worldbus.ge
Average 7.9 out of 10
Total reviews: 14
Recommended by: 13
Opposed: 1
Official responses: 3


VISIT WEBSITE

World Bus.ge Review 2024. Is worldbus.ge good web hosting in Georgia?

14 user reviews; 3 support responses; 1 testimonial; 7 products, 1 promotion, 7 social accounts, Alexa #1314415; 📆 listed 2017 (#24646)
worldbus.ge
World Bus.ge
2a Sanapiro St
Tbilisi , T'BILISI 0144
GE
☎ Phone (+995) 32 2 11 22 00

Website language(s): en-US ka-GE ru-RU
🏆 SemRush Rating new 3,013,979 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 7.9 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 14
👍 Recommended by: 13
👎 Opposed: 1
🤝 Official responses: 3

💰 Price Range $ 1.99 - $ 59.99⏰ Support Mo-Su (non-stop)
💳 Payment Options Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire [...]
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 20/41🔗 Links 10,898
Profile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

100%

👪 Most Recent Customer Reviews

📅
Aadha .R (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😉 Awesome Hosting Services.
I've been with these guys for the last 2 years. Their response was very good. I would have to say this is the fastest customer service I have ever experienced in a long time. Plus there package are one of kind. I will recommend them anytime with no doubt.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Reasonable hosting plans.
I just wanted to say I couldn't be happier to be with Worldbus. When I was researching what host to use, yours came up with very high marks. I mainly selected Worldbus due to the up-time percentage and the ease of use. I always recommend Worldbus to anyone who asks, the main reason is the reasonable hosting plans and great customer support.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / n
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😉 Excellent
They are good servers and their support is excellent. If you are looking for any kind of server hosting plans, Consult with them is definitely recommended!
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2017
worldbus.ge logo

📄 Overview

🔧 Services: Web HostingDomain Registration Own datacenter

📜 About World Bus.ge

WORLDBUS offers a vast range of IT services for businesses and technophiles in particular. From cPanel shared hosting to virtual datacenters, virtual private server (VPS), dedicated server, domain registration and storage solutions, all our services benefit from continuous innovation and are regularly enriched with new features.

WORLDBUS servers are housed in a variety of locations; so customers can have a wide choice depending on their need. Currently we can providing different services in Tbilisi, Georgia – Nuremberg and Falkenstein, Germany – Paris, France – Amsterdam, Netherlands – London, UK.

📢 Special pages


worldbus.ge screenshot
Website research for World Bus.ge on August 18, 2022 by WebHostingTop

🎁 Promotions

NEW CUSTOMER?
10% OFF YOUR ORDER - NEW CUSTOMER
Promo Code: "WORLDBUSNEW" - 🔖 No time limit
Visit website worldbus.ge
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📤 World Bus.ge Website Products

🔧 Shared - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🆓 Free domain /
🔌 Allowed
cPanel Shared Hosting features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup, Game Hosting, DNS, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of cPanel Shared Hosting from worldbus.gecPanel Shared Hosting in Germany

AFFORDABLE CPANEL LINUX WEB HOSTING PACKAGES IN GERMANY

Our cPanel shared hosting plan is the quickest and most affordable way to get your website online. It’s perfect for blogs, portfolios, online stores and even [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://worldbus.ge/shared-hosting/
$1.99/mo.1 GB SSD10 GB / unlimited
🔧 Dedicated - 💻 Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Dedicated Server features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union, Bitcoin
🔧 Category : Backup, Game Hosting, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, File Sharing, Forex, Offshore
🔋 RAM : 16000 MB
💪 CPU : 8x 4.00 Ghz Guranteed CPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Dedicated Server from worldbus.geDedicated Server in Georgia, Germany, France, Netherlands

HIGH-QUALITY DEDICATED SERVERS IN GERMANY, NETHERLANDS, GEORGIA, FINLAND, CANADA AND MORE LOCATION!

Our top-of-the-line Dedicated Servers can be configured to fit the exact needs of your [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://worldbus.ge/dedicated-servers/
$59.99/mo.120 GB SSDunmetered 16 GB / 1
🔧 Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated📌 Dedicated IPs
Colocation features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin

screenshot of Colocation from worldbus.geColocation in Tbilisi, Georgia / Istanbul, Turkey

SERVER AND NETWORK EQUIPMENT HOSTING AND LEASING IN TBILISI, GEORGIA & Istanbul, Turkey DATACENTER

Unrivalled cheap and scalable server housing in Tbilisi, Georgia & Istanbul, Turkey. One [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://worldbus.ge/colocation/
$59.99/yr. unmetered
🔧 VPS Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
VPS Hosting features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : SolusVM
🔧 Category : Backup, Game Hosting, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, File Sharing, Forex, Offshore
🔋 RAM : 1000 MB
💪 CPU : 4Ghz Guranteed CPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of VPS Hosting from worldbus.geVirtual Private Server (VPS)

FAST VPS IN GERMANY, GEORGIA, FRANCE, UK, NETHERLANDS AND MORE LOCATION!

