Datasoft обзор

360 Отзывы Пользователей, 0 ответы поддержки, 1 свидетельство, 12 товары, 0 промо акции, 3 социальные счета, Alexa #492928, перечисленных 2016 (#24070)

Последние отзывы клиентов

nicson (-скрытый-) / hinfotc.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft.ws is good and best
i am the user of datasoft network company,they provide good server and support
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / vlite.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they have good support team
-анонимный- (gatisjosewithness@g...) / firwich.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Iam using servers from last 1 years Thank you datasoft for providng service with reasonable price and 24/7 support. They also providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee
БОЛЬШЕ ОТЗЫВОВ
Listed and verified since 2016
datasoft.ws logo!

обзор

Сервисы: Веб хостингРегистрация доменов

Около Datasoft

We at Datasoft Networks Provide Dedicated Servers, Pulic Cloud Servers, Private Cloud Servers, Webhosting Services, Domain Services, and VOIP Application Servers.

Datasoft Networks INC. is a Missouri, USA Corporation Formed On Feburary 21st, 2002 Under US Federal Government Business Policies. Datasoft Networks INC. has it's own FEIN (US Federal Employer Identification Number).

Our DELL PowerEdge C1100 dedicated servers are ideal for any of your applications that require high traffic, high security, or complex configurations like VOIP applications, Database Applications, Cpanel implementions, ProxMox or VmWare Vitual Enviroments.

Source: https://datasoft.ws/corporate.php

Facility Specifications: Our Miami and St. Louis DataCenters has 24,000 sq. ft. of Area. These are specifically designed with our clients needs in mind. Our facility provides world class Connectivity, layout, and security for IT needs of various businesses.

Power: Our top of the line electrical, mechanical, and digital systems all utilize high performance equipment that are continuously monitored. Our redundant Infrastructure always guarantees 99.9% uptime. Datasoft also monitors and manages all N=1 Redundant systems, 24/7, 365 days a year.

Source: https://datasoft.ws/about.php

Products

8 / 16 / 24 Core Dedicated
8 / 16 / 24 Core Cloud Server
16 Core / 24 Core / 32 Core / 40 Core Private Cloud
Cloud iTelSwitch
Dedicated iTelSwitch
Cloud Voipswitch
Dedicated Voipswitch
iTel Dialers

Специальные страницы


datasoft.ws Cover
Исследование веб-сайта для Datasoft на Апрель 6, 2019 от WebHostingTop

промо акции

Купоны на сайте не объявлены! Хотите заключить выгодную сделку с использованием ваучеров? Проверьте наш текущий список веб-хостинг купоны!
Если вы управляете этим брендом, вы должны войти в систему, чтобы обновить свои акции!

Добавьте свой промо-код

Продвижение:
Укажитеначало и дату окончания
если срок действия рекламных акций истек
Ваш адрес электронной почты (не будет отображаться)
Сколько 4 + 3 ? Ответить с 7
 

планыПродукты сайта

Преданный - Linux/Windows Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбаран /
Выделенные IP
8 Core 8 GBфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal, AliPay, Передача по проводам, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Проверить платежи, Money Order
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : XEON L5420 @8 Cores
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 1

8 Core Dedicated Server with 1000 mbps Internet Port
Server BrandDell PowerEdge
Server Model Number PE C1100
Processor Make Intel XEON
Processor Model XEON L5420
Number of Processors Two
Number of Processing Cores 8 [...]
План URL : https://datasoft.ws/dedicated8core.php
$34,00/ Мес.250 GB SSDнезамеренный 8 GB / 1
Colocation Держите мышь
над функциями!
цена перечислить обновленныйВыделенные IP
1U Server - St. Louis (MO), Miami (FL)функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal, AliPay, Передача по проводам, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Проверить платежи, Money Order
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
Выделенные IP : 1

Rack Space1 Units
Number of ServersUpto 1
Power1 Amp 110 Volts
LAN Connection100 Mbps
Internet Bandwidth10 mbps
Redundant InternetYes with BGP
Number of IPs1
Redundant PowerYes N+1
AvailabilityImmediate
St. [...]
План URL : https://datasoft.ws/servercolocation.php
$29,00/ Мес. $50 Настроить плату незамеренный 1
3U Server - St. Louis (MO), Miami (FL)функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal, AliPay, Передача по проводам, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Проверить платежи, Money Order
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
Выделенные IP : 3

Rack Space3 Units
Number of ServersUpto 3
Power3 Amp 110 Volts
LAN Connection100 Mbps
Internet Bandwidth30 mbps
Redundant InternetYes with BGP
Number of IPs3
Redundant PowerYes N+1
AvailabilityImmediate
St. [...]
План URL : https://datasoft.ws/servercolocation.php
$89,00/ Мес. $50 Настроить плату незамеренный 3
Виртуальный Посвященный - Linux/Windows Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбаран /
Выделенные IP
8 Core 8 GB Cloud ServerфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal, AliPay, Передача по проводам, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Проверить платежи, Money Order
Панель управления : [Внутренний]
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : XEON L5639 8 Cores
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 1

Server TypeCT Cloud Server
Virtualization TypeContainer Based (CT) Virtualization
CPU CoreIntel XEON
CPU Model XEON L5639
Number of CPU Cores Eight
Total Memory 8 GB
Memory Type PC3-10600R
Hard Drive Type SSD
Hard [...]
План URL : https://datasoft.ws/ctcloud8core.php
$12,00/ Мес.100 GB SSD50 TB 8 GB / 1
8 Core 16 GB Cloud ServerфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal, AliPay, Передача по проводам, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Проверить платежи, Money Order
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : XEON L5639
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Server TypeCloud Server
CPU CoreIntel XEON
CPU Model XEON L5639
Number of CPU Cores Eight
Total Memory 16 GB
Memory Type PC3-10600R
Hard Drive Type SSD
Hard Drive Capacity 100GB SSD
Bandwidth Unlimited
Server [...]
План URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_8_core.php
$18,00/ Мес.100 GB SSD50 TB 16 GB
16 Core 8 GB Cloud ServerфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal, AliPay, Передача по проводам, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Проверить платежи, Money Order
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7

16 Core 8 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class Data [...]
План URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_16_core.php
$18,00/ Мес.100 MB50 TB
8 Core 24 GB Cloud ServerфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal, AliPay, Передача по проводам, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Проверить платежи, Money Order
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7

