velocihost.net
Average 7.9 out of 10
Total reviews: 12
Recommended by: 9
Opposed: 3
Official responses: 0


VISIT WEBSITE

✔ Veloci HOST review

12 user reviews; 0 support responses; 0 testimonials; 10 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #965612; 📆 listed 2015 (#22284)
velocihost.net
Veloci HOST
Miami , FL
US
☎ Phone +1 833-835-6244

Website language(s): en-US es-ES
🏆 Alexa Rating 965,612▲ 176,171 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 7.9 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 12
👍 Recommended by: 9
👎 Opposed: 3
🤝 Official responses: 0

💰 Price Range $ 3.48 - $ 79.00⏰ Support 24x7
💳 Payment Options Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 17/34🔗 Links 1,867
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zip code and country
86%

👪 Most Recent Customer Reviews

📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😠 Hi All

I am not satisfied with the services support of velocihost. I will share my detailed feedback with so that other may not face the same issue in future. Once you make the payment to velocihost they will activate auto payment deduction from your card. If you request them for manual payment method then they will threaten to suspend the account. Forcefully they have charged services till 15/08/23 and deactivated all services 15/07/23.
They cheating to customer. Please think twice before hosting your infra with velocihost
Regards
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Excellent performance and unbeatable pricing. Velocihost customized dedicated servers hosts our web applications with much better performance than traditional cloud providers.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Their bare metal servers are much more reliable and with better performance than VM instances from AWS and Azure.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2015
velocihost.net logo

📄 Overview

🔧 Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

📜 About Veloci HOST

VelociHOST is a leading server hosting provider and is truly the home of Dedicated Servers, Virtual Private Server Hosting and GPU Bare Metal Servers with the best latency to Europe, Latin America, the Caribbean and U.S. East Coast.

With world-class Data Centers in Miami and New York City we specialize in delivering low-latency, cost-effective, highly reliable cloud hosting solutions that are backed by excellent customer service & technical support. We achieve this through resilient high-performance computing and network infrastructure.

Our Miami and New York Data Centers provide a rich customers ecosystem with direct connectivity to a variety of network and cloud service providers, content delivery networks (CDNs) and enterprises around the world. Direct connectivity to leading network service providers like Cogent, GTT, Hurricane Electric and 190+ direct peering connections through leading Internet Exchange Points provide access and reduced latency to key markets in Europe, U.S. Eastern Seaboard, Central and South America.

📢 Special pages


velocihost.net screenshot
Website research for Veloci HOST on February 22, 2021 by WebHostingTop

🎁 Veloci HOST Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans📤 Veloci HOST Website Products

🔧 Shared - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🆓 Free domain /
🔌 Allowed
Starter features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔌 Hosted domains : 1
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Starter from velocihost.net1-click install of 400+ free applications. (WordPress, Magento, PhpBB, etc.)

Free Website Builder which includes over 100+ Mobile-Friendly Templates.

Manage your account with the latest cPanel Web Hosting Control Panel in a Graphical UI.

Secure [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.velocihost.net/shared-web-hosting/
$3.48/mo.20 GB SSDunmetered 0 / 1
Pro features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Pro from velocihost.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.velocihost.net/shared-web-hosting/
$4.95/mo.30 GB SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
Expert features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Expert from velocihost.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.velocihost.net/shared-web-hosting/
$8.95/mo.50 GB SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
🔧 Dedicated - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
E3-1230 v3 3.30GHz 4C / 8T features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB
💪 CPU : E3-1230 v3 3.30GHz 4C / 8T
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of E3-1230 v3 3.30GHz 4C / 8T from velocihost.net99.9% Uptime SLA
15 Minute Avg. Response Time
English and Spanish Support
Private VLAN for Public & Private Network
24/7 KVM Console Access and Power Controls
Optimized Network Routing
IPv4 + IPv6 Enabled
Miami and New York Data Centers
1 GigE [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.velocihost.net/dedicated-servers/
$62.00/mo.2000 GB10 TB 8 GB / 1
E3-1241 v3 3.50GHz 4C / 8T features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 32000 MB
💪 CPU : E3-1241 v3 3.50GHz 4C / 8T
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of E3-1241 v3 3.50GHz 4C / 8T from velocihost.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.velocihost.net/dedicated-servers/
$65.00/mo.250 GB SSD10 TB 32 GB / 1
E3-1240 v6 3.70GHz 4C / 8T features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB
💪 CPU : E3-1240 v6 3.70GHz 4C / 8T
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of E3-1240 v6 3.70GHz 4C / 8T from velocihost.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.velocihost.net/dedicated-servers/
$79.00/mo.250 GB SSD10 TB 8 GB / 1
🔧 VPS - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
VM-1-STD-MIA features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 1000 MB
💪 CPU : 1 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of VM-1-STD-MIA from velocihost.netOur Miami VPS Servers are instantly launched. Therefore, you do not have to wait to upload your web applications. As a result, this allows you to start producing immediate results.

