True Host Kenya review

75 user reviews, 2 support responses, 0 testimonials, 15 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 1 domains, Alexa #306397, listed 2016 (#24051)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (fauziamohamed553@g...) / wezeshahealth.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
i have search for a perfect host and honestly true host has met my all my needs, quality customer services and quick response in times of changes. i could also reach them through whatsap any time I needed clarifications and assistance, they were quick to respond. thank you so much. I have no regrets
htttps://facebook.com/dwebalakerre (denniswebala@g...) / phode.co.ke
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Truehost the most affordable webhosting company
If you are looking for webhosting and domain buying services, then truehost is the place to be. Their rates are pocket-friendly and their customer care services are easily accessible across different platforms. I bought a domain and hosted with truehost, and I have never regretted.
-anonymous- (kiprolabbie@g...) / www.thebanter.co.ke
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
what i like about trueshost is they have excellent customer service, and when services are off they notify you eralier in advance and overally they are awesome.
MORE REVIEWS
truehost.co.ke logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About True Host Kenya

TrueHost Kenya is Secure and Reliable Domain, Email and Website Hosting Company in Nairobi, Mombasa, Kenya and Africa.
TrueHost Kenya guarantees the best services in Website Design and Development in Kenya, Domain Name Registration, Email, Domain and Website Hosting, .KE Domain Name registration, KeNIC Domain Registrar provider.
Our Network of Web Servers offer the most secure, reliable web hosting packages in Kenya.
Truehost Kenya is fast expanding into the greater Africa.

Other products include Shared Cpanel Web Hosting, Reseller Web hosting, email hosting services, cloud hosting, SSL certificates, Virtual Private Server (VPS), Dedicated Servers, Personal cloud applications, Business cloud applications hosting provider.

Special pages


truehost.co.ke Cover
Website research for True Host Kenya on July 22, 2019 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Truehost Bronze PackagefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

100GB Bandwidth
144 MB Disk Space
Maximum Domain Hosted: 1
One Click Installer
free SSL Certificate: None
Max Email Account: 1
Max Databases: 1
Max Subdomain: 1
Uptime: 99.999%
Plan URL : https://www.truehost.co.ke/cloud/cart.php?a=add&pid=81
free144 MB1 TB 0 / 1
Silver PackagefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : [In-house]
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Unlimited Email Accounts
FTP Accounts
Unlimited
Databases Unlimited
Shared IP Address
Your own Cpanel
Free Script Installer – softaculous apps
All CMS – Joomla/WordPress/Drupal/Magento
Latest PHP/Perl/MySQL/Postgre Database
Free Website [...]
Plan URL : http://www.truehost.co.ke/hosting/
KES 999/yr.10 GBunmetered 0 / unlimited
Gold PackagefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : [In-house]
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

SSH Access
Unlimited Email Accounts
FTP Accounts
Unlimited
Databases Unlimited
Shared IP Address
Your own Cpanel
Free Script Installer – softaculous apps
All CMS – Joomla/WordPress/Drupal/Magento
Latest PHP/Perl/MySQL/Postgre Database
Free Website [...]
Plan URL : http://www.truehost.co.ke/hosting/
KES 2.499/yr.30 GBunmetered 0 / unlimited
Unlimited PackagefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : [In-house]
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0
Plan URL : http://www.truehost.co.ke/hosting/
KES 7.499/yr.unlimitedunmetered 0 / unlimited
Dedicated - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Dual Xeon E5606featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : Dual Xeon E5606 8 x 2.13Ghz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

4 x 1TB SATA2
For SMEs & Large Enterprises with huge Server Requirements
Plan URL : http://www.truehost.co.ke/servers/dedicated-servers/
KES 42.540/mo.4000 GB3 TB 32 GB / 1
Core i3 2100featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E3-1220v3 3.1GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

