brixly.uk обзор

31 Отзывы Пользователей, 0 ответы поддержки, 0 отзывы, 14 товары, 0 промо акции, 3 социальные счета, Alexa #55620, перечисленных 2018 (#26151)

Последние отзывы клиентов

Peter Andersen (info@d...) / dimasdus.space
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
5 stars aren't just enough to describe my satisfaction.
I feel so excited the way my ticket was attended to. Exemplary, I must say.
I am proud to say that it was a joy choosing to have your company host my website.
5 stars aren't just enough to describe my satisfaction.
Erick Cavalcanti (info@o...) / oasla.fun
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Happy with the Wordpress website I built with Brixly.
Happy with the Wordpress website I built with Brixly...server uptime is good and the speed is great..security features are relly good so no issues of website being insecure.
Senapus Caisse (mysupport@g...) / gearfan.pw
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Because of them my business is growing!
Brixly professional web hosting is quite professional alright. I have a business to run and they made it easy for me to transfer from another host. I had a painless transition with their customer support when it came to supports of my sites apps and domains. Because of them my business is growing!
БОЛЬШЕ ОТЗЫВОВ
Listed and verified since 2018
brixly.uk логотип

обзор

Сервисы: Веб хостингРегистрация доменов

Около brixly.uk

For the past 6 years, Brixly has developed a range of products specifically for the reseller hosting market.

65,000+ Sites and Counting
Knowledgeable Team
Unique Performance Stack

We fully manage and maintain our own hardware, hosted in a datacenter in Coventry, UK.

Services:

WordPress Hosting
Reseller Hosting
Unlimited Web Hosting
Elastic Cloud by Brixly
Plesk Reseller Hosting
Plesk Web Hosting
VPS Servers
Dedicated Servers

Расположение серверов:

London

Специальные страницы


brixly.uk Cover
Исследование веб-сайта для brixly.uk на Сентябрь 30, 2019 от WebHostingTop

промо акции

Купоны на сайте не объявлены! Хотите заключить выгодную сделку с использованием ваучеров? Проверьте наш текущий список веб-хостинг купоны!
Если вы управляете этим брендом, вы должны войти в систему, чтобы обновить свои акции!

Добавьте свой промо-код

Продвижение:
Укажитеначало и дату окончания
если срок действия рекламных акций истек
Ваш адрес электронной почты (не будет отображаться)
Сколько 4 + 3 ? Ответить с 7
 

планыПродукты сайта

Общий - Linux Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбесплатный домен /
Позволил
Cloud InfinityфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат
Размещенные домены : 5
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Fast Cloud Hosting
Hosted on the ultra-fast servers using pure RAID10 SSD storage technology. We use a unique combination of Litespeed and Nginx.

Safe and secure
Each and every hosting account on our cloud hosting platform is securely [...]
План URL : https://brixly.uk/unlimited-web-hosting/
$4,50/ Мес.неограниченный SSDнезамеренный 0 / 5
Infinity+функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Fully Scalable
Increase IP Addresses, Memory, CPU and your servers Disks all without the need for downtime.

Real-Time Statistics
View the status of your server in realtime directly from within our client area, including resource graphs and [...]
План URL : https://brixly.uk/unlimited-web-hosting/
£8,95/ Мес.неограниченный SSDнезамеренный 0 / неограниченный
Преданный - Linux Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбаран /
Выделенные IP
Dedicated 100функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, WHM
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Dual or Quad Core 2.4GHz CPU
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Supermicro Rackmount Server
Dual or Quad Core 2.4GHz CPU
4GB or 8GB Memory
Monthly Rolling Contract
Optional cPanel/WHM Panel
План URL : https://brixly.uk/dedicated-servers/
£49,00/ Мес.неограниченный SSD10 TB 4 GB
Dedicated 200функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, WHM
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : E3-1230 v3 Quad Core @3.3GHz
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Supermicro Rackmount Server
E3-1230 v3 Quad Core @3.3GHz
Up to 32GB DDR3 Memory
Monthly Rolling Contract
Optional cPanel/WHM Panel
План URL : https://brixly.uk/dedicated-servers/
£79,00/ Мес.неограниченный SSD10 TB 32 GB
Dedicated EliteфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат
RAM : 0 MB
CPU : 2 x Intel Hex Core Xeon E5-2620 2.4Ghz
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 13

Pre-Configured as an ideal Virtualisation, cPanel or Plesk machine with server management included.