8 Core 24 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class Data [...]
План URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_8_core.php
$24,00/ Мес.100 MB50 TB
16 Core 16 GB Cloud ServerфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal, AliPay, Передача по проводам, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Проверить платежи, Money Order
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7

16 Core 16 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
План URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_16_core.php
$24,00/ Мес.100 MB50 TB
16 Core 24 GB Cloud ServerфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal, AliPay, Передача по проводам, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Проверить платежи, Money Order
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7

16 Core 24 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
План URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_16_core.php
$30,00/ Мес.100 MB50 TB
24 Core 16 GB Cloud ServerфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal, AliPay, Передача по проводам, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Проверить платежи, Money Order
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7

24 Core 16 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
План URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_24_core.php
$30,00/ Мес.100 MB50 TB
24 Core 24 GB Cloud ServerфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal, AliPay, Передача по проводам, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Проверить платежи, Money Order
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7

24 Core 24 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
План URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_24_core.php
$36,00/ Мес.100 MB50 TB
24 Core 32 GB Cloud ServerфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты, PayPal, AliPay, Передача по проводам, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Проверить платежи, Money Order
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат, Доступно 24/7

24 Core 32 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
План URL : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_24_core.php
$42,00/ Мес.100 MB50 TB

Маркетинговая информация управляется Datasoft Networks - support@d... [войти] | Last company update:

Веб-статистика

нацеливание: Соединенные Штаты
Детали дляhttps://datasoft.ws/index.php
Сайт DNS: dns01.gpn.register.com => 98.124.243.11 ( Kirkland ) / Enom Incorporated - enom.com
dns05.gpn.register.com => 98.124.243.13 ( Kirkland ) / Enom Incorporated - enom.com
dns04.gpn.register.com => 64.98.151.12 ( Toronto ) / Tucows.com Co.
dns02.gpn.register.com => 64.98.151.11 ( Toronto ) / Tucows.com Co.
dns03.gpn.register.com => 98.124.243.12 ( Kirkland ) / Enom Incorporated - enom.com
MX::mail.datasoft.ws => 209.126.69.201 ( Chesterfield ) / River City Internet Group - rcig.net
Серверное программное обеспечение: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/7.0.31
IP сайта: 209.126.74.252
IP-адрес Страна/Штат/Город: United states / Missouri / Chesterfield - увидеть лучших поставщиков в United States, Missouri
Имя провайдера / URL провайдера: River City Internet Group / rcig.net

ОтзывыОтзывы клиентов

This company is providing one of the best web hosting service and i am reply happy with the service which i so far
Brandon Smith ( smithbrandon092@g... ) / www.rstechs.net

Добавьте свой собственный отзыв

Эта форма используется исключительно для положительных отзывов, для регулярного обзора кликните сюда

Ваше имя
Эл. адрес (будет запутан)
Одно хостинговое доменное имя с этой компанией
свидетельство
(HTML-теги НЕ разрешены)
Минимум 100 символов
Сколько 4 + 3 ? Ответить с 7
 

Социальные сети

Официального блога пока нет

отзывыРейтинги клиентов

Быстрая статистика Datasoft профиль показывает средний балл 9,9 из 10, подсчет 360 мнения. (немногие перечислены в верхней части страницы)
Как посетитель вы можете Оцените этого поставщика прямо здесь! Если вы являетесь частью команды поддержки, вы можете ответить на эти отзывы, перейдя в войти

Добавьте свой отзыв [Переключиться на основную / расширенную форму]

Необходимая информация

Выберите план хостинга
Общая оценка
Время прошло
функции
Цена / Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Ваш социальный URL, имя или имя пользователяeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Ваш адрес электронной почты
(будет запутан)
или же войти и вернуться на эту страницу
Идентификация клиента(Не публично видно. пример Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Ваш размещенный доменПример mysite.net . Если у вас несколько доменов, укажите хотя бы один
Резюме вашего постаeg. datasoft.ws is best!
Ваш обзор HTML-теги не допускаются! МИНИМУМ 100 символов!
Предоставьте как можно больше информации в своем обзоре! Слишком мало информации можно считать неактуальной и не утвержденной!
Некоторые клиенты могут говорить такие хорошие вещи, как: «я доволен Datasoft», или плохие вещи и жалобы, например: «эта компания отстой», или «это ужасно», "datasoft.ws генерируются только проблемы", "мошенников или рипофф провайдеров", но теперь ваша очередь поделиться своим опытом!
Сколько 4 + 3 ? Ответить с 7
 
(354 = 98,33%)
(2 = 0,56%)
(1 = 0,28%)
(3 = 0,83%)
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / ambian.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft provide Good support from i using their servers
Iam happy to using Datasoft servers till 3 years
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / `gwonk.ws
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Iam happy to using Datasoft servers till 4 years ,Datasoft provide Good support from i using their servers
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / fuconsol.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Iam happy to using Datasoft servers till 4 years ,Datasoft provide Good support from i using their servers
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / globalstar.ws
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft service is best ,they support 24/7
iam using 24 core dedicated servers from datasoft.
please review www.datasoft.ws
mike (miken888@g...) / renkovs.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft.ws is best!
'
'
'
'
'
'
'
'
'Datasoft best providers of online hosting servers
'they support any time in 365 days'
-анонимный- (viraj46@g...) / server3host.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Thanks you datasoft. I using dedicated servers from last 4 years. They are providing 24/7 good support.
-анонимный- (amar@a...) / atel
Время прошло: до 1 месяца
Глобальный рейтинг
They are scammers don't buy from anything from them . Super Cheat Frauds.
On a subscription of $38 per month they couldn't install Linux properly, When you complain they will ask $250 per month for Support. Servers provided by them has spammed IP, you will get huge attacks and when you complain they will ask for $49 per month for Firewall...

Stay away from them it all I can Say...
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / shopic.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
.......................