Large Web Hosting Companies and Other SMEs in need of large servers
Plan URL : http://www.truehost.co.ke/servers/dedicated-servers/
KES 140.000/mo.1000 GB3 TB 4 GB / 1
E3-1230featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon Quad core 2.4Ghz+
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1
Plan URL : http://www.truehost.co.ke/servers/dedicated-servers/
KES 160.000/mo.1000 GB3 TB 8 GB / 1
E3-1230 RAIDfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon Quad core 3.2Ghz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

4 x 1TB SATA2
Large Web Hosting Companies and Other SMEs in need of large servers
Plan URL : http://www.truehost.co.ke/servers/dedicated-servers/
KES 265.000/mo.4000 GB3 TB 16 GB / 1
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Reseller SilverfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

Unlimited Bandwidth Transfer
Domain Registration
Account
Max Cpanel Accounts 45
Unlimited Email Accounts Y
Unlimited FTP Accounts Y
Unlimited Databases Y
Shared IP Address Y
Cpanel/ WHM Y
Free Script Installer – softaculous apps Y
All CMS – Joomla [...]
Plan URL : http://www.truehost.co.ke/hosting/
KES 1.999/mo.45 GBunmetered 1 / unlimited
Reseller GoldfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

Unlimited Bandwidth Transfer
Domain Registration
Account
Max Cpanel Accounts 100
Unlimited Email Accounts Y
Unlimited FTP Accounts Y
Unlimited Databases Y
Shared IP Address Y
Cpanel/ WHM Y
Free Script Installer – softaculous apps Y
All CMS – Joomla [...]
Plan URL : http://www.truehost.co.ke/hosting/
KES 4.499/mo.120 GBunmetered 1 / unlimited
Cloud - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
CloudPap 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : KVM
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 1 v.Core 2.4 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

Every Cloudpap includes the following

Scalability

Allow easy addition of resources from the Service Portal

Bandwidth and Connectivity

Unlimited, 100Mbps

Security

Anti-DDoS Pro Protection

IP

1 IPv4 + all ports [...]
Plan URL : http://www.truehost.co.ke/servers/cloud-servers/
$9.99/mo.10 GB SSDunmetered 2 GB / 1
CloudPap 2featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : KVM
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 1 v.Core 2.4 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1
Plan URL : http://www.truehost.co.ke/servers/cloud-servers/
$17.99/mo.20 GB SSDunmetered 4 GB / 1
CloudPap 3featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : KVM
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 2 v.Core 2.4 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1
Plan URL : http://www.truehost.co.ke/servers/cloud-servers/
$26.99/mo.40 GB SSDunmetered 8 GB / 1
Domains Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
.co.ke DomainfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal

Register .co.ke domain at an offer price of KES 570. Pay via MPESA or Paypal
Plan URL : https://www.truehost.co.ke/ke-domain-names-registration-in-kenya/
KES 570/yr.
(KES 1,000.00 after 570 mo.)
.comfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards

The Best & Cheapest Domain Name Prices in Kenya

TLD Min. Years Register Transfer Renew
com 1 KES1000.00 KES1000.00 KES1000.00
co.ke 1 KES680.00 KES0.00 KES900.00
org 1 KES1000.00 KES1000.00 KES1000.00
net 1 KES1000.00 [...]
Plan URL : http://www.truehost.co.ke/domain-name-registration-in-kenya/
KES 1.000/yr.

Contact information is managed by truehost.co.ke representatives david@r..., info@t..., webmaster@t..., admin@t..., support@t..., sales@t..., contact@t..., truehostcloud@g... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: India, Kenya, Nigeria, Tanzania, Uganda, United States
Details forhttps://www.truehost.co.ke/
Website DNS: MX::truehost.co.ke => 82.165.21.183 ( Paris ) / 1&1 Internet SE - 1and1.com
ns2.cloudoon.com => 206.189.94.137 ( Singapore ) / DigitalOcean LLC - digitalocean.com
ns1.cloudoon.com => 62.12.114.25 ( Nairobi ) / Hosted Services - angani.co
ns3.cloudoon.com => 158.69.211.95 ( Beauharnois ) / OVH Hosting Inc. - ovh.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 82.165.21.183
IP Location Country/State/City: France / Ile-de-france / Paris - see top providers in Française
ISP Name / ISP URL: 1&1 Internet SE / 1and1.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

