×Share this page
 
  
unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk
Average 2.8 out of 10
Total reviews: 9
Recommended by: 3
Opposed: 6
Official responses: 0


VISIT WEBSITE

Unlimited Webhosting UK review

9 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 14 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 862 domains, 661 hosted, Alexa #142992, listed 2015 (#23296)
unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk
Unlimited Webhosting UK
The Copper Room Deva Centre Trinity Way
Manchester m3 7bg
UK
Phone 01625 809000

Website language(s): en-GB
Alexa Rating142,992▲ 23,025 User RatingAverage 2.8 out of 10
Total reviews: 9
Recommended by: 3
Opposed: 6
Official responses: 0

Price Range£ 3.49 - £ 329.52Support24x7Offer CurrencyGBP
Payment OptionsCredit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
SEO MOZ Authority27/52Links326,064
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Chris Horton (info@h...) / many, many domains
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm actually surprised that so many people are having these issues reported here. I have over 3 dozens sites hosted on their servers and have never experienced any of the things others have stated here. My only gripe is the customer service side of things. When things go wrong, the only means of contacting them is via email. Not being able to pick up the phone is a major disappointment. Especially when GoDaddy offers hosting for about the same price with 24/7 phone support. Outside of that, I haven't had any issues with ZZ that they weren't able to fix very quickly. Can't believe so many people have had all of these problems. I've been with them for over 5 years and it's been pretty decent. May consider slowly moving sites off of them though because now I'm kind of scared...[review for zzhosting.com]
Patrick Blackburne (alchemaniacal@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Our site ran okay at first with an occassional outage here and there of a few hours, then it just got worse. In May 2009 we attended a huge local event where we had banners ,business cards, t-shirts, etc. printed with our domain name which we promoted at the event. Came home that Friday night to find our site was down and it remained down all weekend causing us major loss of promotion and business. Same thing happened again in August 2009, came home on a Friday from an event we promoted our domain at to find the site down. It was down for at least 20 days straight, then we found a new host. Our repeated contacts for resolve during that outage were met with lies it would be resolved that day, 24 hours, 24-48 hours, etc. Our business site was down, we lost incredible business, and never were able to gain access to our account again to retrieve log files, shopping cart customer database, etc. Despite our efforts to request access to this data nothing was done. The refund we requested [read more...]
Johan Perez (johanperz@h...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
One week without service : and this is the only response from zzhosting

Hi,

We're very sorry for this problem. A server malfunction is something we try to protect against by taking regular backups. We're restoring as many accounts as we can from these backups. Unfortunately, we've never had to do a total restore before and we were unaware of how slow this method is. We are using the method provided to us by our control panel provider (cPanel) to do the backup and restore. As a result of this, we're going to actively look in to replacing the current system with a much improved system in case this happens again. We are very sorry for any inconvenience caused, and once we have got all sites back up we will process any requests for refunds for the month of September as the service level has been unacceptable.

If your account hasn't been restored yet, we expect it to be restored within 24 to 48 hours.

Thanks and apologies. [review for zzhosting.com]
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2015
unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk logo

Editorial Review

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration | Redirected from zzhosting.com

Founded in 2009, Unlimited Web Hosting is a green company providing robust easy-to-use web solutions.

The company specializes in the following web hosting solutions:
  • Shared Hosting;
  • Reseller Hosting;
  • VPS Hosting;
  • Dedicated Servers;
  • WordPress Hosting;
  • Domain Registration;
  • SSL Certificates;

Shared hosting packages include free SSL, DDoS protection (2 Tbps), daily backup and site builder. These are equipped with the following unlimited resources:
  • Unlimited disk space;
  • Unlimited data traffic;
  • Unlimited MySQL databases;
  • Unlimited email accounts;
  • Unlimited websites (with cPanel);

All reseller packages include a great set of freebies:
  • Free backups;
  • Free SSL;
  • Free website builder;
  • Free malware scanning;

VPS servers come in both pre-configured plans and customizable servers. VPS servers run on SSD disks and Intel processors.

