Namesco обзор

10 Отзывы Пользователей, 0 ответы поддержки, 0 отзывы, 17 товары, 0 промо акции, 4 социальные счета, 127321 состоялся, Alexa #32527, перечисленных 2005 (#1529)

Последние отзывы клиентов

-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / national-one-call.co.uk
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
We have been with Namesco since putting our business online in 2007. We had all our domains with them, as well as Dedicated Server service.

Technical Support is great but nowadays Customer Service and Billing could not find their own arses with both hands.

They failed to renew one of our domains despite having a Direct Debit mandate and valid Card details, and the renewal method set to 'Auto'.

When our domain suddenly stopped working I asked them what was wrong and was told I had failed to renew it so it went up for sale.

Even worse, another hosting company now owned it and it was up for sale - at a premium price of $280.

When I asked how this came to be they said they had emailed me about a renewal failure. I replied that I had received no such email, can they tell me when it was sent.

I was told they could not find any trace of emails (from 2 months ago) but they must have sent them, so it could only be my fault for not having enough funds in the bank - the [прочитайте больше...]
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / thewrightblog.uk
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I wish I had seen these reviews before using these jokers.
Used them for my .uk domain name only as they were cheap, yeah cheap being the right word!
My domain expired, on 14/12/2019, as the price they were charging to renew was far too much. After 90 days normally domains are released and available again for purchase by anyone. So 1 month passes and I check whois, still shows as registered to me, but the expiry date is 14/01/2020, I thought it was perhaps a mistake so waited another month. In February I checked again and it shows the expiry date as 14/02/2020. I contacted them to find out what was going on. I was told the expiry date is obviously correct if that's what the domain registry shows and I have to wait a further 90 days to purchase it. Now more than 90 days have passed since the ACTUAL expiry date in December and I check the domain on whois today, still listed as me, but the expiry date now shows as 14/04/2020.
Not sure what kind of games they assume they are [прочитайте больше...]
-анонимный- (steve.stimson@g...) / tea,centre.co.uk
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Avoid these cowboys
Shocking service. I went on their website and cancelled all renewals. I checked twice and received confirmation that I had done.

However they still took the money. I contacted them and he said “No nothing I can do it’s been renewed” he didn’t want to help and blamed me. I will report this as unauthorised transaction and let the banks sort it out.

You need to improve your service as looking at other web reviews, I’m. It the only one.
БОЛЬШЕ ОТЗЫВОВ
Listed and verified since 2005
names.co.uk логотип

Редакционный обзор

Namesco это часть REGISTER, Сервисы: Веб хостингРегистрация доменовКонструктор сайтов | Перенаправленные домены: phase8.net 123domainnames.co.uk ukdomains.com serve360.com hosts.co.uk xsession.com | Перенаправленные домены: amenworld.com

With an experience of over 18 years in the hosting field, Namesco has web hosting solutions and services for individuals, businesses or developers. They are proud to have over 650, 000 websites hosted with their company.

Among the products provided by Namesco, we can mention:
  • Shared Hosting;
  • Virtual Private Servers;
  • Dedicated Servers;
  • Reseller Hosting
  • Email Hosting;
  • Website Builder
  • SSL Certificates;
  • Domain Registration;


Shared hosting plans come with a free domain name (you can choose from a large number of extensions). With all these packages, free email is included which means that shared hosting solutions are all equipped with IMAP mailboxes. These are available on both Linux and Windows operating systems. Integrated within the plan, customers can find reseller hosting tools. A difference between Namesco and other great hosting companies is that their packages are rather limited in terms of hosted domains or email accounts. However, their Premium plan provides a good series of unlimited features.

Dedicated servers are divided in:
  • Managed dedicated servers;
  • WordPress dedicated servers;
  • Magento dedicated servers.

Managed dedicated servers are speed optimized and updates are made automatically. These servers have included caching systems such as Redis or OPache; vulnerability detectors such as VCTR Pro, as well as Apache HTTP server and Nginx to have complete control over your content management system.

They only make available one reseller hosting plan. This works on SSD storage, and it offers unlimited hosted accounts or email accounts on both Windows and Linux. Customers can customize their packages and prices and Namesco promises no hidden prices.

VPS hosting is fully managed and plans work on the latest DDR4 RAM memory, Intel Xeon E5 processors, as well as latest SSD storage.

Цена и стоимость


They offer reasonable and fair prices for their packages. When it comes to pricing, Namesco is pretty transparent.
There is no mention of a money-back guarantee. The absence of such a detail can make potential customers change their mind when considering buying a product.

