×分享此页面
 
  
hostasset.net
平均 9.2 满分10分
总评论: 52
被推荐: 48
反对: 4
官方回应: 0


访问网站

Host Asset 评论

52 用户评论, 0 支持回应, 1 告别赛, 16 制品, 0 促销, 4 社会账户, Alexa #320508, 上市 2015 (#20383)
hostasset.net
Host Asset
10362 Mulholland Drive
Los Angeles , CA 90046
US
电话 +13234100992

网站语言: en-US
Alexa Rating320,508▼ -75,405 用户评分平均 9.2 满分10分
总评论: 52
被推荐: 48
反对: 4
官方回应: 0

价格范围$ 1.93 - $ 114.99支持24x7提供货币USD
付款方式信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers), 电汇
SEO MOZ Authority13/30Links1,167
档案完成状态:
做的事情
公司描述很好
公司地址位置完整
公司电话/传真已添加
公司添加了Twitter和Facebook帐户
"关于页面"URL或"联系页面"URL已添加
添加论坛,博客/公告,知识库或常见问题解答网址
产品(计划)已添加
注意:添加促销或优惠券

100%

最近的客户评论

时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
High end provider with absolutely stunning quality. One of the best I've been using lately. It is gorgeous.
-匿名- (Ahmad.amir1818b@m...)
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
HostAsset is definitely the best!
I am having great time using host asset. The team is polite and always helping and in technical and costing matter there is no one who can beat them.
-匿名- (peter.br0798@a...)
时间托管: 3至6个月
全球评级
I hire entire servers for mailing campaigns and this host is the best so far. Very decent support and convenient pricing.
更多评论
Listed and verified since 2015
hostasset.net 商标

概观

服务: 虚拟主机域名注册

关于 Host Asset

HostAsset is here to provide you with the best of Web Hosting. One of our biggest advantages side by side with our technology, devotion, purpose and professional touch is our team. This team is built by high educated, up-to-date thinking and very experienced professionals who solve each and every customer's issue with friendly and patient approach 24/7/365. We give confidence to our clients to be successful, which is one of the ways to create a strong relationship between us. This is the way of success.

Obviously we as any other company have the ambitions to develop, this however would be impossible without our customers. For that reason our mission was to create high quality and secure Web Hosting Service including many other extras at the lowest possible prices on market. Hereby our customers are satisfied and we can develop and improve ourselves to offer even better service!

Its a pleasure for us to satisfy the needs of our customers with professional service, safety and last but not least high technology. Thats why we custom build and design our servers to provide our clients with exactly what their businesses or their websites in general need. We also run our own custom Linux kernel and benefit from a nationwide fiber network. Briefly, the main purpose is our customers to grow their businesses online supported by a professional partner and the latest technologies.

Our data center is located in Newark, New Jersey, USA and it's one of the most advanced data centers in the USA. Diesel generators, UPS backup, 24/7/365 monitoring, tape libraries, hand scanners, security alarms, reliability, disaster recovery and multiple 10 gigabit fiber connections to locations all over the world is one of the many advantages of our data center. Nothing but the best for our customers and their businesses!

特殊页面


hostasset.net 截图
网站研究 Host Asset 上 四月 23, 2020 通过 WebHostingTop

Host Asset 促销

没有网站优惠券宣布!希望使用优惠券获得优秀的虚拟主机优惠?查看我们当前的网络托管优惠券列表!
如果您管理此品牌,则必须登录才能更新促销活动!

