×Share this page
 
  
w3space.net
Average 5.9 out of 10
Total reviews: 18
Recommended by: 11
Opposed: 7
Official responses: 7


VISIT WEBSITE

W3Space review

18 user reviews, 7 support responses, 0 testimonials, 5 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #1124621, listed 2013 (#18376)
w3space.net
W3Space
67/D (3rd Floor), Green Road, Panthopath
Dhaka 1205
BD
Phone +8801511023450

Website language(s): en-US
Alexa Rating1,124,621▼ -707,205 User RatingAverage 5.9 out of 10
Total reviews: 18
Recommended by: 11
Opposed: 7
Official responses: 7

Price Range$ 1.25 - $ 79.90Support24x7Offer CurrencyUSD
SEO MOZ Authority20/34Links41,752
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are missing
71%

Most Recent Customer Reviews

wooja (woja111@g...) / mysite.net
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Avoid these scammers at all cost
Avoid these scammers at all cost.

Absolute ZERO customer support and ignore all tickets.
They claim 24 hour server delivery. So, I ordered a dedicated server from them for $150 on May 18th (over 3 weeks ago).
After a few days of nothing happening, I opened a ticket asking if there's any ETA on delivery. Silence. No response. No, sorry we're out of stock and expect new servers soon. Absolutely NOTHING.
So, after just over a week of no answers I did the only thing I could and opened a Paypal claim.
I also opened a ticket telling them I no longer need the server and to cancel my order. This ticket of course was also ignored.

They still didn't bother to answer. As we all know Paypal claims take some time. After escalating, they had until today to respond.

So, today, last day to respond to the claim, I magically receive server details. No apology. No sorry for being late. Just an email with server details and ticket closed.

Needless to say after 3 weeks of waiting I've [read more...]
-hidden- (-hidden-) / sunflowerhost.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good Wordpress Hosting
Bought Wordpress Cloud Hosting from w3space 6 months ago. Loading time very fast for my blog. Installed wordpress with no harassment. Got response from them very quickly. Happy with their service till now :)
Apolo Host (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Satisfactory service
Needed to host my blogging website but i was't satisfied with my previous host. found w3space on facebook and bought their 'Personal Small' package for 1 year. They said it will be instantly activated but it wasn't. I contacted them and they did it after 2 hours.working fine now without any hassle from last 7 months. Happy Hosting :)
MORE REVIEWS
w3space.net logo

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About W3Space

W3Space is a Leading provider of Domain Registration, Web Hosting for Personal, Business, Resellers, VPS & Dedicated Servers. Also is Providing Web Development, CMS Customization and Creative Service.

Server locations:

Oregon City

w3space.net screenshot
Website research for W3Space on February 12, 2017 by WebHostingTop

W3Space Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansW3Space Website Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Personal MinifeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : 1
$1.25/mo.1 GB10 TB / 1
Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Intel Atom C2558features
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2.40GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$79.90/mo.500 GBunmetered 8 GB
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Reseller SmallfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$19.95/mo.20 GB400 TB / unlimited
Reseller profeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$29.95/mo.50 GB1 TB / unlimited
VPS - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
CYBER 512features
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : 1 x 3.80GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$4.00/mo.25 GBunmetered 512 MB

Contact information is managed by w3space.net representatives Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., info@w... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Details for https://www.w3space.net/
Website DNS: jeff.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.124 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
rose.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.192.141 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx.yandex.net => 77.88.21.249 ( Moscow ) / Yandex LLC - yandex.net
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 162.55.223.142
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Gunzenhausen - see top providers in Deutschland, Bayern
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hetzner Online AG / hetzner.de

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

W3Space Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/w3space/
About: Affordable Domain & Hosting at Your Fingertips.
W3Space is a leading provider of Domain Registration, Web Hosting for Personal, Business, Resellers, VPS Hosting, and Dedicated Servers. Also is Providing Web Development, CMS Customization and Creative Service.

W3Space Technologies (established 2013) is a Public Company entity having 2 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://www.w3space.net/blog  (RSS error) Blog added on May, 2015, with total 39 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- SEO: Local and Graphic Keywords - Local SEO is quite interesting and important for a business where Geographic location is used for a particular ” Keyword, Megashop, Dhaka” for instance. It is [...] The post SEO: Local and Graphic ...
- SEO Articles: Anchor TEXT and Nofollow Attribute - Putting a link in a phrase or word turns it into an anchor text. For search engine this anchor text placement contextually is very important. First [...] The post SEO Articles: Anchor TEXT and ...
- Search Engine Optimization: Keywords Targeting; short and Long Keywords - The aim of search engine optimization is to place in the top position of search result, besides a noticeable point is all this searches are directed [...] The post Search Engine Optimization: Keywords

ReviewsW3Space Customer Ratings

The quick stats of W3Space profile shows a note average of 5.9 out of 10, counting 18 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. w3space.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with W3Space" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "w3space.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(9 = 50.00%)
(1 = 5.56%)
(1 = 5.56%)
(7 = 38.89%)
-hidden- (-hidden-) / khojo.xyz
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Good customer support
Bought their budget VPS few months ago. I didnt know how to host my website
or do those technocal works. they helped me thoughout the process. It is
working fine now. No downtime no complain :)