True Host Kenya Blog  Using Wordpress version 5.2.2. Blog added on March, 2016, with total 206 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- What is Website Hosting - Website Hosting A website represents your personal identity and company identity online. It comprises of a collection of related web pages that have a common domain name established on one web ...
- Buy SSL Certificates in Kenya - SSL stands for secure standard layer. It provides an encrypted link between a web server and a web browser. It is a form of security for sites that handle sensitive information to create a secure ...
- Companies offering Cheap Webhosting in Kenya - Cheap Web Hosting in Kenya Web hosting is a service provided by hosting providers to store and provide website access. Websites are stored in special computers called servers. When someone types your

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of True Host Kenya profile shows a note average of 9.0 out of 10, counting 75 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. truehost.co.ke is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with True Host Kenya" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "truehost.co.ke generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(61 = 81.33%)
(9 = 12.00%)
(5 = 6.67%)
-anonymous- (lewismih@g...) / tenbilliontrees.org
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
This guys have max Uptime, and incase of challenges their support system is always available. I have tried a number of hosting providers and Must say, this guys know their stuff.
RonaldKigen (-hidden-) / rtech.info
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I like true host services so much. First the customer care is much responsive and ready 24/7. secondly, the cpanel works extremely fine.
-anonymous- (rosenyaguthii@g...) / rossholme.org,
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I have hosted multiple sites with TrueHost for couple of months now and I wouldn't opt for any other. The servers are always up and running smoothly, the bandwidth is good no traffic or downtime. Their customer services are incredible both on call or live chat online.
-anonymous- (gachewaadrian@g...) / theafrodite.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
for the 7 months i have hosted my site with truehost, i have had no challenges, rather, my readers have actually been commenting how my site loads so fast and others asking who my host is. so far so good, wouldn't ask for more
alan (alangitonga15@g...) / alanderich.info
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
truehost is the best choice
Servers are always up. i wouldn't ask for more. kudos.
the 4 months I have hosted, I have not experienced server down problems
-anonymous- (ngigeramadhan96@g...) / monarchdesigners.co.ke
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Truehost service is my favourite in the Kenyan market, especially after having had too make the rounds to find a reliable and cheap web hosting provider. I would really like to congratulate Truehost for their bronze package. This free package is exactly why I chose to go with them, because, while it is a free package for people with little money, the service offered by Truehost even when you're not paying ANYTHING to them is just superb. They answer all questions, reply to emails promptly and offer genuine advice to aid you in building your site. This, I would say is their greatest strength and it's ABSOLUTELY FREE! no hidden fees, no "CONNECT YOUR CREDIT CARD" shady business. it is just that. free.
I would highly recommend Truehost silver for any young entrepreneurs out there looking to get some online presence and has already tried out the bronze package. The silver package is cheap and at Ksh. 1000 per year is very manageable for a young enterprise.
Thank you Truehost for [read more...]
-anonymous- (patrickmuulwa@g...) / compugoal.co.ke
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Cant complain truehost has 99.9% uptime.True Host are an excellent service provider! they are very helpful and efficient with their services. they have very knowlegeable staff members. always happy to help. they have 24 hour support system and resolve issues in the shortest time possible. I have called them on several occasions and they have been excellent with getting us back on track when our website is down.
-anonymous- (musa@w...) / wikitabu.co.ke
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I love how prompt truehost is in solving problems, the customer care is really good and they understand that we are also in business so they have to take care of us so that we can take care of them. Truly a winning strategy.
-anonymous- (flamingoawards1@g...) / flamingoradio.co.ke
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
This is the best Hosting company that I've ever come across. I first hosted my website with them on mid 2016 after i gave them a proposal which they supported us fully. I can say they believed in us before we did, Truehost partnered with us when we didn't have funds to do any hosting plans and agreed to partner with us and support us. They gave us unlimited hosting at that time being a small online radio that wasn't generating much funds. We have since worked with them until today not just as their customers but as their partner, I believe we are a family and very happy to be part of this amazing team. Customer care is also 100% sure more than Detol itself. We were unable to pay for our domain renewal for almost a year but they stored our website data until we renewed and they helped us to upload it to our new website, Man... There is no other company that has all the services you need, Truehost is home, I'm Happy that i have hosted more than 10 websites with you and will continue [read more...]
-anonymous- (obedmwangi@g...) / compsight.co.ke
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
One of the best hosting companies in the region. The support is super 24/7.
I would refer Truehost without reservations whatsoever
-anonymous- (-no email-) / magisstar.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Great support so far. I like your promptness in services. You might have to improve on your free (auto) SSL though
-anonymous- (WAIRIMUWAMUCHIRI@G...) / blossomwellness.co.ke
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
True Host are an excellent service provider! they are very helpful and efficient with their services. they have very knowlegeable staff members. always happy to help. they have 24 hour support system and resolve issues in the shortest time possible. I have called them on several occasions and they have been excellent with getting us back on track
-anonymous- (hzahoor.ch@g...) / easygo.co.ke
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I have the best support experience with Truehost, setting up service from the self-service portal is a treat...
-hidden- (-hidden-) / frontlineplaninnovate.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
truehost has a bright future
I am happy with the range of features provided under the hosting plan I purchased.The pricing is reasonable and the customer service is responsive.
Mugisha Gentle (gentlemugisha123@g...) / safaribase-africa.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Awesome support team
The support team is lovely and responds on time. this makes it so easy for a customer to make the necessary adjustments on time.
-anonymous- (solndundah@g...) / bmkmuokiandcompany.co.ke
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
i like their customer support,readily available
There is no time i have tried to reach the team and they were unavailable