WORLDBUS managed VPS Hosting packages are a cost effective substitute for shared/reseller hosting as well as Dedicated Servers with one major [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://worldbus.ge/vds/
$9.99/mo.50 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB / 1
SSD VPS Hosting features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : SolusVM
🔧 Category : Backup, Game Hosting, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, File Sharing, Forex, Offshore
🔋 RAM : 1000 MB
💪 CPU : 4Ghz Guranteed CPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of SSD VPS Hosting from worldbus.geSSD VPS Hosting

FAST VPS IN GERMANY, GEORGIA, FRANCE, UK, NETHERLANDS AND MORE LOCATION!

WORLDBUS managed VPS Hosting packages are a cost effective substitute for shared/reseller hosting as well as Dedicated Servers with one major difference: [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://worldbus.ge/vds/
$12.99/mo.30 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB / 1
🔧 Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Cloud VPS features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Western Union, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : KVM, VMware
🔧 Category : Backup, Game Hosting, DNS, VPN, Proxy, CDN, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, File Sharing, Forex, Offshore
🔋 RAM : 2000 MB
💪 CPU : 4Ghz Guranteed CPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Cloud VPS from worldbus.geCloud VPS In Germany and Finland

PERFORMANCE CLOUD VPS IN GERMANY, FINLAND, USA, NETHERLANDS & GEORGIA

WORLDBUS CloudVPS can be activated quickly and easily within our 100% cloud infrastructure which guarantees a VPS hosting service with high [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://worldbus.ge/cloud/
$17.99/mo.40 GB SSDunmetered 2 GB / 1
🔧 Domains Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📆 Updated
.GE Domain Registration features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin

screenshot of .GE Domain Registration from worldbus.geALL DOMAINS, ONE REGISTRAR!

WORLDBUS is the official representative of the “NIC.GE” for .GE domains in Georgia country.

.GE is the country code top-level domain (ccTLD) for Georgia country & .ge top-level domain names are available for direct [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://worldbus.ge/domains/
$11.00/yr.

Contact information is managed by worldbus.ge representatives masood_y@r..., sales@w..., info@w..., webmaster@w..., admin@w..., support@w..., contact@w... [login] | Last company update:

📊 Web stats

Targeting: (14) Armenia, Azerbaijan, Canada, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, India, Iran, Russian Federation
📂 Details for https://worldbus.ge/
📥 Website DNS: jerry.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.33.182 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
cass.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.81 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::worldbus.ge => 5.9.109.166 ( Falkenstein ) / Hetzner Online GmbH - hetzner.de
🔨 Server Software: LiteSpeed
📌 Website IP: 5.9.109.166
📍 IP localization: Germany, Bayern, Gunzenhausen - see top providers in Deutschland, Bayern
🔗 ISP Name, URL: Hetzner Online GmbH, hetzner.de

✅ Customer testimonials

I want to say WORLDBUS is one of the best in Georgia! During the 2 years that we have been using WORLDBUS servers, we have not had any problems so far, but any questions we have have always been available and they have answered us patiently.
Davit ( info@p... ) / propertyfinder.ge
You can directly submit your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 World Bus.ge News / Press release

INTRODUCING GEORGIA DEDICATED SERVERS - DEDICATED SERVER IN GEORGIA
WORLDBUS Georgia dedicated servers are equipped with state-of-the-art hardware; They are connected to 1Gbp/s Uplink (Port) with unlimited monthly traffic high-speed- network which enabling it to evolve more expeditiously and facilitating service across Asia, Middle East, and Europe; Delivering with the best in area performance and low-latency/low-ping routes experiences.
Georgia dedicated server comes with various operating systems (Linux, Windows, VMware, and etc.) [...]
SOME REASONS TO BUY VPS IN GEORGIA - VPS IN GEORGIA
A VPS (Virtual Private Server) hosting plan offers your own personal bandwidth and operating system that makes it a much better alternative in comparison to shared hosting plans.
One of the top reasons to use VPS in Georgia is the fact that it offers a cost effective solution to optimize visitor experience on your site. So, if you are really looking forward to grow your site traffic, then you have to avoid slow loading times which are commonly caused by shared hosting [...]
HOW TO BUY VPS HOSTING, DEDICATED SERVER, CPANEL HOSTING BY BITCOIN! - HOW TO BUY VPS HOSTING, DEDICATED SERVER, CPANEL HOSTING BY BITCOIN!
Q- Can we buy hosting services with bitcoin? -Yes! Bitcoin has made online payments easy and secured as it was never before, now people can purchase hosting services like VPS hosting, dedicated server, cPanel hosting in few minutes with instant deployment. Bitcoin has changed the traditional payment modality as previously, end user has to follow a long process for availing online services or for online payments but nowadays [...]
[search all worldbus.ge news]