.
.
.
.
.iam using Datasoft servers from 3 years ,support and price of the servers is so good
-анонимный- (simonvictor777@g...) / vinugen.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi friend,
I am happy with Datasoft services. They are providing very good services and 24/7 support.
They are also providng 24 hours Money-back Guarantee
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / vlankern.ws
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
Iam using Datasoft Dedicated servers from 3 years
plunket (plunket441@g...) / goway.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft.ws is best!
iam using Dedicated servers from Datasoft networks from 5 years
They provide support 24/7
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / datasoft.ws
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Am using 16 core dedicated server last 9 months from Datasoft .
.the highlist thing is good support and good offers...
-анонимный- (Tahir64@g...) / dilaite.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
i am using VPN service from datasoft networks, they support is Good on 24/7 .
and best offers in the business..
-анонимный- (johnywhite393@g...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have tested their demo servers then i selected Datasoft.Now i am using 3 servers for last 2 years.
I never faced any issue with servers 24/7 live chat suppo and reliable.
-анонимный- (stevesjack@0...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using Dedicated iTelswitch servers from Datasoft. Its showing good performance without any issue.
-анонимный- (timkook584@y...)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
I am satisfied with my reliable servers.i have also backup plan with my server.
Thank you Datasoft for the wonderful support
-анонимный- (britosimon24@y...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been using datasoft cloud servers more than 4 hours,its very fast and did not faced any issue with server.They are providing good support work also
-анонимный- (sievans@g...) / sievans12.com
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
Am using 8 core cloud server last 6months from Datasoft ..the highlist thing is good support and good offers...
-анонимный- (mariade23@g...) / verisecah.com
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi, we are having servers from datasoft. Datasoft providing servers with reasonable rates and 24/7 support they are also providing 24 hours money guarantee.
-анонимный- (pratyusimhavs@h...) / wisdomgvfs.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
hi,datasoft providing good service/service to customer, i am happy with there service and support, thanks to datasoft
-анонимный- (lennartzchristianwin23@g...) / gmit.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi every one, I'm a customer of Datasoft, i am satisfied with there support and services. They are providing 24/7 support.
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / vskent.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft is a solution for the Dedicated servers needs of my company..they provide best support on 24/7.
-анонимный- (michael45chr@g...) / gowincare.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi,i am Datasoft customer since 5 years.They are providing excellent support,
Datasoft providing 24 hopurs cash back Guarantee.
morna (morna87@g...) / mornatech.ws
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft.ws is best!
i am using cloud server from datasoft networks, they support is Good on 24/7 .
and best offers in the business..
jucky (jucky7@g...) / kvwind.ws
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft.ws is best!
datasoft Network is the Good service !!! Didn't face any outage issues so far they will better support 24/7 .

