Website-Solution review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 1 promotion, 2 social accounts, Alexa #1864805, listed 2014 (#18893)
website-solution.net
Website-Solution
Unit 1617A, 16/F, Block B, Profit Industrial Building, 1-15 Kwai
Hong Kong , HONG KONG 999077
HK
Tel (852) 21873707
website-solution.net logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Website-Solution

Website Solution Limited is a leading web hosting company in Hong Kong operating since 2003. It is a OFCA-licensed operator in Hong Kong S.A.R. Over 5000 customers have relied on our web hosting services. We have our own BGP network, AS number and own IP address. We provide professional web hosting service. Our mission is to provide affordable yet incredible services. We have a goal to provide robust website and email service.

A new era of internet business has surfaced. To meet your online business hosting needs, we provide our valued customers with the necessary tools to get their website up and running with incredible and convenient services. Our key priority is your website visibility and email availability round the clock. Whether you want to run your business website or for your interest group, we are always here to provide you our unmatched services. Our servers are protected in a secure and professional environment, and supported by a high performance backbone. We have a generous up-time.

We provide you with everything that you need for your website from featured Webmail, POP3/IMAP virus-scanned email, and databases to easy-to-setup online shop and content management system. Our success and growth lies in our commitment to provide excellent quality services.

Our web hosting package supports website and email hosting. Plan A (or above) supports PHP (PHP 5, PHP 7) and MariaDB (alternative to MySQL) database. It enables customer to create dynamic websites. In additions, we support free SSL, and two-factors authentication web control panel.

For web hosting details, please refer to https://www.website-solution.net

Special pages


website-solution.net Cover
Website research for Website-Solution on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Subscribe a Plan B hosting, get a free .COM , .NET , or .ORG new domain registration for 1st year. - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Plan AfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : DirectAdmin
Category : Backup, DNS, Wordpress, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Storage 5GB
Bandwidth 25GB
POP3 Email Account 15
Domain can be hosted 1
Sub-domains 5
FTP Account 5
MySQL/MariaDB 1
Plan URL : https://www.website-solution.net/en/web-hosting/
HKD 540.00/yr.5 GB25 GB 0 / 1
Plan BfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : DirectAdmin
Category : Backup, DNS, Wordpress, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat
Hosted domains : 2
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Storage 10GB
Bandwidth 50GB
POP3 Email Account 25
Domain can be hosted 1
Sub-domains 10
FTP Account 10
MySQL/MariaDB 2
Plan URL : https://www.website-solution.net/en/web-hosting/
HKD 980.00/yr.10 GB50 GB 0 / 2
Plan CfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : DirectAdmin
Category : Backup, DNS, Wordpress, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat
Hosted domains : 5
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Storage 20GB
Bandwidth 100GB
POP3 Email Account 50
Domain can be hosted 5
Sub-domains 20
FTP Account 20
MySQL/MariaDB 4
Plan URL : https://www.website-solution.net/en/web-hosting/
HKD 1,680.00/yr.20 GB100 GB 0 / 5

Marketing information is managed by George To - info@w... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Website Solution Limited
Targeting: Hong Kong
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 300
Details for https://www.website-solution.net/big5/index.html
Website DNS: MX::mail.website-solution.net => 180.92.180.36 ( Hong Kong ) / Profit Industrial Building
pdns08.domaincontrol.com => 173.201.79.53 ( Scottsdale ) / GoDaddy.com LLC
dns7.cloudns.net => 185.136.98.88 ( Los Angeles ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
ns6.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.13 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
dns3.cloudns.net => 185.136.96.88 ( Dallas ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
pdns07.domaincontrol.com => 216.69.185.53 ( Scottsdale ) / GoDaddy.com LLC
dns8.cloudns.net => 185.136.99.88 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
ns5.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.13 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns7.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.13 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
Server Software: Apache/2
Website IP: 180.92.180.38
IP Location Country/State/City: Hong kong / Hong kong (sar) / Hong kong - see top providers in Hong Kong
ISP Name / ISP URL: Profit Industrial Building / website-solution.net
629
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/112924215304549129628 (Inactive)
Website-Solution Blog Blog added on 2016 Jun, with total 18 articles, language zh-TW. Latest post on Aug 03, 2018

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. website-solution.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Website-Solution" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "website-solution.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Hong Kong


Compare to best hosting brands from Hong Kong new

Latest updated companies


Optimum Ways Alexa Rating0
optimumways.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (668). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Optimum Ways is Pakistan based SSD web hosting company, providing reliable hosting, dedicated servers and domain services. Our mission is facilitate our customers with most affordable and reliable services along with full technical support round the clock. To provide the faster and smooth service, we use SSD storage to host website and offer free hosting plan to check our service quality. We ...

VPSrv Alexa Rating6,641,800
vpsrv.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (384). Minimum 500 chars.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
57%
VPSrv Hosting: High-quality hosting company with world-class hardware. Get a fast, simple and secure vps within 10 seconds with automatic provisioning. All Servers are DDoS Protected up to 750 Gbit/s and come with at least 1 Gbit/s uplink. Additionally you get your servers with dedicated ressources, no matter if you order a VPS or a Dedicated Server because of Xen HVM provisioning.

Web Wiz Alexa Rating803,917▲316169
webwiz.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (411). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Established in 2001, Web Wiz Ltd. is a UK based Data Centre Services and Hosting Provider offering a wide range of Data Centre Services, Windows Hosting Services, Cloud Hosting Services, Managed Servers, and Web Applications. Web Wiz operate our own Green Data Centre powered directly by solar panels on the roof of our Data Centre Facility. Specialising in ASP.NET Core, ASP.NET and Classic ASP ...

Hostn Extra Alexa Rating7,623,863▼-4090553
hostnextra.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (520). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
HostnExtra was founded in 2016 also incorporated under Bytecode Communications Ltd United Kingdom. All of our servers are located in the continental United States and United Kingdom. HostnExtra is an industry leader because we are customer focused. Our service is hassle-free and reliable. All of our equipment is carefully chosen to ensure maximum up-time and performance. Our security is top notch


Cloud Central Alexa Rating7,118,900▲846575
cloudcentral.com.au IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (687). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 10 are not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Facebook account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
CloudCentral is a leading Australian cloud platform provider focussed on providing wholesale cloud services to Australian ICT companies since 2010. CloudCentral is Australia’s first provider dedicated solely to delivering the best cloud infrastructure solutions. We are an agile, dedicated team of IT specialists with extensive expertise in all aspects of cloud computing. We continue to invest ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.