添加促销代码

提升:
如果促销活动到期,请提供 开始 结束日期
你的邮件 (将不会显示)
多少钱 4 + 3 ? 回应 7
 

计划Host Asset 网站产品

共享 - Linux 将鼠标
保留在功能上!
价钱磁盘空间 传递 更新免费域名 /
允许
Home特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
控制面板 : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
类别 : 备用, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
托管域名 : 1

The basic Shared plan. It can be hosted single domain and it provides unlimited disk space and bandwidth.
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/web-hosting.php
$1.93/月。无限 SSD未计量 / 1
Business特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
控制面板 : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
类别 : 备用, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
托管域名 : 无限
免费域名 : 1

This is our Shared bestseller! It provides unlimited bandwidth and disk space and it can host unlimited domains.
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/web-hosting.php
$2.43/月。无限 SSD未计量 1 / 无限
Asset特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
控制面板 : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
类别 : 备用, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
托管域名 : 无限
免费域名 : 1
专用IP : 1

The highest Shared plan. Provides all of the unlimited parameters, also free static IP and many other features.
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/web-hosting.php
$5.29/月。无限 SSD未计量 1 / 无限
专用 - Linux/Windows 将鼠标
保留在功能上!
价钱磁盘空间 传递 更新内存 /
专用IP
Budget特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
控制面板 : CPanel, Plesk, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN, VMware
类别 : 备用, 成人主持, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4 @ 3.5GHz
托管域名 : 无限

The basic Dedicated plan.
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/dedicated-servers.php
$64.99/月。300 GB SSD未计量 4 GB
Advanced特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, 电汇
控制面板 : CPanel, Plesk, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
类别 : 备用, 成人主持, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 @ 3.5GHz
托管域名 : 无限

The Dedicated bestseller plan.
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/dedicated-servers.php
$94.99/月。400 GB SSD未计量 8 GB
Enterprise特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
控制面板 : CPanel, Plesk, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
类别 : 备用, 成人主持, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 8 @ 3.5GHz
托管域名 : 无限

The highest and most powerful plan.
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/dedicated-servers.php
$114.99/月。500 GB SSD未计量 16 GB
经销商 - Linux 将鼠标
保留在功能上!
价钱磁盘空间 传递 更新免费域名 /
允许
Economy特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
控制面板 : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
类别 : 备用, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
托管域名 : 无限
免费域名 : 1
专用IP : 1

The basic Reseller plan. It provides 25 cPanel accounts, 25 SSD storage, unlimited domains, unlimited bandwidth and many more.
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/reseller-hosting.php
$8.28/月。25 GB SSD未计量 1 / 无限
Professional特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
控制面板 : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
类别 : 备用, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
托管域名 : 无限
免费域名 : 1
专用IP : 1

The Reseller bestseller. It provides unlimited bandwidth, domains, 50 cPanel accounts and free static IP
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/reseller-hosting.php
$13.95/月。35 GB SSD未计量 1 / 无限
Ultimate特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
控制面板 : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
类别 : 备用, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
托管域名 : 无限
免费域名 : 1
专用IP : 1

The highest Reseller plan. It provides unlimited bandwidth, 55GB SSD disk space, 100 cPanel accounts, Free static IP, free SSL, free domain and many more.
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/reseller-hosting.php
$17.80/月。55 GB SSD未计量 1 / 无限
VPS - Linux 将鼠标
保留在功能上!
价钱磁盘空间 传递 更新内存 /
专用IP
Firm特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
控制面板 : CPanel, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
类别 : 备用, 成人主持, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 @ 6.8 GHz
托管域名 : 无限

The basic VPS plan.
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/vps-hosting.php
$13.95/月。85 GB SSD未计量 2 GB
Company特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
控制面板 : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
类别 : 备用, 成人主持, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : 3 @ 10.2GHz
托管域名 : 无限

The VPS bestseller.
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/vps-hosting.php
$20.95/月。110 GB SSD未计量 3 GB
Industrial特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
控制面板 : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
类别 : 备用, 成人主持, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 3 @ 10.2GHz
托管域名 : 无限

The third VPS plan.
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/vps-hosting.php
$27.95/月。150 GB SSD未计量 4 GB
Corporate特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
控制面板 : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
类别 : 备用, 成人主持, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, VPN, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex, Offshore
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 4 @ 13.6GHz
托管域名 : 无限

