Can Space обзор

20 Отзывы Пользователей, 0 ответы поддержки, 1 свидетельство, 13 товары, 0 промо акции, 4 социальные счета, Alexa #378491, перечисленных 2013 (#18456)

Последние отзывы клиентов

Steve Wilson (steve@t...) / truz.xyz
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Total pros!
The guys at CanSpace are absolute professionals. When I complained about the multitude of issues I was having with my previous provider they told me not to worry, they would all be resolved during the transfer. So I signed up, and they had everything transferred over and running on their servers within the hour. They cleaned up some injected code as a courtesy, and gave me some great tips on how to prevent any issues in the future. What really struck me is how they took their time to explain everything to me in detail, and not just try and get the call or ticket closed asap. Total professionals.
Anna Pridham (ann@h...)
Время прошло: более 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
CanSpace is great
I have all my .ca domains with CanSpace for many years now and decided to finally move my hosting over to them after consistently receiving great support. My previous hosting company would NEVER answer the phone and I would have to wait at least 2 hours for a reply to any ticket. CanSpace has been the opposite - ticket responses are super prompt, and every time I've requested a call they were happy to reach out. I signed up for a month at first to test but just decided to commit and sign for 3 years for the discount. Very happy so far!
Laura Zielinski (lauraweb@d...) / doublertw.icu
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Good prices, good service, good uptime.
We've had a very positive experience with CanSpace over the last 2 weeks. Their support response times have been amazing - even during this pandemic chaos - and they really take their time to explain everything to your satisfaction. Prices are great and in Canadian dollars which is even more beneficial these days!
БОЛЬШЕ ОТЗЫВОВ
Listed and verified since 2013
canspace.ca логотип

обзор

Сервисы: Веб хостингРегистрация доменов Собственный центр обработки данных

Около Can Space

At CanSpace Solutions, we have been providing enterprise-level hosting solutions since 1998. We cater specifically to Canadian individuals, businesses, and government organizations. We service companies of all sizes - ranging from small sole proprietorships to large multinational companies - with equal levels of dedication and support. We always value your business, and it is this philosophy that has kept us successful throughout our existence.

Our head office is located here in Canada. Our datacentres, along with all of our servers, are located in Canada. All our employees are here in Canada, and we only bill in Canadian dollars. We are the leading Canadian .ca domain registrar. We are trusted by Canada's largest companies and organizations. In case you haven't guessed it yet, CanSpace is a very proudly Canadian company - just like your own.

We pride ourselves on our performance, and our support. Clients regularly switch to us because of performance issues they have been having with their previous providers, email deliverability issues with other providers, or non-existent support when they need it. We have the lowest churn rate in the industry because we value our clients and realize how important it is to have a reliable, fast performing website, and to have your email delivered 100% of the time.

Расположение серверов:

Toronto Montreal Vancouver
Расположение центров обработки данных для canspace.ca

Специальные страницы


canspace.ca Cover
Исследование веб-сайта для Can Space на Май 23, 2020 от WebHostingTop

промо акции

Купоны на сайте не объявлены! Хотите заключить выгодную сделку с использованием ваучеров? Проверьте наш текущий список веб-хостинг купоны!
Если вы управляете этим брендом, вы должны войти в систему, чтобы обновить свои акции!

Добавьте свой промо-код

Продвижение:
Укажитеначало и дату окончания
если срок действия рекламных акций истек
Ваш адрес электронной почты (не будет отображаться)
Сколько 4 + 3 ? Ответить с 7
 

планыПродукты сайта

Общий - Linux Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбесплатный домен /
Позволил
StarterфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный
Размещенные домены : 5
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Free Let's Encrypt SSL Certificate
5 MySQL Databases
Mailbox Users 10
CloudFlare Acceleration
Dedicated IP Address Available
Instant Setup and Free Migration