📣 World Bus.ge Social Networks

World Bus.ge Blog First post from October, 2012, with total 23 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- New costs of .ge domain registration and renewal from 1 MAR 2024 - We would like to inform you, that starting from March 1, 2024, the cost of domain registration and renewal for some domain names will change. We are sending you the updated price table. .GE ...
- Rock yourself by WORLDBUS CLOUD 10gbps Port! - We recently launched our easy deploy cloud servers in just 120 seconds with 10gbps connection port and more than 15 templates of Windows and Linux operating systems in Turkey location with affordable
- Changes in invoices issued after July 2023 - Modifications to invoices post July 2023 Starting July 1, 2023, when paying the issued invoice, it is possible that you might incur intermediary payment gateway service charges, which could differ ...

Reviews👪 World Bus.ge Customer Ratings

The quick stats of World Bus.ge profile shows a note average of 7.9 out of 10, counting 14 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. worldbus.ge is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with WorldBus.ge" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "worldbus.ge generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(9 = 64.29%)
(4 = 28.57%)
(1 = 7.14%)
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / n
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😉 Great service provider.
Great company! I am very well helped even though I am new to the reseller service provider world, definitely would like to recommend!

📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😉 provide great speed for hosting servers
I find Worldbus interface pretty intuitive to use, I would recommend it. It is very easy to navigate all the services they are providing. They provide great speed for hosting servers. One can rely on their services.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Excellent service
Excellent customer service. Everything was fast and efficient. All my questions were answer in proper and professional matter.
📅
-anonymous- (bw306859@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 best cpanel hosting service
Worldbus is providing one of the best cpanel hosting service. By using their cPanel you’ll be able to easily install all sorts of applications like WordPress, Joomla, Drupal or Magento. Good support system, great bandwidth facility.
📅
Hossein Aryafar (-hidden-) / iranvps.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 WORLDBUS, a trusted partner
We have been cooperating as a representative of WORLDBUS for more than 2 years to resell vps in georgia and we use their unique facilities to serve our customers.
📅
techozens.com (info@t...) / techozens.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 The Best & Trusted Web Hosting Services
I have tested more than 4 hosting services in the past at Techozens.com – WORLDBUS is easily one of the top 5 in terms of server quality, by far.
For the purpose of this review, I have used WORLDBUS for a total of three months so far. Within that time frame, I am more than satisfied with my server’ uptime. There was no downtime up to this point, to be exact. It was easy to set up thanks to their support team, and the processing power was on-par with other hosting companies, while the disk speed was excellent thanks to those SSDs they use.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 I use a dedicated German server with a 1 GB port and unlimited WORLDBUS bandwidth and I am satisfied with their services.

📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / avageorgia.ge
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 We have been using Georgia Virtual Server for many years. We are very satisfied and our service has not been a problem even for once. I recommend WORLDBUS to everyone!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 Ordered a russian VPS, slow provisioning time but on the next work day they set me up with a VPS in Georgia. Upon discovering this multiple days went by before support got back to me, explained they (secretly) provisoned me Georgia because Russia was full. Despite the e-mails saying it was in Russia.

Terribly slow support, one moment of slow website performance in their panel, underhanded tactics by provisioning you the wrong product without notification.
🗨 We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delivery of your order.
Usually such mistakes do not occur in the WORLDBUS ordering system, because we deliver the orders accurately and all the locations registered on the site are real and in service. I have no doubt that the problem that has happened is a bad luck of 1 in a million!

✍️ Customer Service (sales@w..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / rim.ge
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 We have 2 dedicated server in WORLDBUS in Tbilisi, Georgia datacenter. Both working fine without even 1 minutes downtime during last years.
🗨 Thank you very much for your positive review.
✍️ Customer Service (sales@w..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (m.yaorki@g...) / takserver.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Working and partner with worldbus for more than 2 years. Satisfied at all. Great, powerful and fast servers.
🗨 Great to hear that. Thank you very much for using our services.
✍️ Customer Support (sales@w..., 📅 ).

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in Georgia

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Hostimul
    hostimul.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 144,504
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 5
    🙌 Average Rating: 10 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 5
    👎 Bad Reviews: 0
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Twitter account is missing
    86%
    Pro Service
    proservice.ge logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 575,345
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Twitter account is missing
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
    71%
    Cloud9.ge
    cloud9.ge logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 612,030
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Company phone number/fax is missing
    86%
    Profit Server
    profitserver.ru logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 750,365
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 50
    🙌 Average Rating: 8.6 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 45
    👎 Bad Reviews: 5
    👈 Official Responses: 0

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from Georgia

These World Bus.ge testimonial(s) and rating(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.