keep on the same spirit
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / kenyatouristdestination.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Truehost Kenya have very supportive staff and your services are of high quality standards and most importantly pocket friendly. i am Glad that i choose you.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / fontech.co.ke
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
-Its faster and able to support a number of sites .
-Consistent in ensurung the site is always up and running
-anonymous- (Brianmarubu@g...) / tentrent.co.ke
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Truehost is a very good hosting partner and apart from the well-priced packages, the customer service is extraordinary! They are always available on call when there is an emergency. Truehost, the true life savers!
Ngoiri Migwi (ngoirimigwi@g...) / ngoirimigwi.co.ke
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
True host is a life saver!
At the beginning of the year, I was looking for an inexpensive host provider and domain reseller. I was transitioning from my previous hosting provider because I did not have the money to continue paying for my site.
True host came to my aid. I only used 600 bob to pay my domain and I use their hosting free of charge.(This was after months of googling, "Where can i get free hosting?"
SAKWA SULEIMAN (sakwasuleiman@g...) / sports-tipster.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I hosted with other companies but now I have the best company
Excellent communication and no down times. I will always recommend any web designer to use TRUEHOST all the times.
-anonymous- (deodemba@g...) / tendosoftware.co.ke
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Overall, Truehost has been a good host. I have not experienced any down times and any time there has an issue, the technical and customer care staff has responded promptly and resolved the problem.
-anonymous- (adflexkenya@g...) / adflex.co.ke
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I have worked with Truehost since 2017 and they are the best hosting providers. I have recommended them to my clients and they have never disappointed. Great services with dedicated support team.
-anonymous- (wafulari@y...) / eternalministriesafrica.org
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
The up time is great, customer support is fast, the interface is user friendly and the price is also pocket friendly.
-anonymous- (nicolswambua@g...) / greyhourske.co.ke
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Its been a great journey and am lucky i chose you to host my site. Its hard to find a service provider who offers the kind of support as fast as you do. Kuddos!
-anonymous- (thebestofafricasafaricoltd@g...) / thebestofafricasafaricompany.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
TrueHost Cloud is the most reliable and best hosting service provider.

Overall 24 hours response service ready to assist you at any given time.

In addition TreuHost Cloud provides up-to-date features, service alerts on mail for you to be updated on the latest trends.