надежность


Namesco provides the standard uptime guarantee on the market which is 99.9%.

Дата центр


Namesco is a hosting company situated in England & Wales.

Служба поддержки


Technical assistance can be found on e-mail and on the phone. Namesco team also provides online tutorials and guides to help customers build their websites. You can also find them on social media (Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter).

Панель управления


Namesco uses the two leading control panels in the hosting industry – cPanel and Plesk. This is good news and a good advantage as many customers who are already familiar with web hosting prefer these over other types.

Заключение

Namesco promises powerful web solutions based on a reliable network. They provide a wide range of services and many essential features to manage your website. They do not mention any money-back policy but they do have a good reputation for stability, a user-friendly platform and flexibility.

Расположение серверов:

Специальные страницы


names.co.uk Cover
Исследование веб-сайта для Namesco на Апрель 22, 2020 от WebHostingTop

промо акции

Купоны на сайте не объявлены! Хотите заключить выгодную сделку с использованием ваучеров? Проверьте наш текущий список веб-хостинг купоны!
Если вы управляете этим брендом, вы должны войти в систему, чтобы обновить свои акции!

Добавьте свой промо-код

Продвижение:
Укажитеначало и дату окончания
если срок действия рекламных акций истек
Ваш адрес электронной почты (не будет отображаться)
Сколько 4 + 3 ? Ответить с 7
 

планыПродукты сайта

Общий - Linux/Windows Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбесплатный домен /
Позволил
StarterфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
Панель управления : CPanel
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7
Размещенные домены : 1
бесплатные домены : 1
Выделенные IP : 0

Databases 2 x 500MB
Email Accounts 10
I/O (KB/s) 1024
Processor 1vCPU
RAM (MB) 512

VAT: Business EX 20%
Personal INC 20%

All packages include:

FREE domain
Get online immediately with a free domain name. Choose from the most popular extensions [...]
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/web-hosting
£4,12/ Мес. НДС 20% НДС50 GBнезамеренный 1 / 1
ProfessionalфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
Панель управления : CPanel
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7
Размещенные домены : 5
бесплатные домены : 1
Выделенные IP : 0

Databases Unlimited x 1GB
Email Accounts 100
I/O (KB/s) 1024
Processor 1vCPU
RAM (MB) 1024
SSH Access
VAT: Business EX 20%
Personal INC 20%

All packages include:

FREE domain
Get online immediately with a free domain name. Choose from the most [...]
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/web-hosting
£9,16/ Мес. НДС 20% НДС300 GBнезамеренный 1 / 5
PremiumфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
Панель управления : CPanel
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 1
Выделенные IP : 0

Databases Unlimited x 2GB
Email Accounts Unlimited
I/O (KB/s) 2048
Processor 2vCPU
RAM (MB) 2048
SSH Access

VAT: Business EX 20%
Personal INC 20%

All packages include:

FREE domain
Get online immediately with a free domain name. Choose from the [...]
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/web-hosting
£11,91/ Мес. НДС 20% НДСнеограниченныйнезамеренный 1 / неограниченный
Преданный - Linux Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбаран /
Выделенные IP
StartupфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
Панель управления : Plesk
категория : Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 @ 3.8GHz 4 Cores
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 1

16GB DDR4
2 x 1TB Storage
RAID 1
Plesk Web Host Edition
Dual Redundant Network
Internet Connection - 1Gbp/s Port
RapidSSL
1st year FREE

Plesk Control Panel
With access to full reseller controls, you have the flexibility to utilise your server [...]
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/servers/managed-dedicated-servers
по запросу1000 GB10 TB 16 GB / 1
BusinessфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
Панель управления : Plesk
категория : Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon Silver 4114 @ 2.2GHz 10 Cores
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 1

32GB DDR4
4 x 1TB Storage
RAID 10
Plesk Web Host Edition
Dual Redundant Power
Dual Redundant Network
Internet Connection - 1Gbp/s Port
RapidSSL
1st year FREE

Plesk Control Panel
With access to full reseller controls, you have the flexibility to [...]
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/servers/managed-dedicated-servers
по запросу4000 GB20 TB 32 GB / 1
Преданный - Linux/Windows Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбаран /
Выделенные IP
EnterpriseфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
Панель управления : Plesk
категория : Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : Dual Intel Xeon Silver 4114 @ 2.2GHz 20 Cores
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 1

64GB DDR4
4 x 2TB Storage
RAID 10
Plesk Web Host Edition
Dual Redundant Power
Dual Redundant Network
Internet Connection - 1Gbp/s Port
RapidSSL
1st year FREE