CanSpace has been trusted for over 10 years by Canada's largest corporations for [...]
План URL : https://www.canspace.ca/web-hosting.html
CAD 4,99/ Мес. НДС 5% НДС5 GB15 GB 0 / 5
MediumфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Free Comodo SSL Certificate
Unlimited MySQL/Mailboxes
Mailbox Users Unlimited
CloudFlare Acceleration
Dedicated IP Address Available
Attracta SEO Tools
Web Application Firewall
План URL : https://www.canspace.ca/web-hosting.html
CAD 9,99/ Мес. НДС 5% НДС50 GBнезамеренный 0 / неограниченный
ProfessionalфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Free Comodo SSL Certificate
Unlimited MySQL/Mailboxes
Dedicated Support Representative
Monthly Security Audit
Instant Setup and Free Migration
Attracta SEO Tools
Web Application Firewall
План URL : https://www.canspace.ca/web-hosting.html
CAD 22,99/ Мес. НДС 5% НДС200 GBнезамеренный 0 / неограниченный
Преданный - Linux Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбаран /
Выделенные IP
Dedi-32функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, WHM
категория : Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon Quad Core Processor
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

High Performance
Dedicated hosting servers offer the ultimate level of hosting performance and server security - drastically faster than even a VPS. You get your own physical dedicated hosting server and all the resources are dedicated to [...]
План URL : https://www.canspace.ca/dedicated-servers.html
CAD 299,99/ Мес. НДС 5% НДС4000 GBнезамеренный 32 GB
Dedi-64функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, WHM
категория : Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon Hexa Core Processor
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://www.canspace.ca/dedicated-servers.html
CAD 349,99/ Мес. НДС 5% НДС4000 GBнезамеренный 64 GB
Dedi-128функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, WHM
категория : Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный
RAM : 128000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon Octa Core Processor
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://www.canspace.ca/dedicated-servers.html
CAD 399,99/ Мес. НДС 5% НДС4000 GBнезамеренный 125 GB
торговый посредник - Linux Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбесплатный домен /
Позволил
Bronze ResellerфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

WHM Access
Dedicated IP Addresses Available
SSL Certificates Available
Unlimited Accounts Supported

You are completely free to create your own hosting plans and prices, giving you endless opportunities for profit. Reseller accounts come with WHM [...]
План URL : https://www.canspace.ca/reseller-hosting.html
CAD 19,99/ Мес. НДС 5% НДС85 GB1 TB 0 / неограниченный
Gold ResellerфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://www.canspace.ca/reseller-hosting.html
CAD 29,99/ Мес. НДС 5% НДС130 GB2 TB 0 / неограниченный
Titanium ResellerфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://www.canspace.ca/reseller-hosting.html
CAD 49,99/ Мес. НДС 5% НДС200 GBнезамеренный 0 / неограниченный
VPS - Linux Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбаран /
Выделенные IP
VPS-25функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, WHM
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 1 vCore
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Additional 50GB Disk Space $19.99 / month
Additional 100GB Disk Space $34.99 / month
Additional 200GB Disk Space $54.99 / month
Additional 500GB Disk Space $99.99 / month

High VPS Performance
Drastically faster than shared hosting plans, all VPS [...]
План URL : https://www.canspace.ca/vps.html
CAD 89,99/ Мес. НДС 5% НДС25 GB SSDнезамеренный 6 GB
VPS-50функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, WHM
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный
RAM : 12000 MB
CPU : 2 vCores
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://www.canspace.ca/vps.html
CAD 139,99/ Мес. НДС 5% НДС50 GB SSDнезамеренный 12 GB
VPS-100функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, WHM
категория : Полностью управляемый
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный
RAM : 24000 MB
CPU : 4 vCores
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://www.canspace.ca/vps.html
CAD 179,99/ Мес. НДС 5% НДС100 GB SSDнезамеренный 24 GB
Домены Держите мышь
над функциями!
цена обновленный
.comфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный

