Speedy Connect.net review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #456264, listed 2018 (#25713)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Speedy Connect.net

Better Unlimited Web Hosting, For You.
SpeedyConnect.net offers you a reliable super fast unlimited web hosting backed by a 100% uptime guarantee with an amazing 24/7/365 customer support in Nigeria and Ghana.

Top Features:
Unlimited Web Space
Unlimited Monthly Bandwidth
Free Unlimited SSL Certificates
Free Automatic Daily Backup
100% Uptime Guarantee
Fully supports Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, SMF, etc
FREE Softaculous Auto Installer
FREE Website Transfer
London, UK Data-center

Why You Should Host Your Website With Us:

UNLIMITED BANDWIDTH/TRAFFIC
At SpeedyConnect.net, worrying about the bandwidth/traffic consumption of your shared hosting account is a thing of the past as each of our shared hosting packages has Unlimited bandwidth/traffic.

WE ARE NOT RESELLERS
We own and manage all our servers, This allows us to pass on very competitive lowest cost prices unto our customers.

24/7/365 CUSTOMER SUPPORT
We are always here to serve you 24/7/365 (Day and Night) via Live Chat, Ticket.

100% UPTIME GUARANTEE
We hate downtime just as much as you do. We guarantee your website a rock solid 100% uptime, which means your website will be online always.

LOW PRICE GUARANTEE
Our Hosting prices are very cheap and include an extensive list of features including UNLIMITED web space, UNLIMITED bandwidth, and If you know of any host offering same features at a lower price, just contact us and we will beat it.

FREE AUTOMATIC DAILY BACKUP
Your data are automatically backed up daily and stored in multiple backup servers at no extra cost. Sleep well knowing your data is in safe hands.

YOU BENEFIT FROM HIGH QUALITY SERVICES
We utilize only High spec Intel Xeon CPU's, Enterprise SATA's & SSD's, fully redundant premium network, 1Gbps Uplink and lot's more.

----------
Follow us on Social Media:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/speedyconnect
Facebook: https://facebook.com/speedyconnect.net
Instagram: https://instagram.com/speedyconnect_net
------------

Server locations:

Dallas Asheville London
Datacenter locations for speedyconnect.net

speedyconnect.net Cover
Website research for Speedy Connect.net on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
UNLIMITED WEB HOSTINGfeaturesControl Panel : DirectAdmin
Hosted domains : 1
$1.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered / 1

Contact information is managed by speedyconnect.net representatives sales@s..., admin@s..., support@s... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage speedyconnect.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: $1 Unlimited Web Hosting in Nigeria, Ghana, Worldwide, Free Unlimited SSL, Cheap, Affordable, Reliable, Super Fast Web Hosting, 100% Uptime.
Phone Number: +233553355780
Country: United States
Targeting: Ghana, Nigeria, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 1
Details for https://www.speedyconnect.net/
Website DNS: roan.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.226 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
brianna.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.245 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::dc-60a8778c4adc.speedyconnect.net => 149.56.78.29 ( Montreal ) / OVH Hosting Inc. - ovh.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.27.145.98
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.27.144.98 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
3007

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
No official Blog yet

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. speedyconnect.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SpeedyConnect.net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "speedyconnect.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Latest updated companies


MojoHost Alexa Rating64,783▲18,897
mojohost.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
We work hard because we love what we do, and hard work is a core value at Mojohost. We take pride in 99.999% uptime and put in the work to make it possible. A self-funded company that’s been profitable for more than fifteen years, we have the depth of experience and resources to support you through thick and thin. We’ll happily sell you a new server, but we’ll also work with you when you need to ...

Webmasters.com Alexa Rating52,282▼-22,915 Domains12,458▼-74
webmasters.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Twitter and Facebook accounts are missing
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
71%
Webmasters.com is owned by NetTuner Corp. (f.k.a TheNet.com), a privately held online investment company headquartered in Tampa, FL. We were originally founded in 1994 by a group of techies with an idea to create a web hosting company for webmasters that would be run by webmasters. Unlike most of the high flying Internet companies of the 90's, our primary focus has always been on customer ...

Chemi Cloud Alexa Rating38,046▼-14,456
chemicloud.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Promotions are added

100%
We’re a trusted and passionate team of specialists with a solid background and over 10 years of experience exclusively in the hosting industry. Our employees are our number-one asset to bring outstanding customer service. We are a distributed company with employees in multiple countries, spread across different time zones and believe that diversity drives our vibe. We are committed to People, ...

Net Hosting Alexa Rating38,779▼-19,611
nethosting.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
At Nethosting.com our philosophy is founded under traditional business value: patience, honesty, hard work, and loyalty. Our mission is to provide you with high quality services and outstanding reliability in addition to supporting you with exceptional customer service. We set ourselves a step ahead of the competition by becoming averse to the "quick fix" mentality that sacrifices quality.

Nucleus Alexa Rating6,487,327▲4,661,458 Domains1,802▼-3
nucleus.be logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
We were established in 2000 and have since developed into hosting experts. We have a growing team of experts in their field, complementing each other and continually learning. We dare to say that we reached the absolute top of the Belgian hosting experts. We make sure your websites, applications and servers are utmost available. We fiercely guarantee that. Our strength lies in the expertise of

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.