Steadfast Networks review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 12 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 322 domains, Alexa #203540, listed 2008 (#10707)
Listed and verified since 2008

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration Own datacenter | Redirected from hostaffect.com pooled.net thenynoc.com vpsspeed.com

About Steadfast Networks

Steadfast is one of the leading IT Data Center Service companies in the Midwest. We specialize in highly flexible cloud environments, robust dedicated and colocation hosting and disaster recovery out of our fully redundant data centers in Chicago and New York.

We were founded in 1998 by Karl Zimmerman in Fond du Lac, Wisconsin. Karl started his company at 14 years old, in his bedroom. The web hosting company started as a hobby because of his passion for internet technology. We have now grown into a multi-million dollar IT company that services thousands of clients.

We pride ourselves in providing customers with high quality, flexible, and exceptionally reliable managed services at a very reasonable price. Our focus is providing premium managed services and dedicated on-site engineers to our customers from all over the world 24/7/365, in our state‑of‑the‑art fully redundant data centers at 350 E Cermak Rd. and 725 S Wells St in downtown Chicago and at 121 Varick St in New York City.

Our Slogan, “Always There” means we are there 24/7/365, as well as through the entire process of design, engineering, upgrades, updates and planning for scale and expansion. This has allowed us to keep up consistent growth even during tough economic times. An example of this growth and stability is Steadfast’s listing as an Inc 500 company in 2008, and Inc 5000 company in 2009, and every year since, making us one of the fastest growing private companies in the US.


Why Steadfast?

Our “Always there“ motto is one of our key differentiators that sets us apart from the competition. What does this mean? This means we deliver the highest quality, 24/7/365, “Always there” service to our customers.

Our on­site expert engineers are with you every step of the way, through the whole process of design, engineering, upgrades, monitoring and adapting our solutions to your changing needs. We are passionate and love what we do, and we are happy to go that extra mile, whether it is on the phone or face to face. This allows you to focus on your core business.
Always there 24/7/365

No Multi­-tier level support. You get direct, immediate access to our expert engineers, round the clock, anytime, any day. No voicemails.
Always there passion

We live and breathe IT. Give us a problem and we will solve it; that’s what we love to do.

Always there response

Our priority is our customers. That means issues are addressed within minutes of submission, not hours. Our resolution times are industry leading.
Always there expertise

With 15 years of experience and 1500 clients, we’ve handled it all. Our highly skilled technicians can answer any questions or solve any problem.
Always there flexibility

We offer a variety of leading-edge IT infrastructure solutions, and can tailor services to your specific business needs and requirements, all backed by a 100% network and power uptime SLA.
Always there low cost

Aggressive pricing with unparalleled service. We keep operating costs low through energy efficiency and economies of scale, and can provide solutions to meet any budget.

Server locations:

Chicago Edison
Datacenter locations for steadfast.net

Special pages


steadfast.net Cover
Website research for Steadfast Networks on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Quad Cores Xeon X3450featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : Quad Cores Xeon X3450 @ 2.66 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

HDD: 2 X 500 GB
Bare Metal Dedicated Servers

The Steadfast Advantage

With Steadfast, you’re supported by the best and most comprehensive managed services from day one. All private cloud and dedicated server packages feature a premium layer of [...]
Plan URL : https://www.steadfast.net/managed-hosting/bare-metal-dedicated-servers
$179.95/mo.1000 GB10 TB 8 GB / 1
Quad Cores Xeon E3 1230v3featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Quad Cores Xeon E3 1230v3 @ 3.2 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1
Plan URL : https://www.steadfast.net/managed-hosting/bare-metal-dedicated-servers
$219.95/mo.1000 GB10 TB 16 GB / 1
8 Cores - Dual E5-2609featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 8 Cores - Dual E5-2609 @ 2.2 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1
Plan URL : https://www.steadfast.net/managed-hosting/bare-metal-dedicated-servers
$299.95/mo.1000 GB10 TB 16 GB / 1
16 Cores - Dual E5-2620v4featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 16 Cores - Dual E5-2620v4 @ 2.1 Ghz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