VelociHOST is based in Miami, Florida. As a result, this allow us [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.velocihost.net/miami-vps-servers/
$5.00/mo.25 GB SSD1 TB 1 GB / 1
VM-2-STD-MIA features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 2000 MB
💪 CPU : 1 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of VM-2-STD-MIA from velocihost.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.velocihost.net/miami-vps-servers/
$10.00/mo.50 GB SSD2 TB 2 GB / 1
VM-3-STD-MIA features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 3000 MB
💪 CPU : 1 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of VM-3-STD-MIA from velocihost.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.velocihost.net/miami-vps-servers/
$15.00/mo.60 GB SSD3 TB 3 GB / 1
VM-5-STD-MIA features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 1000 MB
💪 CPU : 3 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of VM-5-STD-MIA from velocihost.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.velocihost.net/miami-vps-servers/
$15.00/mo.60 GB SSD3 TB 1 GB / 1

Contact information is managed by velocihost.net representatives info@v..., support@v... [login]
Claim this business

📊 Web stats

Targeting: United States
📂 Details for https://www.velocihost.net/
📥 Website DNS: dave.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.109 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
lily.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.32.130 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::velocihost-net.mail.protection.outlook.com => 104.47.66.10 ( Quincy ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
🔨 Server Software: cloudflare
📌 Website FIRST IP: 172.67.68.187
📍 IP localization: United States, California, San Francisco - see top providers in United States, California
🔗 ISP Name, URL: CloudFlare Inc., cloudflare.com
📌 Website Extra IPs: 104.26.14.123 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
104.26.15.123 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

✅ Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 Veloci HOST News / Press release

There are no news written in en language

📣 Veloci HOST Social Networks

Veloci HOST Blog  Using Wordpress version 6.4.3. First post from June, 2021, with total 10 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- VelociHOST: Cloud Services for Small Businesses - VelociHOST offers several advantages over popular larger cloud providers, including personalized customer service, tailored solutions, competitive pricing, enterprise-grade infrastructure, and ...
- Bridging the Cloud Gap with VelociHOST: Miami’s Answer to Latin America’s Cloud Challenges - Introduction Miami, with its strategic position as the “Gateway to Latin America,” stands at the forefront of bridging the digital divide faced by Latin American businesses in cloud adoption. The ...
- Debian 12 available on VelociHOST Bare Metal Servers - VelociHOST is proud to announce the general availability of Debian 12 “bookworm”. The new operating system can be installed on Bare Metal Dedicated Servers. The post Debian 12 available on ...

Reviews👪 Veloci HOST Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Veloci HOST profile shows a note average of 7.9 out of 10, counting 12 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. velocihost.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with VelociHOST" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "velocihost.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(9 = 75.00%)
(1 = 8.33%)
(2 = 16.67%)
Filter by language: SHOW ALL(12)   EN(11)   ES(1)
Language filter applied for reviews written in EN
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 My company runs a CRM application for our customers on the VELOCIHOST cloud. The performance and latency to Brazil is phenomenal. I am glad there area more cost-effective alternatives than Azure and AWS. And we have almost instant access to technical support for free. Keet it up!

📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Our company had deployed multiple bare metal nodes with Velocihost. We immediately noted increased performance and drastically cut our monthly expenditure on cloud computing costs. Our audience in Germany gets a great user experience with velocihost. I am not sure why other users seem to think differently, almost seem like competitors scripted reviews.
📅
-anonymous- (hilario@s...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 VELOCIHOST provides the best bare metal GPU dedicated servers. Our DevOps team has been running ML/AI workloads on their servers for more than 3 years. We are confident of their reliability, uptime, and stellar customer support. I highly recommend you try them out.
📅
-anonymous- (frederickmtzcrazy@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😞 mala experiencia
muy bien servicio pero no tiene tacto para ayudar a sus clientes . fui cliente por mucho tiempo pero eso no importa para ellos . de nada sirve que tenga buen servicio si sus trabajadores son pesimo ....
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Velocihost is an excellent provider for dedicated servers with terrific performance and price. They accommodated our custom configurations which was the only way for us to work in the cloud. Our PING tests showed the best latency from Florida to Latin America. Also their service is simple to use and offers a range of useful plans for consumers and small businesses like us. It is our top choice for GPU dedicated server hosting.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Doing our due diligence on searching for a cloud hosting provider lead us to approach Velocihost. Once we engaged with one of their advisors on their live chat, we could not be happier their willingness to work with us on deploying a custom-built compute server cluster to host our distributed ERP platform. Our costs were reduced drastically when we migrated from AWS and we now have more capacity with a reduced budget. Overall a great experience so far with high performance network connectivity to Europe and guaranteed uptime.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 This company has been tested by many years with our critical fleet tracking application. We deployed a cluster of Debian servers and our monitoring shows uninterrupted service for almost 2 years. That’s what I call reliability. Many thanks Velocihost for such an impressive service.

📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 We have had a great experience with this cloud provider. A couple of months ago we migrated all our on-premises compute load to Velocihost and we immediately noticed the performance increase. Their cloud hosting service is as good as it gets. We run several bare metal servers which increased our capacity almost overnight. We used to host our hybrid applications on other cloud providers who use virtualization technologies that adds a lot of overhead. With our new dedicated servers, we have much more compute resources for a lower cost of what we used to pay for VMs with big name companies.
📅
-anonymous- (admin@b...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😠 BEWARE of this company. They make promise they do not keep. Then when you cancel your services they make unauthorized charges to your credit card. limestonenetworks.com has much better customer service and better pricing.

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in Florida, United States

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Domain.com
    domain.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 6,214
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 62
    🙌 Average Rating: 1.4 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 2
    👎 Bad Reviews: 60
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Network Solutions
    networksolutions.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 15,584
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 34
    🙌 Average Rating: 1.6 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 3
    👎 Bad Reviews: 31
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    TMD Hosting
    tmdhosting.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 23,123
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 646
    🙌 Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 601
    👎 Bad Reviews: 45
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are missing
    86%
    Web.com
    web.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 23,660
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 9
    🙌 Average Rating: 3.2 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 2
    👎 Bad Reviews: 7
    👈 Official Responses: 1

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from Florida, United States

These Veloci HOST customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.