.name
$14.75CAD
1 Year

.info
$16.75CAD
1 Year

.biz
$24.99CAD
1 Year

.net
$17.99CAD
1 Year

.mobi
$29.99CAD
1 Year

.academy
$44.99CAD
1 Year
План URL : https://www.canspace.ca/clients/cart.php?a=add&domain=register
CAD 14,75/ Год. НДС 5% НДС

Контактная информация управляется canspace.ca представители tom@c..., admin@c..., info@c..., webmaster@c..., support@c..., sales@c..., contact@c... [войти] | Last company update:

Веб-статистика

нацеливание: Канада, Соединенные Штаты
Детали для https://www.canspace.ca/
Сайт DNS: theo.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.144 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
uma.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.146 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 64.233.189.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.4.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.119.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.189.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 142.250.4.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Серверное программное обеспечение: cloudflare
Сайт FIRST IP: 172.67.69.244
IP-адрес Страна/Штат/Город: United states / California / San francisco - увидеть лучших поставщиков в United States, California
Имя провайдера / URL провайдера: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Веб-сайт Дополнительные IP-адреса: 104.26.8.76 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
104.26.9.76 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

ОтзывыОтзывы клиентов

i have hosting at here..faster load, can install wordpress, price normal and support all web application thank you for support
-анонимный- ( masirvandotcom@g... ) / masirvan.com

Добавьте свой собственный отзыв

Эта форма используется исключительно для положительных отзывов, для регулярного обзора кликните сюда

Ваше имя
Эл. адрес (будет запутан)
Одно хостинговое доменное имя с этой компанией
свидетельство
(HTML-теги НЕ разрешены)
Минимум 100 символов
Сколько 4 + 3 ? Ответить с 7
 

Социальные сети

Can Space Блог  С помощью Wordpress version 5.4.2. Блог добавлен Декабрь, 2016, с итогом 97 статьи, язык en-US. Последнее сообщение на Июл 9, 2020

отзывыРейтинги клиентов

Быстрая статистика Can Space профиль показывает средний балл 10,0 из 10, подсчет 20 мнения. (немногие перечислены в верхней части страницы)
Как посетитель вы можете Оцените этого поставщика прямо здесь! Если вы являетесь частью команды поддержки, вы можете ответить на эти отзывы, перейдя в войти

Добавьте свой отзыв [Переключиться на основную / расширенную форму]

Необходимая информация

Выберите план хостинга
Общая оценка
Время прошло
функции
Цена / Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Ваш социальный URL, имя или имя пользователяeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Ваш адрес электронной почты
(будет запутан)
или же войти и вернуться на эту страницу
Идентификация клиента(Не публично видно. пример Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Ваш размещенный доменПример mysite.net . Если у вас несколько доменов, укажите хотя бы один
Резюме вашего постаeg. canspace.ca is best!
Ваш обзор HTML-теги не допускаются! МИНИМУМ 100 символов!
Предоставьте как можно больше информации в своем обзоре! Слишком мало информации можно считать неактуальной и не утвержденной!
Некоторые клиенты могут говорить такие хорошие вещи, как: «я доволен CanSpace», или плохие вещи и жалобы, например: «эта компания отстой», или «это ужасно», "canspace.ca генерируются только проблемы", "мошенников или рипофф провайдеров", но теперь ваша очередь поделиться своим опытом!
Сколько 4 + 3 ? Ответить с 7
 