Dedicated servers can be configured depending on the customers’ preferences. Dedicated servers include full root access, unlimited access, dedicated resources and daily backup.

Price & Cost


Their products come at regular prices, although their prices for VPS servers are slightly higher than the prices charged by other hosting providers. Contracts are flexible and cancellation can be made at any time.

They are a risk-free company as there is a 30-day money-back guarantee for their services.

Reliability


The company guarantees 100% uptime availability. This is provided by their enterprise-level multi-routed providers that guarantee low-latency and redundancy.

Data Center


The company is registered in Manchester, UK. They own two accredited data centers in Manchester. These are ISO 27001, ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 50001 and PCI-DSS certified. They use renewable energy powered by National Grid.

Customer Support


Their UK based support offers assistance to their customers on phone, e-mail or ticket support. There is also a knowledgebase available that can help you solve issues with server management.

Control Panel


Although the company is cPanel certified, there are several control panels available here including: cPanel, Plesk or DirectAdmin.

Conclusion

A UK-based hosting provider, Unlimited Web Hosting offers well-equipped plans at affordable prices, although their VPS servers are slightly expensive.

They offer 100% uptime guarantee, additional control panels (besides cPanel) and a 30-day refund policy in case customers are not satisfied by their purchase.

Overall, Unlimited Web Hosting is a reliable hosting provider that offers hosting services with a great set of tools and features.

Server locations:

Manchester

Special pages


unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk screenshot
Website research for Unlimited Webhosting UK on May 24, 2021 by WebHostingTop

Unlimited Webhosting UK Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansUnlimited Webhosting UK Website Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Web HostingfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
Category : Backup, DNS, Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Pay Monthly: £3.49
Renews at £3.49 per month.
Pay Yearly: £34.90
2 Months FREE

Free Website Builder

Free SSL Certificates

Unlimited MySQL Databases

Unlimited Email Accounts

Host Unlimited Websites & Domains

CloudLinux & CageFS [...]
Plan URL : https://www.unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk/web-hosting
£3.49/mo. VAT 20% excunlimited SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
Premium HostingfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
Category : Backup, DNS, Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Pay Yearly: £69.90
2 Months FREE!

Free Website Builder

Free SSL Certificates

Unlimited MySQL Databases

Unlimited Email Accounts

Host Unlimited Websites & Domains

CloudLinux & CageFS Security

Free Daily R1Soft Backups

Free UK [...]
Plan URL : https://www.unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk/web-hosting
£6.99/mo. VAT 20% excunlimited SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
Dedicated - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
2 vCPU 4GBfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CentOS Web Panel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2 Cores CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

Our dedicated cloud platform provides dedicated resources; ensuring higher performance at optimal capacity.

Our in-house experts will typically configure, secure and deploy your dedicated cloud solution within 1 business day.

Manage your server [...]
Plan URL : https://www.unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk/dedicated-cloud
£54.88/mo. VAT 20% exc100 GBunmetered 4 GB / 1
4 vCPU 8GBfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CentOS Web Panel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 vCPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1
Plan URL : https://www.unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk/dedicated-cloud
£109.76/mo. VAT 20% exc200 GBunmetered 8 GB / 1
8 vCPU 32GBfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CentOS Web Panel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 8 vCPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1
Plan URL : https://www.unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk/dedicated-cloud
£329.52/mo. VAT 20% exc1000 GBunmetered 32 GB / 1
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Reseller HostingfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, [In-house], WHM
Category : Backup, Wordpress
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Unlimited Client Accounts & Domains

cPanel & WHM or Plesk Control Panel

Unlimited MySQL Databases

Unlimited Free SSL Certificates

Free Website Builder

Advanced API Support

1 CPU, 1GB Memory & 25 EP (LVE - Per User)

Individual [...]
Plan URL : https://www.unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk/reseller-hosting#packages
£7.99/mo.
(£ 15.99 after 1 mo.) VAT 20% exc
unlimited SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
LaunchfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1 Core CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Lightning-Fast SSD
Secure & Resilient
Upgrade Anytime
Unlimited Bandwidth
Full Root Access
Free VPS Backups
100% Network Uptime
Plan URL : https://www.unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk/vps-hosting#packages
£8.99/mo. VAT 20% exc20 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB
GrowfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : 1 Core CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0
Plan URL : https://www.unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk/vps-hosting#packages
£17.04/mo. VAT 20% exc50 GB SSDunmetered 3 GB
ExpandfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2 Cores CPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0
Plan URL : https://www.unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk/vps-hosting#packages
£28.79/mo. VAT 20% exc100 GB SSDunmetered 4 GB
Domains Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
.comfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7

