Webpal review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 1 promotion, 4 social accounts, Alexa #2900146, listed 2019 (#27770)
webpal.com.np logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration ICANN registrar

About Webpal

As a business owner, executive or senior manager you will agree that in today’s business environment, technology is no longer just a constraint to growth, it is now starting to disrupt. By ‘disrupt’ we mean that technology is changing the way our world operates, from the people we employ to the customers we serve, and everything in-between. Today, more than ever, a technology partner that you can trust is a pivotal part of your digital transformation strategy, if you want to stay ahead of the digital game.

Today we are more than just a technology business. Having been in the technology space, we understand that what matters most is to firstly understand you and your business. That is why our approach starts with people. Once we understand you and your people we can then start to align smart technology that will transform your business and help you stay ahead of the digital game.

Special pages


webpal.com.np Cover
Website research for Webpal on April 28, 2019 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Webpal Newbies (10% Discount on every new registration) - No time limit

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
BloggerfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal, Wire Transfer, Check Payments, Money Order
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk
Category : Backup, DNS, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

Looking for secure and reliable web hosting for your business? Webpal Nepal offers best web hosting in Nepal, delivering enterprise-grade hosting solutions to businesses and individuals worldwide. We are Nepal’s top leader in web hosting, website [...]
Plan URL : https://webpal.biz/contact-us
NPR 500.00/yr. VAT 13% exc5 GB SSD10 GB 1 / 1

Contact information is managed by webpal.com.np representatives mail@w..., webmaster@w..., admin@w..., support@w..., sales@w..., contact@w..., info@w... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Webpal Inc.
Web Site Title: Cheap Web Hosting + Lifetime Free Domain in Nepal | WebPal
Website Description: WebPal Nepal's #1 trusted web hosting company offers best web hosting services with easy to use tools. Free Domain, Free SSL, cPanel, Unlimited Space/Bandwidth plan starts from NPR 500/mo. The best feature-packed web hosting service in Nepal at extremely competitive prices. Get Started Today.
Targeting: Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Nepal, Sri Lanka
Statistics
Links to the site: 27
Details for https://webpal.com.np/
Website DNS: aiden.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.55 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
molly.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.205 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx3.zoho.com => 204.141.42.52 ( Greenwood Village ) / NTT America Inc. - ntt.com
MX::mx2.zoho.com => 136.143.190.121 ( Pleasanton ) / Zoho - zoho.com
MX::mx.zoho.com => 204.141.42.121 ( Greenwood Village ) / NTT America Inc. - ntt.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.18.63.148
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.18.62.148 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
238

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

Webpal Blog  Using Wordpress version 5.2.2. First post from March, 2019, with total 10 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Lifetime Free Domain & Hosting In Nepal - We have lunched new product of Webpal this year, now you can get WordPress powered website having server location on Nepal for free for rest of the life. You can apply for this product and once we ...
- Simple Digital Marketing Strategies to Grow Your Business - Digital marketing continues to be one of the most effective ways to reach online customers and followers. It is more crucial than ever to cultivate an online presence to engage with today's consumers.
- Fix WordPress Hack (April 10, 2019) - YellowPencil plugin gets hack attack, and fixed the vulnerability with a new update. (7.2.0 version) Please be sure you are using the latest version. We're here, and we'll help you until fixed all the

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Webpal profile shows a note average of 10.0 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. webpal.com.np is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Webpal" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "webpal.com.np generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
-anonymous- (mail@w...) / ejanakpurtoday.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I have very good experience with webpal team. they are professional and also knowledgeable. Thanks for keeping my site up.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Nepal


Compare to best hosting brands from Nepal new

These Webpal customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.