Am very glad to be part of TrueHost Cloud
-anonymous- (muokaps@o...) / enddayrevivalministryinternational.org
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Truehost is great real authentic from their price to the customer care services quick to respond to any query they are just awesome
-anonymous- (kiprutoedwin703@g...) / barendosystems.co.ke
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Truehost is the best web hosting platform overall because of its ease of use, range of features and intuitive dashboard. With Truehost Hosting, businesses at all levels of expertise can create and manage responsive websites and expand their network.

I am proud to be part of Truehost
-anonymous- (martdevelopers254@g...) / martdev.info
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
truehost.co.ke is best web hosting company ever!
Real-time support team ready to handle your questions professionally. Bravo guys. Im proud to be your client!
Osman Noel (noelchir@g...) / brixton.co.ke
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
truehost.co.ke is best!
Real-time support team ready to handle your questions professionally. The team is on standby at any one given time to solve whatever issue you might be facing. Keep Up!!! :-)
-anonymous- (dennisamboka@y...) / okereblack.africa
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Always available support team, domain is always up. they are read to help in security issues for free.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / michelledora.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great hosting company
For the last 2 to 3 years I have used truehost and the experience has been great. Not only is it affordable but they have very good customer service. I know host both my websites with them and I'm happy I didn't go with any other hosting company.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / x-mega.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Truehost provides all Web services at best Prices & Customer Support 24/7. A highly skilled team solves all your queries on call or live-chat within minutes! Secure sites and Backups! Low priced web & app design services thru Marketplace! I Just Love it!
-anonymous- (cimioni@g...) / edutopia.co.ke
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
The use of tawkto real time customer relation is fantastic. The website is not fraught with those irritating down-times. Quite encouraging to note that you have some global presence. We are working on an online venture that will target worldwide customers and are looking forward to work with Truehost in this regards - that is if you keep up the tempo.
-anonymous- (info@s...) / simbacoach.co.ke
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
truehost.co.ke is true
Ever since our company website developer introduced us to your services, we have never been disappointed. Truehost you are true,real and most affordable and best services provider. Looking forward to work more with you.
Just like the wine gets finer with age truehost get better with pricing.
5 stars to:
Customer care very understanding
Pricing is pocket friendly
Uptime

Something surprising my developer refers every client to you. That means alot

Keep up the standards
Thank you
josephokanda (info@e...) / eltonessecurity.co.ke
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
good
Very supportive and responsive team.Always ready to assist anytime.Am pleased with the services Truehost offers to their clients.Keep up the good job.
-anonymous- (kimuyualfonse@g...) / negevagro.co.ke
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Best customer support emailed me how to set up SSL certificate.
I have never experienced down time.
Thanks a bunch
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / kanmaadventures.co.ke
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I have gladly and satisfactorily been served by the truehost team. They are always available for sorting out issues even at night when you would think they are not awake. I am so grateful to have bought their services and wish to continue being their clients and even have always referred my friends with needs. They are affordable and their delivery is overboard.
Truehost all the way. Since 2016 I have no regret for choosing truehost.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / managethegram.com app.managethegram.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Truehost.co.ke is the best
Honest opinion, they are the best company ever. For a startup to be able to thrive on the internet a good hosting provider is key. I have been using truehost for over a year now and their support is quick and precise and lets not forget very professional. They go out of their way to make sure the nornal running operations of my website are not affected.
Their speeds are also quick
I remember having a hard time using cron jobs and Wallace helped with the assistance I needed quickly. They are also affordable making them my only solutions for hosting my site and even multiple other sites in the future.