....
-скрытый- (-скрытый-) / vjtech.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft.ws is best!
Iam the reseller of Datasoft has reliable support team and best offers in the business.
they support 24/7
.
-анонимный- (michlekeswani454@g...) / gretwin.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft providing best server i am happy to use server from datasoft company there is no issue in servers. There are providing 50% off for first month for all products
-скрытый- (-скрытый-) / qvlink.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft.ws is best
iam using Goautodial dedicated server of datasoft networks.
They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / kvtech87.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hell friends I am using data soft dedicated servers its working fine ,iam very happy with 24/7 support .
-скрытый- (-скрытый-) / rqvoip.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft.ws is best!
I using dedicated servers from last 3 years. They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / kloudweb.ws
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft team provides an 24/7 support and company provideDedicated server hosing and cloud hosting servers.
-анонимный- (veenalin@g...) / klink.org
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hello,
I have used Datasoft servers they are working with high speed . I'm very happy using their servers. They also provide good customer support.
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / ncloud.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I using dedicated servers from last 3 years. They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / kcloudwebling.ws
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft Networks Reasonably priced ,I have 5 years experience in this company. They support is very excellent
-анонимный- (harrisonkayleigh658@g...) / greenvid.edu
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi friends I have used data soft servers its working with high speed .am very happy using this service from Datasoft Networks.
-анонимный- (jamesturtil0854@h...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft giving much more bandwidth, Drive & Memory than other hosting companies.
I have compared more than 8 companies specifications.
-скрытый- (-скрытый-) / ketkingsnetwork.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft.ws is best!
i am the re seller of data soft networks I am very satisfied with their service ,
Data soft team provides excellent support 24/7 .
ronald (-скрытый-) / starpanal.ws
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft.ws is best!
Iam using datsoft dedicated servers they providing excellent support
Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-анонимный- (reubensteve@v...) / vcorerem.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using dedicated server of Datasoft Networks from 1 year.
Datasoft providing servers for reasonable rates and they support 24/7 via chat
-анонимный- (mikeljohnwe@h...) / vocess.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using many servers from datasoft , they are providing excellent 24/7 support and giving services with reasonable price
-анонимный- (johnkirwin696@g...) / callvoicecare
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi frends , Datasoft providing services with best offer in the business and they are giving 24/7 support. thank you datasoft
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / gkvoip.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
iam the reseller fromDatasoft networks ,they provides a dedicated and cloud hosting services
they are providing 24/7 technical good support through chat.
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / glogix.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Support oriented..Good and prompt service ,is a solution for the dedicated/cloud needs of my company.
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / vag2goway.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
datasoft provides dediacted and cloud server iam the reseller of datasoft networks
they provides 24/7 good support.
-анонимный- (Lawrancevizo@g...) / vicauer.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft providing good services compaired to other service providers.
They are giving 24 Hour Money Back Guarantee.
-анонимный- (Kgeorge876@g...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
www.Xroute.co.in
datasoft provides 24/7 support for any technical and payments issues ,I have rented cloud and dedicated servers
-анонимный- (camronvrs@h...) / vhavesolution.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi friends datasoft is one of the best hosting service company. I using dedicated servers from last one year. They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / wgatenetwork.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft provides a dedicated and cloud hosting services
they are providing 24/7 technical support as well
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / ggate99.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
we are the reseller of datasoft networks using dedicated and cloud servers
they will give 24/7 support and 24 hrs money back Guaranty .
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / ngrl2.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
we are using Datasoft servers and happy with there service and also giving 24 hours money back Gaurantee.
-анонимный- (jock56@g...) / jock2rockvoip.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
datasoft.ws is excellent
Datasoft provides dedicated servers iam used servers from 5 years and I'm satisfied with their service and support
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / tecnozeni.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi all,I am very glad to anounce with service, server performance and 24/7 Support. I suggest you all to try the servers at Datasoft Networks .
-анонимный- (wilsonandrow365@g...) / vlikeitsolutions.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi everyone, iam using Datasoft servers from lat 2 years they are providing good servers and 24/7 Premium support and now they are providing 24 Hour Money Back Guarantee.
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / netx.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
i resell the dediacetd and cloud servers from datasoft to my clients
we have good support from datasoft.
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / kevinit.co.in
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using Datasoft servers from last 4 years. Datasoft gives products with low price and better quality.
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / belldot.co.in
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Iam using the Datasoft Dedicated Servers for years and I am very happy with their service and manners of business.I have found this company to be reliable, professional and knowledgeable.
-анонимный- (volandriJessica65@g...) / iops.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft providing best server i am very happy for using servers from datasoft networks. There is no issue in servers and they are providing 24/7 excellent support.
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / fixvm.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
hi, iam using datasoft server. Datasoft providing good service to customer, i have experience very good service from cloud and dedicated servers, they have good support team, thanks to datasoft
-анонимный- (mickyc44@g...) / klinkmicky.ws
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
At datasoft providing good dedicated and cloud services with reliable rates.and support is very helpful for me for any kind any issues...
-анонимный- (williampeters556@h...) / onesol.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi, datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have several servers from last one year quality is good they have good support team
-анонимный- (nathanfrance63@g...) / villestech.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi everyone iam using datasoft server from 2 years I'm fully satisfied with their any time support and offers. Its been a good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
-анонимный- (showccathkire@g...) / viacaresolutions.com
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft Network providing better services compaired to other service providers. They are providing 24 hours Guarantee
-анонимный- (Antonyandrewskil@r...) / woodlind.com
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using datasoft network servers and i never had any issue with the server ,They are providing 24 hours money back Gurantee 24/7 support is really amazing.
-анонимный- (ronaldwilsonwill@g...) / willdeal.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi, Iam usign datasoft servers from last three years There are Providing good serivces and they are doing good 24/7 support.
-анонимный- (eldersonwilliamsgorws@g...) / gravetel.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
hi friends, datasoft servers are very good and no issue with the servers and ther 24/7 is very helpfull to me and i became reseller and earning good montly income.
-анонимный- (Tomaszemmanuel.me@g...) / weislite.com
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
hi everyone i am using datasoft servers and fully satisfied with this server and their 24/7 support. They are providing 24 hours MoneyBack Guarantee
-анонимный- (jorgemorenogh@g...) / pvrrsoftsolutions.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
hello friends I am fully satisfied with datasoft . They are providing good support and offers. keep going on datasoft..!!! Its been a good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
-анонимный- (mecculam@g...) / fortex.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
last 4 years as a Datasoft networks customer I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft.there 24/7 support is a big help to me.
-анонимный- (suhongwin999@g...) / fvesupport.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
hi i am using datasoft from 4 years and i am fully satisfied with this servers and support.
They are providing 24/7 support, i am also reseller of datasoft and earning income. Thank you Datasoft
-анонимный- (mathewthomas565@r...) / visegran.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi i am using Datasoft servers and happy with there service. They are providing good support and services and also giving 24 hours money back Gaurantee.
-анонимный- (johnson115@g...) / ifixvssolutions.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I'm a customer of Datasoft for several years. I'm fully satisfied with their any time support and offers. keep going on datasoft.
-анонимный- (christopher969@h...) / vosiel.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft providing good services compaired to other service providers and also providing
24 hours Money back guarantee
-анонимный- (anetaskalova15@g...) / redfineitsolitions.net
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi Friends,Iam using Datasoftnetwork and happy with there servers,they provide good support and servicesthey never let you down. Now they are giving 24 hours money back Guarantee
-анонимный- (jimmy122@g...) / gofrentline.co.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
hi everyone I am using dedicated linux from Datsoftnetwork and happy with there server,they have provide good support 24/7 and services.
-анонимный- (tyson@c...) / cskvintech
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi friends i am using servers from datasoft for last 1year,support staff who are responsive, superb technical support accessible/delivered in a number of ways.I'm very Glad to be with Datasoft.
-анонимный- (mano.beens@g...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I would recommend to go with Datasoft Networks for any of your hosting needs like Public cloud ,Private cloud or Dedicated server hosting because the service and support provided by them is Excellent
Michael (michael@c...) / cskwin.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Hi everyone, i am using datasoft server from 2 year . They are providing good service and support team is well experienced available for 24/7 on live chat .
-анонимный- (-скрытый-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft.ws Very very bad
All servers are down. Issued not publish on twitter or FB page.Phone is not working.15 hrs service down.Very bad service
James Alert (james@c...) / cskvintechnologies.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am using datasoft servers last 3 years I like their 24/7 support and services.
They providing 2TB Hard Drive and 1000 Mbps Port with dedicated servers with free of cost and also giving discounts for premium customers.
Joe Bunyan (joebunyan@v...) / voiceip.com
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft providing servers with resonable rates and 24/7 excellent support without any delay. we are having dedicated and Cloud servcers. There are alsdo providing premium discounts.
Chemi Escobar (chemiescobar56@g...) / hypervd.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am using the Datasoft Dedicated Servers for 2 years and I am very happy with their service and manners of business. I have found this company Providing with reliable price.
james (johnsaidulu4u@g...) / jspnet solutions.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft providing best servers. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to datasoft for providing 24 / 7 support for free
William joseph (william_567@y...) / sr netvoipsolutions.in
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am a customer of datasoft, i have upto 15 cloud servers and dedicated servers.I am happy with their service.They provide client discounts and cheap prices and 24/7 support
Manuel Huertas (manuelhuertas256@g...) / heditsolutions.com
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am glad to be a part of datasoft. I am using 10 dedicated servers . They are providing Discount as a premium support and give excellent 24/7 support through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