The last and most powerful VPS.
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/vps-hosting.php
$34.95/月。200 GB SSD未计量 6 GB
云 - Linux 将鼠标
保留在功能上!
价钱磁盘空间 传递 更新内存 /
专用IP
Lite特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
控制面板 : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
类别 : 备用, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2
托管域名 : 1

The basic Cloud plan. It has unlimited bandwidth and disk space, and produces 2GB RAM with 2 cores.
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/cloud-hosting.php
$3.93/月。无限 SSD未计量 2 GB
Medium特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
控制面板 : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
类别 : 备用, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4
托管域名 : 无限

The Cloud bestseller. It has all the unlimited parameters like bandwidth and disk space and it produces 4GB of RAM with 4 cores.
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/cloud-hosting.php
$4.43/月。无限 SSD未计量 4 GB
Heavy特征支付方式 : 信用卡/借记卡/预付卡, PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers)
控制面板 : CPanel, OpenVZ, Virtuozzo, WHM, KVM, XEN
类别 : 备用, 游戏主机, 流, DNS, Voice, Proxy, CDN, SharePoint, QuickBooks, Open-Xchange, Usenet, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, 自我管理, 完全管理, Semi Managed, 网站建设者, 文件共享, E-Commerce, Forex
支持选项 : 电子邮件, 在线聊天, 全天候提供
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 6
托管域名 : 无限
专用IP : 1

The highest of all Cloud plans. It provides unlimited domains, disk space and bandwidth and produces 6GB RAM with 6 cores
计划网址 : https://hostasset.net/cloud-hosting.php
$7.29/月。无限 SSD未计量 6 GB / 1

联系信息由管理 hostasset.net 代表 office@h..., support@h..., sales@h..., info@h... [登录] | Last company update:

似乎hostasset.net网站在主页面上检测到Javascript错误 Apr 15, 2020

网站统计

细节 https://hostasset.net/index.php
网站DNS: anirban.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.193.64 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
kate.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.32.124 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mail.hostasset.net => 51.81.73.221 ( Warrenton ) / Body 86 Ltd
服务器软件: cloudflare
网站FIRST IP: 172.67.133.36
IP地点国家/州/市: United states / California / San francisco - 参见最佳供应商 United States, California
ISP名称/ ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
网站额外IP: 104.21.5.68 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

褒奖客户推荐

I am very pleased to say that these guys are amazing. First, I was skeptic about it because of the suspiciously low price, but after I checked on some reviews around, found out that customers are happy, so I tried. Frankly, it is the best host I've ever used so far.
-匿名- ( itsaka07@g... ) / webup10.org

添加您自己的推荐

此表单专门用于积极反馈,以供定期审核 点击这里

你的名字
电子邮件 (将被混淆)
与该公司合作的一个托管域名
见证
(HTML标记NOT允许)
最少100个字符
多少钱 4 + 3 ? 回应 7
 

Host Asset 社交网络

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hostasset/
HostAsset 是一个 Public Company 实体 有 11 粉丝 LinkedIn 和 51-200 雇员, 行业 Information Technology & Services.
Host Asset 博客  运用 Wordpress version 5.4.4. 第一篇文章来自 五月, 2020, 总计 27 用品, 语言 en-US. 最新帖子 2月 10, 2021

评论Host Asset 客户评级

快速统计数据 Host Asset 个人资料显示平均值 9.2 满分10分, 数数 52 意见. (很少列在页面顶部)
作为访客,你可以 直接在此评价此提供商! 如果您是支持团队的一员,您可以通过访问来回复这些评论 登录

添加您自己的评论 [切换到基本/高级表单]