I also love that their support is on 24/7 True Kudos and keep up the clean and neat work.
Loyal Customer
https://www.facebook.com/nikkonjosh (-hidden-) / tigithiboys.sc.ke
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Awesome services and customer service!
True host kenya packages are affordable and their customer service is exceptional. Few or no downtimes meaning your website is always available to the world.
Once you register a domain, the turnaround time for propagation is quick.
https//Instagram.com/wolfliketraders/ (info@w...) / @wolfliketraders.co.ke
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am happy at truehost
True host so far, do good. They have been convenient, reliable, good customer service and comparatively cheap.
https://www.facebook.com/dickensianorengo (orengodickensian@g...) / techadvisor.co.ke
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Since I join truehost there's much improvement, cpanel got alot of features, 24/7 online support in simple words I can say truehost is the best.
https://facebook.com/AlutaBenson (info@a...) / aluta.co.ke
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Customer service and Free hosting.
The free hosting package has been a great deal for me as an upcoming entrepreneur struggling with finances but with truehost, they got you covered, customer service is a call away and your sorted, they have a listening ear and they prioritize your needs. Furthermore I like the crazy amazing offers they give every after some time, I referred my two friends to truehost and we are both smiling.
Jeff (africaholidaytravel@g...) / africaholidaytravel.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Professionalism at its best. We have experienced excellent customer support from the team and have no complains at all
Morteza (mghorbanitr@g...) / banitr.co.ug
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great free service
The free hosting is great. With it, I am able ti run a basic WordPress site, and also have one email address for admin purposes. I would appreciate of the emails offered were at least two.
You can also consider increasing the number of nodes given
https://Facebook/Hezekiel.makokha3 (hezmakokha@g...) / kaloyioffice.co.ke
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
True Host first priority
True Host is the best hosting company in Kenya and Africa. Good services indeed. I'm one of their customers. Wallace has supported me in very technical situations,I wish all Kenyans to use this Hosting opportunity with TRUE HOST COMPANY, in ngara Nairobi.Good customers service. I rate it to be highest. Though I have not meet them one day I will come to see you Wallace.
-anonymous- (shadrack.were@g...) / asepstech.co.ke, dukaonlinestore.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Control Panel
You have the best service and easy to use , As a website designer I always refer my clients to host with you, because they will never be dissapointed.
For support you are always ready to help on your web chat link. I rarely call since every troubleshooting is done through web chat.
You have very professional staff especially Willis , very resourceful.
Thank you for the positive feedback
Customer service representative (info@t..., ).
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Their services are super. They offer 24/7 customer support through chat, phone calls and email. They have a user-friendly platform.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Truehost cloud has the best pricing for .com domains. The .com domain names come with the best management tools, they reliable and powerful services with 99.999% uptime guarantee. The domain is always running at any time, it only takes a second to load on the internet.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
TrueHost is ranked as the best domain registrar to provide domains globally. TrueHost domains are short and unique to allow users search, register and transfer domains at the most affordable prices. A .co.ke domain cost KSH 570/= and is renewed for KSH 1000/= in a period of one year. You will never regret creating a unique identity for your site with TrueHost domains.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Truehost services are the best. They offer 24/7 support and the service is up and running at all times. Their services are very affordable as well. I would recommend their service to anyone looking for web hosting services or registering a domain name.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
truehost.co.ke is best
Truehost.co.ke have shown that they value their customers by providing great customer support. They also have affordable pricing plans and website uptime is all the time on
-hidden- (hez@h...) / hezconsultants.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The silver hosting package is the most reliable package I can find n Kenya, and still affordable. It offers unlimited emails and DB
-anonymous- (singigi@g...) / eclastic.org
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I love their customer care 24/7 but unfortunately, my website is down 99.9% of the time and sometimes it takes hours to fix the problem. I m moving my website somewhere else.
Hell,
Sorry for the downtime experienced (and late response). Your website is on shared hosting, and there are a few reasons that can make your website appear offline. We hope you were guided on how to resolve that.