.co. uk £5.39
.org.uk £5.39
.uk £5.39
.info £17.99
.org .net £14.39
.online £35.09

All of these features; included with every domain registered with us!
Cheap Domain Names
Nominet Registrar
Fast Registration

No Hidden Fees
Domain Privacy
Anytime [...]
Plan URL : https://www.unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk/domain-names
£11.69/yr. VAT 20% exc
SSL Certificates Keep mouse
over features!
Price UpdatedDomains protected
StandardfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Domains protected : 1

Issued In Minutes

Single Domain

Shows Browser Padlock

2048 Bit Encryption

128/256 Bit Encryption

$10,000 Warranty

Domain Validation
Plan URL : https://www.unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk/ssl-certificates
£19.99/yr. VAT 20% exc 1
OrganisationfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Domains protected : 1

2-3 Business Days

Single Domain

Shows Browser Padlock

2048 Bit Encryption

128/256 Bit Encryption

$50,000 Warranty

Business Validation
Plan URL : https://www.unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk/ssl-certificates
£39.99/yr. VAT 20% exc 1
WildcardfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Domains protected : Unlimited

Issued In Minutes

Multiple Sub-Domains

Shows Browser Padlock

2048 Bit Encryption

128/256 Bit Encryption

$10,000 Warranty

Domain Validation
Plan URL : https://www.unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk/ssl-certificates
£79.99/yr. VAT 20% exc all subdomains
Extended (EV)featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Domains protected : 1

5-10 Business Days

Single Domain

Shows Green Address Bar

2048 Bit Encryption

128/256 Bit Encryption

$1,750,000 Warranty

Extended Validation
Plan URL : https://www.unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk/ssl-certificates
£99.99/yr. VAT 20% exc 1

Contact information is managed by unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk representatives admin@u..., support@u..., socialmedia@u..., sales@u... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Targeting: United Kingdom
Details for https://www.unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk/
Website DNS: cris.ns.cloudflare.com => 162.159.44.202 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
samara.ns.cloudflare.com => 162.159.38.160 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx2-eu1.ppe-hosted.com => 91.209.104.156 ( London ) / Proofpoint Inc. - proofpoint.com
MX::mx1-eu1.ppe-hosted.com => 91.209.104.155 ( London ) / Proofpoint Inc. - proofpoint.com
Server Software: nginx|PHP/7.2.34
Website IP: 149.255.60.45
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Pewsey - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Unlimited Web Hosting UK Ltd / unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Unlimited Webhosting UK Social Networks

Unlimited Webhosting UK Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on May, 2015, with total 97 articles, Language en-GB. See recent blogs summary posts:
- 6 ways to stop website spam attacks - SEO Spam attacks are designed to sink the website SEO by attaching many files that contain malicious keywords and backlinks. Your search rankings are vital for people to find your website, for your ...
- How to Choose the Perfect Domain for Your Business - Starting a new business is an exciting prospect, but there is so much to think about. If you're reading this, then you know that already right?! The perfect domain for your business is an area that ...
- Why does off-site SEO matter? - Off-page SEO or off-site SEO gives Google and other search engines the heads up on what people are looking at and finding useful. The post Why does off-site SEO matter? appeared first on UWH Blog.

Domains trend


Unlimited Webhosting UK Domain trend

ReviewsUnlimited Webhosting UK Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Unlimited Webhosting UK profile shows a note average of 2.8 out of 10, counting 9 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Unlimited Webhosting UK" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "unlimitedwebhosting.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(1 = 11.11%)
(2 = 22.22%)
(1 = 11.11%)
(5 = 55.56%)
peter (peter@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
SUCKS BIG TIME !! In september 2009,its server only up for 9 days !!!