Plesk Control Panel
With access to full reseller controls, you have the flexibility to [...]
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/servers/managed-dedicated-servers
по запросу8000 GB30 TB 64 GB / 1
торговый посредник - Linux/Windows Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбесплатный домен /
Позволил
ResellerфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
Панель управления : CPanel
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Databases Unlimited x 100MB

Hosted Accounts - Unlimited

Email Accounts - Unlimited

Limitless Web Hosting

Easy account management

Re-sell hosting & email

Customise pricing & packages

No administration fees

Rebrandable Control [...]
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/web-hosting/reseller-hosting
£29,16/ Год. НДС 20% НДСнеограниченныйнезамеренный 0 / неограниченный
обмен - Windows Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбесплатный домен /
Позволил
ExchangeфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Webmail with calendar
Antivirus / spam
Unlimited email addresses
Calendar & contact sync

Secure backup
Emails are stored on our secure servers or in the Cloud for Microsoft Exchange users so even if you lose your mobile, you won't lose your [...]
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/email-hosting
£5,49/ Мес. НДС 20% НДС50 GBнезамеренный 0 / неограниченный
Домены Держите мышь
над функциями!
цена обновленный
.comфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7

Why choose us:

Fantastic customer service
Rest assured of friendly, quick service whenever you need us. Become a customer and you’ll get access to our user-friendly Online Control Panel, where you can manage your services and account with us [...]
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/domain-names
£1,99/ Год.
SSL-сертификаты Держите мышь
над функциями!
цена обновленныйДомены защищены
Starter SSL DVфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7
Домены защищены : 1

Validation Domain
Protected Domains 1
Protected Subdomains 1
Encryption Level Up to 256 bit
Estimated Setup time Up to 24 hours
Secure Seal
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/ssl
£4,92/ Год. НДС 20% НДС 1
Professional SSL OVфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7
Домены защищены : 1

Validation Organisation
Protected Domains 1
Protected Subdomains 1
Encryption Level Up to 256 bit
Estimated Setup time Up to 5 days
Secure Seal
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/ssl
£8,25/ Год. НДС 20% НДС 1
Premium SSL EVфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7
Домены защищены : 1

Validation Extended
Protected Domains 1
Protected Subdomains 1
Encryption Level Up to 256 bit
Estimated Setup time Up to 3 weeks
Secure Seal
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/ssl
£16,58/ Год. НДС 20% НДС 1
Wildcard SSL OVфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7
Домены защищены : неограниченный

Validation Organisation
Protected Domains 1
Protected Subdomains Unlimited
Encryption Level Up to 256 bit
Estimated Setup time Up to 5 days
Secure Seal
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/ssl
£41,58/ Год. НДС 20% НДС все субдомены
Конструктор сайтов Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбесплатный домен /
Позволил
StarterфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7
бесплатные домены : 1
Выделенные IP : 0

Web Pages - Up to 5
Professional Templates
Free Domain Name*
Free Email - 5GB
Free SSL Certificate
SEO Tools

Packages also include:

FREE customised email

FREE domain name*

FREE SSL certificate
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/website-builder
£5,83/ Мес. НДС 20% НДС5 GBнезамеренный 1
ProfessionalфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7
бесплатные домены : 1
Выделенные IP : 0

Web Pages - Unlimited
Professional Templates
Free Domain Name*
Free Email - 5GB
Free SSL Certificate
SEO Tools
Developer Tools
Edit By Device
Website Personalisation
Website Backups
Multi-language
Scheduling & Bookings
Password [...]
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/website-builder
£7,49/ Мес. НДС 20% НДС5 GBнезамеренный 1
Сообщения электронной почты - Linux Держите мышь
над функциями!
цена обновленный
ProfessionalфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7

Webmail with calendar
Antivirus / spam
Unlimited email addresses

Secure backup
Emails are stored on our secure servers or in the Cloud for Microsoft Exchange users so even if you lose your mobile, you won't lose your emails.

Virus & spam [...]
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/email-hosting
£2,99/ Мес. НДС 20% НДС15 GBнезамеренный
StarterфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, Передача по проводам, Проверить платежи
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Доступно 24/7
План URL : https://www.names.co.uk/email-hosting
£2,99/ Мес. НДС 20% НДС5 GBнезамеренный

Контактная информация управляется names.co.uk представители sales@n..., support@n..., webmaster@n..., admin@n..., info@n..., smcdonald@n..., affiliates@n..., press@r... [войти]
Заявить это делоСоздайте бесплатную учетную запись для управления списком names.co.uk!