Bare Metal Dedicated Servers

The Steadfast Advantage

With Steadfast, you’re supported by the best and most comprehensive managed services from day one. All private cloud and dedicated server packages feature a premium layer of all-inclusive [...]
Plan URL : https://www.steadfast.net/managed-hosting/bare-metal-dedicated-servers
$449.95/mo.480 GB SSD10 TB 32 GB / 1
24 Cores - Dual E5-2650v4featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : 24 Cores - Dual E5-2650v4 @ 2.2 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1
Plan URL : https://www.steadfast.net/managed-hosting/bare-metal-dedicated-servers
$749.95/mo.480 GB SSD10 TB 64 GB / 1
32 Cores - Dual E5-2683v4featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : 32 Cores - Dual E5-2683v4 @ 2.1 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1
Plan URL : https://www.steadfast.net/managed-hosting/bare-metal-dedicated-servers
$899.95/mo.480 GB SSD10 TB 64 GB / 1
Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
Price Transfer UpdatedDedicated IPs
Colocation Chicago IL, Edison NJfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7

Single Server Colocation — Just send us your servers and we'll provide the power and network.
Half and Full Cabinets — For increased control of power and network configurations, half or full cabinet colocation is available.

Experienced [...]
Plan URL : https://www.steadfast.net/managed-hosting/data-center-colocation
on request unmetered
Cloud - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
X-SmallfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 vCPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

Public Bandwidth 1 GB/Hour

Cloud Bundles – Our public cloud offers very simple bundles that can be purchased and deployed, or used as baseline for a customized design that will meet your needs.

Rapid Scalability

Impartial Support [...]
Plan URL : https://www.steadfast.net/cloud-hosting/public-cloud-hosting
$40.00/mo.50 GBunmetered 2 GB / 1
SmallfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2 vCPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1
Plan URL : https://www.steadfast.net/cloud-hosting/public-cloud-hosting
$70.00/mo.50 GBunmetered 4 GB / 1
MediumfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 vCPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1
Plan URL : https://www.steadfast.net/cloud-hosting/public-cloud-hosting
$160.00/mo.100 GBunmetered 8 GB / 1
LargefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 8 vCPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1
Plan URL : https://www.steadfast.net/cloud-hosting/public-cloud-hosting
$330.00/mo.100 GBunmetered 16 GB / 1
Extra Large (XL)featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : 8 vCPU
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1
Plan URL : https://www.steadfast.net/cloud-hosting/public-cloud-hosting
$570.00/mo.100 GBunmetered 64 GB / 1

Contact information is managed by steadfast.net representatives sales@s..., karl@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s... [login] | Last company update:

It seems the steadfast.net website has Javascript error on main page, detected Mar 27, 2019

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Details for https://www.steadfast.net/
Website DNS: MX::a.spamfilter.steadfast.net => 216.86.146.40 ( Chicago ) / SteadFast
MX::b.spamfilter.steadfast.net => 216.86.146.42 ( Chicago ) / SteadFast
sb.steadfastdns.net => 2600:1801:1::1 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
sc.steadfastdns.net => 2600:1802:2::1 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
se.steadfastdns.net => 2600:1802:4::1 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
sa.steadfastdns.net => 2600:1800::1 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
sd.steadfastdns.net => 2600:1801:3::1 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.22.8.233
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 172.67.8.10 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
104.22.9.233 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