1 x 3TB SATA Storage
10TB Monthly Data Transfer
/28 - 13 Useable IPs
4 x 1TB Samsung Evo 850 SSD Drives in RAID 10 (2TB Useable)
План URL : https://brixly.uk/dedicated-servers/
£329,00/ Мес.3000 GB10 TB / 13
торговый посредник - Linux Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбесплатный домен /
Позволил
Pro 50функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, WHM
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0

Control Panel
cPanel / WHM

Free Migrations
Unlimited

Free SSL Certificates
Unlimited

MySQL Databases
Unlimited

Backups
Daily Backups

Server Location
UK or USA

White Label

WHMCS
Optional (£6.95)

Money Back Guarantee
30 Days
План URL : https://brixly.uk/unlimited-reseller-hosting/
£19,95/ Мес.150 GB SSDнезамеренный 0 / неограниченный
Pro 75функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, WHM
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://brixly.uk/unlimited-reseller-hosting/
£24,95/ Мес.200 GB SSDнезамеренный 0 / неограниченный
Pro 100функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, WHM
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://brixly.uk/unlimited-reseller-hosting/
£29,95/ Мес.250 GB SSDнезамеренный 0 / неограниченный
Pro 150функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, WHM
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://brixly.uk/unlimited-reseller-hosting/
£39,95/ Мес.350 GB SSDнезамеренный 0 / неограниченный
Pro 250функцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, WHM
категория : Резервное копирование
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://brixly.uk/unlimited-reseller-hosting/
£49,95/ Мес.500 GB SSDнезамеренный 0 / неограниченный
VPS - Linux Держите мышь
над функциями!
ценадисковое пространство перечислить обновленныйбаран /
Выделенные IP
Dual CoreфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, Plesk
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2 CPU Cores
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://brixly.uk/fast-ssd-vps-servers/
£19,95/ Мес.50 GB SSDнезамеренный 4 GB
Quad CoreфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, Plesk
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 4 CPU Cores
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://brixly.uk/fast-ssd-vps-servers/
£29,95/ Мес.100 GB SSDнезамеренный 6 GB
Octa CoreфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, Plesk
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат
RAM : 12000 MB
CPU : 8 CPU Cores
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://brixly.uk/fast-ssd-vps-servers/
£69,95/ Мес.200 GB SSDнезамеренный 12 GB
UltimateфункцииСпособы оплаты : Кредитные / дебетовые / предоплаченные карты
Панель управления : CPanel, Plesk
Варианты поддержки : Эл. адрес, Справочная служба, Телефон / бесплатный, Живой чат
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 12 CPU Cores
Размещенные домены : неограниченный
бесплатные домены : 0
Выделенные IP : 0
План URL : https://brixly.uk/fast-ssd-vps-servers/
£119,95/ Мес.300 GB SSDнезамеренный 16 GB

Контактная информация управляется brixly.uk представители team@b..., support@b..., sales@b..., contact@b... [войти]
Заявить это делоСоздайте бесплатную учетную запись для управления списком brixly.uk!

Веб-статистика

нацеливание: Объединенное Королевство
Детали для https://brixly.uk/
Сайт DNS: mira.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.204 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
justin.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.187 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::inboundcluster3.giacomcp.com => 46.175.48.171 ( Hessle ) / Giacom World Networks Ltd - giacom.com
MX::inboundcluster2.giacomcp.com => 185.145.48.172 ( Hull ) / Giacom World Networks Ltd - giacom.com
MX::inboundcluster1.giacomcp.com => 185.145.48.171 ( Hull ) / Giacom World Networks Ltd - giacom.com
MX::inboundcluster4.giacomcp.com => 185.145.48.172 ( Hull ) / Giacom World Networks Ltd - giacom.com
Серверное программное обеспечение: cloudflare
Сайт FIRST IP: 104.26.10.139
IP-адрес Страна/Штат/Город: United states / California / San francisco - увидеть лучших поставщиков в United States, California
Имя провайдера / URL провайдера: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Веб-сайт Дополнительные IP-адреса: 104.26.11.139 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
172.67.74.11 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Отзывы клиентов

Там нет отзывов клиентов в списке еще. Вы можете быть первым, кто добавит свой отзыв здесь.

Добавьте свой собственный отзыв

Эта форма используется исключительно для положительных отзывов, для регулярного обзора кликните сюда

Ваше имя
Эл. адрес (будет запутан)
Одно хостинговое доменное имя с этой компанией
свидетельство
(HTML-теги НЕ разрешены)
Минимум 100 символов
Сколько 4 + 3 ? Ответить с 7
 

Социальные сети

Официального блога пока нет

отзывыРейтинги клиентов

Быстрая статистика brixly.uk профиль показывает средний балл 10,0 из 10, подсчет 31 мнения. (немногие перечислены в верхней части страницы)
Как посетитель вы можете Оцените этого поставщика прямо здесь! Если вы являетесь частью команды поддержки, вы можете ответить на эти отзывы, перейдя в войти

Добавьте свой отзыв [Переключиться на основную / расширенную форму]