需要的信息

选择托管计划
总体评分
时间托管
特征
价格/成本
客户关系
控制面板
您的社交网址,姓名或用户名eg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
你的邮件
(将被混淆)
要么 登录 并回到此页面
客户身份(不公开可见。例 Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
您的托管域名示例 mysite.net。如果您有多个域,请提及至少一个
你的帖子摘要eg. hostasset.net is best!
你的意见 不允许使用HTML标签!最少100个字符!
在您的评论中提供尽可能多的信息!太少的信息可能被视为不相关且未被批准!
有些客户可能会说好话:“我对HostAsset感到满意”,或者是坏事和抱怨:“这家公司很糟糕”,或者“很可怕”,“ hostasset.net只生成问题",”骗局或ripoff提供者“,但现在轮到你分享你的经验了!
多少钱 4 + 3 ? 回应 7
 
(47 = 90.38%)
(1 = 1.92%)
(4 = 7.69%)
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
As long as I had any issue, it was resolved very adequately and fast. Server and network speed is good, mostly if your business is abroad. And the pricing is the best possible. There are promotions, discounts and etc. It is really good company.

-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
This is the first hosting company that solves any kind of hosting issues, no matter how hard they are. No excuses, only solutions.
-匿名- (oketeminijesu@g...) / techzville.com
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
Contrary to what I recently posted earlier, as a result of miscommunication, Host Asset is great place to purchase and host your domain. Apart from the fact that it's cheap hosting with them, many of the resources available on there Cpanel are not easily found on other hosting servers. A great team awaits you.
Enjoy!
-匿名- (oketeminijesu@g...) / techzville.com
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
This hosting service, Hostasset, only cares when they are about to collect your money. Their server would most times be down and they wouldn't inform you. Few months after making payment, they treated me like shit. The problem I was trying to fix even originated from them. Please don't use them, for your sanity sake.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 不到1个月
全球评级
Best prices for the best resources and support. Chat - not that good, but all the other stuff are amazing!
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 不到1个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
I am writing this review as a gratitude for the perfect experience with this hosting company. They are probably the best I've ever used. I wish them all the best!
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
I would like to thank this company for the outstanding experience! The greatest host Ive ever used. Thanks!