Customer service representative (info@t..., ).
-anonymous- (fostinamani@h...) / bettagrains.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
This review is specifically for Anne, she did an amazing job in sorting me out after Simon left me hanging. Thank you Anne I appreciate your patience and excellent customer services.
robert (rob.kim08@g...) / azyharry.co.ke
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
on time support, that's where this business revolves and I'm contented. Reached out before registration and after to pursue propagation, hope to provide my clients with similar support.
Joel Mwangi (joelmct4602@g...) / diasporainterlink.co.ke
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Great prices
This site offers the cheapest .co.ke domain names, compared to other .ke domain services providers. All the .ke domains are highly subsidized, hence it is advisable to buy your domain here even if you are going to host elsewhere.
They also have 24/7/365 support, meaning that you can always reach them on chat and phone in case of hitches or glitches.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Good services. Initially the support was not 24/7, but in the last two years they seem to have perfected the services. One thing that can make the rating 10/10 is adding the free Lets Encrypt certificate. This is where the world is headed.
I recommend them for quality services, at a budget price.
-anonymous- (leaninvestmentsgroup@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Best Cloud Servers Manager
have been running servers at Truehost Cloud, they have Excellent servers in Kenya and Nigeria.
Try them and confirm my review.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / regencysacco.org
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
best Reseller Web hosting in Kenya
in our reseller web hosting account, we have 5 website. our clients are super happy with their website so we are also happy with truehost reseller webhosting services.Kudos guys
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / biosciencek.co.ke
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
so far so happy at Truehost Kenya
i didnt plan to write up...but seeing some remarks some very positive, i was tempted to share my experience especially since transferring to them.my transfer was conducted timely from my former sucking of a host and so far am happy with great systems at Truehost Kenya - great fantastic people - Trump would say.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / ahcs.or.ke
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
excellent support at truehost Kenya
our startup business has not employed a web developer yet so have been doing our web with great support from truehost kenya. free wordpress themes provided in our account really went a long way .i would recommend truehost kenya
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / rujwasco.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
No better host services in Kenya
we have been running a server at Truehost Kenya for some time. Server acts as our mail server, our web server on which our web is hosted. a fully managed service that we really do know how and what it require to run. over two year on yearly plan and we cannot think of better service that what we are receiving - kudos truehost kenya
-hidden- (-hidden-) / rabak.or.ke
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Truehost Kenya simply the best
These guys have supported our digital platform for more than 2 years. support is awesome, we have had no major issue, we even dont have a technical staff but we have kept on growing online.
The only way i can return the favor is buying shouting out they are simply the best - now that have read unfair criticism here above. Just try them and you will never regret
-hidden- (info@k...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Truehost.co.ke are the best
Best service providers with a willing heart to assist.
The only providers who will do support to your satisfaction.
If new on web hosting or cloud,consider them,very helpful.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very Poor. I wish to join my fellow clients in confirming that this host is very poor in deed. Hacked every time and you are not sure whether you are safe as you can down anytime. For your safety.... Shy away until they confirm that security is back not repeating their uncertain confirmations.
-anonymous- (staffuniformskenya@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Trues host is a poort host
I wish to confirm that truehost uptime is wanting, the next day your website is running and in a few days it is offline or has been hacked, the servers are not secure in anyway. i think you are doing try and error and you have no time with background security. please shy a way from this host before you regret the next day.
-hidden- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
very poor services, sever is always down from Monday 06/02/2017 till now Friday 7:55pm 10/02/2017 have not been able to long in to my c panel send mails nor receive mails
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / true host kenya
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Very POOR customer service. Servers keep having issues and breakdown. Not recommended especially for business email services
-hidden- (-hidden-) / straightsecurity.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Truehost Cloud Rocks
Reliable Hosting, with Excellent Support
All my five websites are hosted with Truehost Cloud. We also use Corporate Email Solution for two of our companies.
No major issues for the past 2 years. They also have excellent customer support.
I would recommend them any day
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / nation.co.ke
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Great services! I have realised that the services are now automated, making it even simpler. I would recommend them not only for the kenyan domains, but any other.
The customer care is also dedicated, taking time to reach out to clients in a personal way. This is what i have liked about the company.
-anonymous- (serp8@g...) / jkuat.ac.ke
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Control Panel
Great hosting package. The speed of the servers are ideal for websites with very high traffic. My site is quite big, and i have many visitors from around the world. I was looking for unlimited bandwidth which has served me effectively. I recommend TrueHost Kenya.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Kenya


Compare to best hosting brands from Kenya new

These True Host Kenya customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.