Необходимая информация

Выберите план хостинга
Общая оценка
Время прошло
функции
Цена / Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Ваш социальный URL, имя или имя пользователяeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Ваш адрес электронной почты
(будет запутан)
или же войти и вернуться на эту страницу
Идентификация клиента(Не публично видно. пример Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Ваш размещенный доменПример mysite.net . Если у вас несколько доменов, укажите хотя бы один
Резюме вашего постаeg. brixly.uk is best!
Ваш обзор HTML-теги не допускаются! МИНИМУМ 100 символов!
Предоставьте как можно больше информации в своем обзоре! Слишком мало информации можно считать неактуальной и не утвержденной!
Некоторые клиенты могут говорить такие хорошие вещи, как: «я доволен brixly.uk», или плохие вещи и жалобы, например: «эта компания отстой», или «это ужасно», "brixly.uk генерируются только проблемы", "мошенников или рипофф провайдеров", но теперь ваша очередь поделиться своим опытом!
Сколько 4 + 3 ? Ответить с 7
 
Vernon Leclerc (supportformysite@t...) / tados.xyz
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Hosting Plans are unbelievable.
Brixly is the one of the best hosting Provider in the whole IT industry, they know customer need, they are providing excellent service with experienced Technical Support team. Hosting Plans are unbelievable.
Avenall De La Vergne (hyppssupport@h...) / hypps.xyz
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Brixly rocks.
Brixly rocks, they are the best company and I am very happy that I transferred my site over to them.
Ahmad White (dykoepolsupport@d...) / dykoepol.xyz
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Well, an excellent hosting company it is!
Well, an excellent hosting company it is! I am happy with the way I am being looked after at Brixly. They are a good choice for both amateurs and experienced users. It's a pleasant surprise that there is not any noticeable downtime.
Oscar Paulsen (edisonvaldessupport@e...) / edisonvaldes.pw
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am happy to say that I just renewed for the second straight year.
Probably the most affordable hosting plans that are available. I am more than happy with everything that Brixly included when I bought from them and I am happy to say that I just renewed for the second straight year.
Dong Chinh (mnstrawsupport@m...) / mnstraw.top
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Everything runs smoothly.
I don't have much to say cause I never really thought about it! Everything runs so smoothly that I can really focus on my website and that is what matters no?
Mohamed Steffensen (jamarsupport@j...) / jamarshall.xyz
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Many thanks.
Brixly has all the tools you need to setup you website from scratch. Their suite builder was super easy to use but they also offer ways installation and apps to add your own blog or forum. Many thanks.
Sam Walker (mamanosupport@m...) / mamano.top
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Service, as always, is excellent.
Service, as always, is excellent. Brixly support team had all the answers I needed and I'm very appreciative that Brixly and it's staff are willing to spend time helping customers get more out of their web space rather than adopting a "system problems only" policy. Thanks...
James Garner (harmisupport@h...) / harmiroot.blue
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Good host to try.
I had a look at their site and thought the price is reasonable so I thought I give this host a try and wow it was good value cause the support team are fast at replying to your support tickets. I've been using this host for about a month and so far I haven't got any downtime so I think this is a good value host to try.
Ittmar Pedraza (bestsupportforme@o...) / opbnrec.biz
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
They are the best!!
Having tried many hosts, I have to say that Brixly has proved the best of all: reliable, excellent resources, and -importantly too-- superb support. They are the best!!
Zac Robey (mysupport@d...) / diewass.club
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
An awesome start to what I hope will be a long and happy partnership.
I'm in the process of switching to Brixly. They look excellent on paper, but I had reason to call on their customer service. The result - amazing support! Fast, like almost instant response on Live Chat. The right answer (support staff able to make decisions) and problem solved straight away. An awesome start to what I hope will be a long and happy partnership.
Immanuel Westhoff (infoimportant@x...) / xatered.live
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I doubt I will ever leave!
When I get an issue that I can't resolve, I contact Brixly and mostly, they know what needs to be done, and if they are the ones to do it, or if it's someone else.
This is such a relief for me. I don't have to wait long for them to contact me, and the chatbox is even quicker to make initial contact. I don't know if they are the cheapest, I've never compared because I doubt I will ever leave!
Samuel Haddon (support@g...) / howto-be.best
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
There are not enough great things we can say about brixly. We have only been using them for a month now, but we have been thrilled with the experience so far. The hosting service and domain's value is the best part. I've gotten great customer service and more features than I could wish for with them. The customer service is quick and responsive.
Sebastian Blau (info@b...) / balkust.icu
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Perfect company.
They are a Perfect company and they have an excellent support and they are fast and reliable. Highly recommend this company to use for those who are interested in getting quality services at modest rates.
Dominic Ecuyer (info@t...) / tirsre.space
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Brixly has quick, friendly and competent customer support replies.