News / Press release

Steadfast to Attend FIA Expo 2014 - Steadfast, a leading provider of private and public cloud hosting, colocation, disaster recovery and managed services, is attending the 30th Annual Futures & Options Expo (FIA) on November 5th and 6th at the Hilton Chicago. The Steadfast team will be at Booth 1004 in the Blue Hall from 10 am – 6 pm on Nov. 5 and 10 am – 4 pm on Nov. 6.
Steadfast's solutions have long provided the needed infrastructure to the futures and financial industries, ranging from high powered dedicated servers, to colocation and cloud needs. Steadfast maintains grandfathered pricing in 350 E Cermak, allowing for companies to find space in the world's largest data center for reasonable rates.
Attending the ...
Steadfast Hosts Open House with New Partner, Veeam - Steadfast, a leading provider of managed cloud hosting, dedicated servers, colocation, hybrid hosting, and disaster recovery, announced they will be adding a new office space at 800 S Wells St. in Chicago. An Open House will be held on April 24th at 5:30 pm to celebrate the new space. Throughout the evening, tours of the data center at 725 S Wells will take place every 20 minutes. The company currently has two data center locations in Chicago, at 350 E Cermak and 725 S Wells.
Steadfast is excited to partner with Veeam Software, an Elite VMware Technology Alliance partner and a Microsoft managed partner, to co-host the Open House. Steadfast is expanding their offerings with ...
[search all steadfast.net news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/steadfast-networks
Steadfast.net (established 1998) is a Privately Held entity having 238 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
Steadfast Networks Blog First post from June, 2018, with total 17 articles, Language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Maximizing the Benefits of Cloud: Drivers in a 2020 World - CloudThursday, June 11, 2020 2020 has been a challenging year for the entire world, in more ways than I can list. On top of our personal and social lives being thrown into upheaval, there have been ...
- Public Cloud vs Private Cloud: Compare - Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Although cloud hosting has been around for well over a decade now, there still seems to be some confusion around some of the terminology. In this article, I will try to make ...
- Business Benefits Of VMware And The Virtual Data Center - Tuesday, August 13, 2019 The virtualization market has a clear leader: VMware. First to market with its hypervisor technology and offering highly configurable technology environments, the company has

Domains trend


Steadfast Networks Domain trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. steadfast.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SteadfastNetworks" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "steadfast.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Illinois, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Illinois, United States new

Latest updated companies


Yocta Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 / 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating341,346▼-933,937
yocta.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Promotions are added

100%
Yocta provides best Solutions on email hosting, website hosting, reseller hosting At affordable rates. Our highly experienced expert understands your requirement and ensures you to provide you the best hosting solutions. Every business has their own IT requirements, and that’s why we offer a good portfolio of server solutions and since the most effective configuration for your business might span


LWS Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 5 / 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating14,688▼-3,823 Domains26,201▼-109
lws.fr logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
LWS is one of the best web host in France, with over 500,000 domains and 180,000 web hosting open in 15 years. We offer the best technology, our front-end servers that calculate the sites have a life cycle of 2 years for this always bring you what is best. We know perfectly well your site will always ask for more and more resources (memory, computation, network ..) we will not wait for your site ...

Cloud Access.net Alexa Rating72,988▲21,636
cloudaccess.net logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
CloudAccess.net is a managed WordPress and Joomla hosting provider with industry leading features and an expert support team. From their anycasting DNS network, to their proprietary Cloud Control Panel, clients in all industries around the world find the CloudAccess.net platform is the premier place to build and maintain their websites. Clients can choose from low cost economy plans (Mini Plan) ...


Kenzly OÜ Alexa Rating205,407
kenzly.eu logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Promotions are added

Things to do
Company phone number/fax is missing
86%
Kenzly is providing web hosting and products that help your business grow quickly, professionally, and at fair prices. Now you can run your website and reach people easily. kenzly is a new vision for digital Services makes communication between people easier. Kenzly comes with many Services including Loyalty Platform, Free Business Classifieds, Mobile Cards, Mobile Pages, Social network and ...

Cygecitsolutions Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 / 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating8,273,765
cygecitsolutions.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
Twitter account is missing
71%
CYGEC IT SOLUTIONS INC. continues to grow in the competitive information technology market by offering broad-based experience; a stable, dedicated, and knowledgeable staff; CYGEC IT SOLUTIONS INC. is a multi-operational company that provides affordable and scalable IT services to its clients.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.