umago (umago_mak@h...) / tekyclouds.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am using cloud servers from datasoft from past 3 years.I am happy with their technical support and live chat 24/7.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi friends, i am using Datasoft servers from last 8 months. They are provides an excellent 24/7 support without any delay and providing premium disccounts on all my servers. Thank you datasoft .
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
Kamren (-скрытый-) / ifixhubit.com
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft is awesome! They are providing best service. I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they have good 24/7 support team.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft providing best server and support. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Am using datasoft cloud servers from last years and i have nice experience with them. erver performance and 24/7 Support.
Jorge Rodriguez (-скрытый-) / vsalecall.com
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Hi friends iam using Voip switches from datasoft Since 1 year. We did not having any issue with Switchs and there support team is well experienced and avialable for 24/7 on live chat and slove issues through ticketing system.
Skander Allani (-скрытый-) / redvoipmin.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft providing servers with low rates compare to others. They are also proving free trial to check servers. I am using their server from last 1 year and they are giving 24/7 online support. Thank you Datasoft.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
Am using datasoft dedicated and cloud servers from last years and i have good experience with them. they provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms . provide 24/7 online support
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft servers are low cost but efficient also performing well.
I am satisfied with Datasoft services.
alfaz (alfazmd786@y...) / dayanisolutions.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting
davidgeorge (david_george@h...) / henrysolutions.in.net
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
hardik.p (Hardik_p@y...) / verticesnet.in
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I'm a customer of Datasoft networks for last two years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft. their 24/7 support is a big help to me. Keep going Datasoft
Simon Jain (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I have good experience with Datasoft Networks.I am using Datasoft servers for last two years and i am satisfied with Datasoft.
Reasonable price and 24/7 support is very attractive.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
I have three servers from datasoft for last 6 month,support staff who are responsive, superb technical support accessible/delivered in a number of ways.
michael (michaelvel@y...) / comptechi.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft providing good services with reliable rates..support is very helpful for me for any kind any issues...
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Am using datasoft dedicated and cloud servers from last years and i have good experience with them.
they provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
provide 24/7 online support
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am several servers from last one year. They are providing good support.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am several servers from last one year. They are providing good support.
Charlie Pearson (charliepearson256@g...) / cskvinsolutions.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft Providing server with resonable rates compare to another providers and supporting 24/7 via chat. They are providing 10 days free trial on itelswitches and dialres to test server before making payment.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft provide the Best servers with low rates compare to others and i am using their server from last 4
years from Datasoft.Thank you Datasoft for giving 24/7 chat support
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using Datasoft cloud VPS servers for last 6 months.Servers are showing good performance.
Cloud servers are coming with SSD and it is 10 times faster than normal HDD.Am very happy with Datasoft.
Russel Jordan (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Quality servers with lowest price.Thanks Datasoft for providing servers with Best quality.
24/7 online support is really helpful.
smith (smith@i...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft provide the Best servers with low rates compare to others and i am using their server from last 4
years from Datasoft.Thank you Datasoft for giving 24/7 chat support
Boby William (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am using Datasoft cloud VPS servers for last 6 months.Servers are showing good performance.
Cloud servers are coming with SSD and it is 10 times faster than normal HDD.Am very happy with Datasoft.
Alex Aromi (-скрытый-) / voipinmin.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft Networks has been awesome. They are providing with less price compare to other hosts. there are providing excellect 24/7 support.
jhonwilson (jhonwills@w...) / webvoipmin.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Hi friends iam using datasoft server from 5 years .They are providing good 24/7 support . if any issue they are solving in 30 to 40 mints.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I think datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they have good support team
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide verygood offers for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting
I have been using multiple servers from datasoft which is helpful for my project and their 24/7 support is a big help to me
-скрытый- (-скрытый-) / voiprunip.com
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am having servers from Datasoft .They have an excellent 24/7 support team and they are also providing premium discounts.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft has reliable support team and best offers in the business......
they support 24/7 via chat a plus point for getting updated about any details needed.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
I think that Datasoft provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
and giving 24/7 online support
franklin (franklin123@y...) / fbktech.com
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I have two dedicated servers in datasoft company.
Their all services and supporting are much better than other service providing company.
smith (smith_gd@h...) / connect24
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Hello, I have been using several Dedicated and cloud servers from datasoft since last 2 years.They are providing servers at very low and reasonable price. they have good support team who are available at 24/7
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
nadeem (nadeemnet78@y...) / net4all.in
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I have used cloud servers from datasoft. they providing better services compared to other service providers Keep going Datasoft
zamir (zamir786@y...) / zamsolutions4all.net
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
i am using detasoft servers from 2 years. they are providing good support and services 24/7 at affordable prices.
pollock (pollock_123@h...) / pollysoluions.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft is best
Datasoft networks is one of the best efficient Service providing company. I am associated with datasoft from 2 years. They are providing better service with lowest reasonable price and 24/7 support.
Harris Jacob (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft's dedicated server hosting services are Economical and 24/7 support is very useful.They have cloud servers with SSD available also.
Matt Macca (-скрытый-) / wisvoip.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am usign datasoft servers from past 1 year. We are no issue with the servers and they 24/7 is very helpfull to me and now became reseller and earning good montly income.
James (jameswagon278@y...) / hostsolutions.web
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft providing best server and support. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-скрытый- (-скрытый-) / ifixvoipsolitions.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am using 2 servers from Datasoft since last 2 years. They are providing better service in lowest price and 24/7 support.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I'm using Datasoft Network servers since 2016. I am very pleased with their service, server performance and 24/7 Support.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am using many servers from six months. They are providing Excellent support and cheep rate
james (jameskr410@g...) / answebtech4u.org
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am having dedicated in datasoft company over 2 years. They are charging very low price and reasonable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support.they are available 24/7 on chat.I am happy with the service provided by them.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 2 years. They provide 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at very low and reasonable prices.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Datasoft networks is one of the most efficient Service providing company. I had servers from them for last 8 months. They are providing better service with lowest price and 24/7 support.
Tom George (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft servers are low cost but efficient also performing well.
I am satisfied with Datasoft services.
peter_85 (peterson1985@h...) / serversolutions.web
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 1 year.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They provide excellent 24/7 technical support.
john williams (johnwillians345@r...) / itifixserives.com
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft networks is one of the most efficient Service providing company. I had servers from them for last 8 months. They are providing better service with lowest price and 24/7 support.
jones (jones_jsw@h...) / jetsolutions.ur.web
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Hi i am using Datasoft servers from last 6months. They provides services at reasonable and low price.They also provide good 24/7 support via livechat.Thankyou datasoft
joneal (joneal@d...) / ipfixitsolutions.web
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 2 years. They provide 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at very low and reasonable prices.
sam (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Am using datasoft cloud servers from one years and i have good experience with them.they provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
I am glad to be a part of datasoft.ws.its been a great pleasure to handle the almost all products from the same. mainly dedicated and cloud servers which is accompanied by a great 24/7 support
Martinez Garcia (martinezgarcia22@g...) / jjvoipservice.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am several servers from last one year. They are providing good support.
Gloria Bailon (gloriabailon287@g...) / mincovoip.com
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years. Datasoft providing with reasonable prices and having excellent 24/7 Technical support.
Darvon Edison (-скрытый-) / vinapnetworks.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
Frank wilson (frankwilson555@r...) / jjsoftsloutions.com
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Hi friends, i am using Datasoft servers from last 8 months. They are provides an excellent 24/7 support without any delay and providing premium discounts on all my servers. Thank you datasoft.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They provide support 24/7 free monitoring.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using 20 dedicated and cloud servers From datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful also with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support. There are provided special discount on every server billing as premium customer.
-скрытый- (-скрытый-) / netservices.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Hi friend, Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am using several servers from last one year . They are providing for resonable price and 24/7 support
Mark Benmore (benmorewills@g...) / wikstnservices.com
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am using datasoft networks from 8 months and i have good experience with them,They are providing services with reasonable rates and good 24/7 support.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using Datasoft SSD cloud servers for last 8 months,It is very fast and performing well.I recommend to all to use DataSoft SSD cloud servers.
Paula Lemos (paulalemosgn@h...) / callwinvoip.comdatasoft is one of the most eff
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft is one of the most efficient Service providing company.
They are offering 24 hours free trial to test before paying and also supports 24/7.
-анонимный- (alex@a...)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am using Datasoft Cloud service for the last 1 year and am completely satisfied with the service and 24/7 support is appreciable
John Michael (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am using Datasoft SSD cloud servers for last 4 months,It is very fast and performing well.I recommend to all to use DataSoft SSD cloud servers.
James roheny (jamesrohenywsc@g...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Hi friends i am using datasoft server from 1 year . They are providing good service and support team is well experienced available for 24/7 on live chat .
Nick Johnson (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
We have been with Datasoft for almost 5 years now .And I have no complaints.Datasoft support has always been responsive.
