Web Hosting India
My name is Shijo mathew and I am dealing with freelance business. I have my own website based on wordpress and tried hosting of different hosting provider but every host has forced me to switch hosting just because performance issues and then I tried hostmalabar.com. I can say that this webhost has really helped me to optimize my website and now everything is running smoothly also I could see that visitors have increased by 45% and stats showing great performance now.
Anoop Kumar (anoopk@m...)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
What to say?
What can I say just purchased a yearly package. These guys are amazing. Thanks to hostmalabar for their valuable support
Sasi kumar (master@k...)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Quick Support and Outstanding Hosting Service
Hostmalabar has been our webhost for years now and they have been outstanding. I am immensely pleased with their customer support. I submitted few queries via email and I was stunned at the responses. They were quick AND dead on - their rapid responses saved my hours of troubleshooting.
-匿名- (sales@k...)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Nothing to Worry About
Not much to say really. They are good, affordable and reliable. What else do you need in a company for your web hosting. I think they are the best in India. It is a great company. They really treat you like a valued customer, and I think that is important.
-匿名- (akh@k...) / kecindia.in
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Fast Stable VPS
My whole experience from Hostmalabar service is more than positive.
Servers are powerful with latest software and hardware. My VPS plan is based on SSD, it brings great performance,
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Impressive staff
I switched from GoDaddy to Hostmalabar around 9 months ago. I’ve read, I would say even TOO many reviews and found out that this company seems to be doing better than the rest. Smaller one, yet turns out better and I was right.
-匿名- (rasika@k...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Unbelievable Online Support
Everytime I have a problem, they fix the issue in a couple of minutes! That's crazy. Love them! I will recommend this to all.
sajith kumar (admin@k...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Excellent Hosting
The best hosting provider i have ever had.

As had so many experience with different host providers I found this hosting company. I was suspicious because what I ruined with Bluehost!
I can only say about advantages
1. Prices are fixed and you don't need to pay many extra...
Prem Dev (prem@l...)
时间托管: 3至6个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Excellent Customer Service
I just made a contract with Hostmalabar and desperate I asked them to transfer my entire website from my machine for the server.
They answer me with the website already installed. So fast! Amazing!
Thanks Hostmalabar!!
Rasikapriya (rasika@k...)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Responsive kind support.
Finally, after so many hosts for now I feel I have found hosting provider that I will stay for long with. The main reason of my satisfaction as a customer is their support. They will happily explain things to you in a professional...
Sharat (webadmin@k...)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Secured Servers with cheap cost
All of their servers are too secured with very cheap cost and great supports. i like all the services of hostmalabar. thanks to hostmalabar
Sanjay Kumar (sanjaykumar@g...)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
No Confusion, A Destination for Proper Web Solution
No confusion, A Destination for Proper Web Solution. i have connected 89 data center locations globally through hostmalabar. all of them are working in good connectivity and no down time. so i am always happy with their support.
Anish (webadmin@j...)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Simple, Powerful, Reliable and Excellent Customer Support
`I have recently switched my domain to hostmalabar.in Indian based hosting server now. I am extremely happy for their promotional offer at first sight which made me to transfer my domain to hostmalabar.in. Their service is very fast and efficient. I got a lot of problems while transferring my domain as it was my first time to transfer domain and hosting, but the way hostmalabar.in customer service handle by replying and guidance is extremely wonderful. It is not that I just immediately switched to this company. I have researched a lot before talking this decision and found hostmalabar.in very very cost effective company too as compared to many all other companies in the market. They will give you excellent customer service and great up time of servers. I hope to to do a lot of future business with Hostmalabar !!! Thank You !
-隐- (-隐-)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Looking for support? Here is your solution!
I recently transferred my website to Hostmalabar. Following a bad experience with my former hosting services, I was very careful about the new hosting services I would chose. As a result, I am most relieved and really happy of my choice with Hostmalabar. Really good services, support is available and helpful. They keep their words and get to fix what has to be fixed within short delay. And the cPanel platform is up to date and offer all the necessary features. Overall, really good solution.
Sunil Raghav (sunil@i...) / idealtechs.in
时间托管: 2至3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Good Relations with Client
Good Relation with their client. All the services are very good with daily backups. its more helpful for us. thank you hostmalabar
Akhil Das (akhils@a...) / ahhkv.net
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Dedicated quality service provider
1000% dedicated quality service provider from kerala. we are getting supports in local language and 24 x7 real supports are available. .so i have now words for their service
-匿名- (manager@a...) / agts-qatar.com
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
i hosted my domain and hosted on hostmalabar server from the last 4 years. not facing any issue. thanks to the whole team
Bhavisha (-隐-)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Cheap & Fast Windows Server
Cheap & Fast Windows Server provider and they are providing supports in any local languages. so i recommend hostmalabar to all.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
only some rare providers are providing radio hosting. i tried some other providers. but in real streaming without any buffering hostmalabar's servers are working. thanks
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
i have one website hosted with hostmalabar. and its running without any down time and its a speedy server. i checked my hosting account from zurich and here also its working correctly. so no bad words......
-匿名- (admin@g...) / groovyinfo.com
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Cheap Prices with great offer and support. They are really available in 24x7. so am very much happy with their service and support. thanks
-匿名- (info@g...) / goldmahalhjewellers.in
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
My website have some high load issue. All other providers pushed me to take vps or dedicated servers. But Hostmalabar team hosted my website on their windows server and optimised my website and solved the issue. Now my website is running like a rocket. so i like hostmalabar team.
-匿名- (-隐-)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Real Dedicated Service Provider
Really Dedicated Service to their products. i like it and highly recommend to all. Thanks to hostmalabar
-匿名- (mail@g...) / madhavan
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
They are really providing business class hosting, high quality servers with no down time. so i am happy and will recommend to all.
-匿名- (-隐-) / vps in usa
时间托管: 不到1个月
全球评级
all the reviews here are elabarated fake . i just use their service two days always down servers even vps , connectivity speed less than
-匿名- (-隐-)
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
awesome provider from kerala, india. They know very well how to manage the clients and provide supports. Hostmalabar staffs are well behavior than other providers. they are always ready to help us. so i transferred all my accounts from other providers to hostmalabar. Now am totally relaxed with no tension. thanks to hostmalabar.
-匿名- (-隐-) / editorsmalayalam.com
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
Well behaviour to client