-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
For me its in top 5 of the hosting companies right now. It is mostly very stable and cheap. Not the best support in the world, but in general is okay.
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Very pleased of what this guys are offering. Used to be with other hostings, switched many of em, but I am with HA probably more than a year so far, and it is a pleasure.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 3至6个月
全球评级
Nomber one host! I love it very much, becoz it is powerful and it is very cheap. It is great for my streaming busines.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 不到1个月
全球评级
I would like to say that this provider closes the entire circle of services and their quality. So far I didn't have any issue that hasn't been resolved in up to 2 hours. Absolutely gorgeous!
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
I am using VPS environment and so far it is okay. It is pretty fast, reliable and it is located in USA.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
It is a pleasure for me doing business with this fellas. It is absolute satisfaction to work with their company.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
There guys are doing great job managing this company. Extremely fast servers, support and network, also very very good pricing.
-匿名- (Shortie@S...) / shortie.biz
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
The best hosting
Perfect quality and affordable prices. Support is really professional and friendly. I very glad that I have purchased from HostAsset.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 不到1个月
全球评级
The best company I've ever hosted with. My website is working more than good, they have great knowledgebase and support.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
I love this hosting and have amazing experience with their services and customer support. Very polite and very quick!
Etienne Dafour (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
Incredibly good.
This company provides perfect customer care, great service and best prices on the internet, almost unbelievable.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
The perfect hosting! I am very happy to say that I finally found my favorite hosting company. Amazing work, amazing team and amazing prices! Thumbs up!
https://gistthem.com/kinqbalin (afripuse@g...)
时间托管: 不到1个月
全球评级
特征
成本
控制面板
Amazing host
Hello everyone, all i can say about hostasset is amazing, i'm speechless, their prices is amazing, come close to Hostasset your problem will be solved, after spent all my hard earned money, i finally discovered this company, i was scared because of their price, finally i gave it a try and it worth it.. I'm happy and really hope they will continue this way.. I love Hostasset
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 2至3年
全球评级
特征
成本
Hans Kohler
Great thanks to HostAsset and their amazing team. Immediate resolve of issues, kind support. Just perfect!
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
Amazing company! It is really great to work with this lads. The prices are unbelievable and the service is pro!
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 3至6个月
全球评级
The service is very good! No issues or difficulties so far. The price range is fair and the support is very polite. I recommend it.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Outstanding provider!
These lads have amazing support. It is fast, responsive and kind. I absolutely recommend this company!
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Best provider ever!
Absolutely great service, great, competent and fast support, terrific prices! I recommend them with both hands!
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
Best wishes from a satisfied customer! I would recommend this company for 100 reasons, but mainly for their support, management, equipment and prices!
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
Very convenient host. Minor difficulties with communication, but overall it is worth the money and time.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 3至6个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Amazingly good.
Even though it is not a huge company, they have the resource to service every (probably) customer perfectly, at least that happened to me. No downtime, no slow replies. Great customer care!
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Very good host. I am happy.
I m very happy with HostAsset hosting. Good prices, no fees, good speed, good uptime, good up and dowload and more. Very good!
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
Top hosting. Whoever has a doubt, don't! There is thousands of reasons why a man should choose HostAsset over other hostings.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Good company, promising monthly offers, great support, AMAZING prices and more, and more! I've changed companies multiple times, but this one is worth staying.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
I recommend Host asset. Perfect pricing on the market ever. No hacks, high security, great customer support. Thank you!
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 3至6个月
全球评级
I am very happy to be with these guys. Perfect and polite support, fast resolutions, fast website access, good pricing and etc. Best wishes.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 2至3年
全球评级
I like very much. I moved all the services to hostasset because of ther speed and price. And they have many free modules. Thank u.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至3个月
全球评级
Great one! I strongly suggest to check their website, features and prices. More than good! I am on their servers for 2 months and didn't meet any obstacles so far.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
Great host! I totally support them! There is always a solution if something comes up. A lot of free (included) management services and many more.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
Recommended! It's worth any penny! All of the features and modules needed, kind and professional support, amazing prices, great servers, speed, network, everything!
-匿名- (venisserj@g...)
时间托管: 3至6个月
全球评级
I was attracted by the price and can say with accuracy that it fully corresponds to the quality. Technical support is fast, everything works stably!
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 2至3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Perfect!
Outstanding hosting. As bigger the company, as bigger the issues. Above the average features, same with the support, perfect prices, great servers and network speed. I recommend!
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Good hosting
I think they are just fine. Not the perfect 24/7 support, but everything else is okay. Best thing about it is are the prices, also no additional fees for renewal.
-匿名- (shortie@s...) / shortie.biz
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
HostAsset ROX!
Perfect hosting service with cheap price. Very good support and flexible services and highly trained specialist! I will never leave HostAsset - best hosting ever.
Apex10 (apex10@g...) / apex10.net
时间托管: 超过3年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
A Great Hosting Provider
I have been using hostage services for many years. Very honest and loyal. I'm happy to be their client.
-匿名- (-没有电子邮件-)
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Reliable host, standard features, medium support, best prices! They do not always answer the chat, but thru the ticket system, they are perfect. Overall - good service!
-隐- (-隐-) / patent-counselors.com
时间托管: 1至2年
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
hostasset has blamed me because someone hijacked their server for phishing
Hostasset.net recently suspended my account for 'phishing' and I cannot get them to re-activate the account; they won't even answer my emails, even though we have not been phishing. We have our business website hosted on their server. I am very upset at this situation.

9.5% of their traffic comes from the Russian Federation https://www.easycounter.com/report/hostasset.net, which is probably the source of the phishing. They have a problem, and they can't identify the correct source of the problem, but instead, they are incorrectly blaming other customers.