David Herald (britosimon24@y...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I have to say Datasoft is really good.Datasoft is reliable option to deal with.I have been with Datasoft for more than 7 years, and I had like to say that I like Datasoft very much.
Good support,reliable servers with reasonable rate.
Daniel (daniel.winson@g...) / voipminpc.com
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they are providing excellent technical support 24*7.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
They are providing servers and services with low rates compare to other providers and also giving 24/7 online support to solve issues
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
I think datasoft providing best services and excellent offers with 24/7 Technical support,
I'am extremely suggest datasoft for long term
Thomas Ferdinales (ferdinales09@h...) / voipgu.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Панель управления
I am using datasoft servers from 2 years and i am have good experience with them,They are providing the best servers at cheap rate and also 24/7 support
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I think that Datasoft provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
and giving 24/7 online support
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 1 years.
They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.I have wonderful experience with Datasoft and also providing the best servers at affordable price
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using Datasoft Network servers from past 6 months. I am very pleased with their service, server performance and 24/7 Support.
samu (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft providing better services compaired to other service providers.They are providing 5 days free trail to test server before making payment and also providing very good support 24/7.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am having dedicated and cloud servers in datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
Excellent service, !!! Thanks datasoft being with me
i have only 6 months service experience in this company but, over all performance is ok,
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using Dedicated servers from datasoft for last 1year, They are providing excellent support 24/7 and giving services with reasonable price.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using dedicated servers from Datasoft. They are provides an excellent support without any delay. I am very happy to say that their 24*7 support is aewsome.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Excellent service, !!! Thanks datasoft being with me
i have only 6 months service experience in this company but, over all performance is ok,
Emmanual Joseph (bhagatsarma@g...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and I am satisfied with datasoft.
I have 2 servers with Datasoft.
Frederic chopin (britosimon24@y...)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Am running a Voip bussiness in GCC.
I have 4 Voip servers with Mysql backup from Datasoft.
I am very happy with Datasoft.
David Hume (simonbrito24@y...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
From my own experience Datasoft proving the best servers with reasonable price.
Cloud servers are more economical.They are also providing 24/7 online chat support facility.
Daniel Garcia (danielgarciawer@g...) / hwfixwin.com
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am having dedicated and cloud servers in datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
Mark Benmore (markbenmore@i...) / ifixvoip.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I have servers from datasoft for last 1year, they are giving excellent support 24/7and giving services with reasonable price. i am satisfied with Deddasoft networks
Ferdinales (thomasferdinalesus@g...) / winminvoip.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am using Dedicated servers from datasoft for last 1year, They are providing excellent support 24/7 and giving services with reasonable price. They are giving premium discounts on total live Services and calculated based on monthly rental.
-анонимный- (simam4597@g...)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
Nice company. Excellent service.
i have only 3 month experience here, But, over all their performance is better.
Thanks!!!!
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
Excellent service, !!! Thanks datasoft being with me
i have only 6 months service experience in this company but, over all performance is ok,
http://www.watiwin.com/ (danielalonso87@g...)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am using cloud servers from datasoft company. They are server for reliable. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years. They are providing Excellent Technical support 24/7 with free monitoring services
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
Nicholo Jacob (simonbrito24@y...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I heard about Datasoft from my friend he have 2 servers from datasoft.
Then i rented a Dedicated server from Datasoft.My Server perfoming well also price is reasonable.
I really liked Datasoft.
http://winclave.co.sa/ (antongmeris@g...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am using 20+ dedicated and cloud servers From datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful also with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support. There are provided special discount on every server billing as premium customer.
-анонимный- (alexroy56@g...) / voipdid.com
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Hi friends I am using Datasoft Dedicated server its speed is awesome and i would like to have more servers from datasoft .
Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support.
Muhammed shakeer (simonbrito24@y...)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am using Datasoft Network servers from past 2 years. Never have I found a service as reliable as Datasoft Networks.
Reasonably priced with a 24/7 wonderful customer support team.
Peter jain (britosimon24@y...)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Best quality products.Datasoft offering excellent offer's for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting. .Never experienced services for such a cheap price.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
www.datasoft.ws (willy@g...) / datasoft.ws
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft is awsome
good support
helped tme to take my buissiness to next level
it is a nice journey with datasoft.ws
proud of you my partner
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 2 years. They are providing Excellent Technical support 24/7 with free monitoring services
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Am associated with Datasoft Network for last 9 months.They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support,i suggest you
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
http://www.ifixvoip.com (jonathanmartin@g...)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am using Datasoft Dedicated server its speed is awesome and there 24/7 support is superb thanks to datasoft.
http://www.iwinsolutions.com/ (andro@i...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am having dedicated servers form Datasoft since 2 years. I am fully satisfied with their support and offers. Its been a good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
www.datasoft.ws (peter@g...) / datasoft.ws
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft is awesome
happy to say that they have advanced my buissiness
happy to say that they have advanced my buissinesshappy to say that they have advanced my buissiness
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I have a Itelswitch + Itel dialer package from Datasoft.And i am very happy with their services.
I am using their services for more than 3 years.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
ricky (rickie@g...) / datasoft.ws
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft is dependable
using datasoft networks more than 3 years
good support and service
fully satisfied
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 2 years. They are providing Excellent Technical support 24/7 with free monitoring services
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and good support 24/7 monitoring service at free of cost
-скрытый- (davidedison@v...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am using datasoft servers from 1 year. Datsoft providing best service With reasonable price and giving 24/7 support.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Am associated with Datasoft Network from last one year.providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support. i have good experience with Datasoft
Deizu (info@d...)
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Nice company for quality service in cheap rate........
I have only 9 month experience in this company, But i haven't any service problems still now. Thanks datasoft being with us.........
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using Dedicated SSD server of Datasoft for last 2 years.It is very very fast and powerful.
I think they are providing servers at affordable price.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft has reliable servers with Comparatively low monthly rent.
Also they providing 24/7 support.I recommend Datasoft.
sharon (sharon@s...)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft.ws is best!
Support you are giving for me for the past 3 years is excellent and keep it throughout.
We are continuing this service out for the other businesses for us to improve a lot
Egor chekov (simonbrito24@y...)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am using Dedicated SSD server of Datasoft for last 2 years.It is very very fast and powerful.
I think they are providing servers at affordable price.
William Richard (britosimon24@y...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft has reliable servers with Comparatively low monthly rent.
Also they providing 24/7 support.I recommend Datasoft.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 2 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support and provide 24/7 monitoring KPI's at free of cost. I appreciate them and do advise to others
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years, and I am satisfied. They are providing very good support 24/7.
http://www.vsdservices.com/ (johnmilton.vsd@g...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Hi, i am using Datasoft network virtual desktop from past 1 years . They are providing good support, As well as they are providing better service in lowest price.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide very good services and 24/7 online support
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 2 years.They are providing reliable, powerful and with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using servers and we are happy with the performance.They provide very good service and support.
Stephen Brown (stephen@n...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
My service provider Datasoft is the best which I got the complete service since last 6 years. Thank you team for the wonderful support you are giving me for these last years..
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 5 years. they provide very good services and support for 24/7 with free monitoring service for 24/7
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with services and support for 24/7
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at afforable prices.
-анонимный- (-скрытый-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
It is very happy to being a client of Datasoft Networks. They guys have a wonderful supporting team. They are very helping and will fix issues at the time.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft services and support
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support with very good offers
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat we can test it before we buy it.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 2 years. They are available 24/7 online support at affordable prices.
gillybrown (gillybrown@g...) / datasoft.ws
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft is best
linked with datasoft more 4 years
full satisfied with their service and attitude towards the customer.
they are responding to the ticket very quickly which make us more comfortable to do buissiness with them.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at afforable prices.
-анонимный- (kevin@d...)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am having servers with Datasoft. They provides good server and services with reasonable price. The support 24/7 in live chat is appreciable .Datasoft offering 24 hours free trial to test before paying for servers.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Very happy do the business with datasoft They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at afforable prices.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft has best offers in the business and they support 24/7,Am associated with Datasoft Network for one year
i have good experience
datasoft.ws (writerc@g...)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
we associated with Datasoft Network for last one year.providing good server and services with resonable price and 24/7 support
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues with 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost. I do remcommend others to go for it
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and good support 24/7 with monitoring server at free of cost
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using datasoft servers for last 3 years I like there support and services. They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
twitter.com/henrypotter (henrypotter@o...) / non domains hsted
Время прошло: до 1 месяца
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft.ws has 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
All Cloud Server, Dedicated Srever are work Great with 99% Uptime Guarnteed