Веб-статистика

нацеливание: Объединенное Королевство
Детали для http://www.names.co.uk
Сайт DNS: MX::athena.hosts.co.uk => 85.233.160.20 ( Worcester ) / Namesco Hosting THE
MX::hermes.hosts.co.uk => 85.233.160.21 ( Worcester ) / Namesco Hosting THE
ns0.phase8.net => 81.88.63.114 ( Florence ) / Register S.p.A. - register.it
ns1.phase8.net => 85.233.160.68 ( Worcester ) / Namesco Hosting THE
ns2.phase8.net => 91.186.2.48 ( Maidenhead ) / Simply Transit Ltd - euroconnex.net
Серверное программное обеспечение: Apache
IP сайта: 85.233.172.96
IP-адрес Страна/Штат/Город: United kingdom / England / Worcester - увидеть лучших поставщиков в Great Britain
Имя провайдера / URL провайдера: Namesco Sites and Services / namesco.net

Отзывы клиентов

Там нет отзывов клиентов в списке еще. Вы можете быть первым, кто добавит свой отзыв здесь.

Добавьте свой собственный отзыв

Эта форма используется исключительно для положительных отзывов, для регулярного обзора кликните сюда

Ваше имя
Эл. адрес (будет запутан)
Одно хостинговое доменное имя с этой компанией
свидетельство
(HTML-теги НЕ разрешены)
Минимум 100 символов
Сколько 4 + 3 ? Ответить с 7
 

Новости / Пресс-релиз

team.blue Company names.co.uk Launches rankingCoach DIY SEO Tool - After partnering with Register.it, an Italian hosting company being acquired by European hosting giant team.blue, rankingCoach (rankingcoach.com) has completed a successful integration with another team.blue brand, names.co.uk (names.co.uk).
UK based web hosting company names.co.uk has over 18 years of experience providing professional online products and services to individuals, businesses, developers, and resellers. They specialize in domain names and offer web hosting packages, email ...
names.co.uk launches rankingCoach DIY SEO tool for small and medium businesses - After a great start to the year partnering with Register.it, rankingCoach have completed a successful integration with another team.blue brand, names.co.uk.
names.co.uk, a UK based company, have over 18 years’ experience providing professional online products and services to individuals, businesses, developers and resellers. They specialise in domain names and offer web hosting packages, email hosting plans, website builders, ecommerce tools, managed dedicated servers, SSL certificates and ...
.COM Still in Command as It Reaches Its 30th Anniversary This Week - .COM celebrates its 30th anniversary this week and according to leading domain name registrar, names.co.uk, it continues to hold a strong position in the domain name market with more than one third of customers registering a .COM.
Hailing from the same era as shoulder pads and fishnet stockings, Ninja Turtles and My Little Pony, it has slowly become a firm favourite and much like Madonna, it's now one of the most recognised names in the world.
Kelly Salter, Domain Product Specialist at ...
[искать все names.co.uk news]

Социальные сети

https://www.linkedin.com/company/namesco-limited
Namesco Limited (установленный 1996) это Privately Held юридическое лицо имеющий 693 последователи на LinkedIn а также 51-200 сотрудников, промышленность Information Technology & Services.
Namesco Блог  С помощью Wordpress version 5.4.2. Блог добавлен Февраль, 2012, с итогом 291 статьи, язык en-GB. Последнее сообщение на Июл 3, 2020

Домен тренд


Namesco Domain trend

отзывыРейтинги клиентов

Быстрая статистика Namesco профиль показывает средний балл 2,2 из 10, подсчет 10 мнения. (немногие перечислены в верхней части страницы)
Как посетитель вы можете Оцените этого поставщика прямо здесь! Если вы являетесь частью команды поддержки, вы можете ответить на эти отзывы, перейдя в войти

Добавьте свой отзыв [Переключиться на основную / расширенную форму]

Необходимая информация

Выберите план хостинга
Общая оценка
Время прошло
функции
Цена / Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Ваш социальный URL, имя или имя пользователяeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Ваш адрес электронной почты
(будет запутан)
или же войти и вернуться на эту страницу
Идентификация клиента(Не публично видно. пример Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Ваш размещенный доменПример mysite.net . Если у вас несколько доменов, укажите хотя бы один
Резюме вашего постаeg. names.co.uk is best!
Ваш обзор HTML-теги не допускаются! МИНИМУМ 100 символов!
Предоставьте как можно больше информации в своем обзоре! Слишком мало информации можно считать неактуальной и не утвержденной!
Некоторые клиенты могут говорить такие хорошие вещи, как: «я доволен Namesco», или плохие вещи и жалобы, например: «эта компания отстой», или «это ужасно», "names.co.uk генерируются только проблемы", "мошенников или рипофф провайдеров", но теперь ваша очередь поделиться своим опытом!
Сколько 4 + 3 ? Ответить с 7
 