Greg Cholakov (greg@j...) / jonmt.pw
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Best host in Canada!
As a result of the coronavirus crisis we have (temporarily) moved all our operations online and needed to beef up our website. We were paying a fortune with our last host and site speeds were terrible and costing us business. We switched to CanSpace and within a day they had us fully migrated. We are actually paying LESS than before, and our site is performing way better. The migration was a pretty complicated one as we weren't even coming from a cPanel-based host, but they did it all for free and everything is working 100%.
Andrew Rabine (rabin@s...) / sonnensyst.pro
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Great host for a small business
We just finished moving our entire company over to CanSpace and the process was smooth and efficient. We have about 15 staff using their email accounts regularly, so it was extremely important to us to make sure everything was migrated correctly and that there was no downtime. Their sales staff are great and immediately alleviated all of my concerns - they were very knowledgeable and held out hands throughout the entire process. Could not be happier.
Ali Hussein (ali@m...) / mewellset.icu
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Great Wordpress Host
I was with a really cheap provider and let's just say I was getting what I was paying for. I switched to CanSpace about a month ago - I'm paying a few dollars more a month but now my site is flying. I never realized Wordpress was not supposed to be so slow. They also helped me install some caching plugins and set up CloudFlare, which has made a massive difference. They definitely know Wordpress and I would recommend them to anyone hosting a Wordpress site.
Steve Janovich (jan@g...) / garmonia.best
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Reliable Canadian host
Great option for web hosting in Canada. My needs were basic and I'm only paying a few bucks a month, but they treated me very professionally and walked me very patiently through the entire process of getting my site up and running. They even reached out a few days later to ask how everything was going! My site is running smoothly now and I'm looking forward to building it up more. Great experience here.
Brandon Iannis (branadm@d...) / dwqcommerce.trade
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Great service
I was referred to CanSpace by a friend who has been with them for several years. I was having email issues with my old host as a ton of people were not receiving my emails. Switching to CanSpace resolved this completely and I no longer have to wonder whether or not someone received my email. Site migration went smoothly as well.
Vincent Mann (mann@g...) / gurtilanne.pw
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Thanks CanSpace!
I just wanted to share my appreciation for the CanSpace support team. They migrated a BROKEN Wordpress installation from my previous host (it was hacked), fixed it up, removed the hack, and got it up and running for me all within a day. They updated all my plugins to the latest versions and even installed a Wordpress firewall for me. Some developers on Upwork were going to charge me hundreds for this - CanSpace did it all for free once I signed up with them. Super impressed!
Lee Qiang (lee@j...) / jiplord.top
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Great support from CanSpace and great prices
It's only been a short while, but so far so good. I had no problems getting everything set up, and their control panel comes with a ton of free features (1-click installation being the particularly useful one). Prices are great and support has been fast and very friendly. I'm happy with my choice and definitely recommend these guys for hosting.
Julian Hubbard (inform@r...) / rc-kumpb.xyz
Время прошло: От 2 до 3 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Solid host
I've been using CanSpace for both myself and my clients over the last 2 years. Great support - never had to wait more than 10 minutes for a ticket response. What impresses me the most is the time they take to respond to my tickets and detail they provide in their explanations. Control panel is great (standard cPanel setup), uptime has been excellent, and more features than I will ever use. I have a ton of confidence in these guys and will continue to recommend them.
Herman Wagner (herm@w...)
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Great web host
Two months in with CanSpace and have nothing but great things to say. Tech support is great, prices are great, and server speeds are excellent. Had no problems at all getting everything setup and moved over from my previous host. I was beginning to think that my site was just supposed to load slowly (this is what my previous provider was trying to tell me), but it's clear I just made a poor choice with my previous hosting provider. Everything is now loading super fast!
Andrzej Kowalski (andr@j...) / jiret.ooo
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Canspace is a rock-solid web host
Canspace has been awesome from the start - highly recommend their services. I'm building a site using OpenCart and am brand new to all of this. Whenever I call support for tips or advice they are always super kind and easy to talk to, and most importantly - very helpful. They are never in a rush to get me off the phone and without their help I never would have gotten this site online. Prices are great and they charge in Canadian dollars which is also great for me. Thanks so much guys.. I appreciate your professionalism and all the help you've given me!
Stafane (-скрытый-)
