Waxspace review

11 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 19 products, 1 promotion, 3 social accounts, Alexa #8327979, listed 2016 (#24171)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

https://twitter.com/paramsatwadhar (param.satwadhar@r...) / bitmonk.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best Hosting India
Waxspace is a best hosting company in India. Thank you for your support. pricing are very cheap as compare to other hosting company .
https://twitter.com/EshaKadam25 (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The support team is very helpful. They respond quickly. And the required credentials were sent in less time. Pricing worked absolutely fine for me.
vineeth kumar (vineethprivate47@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Cheap Web hosting India
Regarding any issue they reply to very quickly, really impress! But there are also few time where they took longer also but it ok with me as long they resolve my issue in the given time. Apart from this I love their features like unlimited domain, SQL database, subdomains. For new User you will also get Free guidance I recommend them to everyone I know. Very satisfied!
MORE REVIEWS
waxspace.in logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Waxspace

Waxspace India leading web hosting company promoting monsoon special off on its most reliable Linux/Windows web hosting plans which includes Shared, Reseller, VPS, Dedicated Server, SSL Certificates, web Malware Removal etc. we are the top most web hosting company offers affordable web hosting plans for small, medium, large business. Waxspace was founded in 2013 with an ambhition to provide customers best hosting experience. Since that Waxspace is now renounced all over the world for providing best web hosting services. Our mission is to provide our clients better hosting solutions at affordable prices keeping in mind their perspective. Waxspace team believes in delivering quality oriented services to our clients so that they would always trust us.

Server locations:

Special pages


waxspace.in Cover
Website research for Waxspace on August 18, 2016 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

30% OFF on all Linux Reseller Hosting India
Coupon Code: IND30
get Waxspace Linux Reseller Hosting in india with 30% off,
Waxspace Linux Reseller Hosting with 30% off
Starter Reseller rs ?399/Month
20 GB Web Space
Unlimited Domains
300GB Bandwidth
Unlimited Accounts
Free cPanel and WHm
Valid Date: 1 August 2019 to 31 August 2019 - Expire: Aug 31, 2019

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
PERSONAL PLANfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$0.59/mo.unlimitedunmetered
STARTUP PLANfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$1.18/mo.unlimitedunmetered
ENTERPRISE PLANfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$1.47/mo.unlimitedunmetered
PERSONAL PLANfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$4.14/mo.unlimitedunmetered
STARTUP PLANfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$6.53/mo.unlimitedunmetered
ENTERPRISE PLANfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$8.91/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Dedicated - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Dedicated Server Basicfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 4 x 1GHz
$107.95/mo.2000 GBunmetered 2 GB
Dedicated Server Starterfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2.66GHz
$143.93/mo.2000 GBunmetered 2 GB
Dedicated Server Economyfeatures
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.7GHz
$179.91/mo.2000 GBunmetered 6 GB
Dedicated Server Premiumfeatures
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 8 x 2.13GHz
$215.89/mo.2000 GBunmetered 8 GB
Dedicated - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
DEDICATED PERSONALfeatures
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 1 x 2.5GHz
$193.93/mo.1000 GBunmetered 4 GB
DEDICATED STARTERfeatures
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 1 x 2.5GHz
$258.61/mo.1000 GBunmetered 8 GB
DEDICATED ENTERPRISEfeatures
RAM : 15600 MB
CPU : 1 x 3.2GHz
$290.94/mo.1000 GBunmetered 15600 MB
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
VPS STARTERfeatures
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : 1 x 1GHz
$18.67/mo.10 GBunmetered 512 MB
VPS ECONOMYfeatures
RAM : 768 MB
CPU : 1 x 1GHz
$24.16/mo.20 GBunmetered 768 MB
VPS DELUXEfeatures
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1 x 1GHz
$34.03/mo.40 GBunmetered 1 GB
VPS - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
STARTUP PLANfeatures
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : 1 x 0.85GHz
$21.14/mo.10 GBunmetered 512 MB
ECONOMY PLANfeatures
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1 x 2GHz
$54.12/mo.20 GBunmetered 1 GB
DELUX PLANfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 1 x 2.69GHz
$81.28/mo.25 GBunmetered 2 GB

Contact information is managed by waxspace.in representatives logan.bu@z..., support@w..., info@w..., webmaster@w..., support@w..., sales@w..., contact@w..., webmaster@w..., param@w... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage waxspace.in listing!