Thanks alot for the best service
Mc Legan (mail@m...)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Hi,

nice company, I'am really recommended to everybody.
I have more than 1 years experience in this company.
Thank you datsoft being with us.
Thanks,
https://datasoft.ws (macjoerge@g...)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft are providing servers and services with low rates compare to other providers and also giving 24/7 online support to solve issues.also offering 24/7 Server Monitoring and CPU/Memory/Drive Usage E-Mail Alert Service for free of charge.
https://datasoft.ws (cloudmiuc@g...)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Am using datasoft server from last 1 years .Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide very good offers for servers
-анонимный- (Patrick.Alex@g...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am a customer of datasoft networks from last 3 years and i have good experience with them,They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support.
Adam Brown (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft.ws is best!
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-анонимный- (martin.mark@g...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
will smith (sachump1612@g...)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft.ws is best
So glad to be part of the giant hotsting company " datasoft networks"for the last 2 years.So satified with serive and support provided for my cloud servers.Strongly recommended
-анонимный- (Mark.Alex@g...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
Peter (Peter.Alex@g...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft servers are very powerful professional, and reliable.They are providing with less price. Datasoft supports 24/7.
-анонимный- (Alex.mark@g...) / vpstechnosinforms.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft team provides an excellent support 24/7 and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server.
-анонимный- (Peter.Alex@g...) / vpstechnosinfo.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft services and 24/7 support
-анонимный- (Matrick.henery@g...) / vpstechnoifos.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am associated with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service with free monitoring and good support 24/7.
-анонимный- (ramsen@g...) / datasoft.ws
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
Am associated with Datasoft Network for one year.They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support.
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / zonabahia.com
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
I paid the service for 12 months. They cancelled it by themselves after only 9,5 months.
I requested a partial refund for 2,5 months not used, or to keep the service working the time I PAID. But they rejected it, the closed the hosting and didn't refund me. Including they closes my support tickets withour reply. I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!
-анонимный- (info@v...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
Amazing performance server in low price. i have only one years experience. Good support & service.
Thanks datasoft.
-анонимный- (heistien@d...) / dataonline.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
So glad to be part of the giant hosting company " datasoft networks"
for the last 2 years.
So satisfied with service and support provided for my cloud servers.
Strongly recommended
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: до 1 месяца
Глобальный рейтинг
I am recently bought a server from datasoft. They have an excellent technical team to support their clients.
-анонимный- (charles007@g...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am being with the servers from the datasoft for last 2 years. I am very satisfied with their service.
-анонимный- (finn4@g...)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
So glad to be part of the giant hosting company " datasoft networks"
for the last 2 years.
So satisfied with service and support provided for my cloud servers.
Strongly recommended
-анонимный- (Mathew_mark@g...) / vpntechnocrafts.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft team provides an excellent support for 24/7 and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server affordable prices.
-анонимный- (Patrick.alex@g...) / vpntechnoinfos.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft provides an excellent support and provide very good offers for Dedicated server at affordable prices.
-анонимный- (arnold@d...) / litman.in
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-анонимный- (Mark_alex@g...) / vpstechnologyinfo.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am a customer of datasoft networks since 4 years and i have good experience with them,They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support.
-анонимный- (Peter_alex@g...) / vpstechnoinfo.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using datasoft servers last 3 years I like their support and services. They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
Jabeer (Jabeer@g...) / uniconin.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft is excellent
I rented 24 core 32gb from datasoft networks which is works excellent in giving clients 24*7 support with any kind of relevant requirement.
-анонимный- (cloudkrist@g...) / datasoft.ws
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft servers from long time like there support and services. They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.I have wonderful experience with Datasoft
-анонимный- (mashal@h...) / datasoft.ws
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft providing reliable, powerful and with affordable price, I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last one year
-анонимный- (-нет электронной почты-)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am with Datasoft Networks for last few years. They are providing excellent service. And also their customer support 24/7 is also very good and helpfull to me. Also they have very attractive support packages
-анонимный- (jack@f...) / kingnetworks
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Gald to be a part of the datasoft networks
Highy recommended service and the solution
Have been the part for the last 3 yaers with cloud servers
-анонимный- (jhon123@g...)
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 months. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft services and support
-анонимный- (Peter_Alex@g...) / vpstechnoinfos.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using datasoft servers for last 3 years. I like there support and services. They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
-анонимный- (rudolf.jaq@g...) / rackock.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
i rented a cloud server from www.datasoft.ws which is working very nice. and they provide very good customer service
zing (zingyoon@y...) / remaindingin.com
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
datasoft is excellent company with good 24*7 support
I bought 16 core 16 gb cloud server from datasoft networks and they solved my issues which i faced with 24*7 support and this company helped me a lot.
-анонимный- (robin.thompson@g...) / reviewford.com
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
I rented a cloud server from datasoft company its doing well and they provide us very good customer support
-анонимный- (Peter_Hill@g...) / vpstechnooinfo.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft services and support
-анонимный- (info@s...) / ktx.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi friends,