Customer service sucks BIG TIME, no one knows what is going on and keep on telling the sites will be up in the next "few hours" but it never happened !!!!!!

THe biggest joke about this host is that they don't even have a backup plan in place , when its server crash, it takes ages to restore...Also, they only backup your site ONCE per WEEK, not every day !!!! I can't really believe there is such a lousy host in this planet !!!

AVOID AT ALL COST !!!! [review for zzhosting.com]

Adam Henningsen (a_henn@n...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
ZZHosting is terrible. They have been down for 11 days now and keep telling me that it will be fixed in a few hours. I can't believe how terrible their customer service is either. Run away from ZZ hosting [review for zzhosting.com]
Barry Myers (barry@k...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Price - Probably the cheapest.
Problem is, you get what you pay for.

We used these guys for low traffic sites and as a development, sandbox host. We can't even use them for that anymore!

I can't believe this company has not been sued into the ground. They are not up 99% of the time as they claim. They are not staffed 24x7 as claimed. They are not redundant, backed-up, dependable, competent.... Our reseller accounts host dozens of accounts with around 10 hosting companies and ZZ Hosting has been awful for us. We have tried to move accounts off of their servers and find it hard to do because they are down more than they have been up! In the month of September 2009 they have only been up one day. Maybe they meant 9% up time and not 99%? Forget about this company. There are many more companies available out there that will do a better job. Btw, we Lost clients due to this pathetic company. Why risk it?

Did I mention, their tech support is an auto responder that promises a fix [read more...]
Addy (addyosmani@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I've been a zzhosting customer for the past 2 years and I have to say that over the past year they've really let themselves down. First..earlier this year I experienced a day of downtime (which I could understand), but what happened two weeks ago I can simply not forgive - I've had over 9 days of downtime on my site. This is a widespread problem and all customer services have been able to say is that they're looking into this.

9 days!. That means that thousands of my users have been going to 404 pages, my traffic is down, SEO going down the toilet and my Google rankings are slowly going back to 0. Suffice to say, this is unacceptable and if you're considering a reliable host, look elsewhere. [review for zzhosting.com]
Anonymous (itsmydomain@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I loved ZZ Hosting since day one, but lately, it has been a nightmare, starting with the downtimes without further notice and ending with the paypal automated issue.. A good example is right now I can't access any of my 12 sites, nor zzhosting.com itself...
Now I will have to wait impatiently for the servers to come up.. uggh my clients are going bananas over this!

I think I will rely on go daddy from now on..[review for zzhosting.com]
Guneet Singh (gschhabra@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
Everytthing was running fine from last more then 6 months, acceptable downtime and good service. But one day server was off. come to know that server is getting changed. (ISSUE) They shoudl have informed us that the server will change and hence down for certain period. (ISSUE) We are asked to change the DNS setting for all domains (ISSUE) fror next 6 days outgoing mail were creating problem, always get the answer other people doesnot have any problem and this is not our problem. [review for zzhosting.com]

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    WP Engine
    wpengine.com logo
    Alexa Rating1,812
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Company phone number/fax is missing
    86%
    iFast Net
    ifastnet.com logo
    Alexa Rating11,193
    User Rating Total Reviews: 67
    Average Rating: 7 / 10
    Good Reviews: 53
    Bad Reviews: 14
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    1&1 IONOS UK
    ionos.co.uk logo
    Alexa Rating12,524
    User Rating Total Reviews: 24
    Average Rating: 1 / 10
    Good Reviews: 0
    Bad Reviews: 24
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    GTX Gaming
    gtxgaming.co.uk logo
    Alexa Rating16,136
    User Rating Total Reviews: 6
    Average Rating: 2 / 10
    Good Reviews: 1
    Bad Reviews: 5
    Official Responses: 0

Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

These Unlimited Webhosting UK customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.