viva.com.bh review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #84582, listed 2018 (#27057)

Overview

Services: Telecom

viva.com.bh Cover
Website research for viva.com.bh on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by viva.com.bh representatives vivaonline@v..., support@v... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage viva.com.bh listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: VIVA Webhosting Services
Phone Number: +973 33124124
Country: Bahrain
Targeting: Bahrain
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 108
Details for https://www.viva.com.bh/content/viva-webhosting-services
Website DNS: ns1.p04.dynect.net => 208.78.70.4 ( Belmont ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns3.p04.dynect.net => 208.78.71.4 ( Belmont ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns4.p04.dynect.net => 204.13.251.4 ( Belmont ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns2.p04.dynect.net => 204.13.250.4 ( Belmont ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
MX::mail-backup.viva.com.bh => 84.235.102.50 ( Manama ) / Saudi Telecom Company JSC - stc.com.sa
MX::mail.viva.com.bh => 84.235.102.49 ( Manama ) / Saudi Telecom Company JSC - stc.com.sa
Website FIRST IP: 216.146.46.11
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Belmont - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Dynamic Network Services Inc. / dyn.com
Website Extra IPs: 216.146.46.10 ( Belmont, California ) Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+vivabahrain
About: Welcometo VIVA Bahrain’s official Google+ page operated by Moe!Welove your comments and can’t wait to chat with you, we also appreciate opencommunications and are quite keen to listen to our fans. However, we willreview all comments and will remove any that are inappropriate, containinsults, foul language or attacks, along with spamming content. We will respondto all fan page comments and queries and promise to try our best to answer allquestions and solve all complaints.
VIVA Bahrain account is having 1146 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jan 6, 2014. See recent Google Plus Posts:
viva.com.bh Icon
- no download is too big The power of 4G from VIVAwww.viva.com.bh/4G The Power of 4G
- Dear Customers,The payment option on the VIVA Self Care Portal is currently undergoing a system upgrade by Benefit, which may affect the ability to use debit cards for bill payment.The upgrade will be completed by 6 Dec 2013. We ...
- In our efforts to improve our services, we will be performing an upgrade to our systems at 1AM which might temporarily impact some services. Normal service will be restored as soon as possible. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for y
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. viva.com.bh is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with viva.com.bh" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "viva.com.bh generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Alternate top web hosting companies offering only "Telecom" services! new


Compare to best hosting brands offering only "Telecom" services! new

Alternate top web hosting companies in Bahrain


Compare to best hosting brands from Bahrain new

Latest updated companies


Temok Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating571,190▼-253508 Domains588▼-4
temok.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (529). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
In business since 2014, we’re a cohesive team of developers, technicians, marketing specialists and design professionals. Headquartered in Dubai, UAE with offices in the UK, USA and several other countries, we’re positioned to provide top-quality service and value to our fast-growing global clientele of 8000+ and counting. We maintain our own state-of-the-art server networks in top-tier data ...


Web ITech Alexa Rating0
webitech.pk logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (504). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 8 are not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
WebITech Corporation, a US-based Web Hosting Company, is providing Premier Web Hosting Services in Pakistan at the most affordable rates, since 2001. WebITech is also operating in other countries like Australia, UK, Canada, India and UAE. WebITech offers Shared Hosting, Cloud SSD Hosting, VPS Hosting & Dedicated Servers, best Reseller Hosting Plans and 85% Off on G Suite in Pakistan. Other ...

Internoc24 Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 1 of 10
Good Reviews: 0
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating984,511▲660356
internoc24.host logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (326). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Internoc24 LLC is a privately held professional web hosting company founded in 2007 from the Brother Milan and Dragan Slatjovic We are an Offshore Registered Company with office located in different countrys worldwide. The Management has expanded its Offshore Hosting business globally with the BRAND NAME – "Internoc24".

FRA Technology Alexa Rating7,980,881▼-10297642
fratechnology.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (645). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
FRA Technology is a Domain Registration and Web Hosting company in Bangladesh. We have Datacenter space in Lithuania, Canada, and the USA. We have a datacenter space deal with OVH, which established in Canada. FRA Technology Providing: * Web Hosting * Reseller Web Hosting * Reseller Domain Registration * E-mail Hosting * Dedicated Server * Cloud Server * Web Application Software * Web

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.