Web stats

Targeting: India
Details forhttps://waxspace.in/
Website DNS: ns4.bdm.microsoftonline.com => 13.107.160.208 ( Manchester ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
ns3.bdm.microsoftonline.com => 13.107.24.208 ( Dublin ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
ns2.bdm.microsoftonline.com => 64.4.48.208 ( Amsterdam ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
MX::waxspace-in.mail.protection.outlook.com => 104.47.126.36 ( Busan ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
ns1.bdm.microsoftonline.com => 40.90.4.208 ( Amsterdam ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/7.0.33
Website IP: 145.239.64.165
IP Location Country/State/City: France / Hauts-de-france / Roubaix - see top providers in Française
ISP Name / ISP URL: OVH SAS / ovh.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
Waxspace Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on August, 2016, with total 17 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Working with Softaculous in cPanel. - Softaculous is a commercial script library that automates the installation of commercial and open source web applications to a website. Softaculous scripts are executed from the administration area ...
- How to manage user using cPanel? - Overview: – The User Manager interface allows you to add, manage, and delete your Sub-accounts. You can manage each Sub-account's access to email, FTP, and Web Disk. The User Manager interface also
- How to connect to the MYSQL Database remotely? - Overview: – This feature allows remote hosts (servers) to access MySQL database on your account. This is useful, for example, if you wish to allow shopping cart or guestbook applications on other serv

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Waxspace profile shows a note average of 9.1 out of 10, counting 11 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. waxspace.in is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Waxspace" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "waxspace.in generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(8 = 72.73%)
(2 = 18.18%)
(1 = 9.09%)
shinde (shinde90000@g...) / webhostingoffer.in
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Waxspace Cheap Web Hosting India
Waxspace is a cheap web hosting in India. I got best web hosting service from waxspace. Their plan pricing is very low and customer support is good. I liked their service and features. I recommend others to get web hosting plans from Waxspace Web Hosting.
-anonymous- (zn0nl@w...) / webdize.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
One of the best and cheap web hosting in India
I have been using waxspace for over 6 Month and recently moved to my own sites. In all the time they have been very amazing and I have enjoyed every service given. They respond to tickets, they are ever available to chat and deal timely with any issue.
-anonymous- (stephenj@e...) / fishworldonline.in
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent Web Hosting at Rs 40/Month
I have got excellent web hosting from waxspace.in. I read all reviews and taken waxspace hosting first starter plan. As mentioned waxspace providing me good services with unlimited web space & free ssl certificate. What you get in 40 rupees? I am happy become waxspace client.
-anonymous- (abhilasha@m...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I have been with unlimited web hosting for a few years now and have always received excellent support. Very happy with the service! Great service at a really reasonable price.
-anonymous- (hokopradru@t...) / sivasakthiengineeringworks.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
I have got one ad on facebook i.e INR 40/Mo web hosting with free ssl certificate. so I registared with this company. I am satisfied with their prices and services. People who wants cheap web hosting can register with waxspace web hosting India, as they also providing free ssl certificate with shared hosting and 30 days money back guarantee.
-anonymous- (devensh@m...) / jhfdsjfhdsj.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I have had a fantastic hosting service from Waxspace they are awesome, the customer service is amazing, and available 24*7. They have technical support working and taking care of all the customers by resolving issues, queries and this has been proven time and time again. quality and reliable company. convenient, affordable and at the same time support is very good. Happy to Host my website with Waxspace.
-anonymous- (4mcluo+cfm2ok60@s...) / rbk.com.pl
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Price is excellent - great value for the money, the control panel is clear and easy to use. I never notice any downtime, my site is always fast. Security is good, some minor problems, but the host was always able to solve it
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
From hosting still great business, I own a web company and host all of my clients sites with Waxspace. The reason i picked them in the first place was price, expecting to the service to be mediocre I was very surprised how great of a service they offer. Highly recommended for small and large scale applications alike.

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare to best hosting brands from India new

These Waxspace customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.