I have more than 3 years experience in company. Nice !!!
I would like to suggest www.datasoft.ws for dedicated hosting.with low budget hosting.

I'am really enjoyed it
-анонимный- (-скрытый-) / e5.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft networks is a good company when i rented 24 core 32 GB cloud server they gave the good response when ever it is needed.
-анонимный- (philips333@y...) / technovpsinfo.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
I have rented Dedicated server from datasoft company. its performance is excellent and very good 24*7 customer support from datasoft.
-анонимный- (amal.eldhose143@g...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am with Datasoft Networks for last two years. I am fully satisfied with their services. The most attractive thing is they are providing 24/7 online support to me
sanju (info@s...) / ktx.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Datasoft nice company
Hi,

Datasoft providing 3 way security for their all servers.
Thanks datasoft being with us. Excellent company. I am really suggested to everyone.

Thanks,
-анонимный- (peter_kete@g...) / vpstechnoinfo.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years, and I am very satisfied with service and support from them. it has Excellent 24/7 support.
-анонимный- (bhagatsarma@g...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I have good experince with Datasoft.They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of costgood servers with low cost.
-анонимный- (george@g...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
I am having 5 cloud and dedicated voipswitch from datasoft . Datasoft team providing good support 24*7 support is awesome. keep up the good work guys.I am very happy with datasoft
-анонимный- (taylorsays2@g...) / ip2ipdesin.com
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
I am having cloud and dedicated voip servers from Datasoft form 4 years. They are providing Excellent service and support on a good price.
-анонимный- (asdfrt@y...) / chikking
Время прошло: до 1 месяца
Глобальный рейтинг
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-анонимный- (rajubis@g...) / datasoft.ws
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
From last five months , am using datsoft cloud servers they providing excellent support,good features and better quality.
-анонимный- (david@s...)
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft cares about my server needs still 3 years and they are the best i had get the right support at the right time...
-анонимный- (info@c...) / cosmetix.net
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi,
Daasoft providing Amazing offers on their every product. They also providing demo for each product. Thanks datasoft being with us !!!
-анонимный- (info@s...) / ktx.com
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
Hi,

I am a datasoft customer for last 1 years.
Excellent supporting & service. thanks datasoft for supporting me.

Regards,
-анонимный- (hentryro980@y...) / ndata.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Glad to be a a part of datasoft for couple of years.
Truly satisfied with the service and the produts
Well recommended
-анонимный- (gawelcloud@g...)
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
Am the client of datasoft networks from last year and i have good experience with them,Datasoft.ws is one of the most efficient server Service providing company
-анонимный- (milsabhraham@g...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
Am using datasoft servers from long time,providing servers and services with low rates compare to other providers and offering free 24/7 Server Monitoring
-анонимный- (support@t...) / timehost.com
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
Datasoft provide me server with Preconfigured Goautodial software ..
Its really helpfull for us .. and they give us extreme support

Альтернативные топ-хостинговые компании в Missouri, Соединенные Штаты


Сравните с лучшими хостинговыми брендами из Missouri, Соединенные Штаты новый

Эти Datasoft отзывы и оценки являются субъективным мнением наших посетителей, а не сотрудников whtop.com.
Торговые марки, логотипы и названия являются собственностью их соответствующих владельцев и защищены законом.