When i was in another provider i meet with bad behaviour from supporting agents. Hostmalabar behaved well and clear all doubt and encourages me in my business. Very well customer relations. And nice hosting.
-匿名- (kabeer@e...) / epphoenixtoursolutions.co.in
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
VPS is working like a rocket with no downtime. The support team is also great. They will handle all supports
-匿名- (-隐-)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
Fast Servers and Great Supports. i have many products from hostmalabar, i recommend hostmalabar to all.
Kabeer (-隐-) / epphoenixtoursolutions.co.in
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Awesome Provider
Fast Server, No downtime, and great support. They are always ready to provide support at any time. so am very happy with their service.
-匿名- (-隐-) / dpcompany.in
时间托管: 2至3年
全球评级
Too fast servers and good and great technical supports. 24x7 real technical support available. so i recommend all my friends to hostmalabar. thanks too whole team
-匿名- (-隐-) / accessoire-moto-34.digitalage.fr
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
This site always show big offers i have tried to sign up with them . actually forcing clients to pay higher activation fee .and seems i found many hidden prices there . i think they never have good backup also
-匿名- (only4nimisha@g...) / swayaminfotech.com
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
hostmalabar.iin is wrost , very bad company
vps cost only Rs 600 , but charges 2000 As setup , fake offers , very slow server & fake non registered company
You are not hosted with us, and we have no client details stating your registration with Hostmalabar Hosting Solutions. We are completely registered on 2012, and we have KST with PAN
Customer support representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).
-匿名- (ifastinfosolutions@g...) / spidersinn.com
时间托管: 2至3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Best hosting solutions
I have used on many other hosting but for me Host Malabar is best because its cheap & reliable as well as its fast and i am using their unlimited plan and its awesome
Nitheesh (lucky7forever@g...) / trollgallery.org
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Low cost & good server
I have been using Host Malabar for above 1 year. It's very cheap and the up time is above 90%. Overall it's good for middle-end users. I recommend it for them.
Bibi (bibith.mathew@g...) / vebcy.com
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
HostMalabar support and service is good.
I tried many hosting providers but HostMalabar made be happy in all case. Nice Support 24X7 Hrs full support.. and their services... Server(VPS) Activations with in 1 - 2 Hrs. Less Price.. I never seen a Provider like this.. LESS PRICE , NICE SUPPORT AND SERVICE. . .
Thanks you for your valuable comment on our services.
Customer support representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).
santhosh (santvemail24@g...) / edu-path.com
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Company with great support and uptime
I have been using services of Hostmalabar for 2 year. I was looking out for low budget hosting services. I happy with the services of Hostmalabar host.
Thanks you for your valuable comment on our services.
Customer support representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).
123musiq (info@1...) / 123musiq.in
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Waste Server
My site got hacked two times . And they are displaying cheap cost and force their custumers to give heavy activation fees. releationship is good. But server security and php uptime is always cheap than other company
this customer used wordpress nulled plugins, and not updated in time. Thats the reason for hacking. Hacking will occur in any server in this world. Kochi metro's servers are hacked recently. We have setup fees for vps and dedicated servers. Its not more than other providers fees.
Customer support representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).
Shanker (gowrishanker@m...) / cybervarthakal.com, manjusree.com
时间托管: 2至3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Hostmalabar Review
My Experience With HostMalabar:

Its HostMalabar which is located in Kerala, India. With my experience once HostMalabar, Im going to share my views explaining it, how it works and how to make it comport yourself in your favor. Im going to interpret you the advantages of using HostMalabar and plus its features. You might have seen some bloggers frequently inquiring roughly cheap hosting. Probably, Ill have no answer as I wont be alert to adding taking place happening in defense to which is the best and cheap hosting assistance, but from now, I can strongly agree to know you to find the money for it a shot. HostMalabar is surely a best and cheap hosting assist.
Thank you sir
Customer support representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).

备选顶级网络托管公司 India


与来自的最佳托管品牌比较 India

这些Host Malabar客户评论和排名是我们访问者的主观意见,而不是whtop.com员工.
商标,徽标和名称是其各自所有者的财产,受法律保护.