-hidden- (-hidden-) / titaskantho.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
got free domain
got a free .Com domain for my website as i bought 1GB shared
Hosting. They are very cordial and supporting. I like their service.
Thank you very much w3space.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / gfs-bd.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent Reseller
I have taken their Reseller Hosting 1 year ago. I took cloud based shared reseller hosting. Service is really good as there were no downtime. I have used their phone support & FB Support and they were always responsive. Now i have got my own customers and really happy. Wish good luck to them :)
Hasan (tierrawoody96@g...) / adibangla.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good hosting
I am using their shared Hosting for 1 year and no down time till now. Support is also good. I am happy with their service :)
-hidden- (illeas@e...) / eksonge.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
total worthy of money
Recommended by my friend, I am using W3Space from last 14 Months. It's perfect for my blogging as I receive 15k+ visitors everyday. I feel these following make them the boss of all.
1. Very much user Friendly customer service. I am impressed.
2. They say 99.99% uptime, I never had down time for the 1 year.
3. Perfect ideal statistics shown up(bandwith) , whereas on other hosts the usage will be under controlled.
4. Cheap hosting with hell lot of features.

I Recommend W3Space as the perfect web hosting partner for your website.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / themainlist.net
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Simple VPS stopped working after 3 weeks.
All I need is a simple basic VPS to work... but it wont even restart. They havent responded to a single tech request.
Hostname themainlist.net
Primary IP 192.3.139.53
https://www.facebook.com/Lawpediabd (info@l...) / lawpediabd.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Customer Support
w3space's Customer Support is really great. i called them many times, even sometimes in night 3 am, but they solved my problem nicely. i like them.

-anonymous- (payment@j...) / jorury.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
w3space.net is great
I had bought their hosting around 1 year ago. They are just awesome. Its true i got 2 downtime, but that was 7 mins first time and 3 mins 2nd time. the owner Jahid is a nice person and helpful. I liked w3space.
Thank you for your review. :)
Customer service representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / ssl
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Avoid w3space - I bought an SSL cert and could not redeem it using their automated system. No response to support ticket in one week. There are countless reviews on WHT and other sources of similar situations. Beware!
We are really sorry for what happens with you. Yes its right we was some issue in past. hope from now we are giving good service with great support. :)
Customer service representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
They promise 99,99% uptime. Yet my site is offline for almost 7 hours now. When I started a chat, all the replied was: wait a bit. Hours later I make a ticket "What is going on?" No response or whatsoever. Don't EVER give your money to this company. I don't even wanna call this a company. Just a bunch of kids
We are really sorry for what happens with you. Yes its right we was some issue in past. hope from now we are giving good service with great support. :)
Customer service representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
Medoza (us.market@y...) / icq.net
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
w3space.net is scam
This is so poor and shocking service, totally waste of time and money.
i've an order with them ( windows vps ) they gave me a bad server which never came up since the time i bought it.
then they changed it to very poor server which can't handle my softwares and scripts.

it's really waste of time and money.
We are really sorry for what happens with you. Yes its right we was some issue in past. hope from now we are giving good service with great support. :)
Customer support representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
They never reply to tickets, its driving me insane. I pay for their service and I should receive help. They give 0 help and never respond to anything. I want my money back but I dont think ill ever see it again -.-
-hidden- (motherchina@g...) / none
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
SCAM
Paid for vps by bitcoin never got the vps. Opened a ticket never got a reply.
Totally scam hosters.

Worst night mare with them totally waste of money !

dont ever buy from this kids ever.
We are really sorry for what happens with you. Yes its right we was some issue in past. hope from now we are giving good service with great support. :)
Customer support representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
-anonymous- (hyiphistory1@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Really Poor service
I had bought their hosting around 1 month ago, they're unable to run my website ( which was running on arvixe.com ). First some days they were tried their best to run my website, but from last 8-10 days they're not receiving my phone call also not coming to chat! I've requested a Refund more than 72 hours ago but I've not got the Refund yet and they've totally stopped communicating with me after the refund requested. This is so poor and shocking service. I'm waiting for my Refund, I hope they'll make the refund soon and at least I'll have some good words to write about them.
We are really sorry for what happens with you. Yes its right we was some issue in past. hope from now we are giving good service with great support. :)
Customer support representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
-hidden- (-hidden-) / bdcrime.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am very happy with W3Space
I am very happy with W3Space :) As there support is always Very polite and server uptime is great. Thank you very much for all your work with my web site!
thank you. :)
Customer support representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).

Alternate top web hosting companies in Bangladesh

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    Exon Host
    exonhost.com logo
    Alexa Rating33,180
    User Rating Total Reviews: 27
    Average Rating: 6 / 10
    Good Reviews: 18
    Bad Reviews: 9
    Official Responses: 4
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    EBN Host
    ebnhost.com logo
    Alexa Rating42,174
    User Rating Total Reviews: 99
    Average Rating: 7 / 10
    Good Reviews: 72
    Bad Reviews: 27
    Official Responses: 1
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added

    100%
    Hostever
    hostever.com logo
    Alexa Rating46,380
    User Rating Total Reviews: 56
    Average Rating: 9 / 10
    Good Reviews: 55
    Bad Reviews: 1
    Official Responses: 2
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Host Seo
    hostseo.com logo
    Alexa Rating60,727
    User Rating Total Reviews: 107
    Average Rating: 10 / 10
    Good Reviews: 107
    Bad Reviews: 0
    Official Responses: 0

Compare to best hosting brands from Bangladesh new

These W3Space customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.