Their chat system for technical support has not been working in the 4 times I have tried it.
-匿名- (-隐-) / zabelejitelnosti.info
时间托管: 2至3年
全球评级
Very stable and reliable hosting. I am client from two and half years and I am very satisfied - everything is working great. The support is really friendly and the service is with professional quality.
-匿名- (itsaka99@y...) / webup10.org
时间托管: 2至3年
全球评级
I have been using HostAsset from 3 years ago. I am a web developer and all my clients are satisfied with the services offered. The host team always responds to my tickets. The crash crashes are fixed in minutes. The price and quality of the services offered are at the same level as the leading hosting leaders. I can say a huge thank you to the HostAset team !!!
-匿名- (-隐-)
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
I do recommend them! Overall good service: Cheap prices, good speed and uptime, good support, not that good chat, but in general are worth the money.
-匿名- (spela.house.cafe.bar@g...) / alg.gr
时间托管: 6点到1年
全球评级
First, very bad service, second, people in technical support do no respond quick and when they respond they are not polite, third, they sell everything unlimited and when you use resources they cutdown our service
-隐- (-隐-) / famzn.com
时间托管: 3至6个月
全球评级
特征
成本
客户关系
控制面板
Hostasset.net is the worst host ever with many cPanel and server errors!!!
DO NOT EVEN TRY THEM!! They do not know how to solve any web hosting issue! They will ignore your ticket forever. Then try their chat system, once you tell them the problem, they immediately ignore. Their cPanel even has API error. cPanel website stats do not work well (shows all visit coming from server ip); they never fixed this for months. Lots of cPanel features not working. Your site will keep getting 403 and 508 errors. They will tell you you complain too much when you complain about errors on your site and cPanel. Do not waste your money!!!! Do not waste your time!

备选顶级网络托管公司 California, 美国

  • 档案完成状态:
    做的事情
    公司描述很好
    公司地址位置完整
    公司电话/传真已添加
    公司添加了Twitter和Facebook帐户
    添加论坛,博客/公告,知识库或常见问题解答网址
    产品(计划)已添加
    注意:添加促销或优惠券

    要做的事情
    "关于页面"URL或"联系页面" URL丢失
    86%
    Yahoo Web Hosting
    smallbusiness.yahoo.com 商标
    Alexa Rating11
    用户评分 总评价: 55
    平均评分: 1 / 10
    好评: 6
    糟糕的评论: 49
    官方回应: 0
  • 档案完成状态:
    做的事情
    公司描述很好
    公司地址位置完整
    公司电话/传真已添加
    公司添加了Twitter和Facebook帐户
    "关于页面"URL或"联系页面"URL已添加
    添加论坛,博客/公告,知识库或常见问题解答网址
    产品(计划)已添加
    注意:添加促销或优惠券

    100%
    Name Cheap
    namecheap.com 商标
    Alexa Rating1,489
    用户评分 总评价: 20
    平均评分: 2 / 10
    好评: 5
    糟糕的评论: 15
    官方回应: 0
  • 档案完成状态:
    做的事情
    公司描述很好
    公司地址位置完整
    公司电话/传真已添加
    公司添加了Twitter和Facebook帐户
    "关于页面"URL或"联系页面"URL已添加
    添加论坛,博客/公告,知识库或常见问题解答网址
    产品(计划)已添加
    促销活动已添加,但有些促销活动不会更新超过2年

    100%
    InMotion Hosting
    inmotionhosting.com 商标
    Alexa Rating1,958
    用户评分 总评价: 48
    平均评分: 6 / 10
    好评: 33
    糟糕的评论: 15
    官方回应: 6
  • 档案完成状态:
    做的事情
    公司描述很好
    公司地址位置完整
    公司电话/传真已添加
    公司添加了Twitter和Facebook帐户
    "关于页面"URL或"联系页面"URL已添加
    添加论坛,博客/公告,知识库或常见问题解答网址
    产品(计划)已添加
    注意:添加促销或优惠券

    100%
    Kinsta
    kinsta.com 商标
    Alexa Rating3,705

与来自的最佳托管品牌比较 California, 美国

这些Host Asset推荐和评级是我们访客的主观意见,而不是whtop.com员工.
商标,徽标和名称是其各自所有者的财产,受法律保护.