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Reliable WordPress hosting in Canada
I have been having my domains with canspace for many years and finally decided to move my hosting over as well after a ton of ongoing issues with my last host. Their tech support held my hand during the whole migration process and have been 10x more responsive than my last hosting provider. They even helped me update and customize my theme which is really above and beyond what I was expecting. Kudos to the whole CanSpace support team - I can't recommend these guys enough!
Firez Jonathan (firez@m...) / mostbest.stream
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Great Wordpress hosting in Canada
I gave CanSpace a call and they answered on the first ring, walked me through the migration process of my Wordpress blog from my current provider to them, and even helped me diagnose some performance issues before I had switched to them. I signed up shortly after the call and they had me switched over within a few hours and gave me a followup call when everything was done, which was a great gesture. Their live chat guys are great and always around when you need them, and their prices are very competitive. Nice to be back with a Canadian company as well.
Jason Sinquefield (jason@m...)
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Great experience with CanSpace so far - thanks team!
We have a pretty resource-intensive Joomla site, and over the last few years it had been loading more and more slowly with our previous provider. Some of our pages were taking nearly 5 seconds to come up. We wanted to keep our business in Canada and saw that CanSpace came highly recommended. After a lengthy call with one of their support agents I felt confident, so we went ahead and made the plunge. I expected the migration to take weeks of back and forth, but they had everything migrated and running flawlessly the same day, and literally 10x faster than our previous host. Support has always been there when we've needed it, which has been admittedly not very often. Overall a great experience and we will be moving more sites to them in the future.
Scottie (scott@o...) / obsterns.fun
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Reasonable prices and good support - satisfied with CanSpace
I've been wanting to bring my business back within Canadian borders for a variety of reasons. Was hosting on AWS for a while but was overkill for my needs and wanted to remove any administration overhead. After a fair amount of research I settled on CanSpace and the experience has been very positive so far. I started by picking my "top 5" Canadian hosts and calling them all. Any host that didn't answer or didn't give me solid answers was eliminated. CanSpace handled my migration for me as promised, and they had everything up and running on their end within 2 hours of me signing up. Support has been solid, speed has been great, and I'm happy to be paying in Canadian dollars again. It's only been about 3 weeks so far, but based on everything I have seen I'm giving them a solid two thumbs up.
Conway (del@a...) / aspirates.world
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Cost-efficient web hosting - I like Canspace
The folks at CanSpace are so on the ball, it's amazing. I was searching for a good place in Canada for registering a few extra .ca domains and switching my hosting over. After 2 weeks of research - including calling, livechats, etc, I settled on these guys. Their speeds are great and tech support is always fast and friendly. I needed a lot of additional help getting things started out as my previous host made it really difficult to migrate away from them, but these guys really went above and beyond - even helping me update my Wordpress plugins and themes. Can say with confidence that I recommend these guys 100%!
Derek Whitehead (mails@g...) / grevustam.biz
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Excellent place for hosting web sites in Canada
Finally I've found a suitable option for hosting my web sites here in Canada and also for registering .ca domains. It took me weeks of research to choose canspace.ca - I compared over 10 hosts, their pricing, features, tools, resources, feedbacks, reviews etc. I even called each of them myself to test the response times. I've been very happy with canspace so far and would like to thank their team... I really can't say enough wonderful things about their technical support (they helped me setup my website, installed Wordpress for me as well as my theme, everything I needed - spent over 2 hours to get everything done). They truly care about your well being and are such polite people. Overall excellent experience and I can see myself staying with them for a long time.
BlackRaven (zooimail2000@y...)
Время прошло: до 1 месяца
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Great support!
I had a problem with uploading my self build website (of which I am very proud). I couldn’t get it online so I requested support via email. Canspace.ca helped me very quickly and got my issue fixed! It was my fault the website didn’t work at first, but that was no problem for canspace. They didn’t mind this at all and took the time to figure out how to get my website working.

I’m very happy with their service. Just amazing. Two thumbs up for canspace! A happy customer.

Альтернативные топ-хостинговые компании в Canada


Сравните с лучшими хостинговыми брендами из Canada новый

Эти Can Space отзывы и оценки являются субъективным мнением наших посетителей, а не сотрудников whtop.com.
Торговые марки, логотипы и названия являются собственностью их соответствующих владельцев и защищены законом.