Unlike most other hosting companies I have dealt with, brixly has quick, friendly and competent customer support replies. I love getting work done using their live chat option as it allows me to do other things on the side during the short wait times.
Loyal Rivard (wikasarank@w...) / wikasarank.top
Время прошло: От 1 до 2 лет
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I am extremely pleased with Brixly.
I am extremely pleased with Brixly. I am only semi-literate on most tech issues, but their instantly available live support have helped me immensely. Any hosting company can brag about their uptime and reliability, but these people really deliver the goods. Their pricing is a great value. Their speed is rock solid. And they are just really good people to deal with.
Joseph Wiggins (worldpaygo@w...) / worldpaygo.ltda
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Use them with no doubts.
Stability and reliability are important items of Brixly company. They have no downtime and prices are competitive. Use them with no doubts.
Kalle Råback (louismitchell@l...) / louismitchell.pw
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Low cost and resourceful.
Brixly is the company that provides a wide range of hosting services. Their price are low and their plans are resourceful. Their experts works 24\7 and they are responsive and friendly.
Elijah Hill (harrpotsr@h...) / harrpotsr.top
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Highly recommended!
Highly Recommended to all who are looking for a real deal and support. Prices are competitive and their uptime is high.
Alexander Faber (pandgiant@p...) / pandgiant.fun
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
I highly recommend to use them.
These guys are really great to work with. They're very down to earth and easy to talk to when I need assistance. The fact that you can get support on whenever you need 24/7 is pretty awesome too. I highly recommend to use them.
Per Abelsen (taybic@t...) / taybic.xyz
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
No complaints here!
No complaints here! I give major props to their support team! I was having difficulties understanding the CP and everything else that comes with building a website but they made it easy and helped me out step by step. This is going to be a long long term relationship!
Thiago Oliveira Castro (bmdanielsen@b...) / bmdanielsen.me
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Amazing host.
Brixly is an Amazing host for people hosting anything from a personal/E-Commerce site, to a business site. They provide all tools needed for a great website. Personally, I've never had a problem with them and whenever I had a question, I got a solution.
Their prices are unbeatable for that type of quality. They have many plugins too.
This all sounds awesome but it's even better having it. Trust me.
Luca Herzog (jinatico@j...) / jinatico.com
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
First-rate tech support.
First-rate tech support when I had an issue (that I caused - oops!). They were patient and kept at it until we found the problem and resolved it. Other than that, my website is always up and my Email just works. The annual cost was pretty cheap, as well, so what's not to like?
Guy Baron (uitud@u...) / uitud.top
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Fast and friendly.
Brixly rocks because their service is fast and friendly! I can honestly say that they offer the best service, hands down, that I've ever experienced.
Hamish Aitken (haapsala@h...) / haapsala.com
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Amzing hosting provider.
The prices for the hosting with Brixly are Amazing, and they don't limit you in stupid hidden ways they don't tell you about until after you buy the hosting plan. I don't think I was faced with any surprises, I came to support almost every day for 6 days, with a 30 second wait time to just connect to the chat, I always had a friendly, humorous, support agent to assist me with my questions/ problems. They require you to have almost no expertise in hosting.
Niklas Bach (infaster@i...) / infaster.website
Время прошло: 6 мес. до 1 года
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
+100 to them.
I've never experienced downtime and for what you pay, the features and everything you get with the plans is 100% worth it. I also am very, very satisfied with the support that Brtixly provides. +100 to them.
Martin Johansen (extertaldu@e...) / extertaldu.loan
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
Got help fast.
The team has impressive knowledge to solve problems that are outside the scope of web hosting service. Get help on a problem that was due to my internal network and not related to Brixly. I'm impressed with it so I could simply say that the problem was not with the Brixly network.
Zak Robertson (teznos@t...) / teznos.biz
Время прошло: От 3 до 6 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
функции
Стоимость
Отношения с клиентами
Панель управления
They are really a great provider which solves any issues which may happen.
Brixly provides an exceptional quality service and features at an economical price. I’m a recently new costumer of them and is totally satisfied with my package and hosts. They are really a great provider which solves any issues which may happen.
-анонимный- (abcd@g...) / gringswebword.pro
Время прошло: От 1 до 3 месяцев
Глобальный рейтинг
You know it's not easy to find a right host which suits your needs perfectly well. Fortunately I have found such a host – it's brixly.uk.They work really good for me. Their unlimited reselling is second to none. Their platform is dedicated to high-performance. Before signing up with them, I tried 30 day trial period and all had worked smoothly and reliably. I high recommend them!

Альтернативные топ-хостинговые компании в United Kingdom


Сравните с лучшими хостинговыми брендами из United Kingdom новый

Эти отзывы и оценки клиентов brixly.uk являются субъективным мнением наших посетителей, а не сотрудников whtop.com.
Торговые марки, логотипы и названия являются собственностью их соответствующих владельцев и защищены законом.