(1 = 10,00%)
(2 = 20,00%)
(7 = 70,00%)
bemee1 (benmeech1@g...) / benmeech.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Avoid names.co.uk
This company does not respond to emails ever. Their sitebuilder is horrible to use and displays no consideration to the end user. They were quite cheap but provide nothing for that money as far as I can tell. 2 and a half years in I'm still trying to leave them, yet they are still grasping my domain name and not publishing my website.
aepounds (aepounds@g...) / www.munsterherefords.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Names.co.uk arrogant and unhelpful
do not use them - they don't use email at all -
when you call to cancel or discuss your account they don't want to know -
I cancelled my service in early November by both calling their offices and login a service report in this regard - they completely ignored my cancelation and debited my credit card anyway.

Completely underhand practice and do not respond via email only via their support panel -

DO NOT USE THEM OR YOU WILL BE OVERCHARGED AND NOT BE ABLE TO MOVE.

COMPLETELY UNETHICAL !
Raymond (admin@t...) / theopinionsite.org
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
A dreadful company full of almost hidden and over-priced charges and miserable [...]
Namesco are a bunch of rip-off merchants.I bought a .org domain from them (Iwas new to the game then) which sot me £9 + VAT, so it was already over-priced.

Compare Namesco with a company such as Namecheap and you won't want to deal with Namesco like I did, stupidly, when first starting out. I f I had know then what I know now, I would never have used Namesco.

When I came to renew it, they wanted £29 + VAT!! That's a 300% INCREASE but if I leave them it will cost me another £12 'transfer fee'!

I complained and received a call from some woman who tried to justify their prices and claimed also that she was unaware of the bad press her company are getting. She promised to email me with a solution but has not done so, despite repeated contact from me.

Seriously, don't go near these people and please, warn others to avoid them at any opportunity, They will rob you blind if you let them.
frea (frea.obrien@c...) / thecosmicpolitanmystic.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
They are rip off merchants. I signed up to Namesco 2 years. I decided not to use the domain name. 2 years later they take renewal fee out of my account without any authorisiation from me whatsoever. I feel like I've been robbed. Unbelievable CRAP SERVICE. No customer contact or service over 2years and then they take money out of my account without any authorisation from me. They're thieving robbers.
Andy Walters (andy@a...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Choose the right account and you get what you pay for. Recommended. as far as I am concerned. Have been with Namesco since they took over my old host Smartchoice back in 1998. Have a Designer Plus account with around twenty Linux hosted domains. As yet, never had a problem that wasn't solved as rapidly as reasonably possible and apart from a spate of recent denial of service attacks have had no unforeseen problems. Haven't bothered comparing prices elsewhere due to the dreaded upheaval of moving but they were good enough to offer me the same annual hosting discount as they were offering to new clients last year, can't complain. ";o)
Paul (atrevidopaul@g...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Used to be good but lately i´ve had nothing but problems with them and my clients are getting angry which makes me look bad.

If you need to get in touch with sopport, prepare yourself to get very angry and spend a lot of time and money just to speak to someone, who will usually try his hardest to throw blame on someone else and want to get rid of you.

I´ve had accounts deleted for no reason and has taken days to put back amongst numerous other problems. Also, the hosting plans are not great as not all hosting accounts have SQL so if you are in the wrong bracket you will pay dearly for it.

You´ve been warned.
S H (steve@b...)
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I was previously a satisfied XSession customer but since this shower have taken over things have gone downhill.

It is now Monday evening and I unable to ftp to my site. When reporting the problem they said the problem is due to a Denial of Service attack on Sunday. The email said that will be all they can tell me about it, as if to say "don't bother us again just go away and put up with it".

Альтернативные топ-хостинговые компании в United Kingdom


Сравните с лучшими хостинговыми брендами из United Kingdom новый

Эти отзывы и оценки клиентов Namesco являются субъективным мнением наших посетителей, а не сотрудников whtop.com.
Торговые марки, логотипы и названия являются собственностью их соответствующих владельцев и защищены законом.
раскрытие: Хотя мы пытаемся предоставить полезную и точную информацию, мы не можем гарантировать ее правильность. Это профессиональный веб-сайт, который может получать вознаграждение от некоторых провайдеров, которые мы просматриваем, рекламируем или рекламируем, однако это не влияет на рейтинги наших отзывов!