Southo review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2009 (#12751)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Southo

Southo.net is a family-owned and operated Web Hosting company located in San Diego, CA. Established in January of 2002, Southo.net is committed to bringing you the best quality of Web Hosting Services for all sizes and types of businesses. We specialize in shared hosting, Wordpress hosting, VPS, domain registration, SSL certificates, and website development.

Because we are family-owned and operated, we take great pride in knowing our clients on a personal level as well as on a professional level. We understand that quality and personal client service is a rare commodity today and we know that it’s a lot harder to get a loyal client than it is to keep a loyal client. So we plan to keep our clients by giving them the best client service as well as the best web hosting service we know how. We have many support and contact options available to our clients from phone support to email support, a trouble ticket system and also a Live Help option you can access in the Support Center of our website. We offer 24/7/365 emergency support with a 30 minute response time. Non-emergency support requests are handled during business hours. All of your support tickets, emails, and phone calls are answered by a live person.

Our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) page covers many common issues our clients may have from answering billing questions to how to set up a new email account in your personal email client. This page is always growing and a great reference place to start. If your question is not answered here, we welcome you to contact us via trouble ticket, email, Live Help or phone.

We welcome you to try us out risk-free. We offer month-to-month subscriptions and NO contracts!

Special pages


southo.net Cover
Website research for Southo on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by southo.net representatives reviews@s..., admin@s..., southofb@s... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Oceanside
Web Site Title: South O' Internet Services – Complete Website Management + Local IT Services
Website Description: Managed and Self-managed Web Hosting Services
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 6
Details for https://southo.net/
Website DNS: MX::mail.southo.net => 216.98.148.181 ( Henderson ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
ns3.southo.net => 216.98.148.151 ( Henderson ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
dns1.southo.net => 216.98.148.148 ( Henderson ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
dns2.southo.net => 216.98.148.151 ( Henderson ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
dns3.southo.net => 216.98.148.151 ( Henderson ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
ns1.southo.net => 216.98.148.148 ( Henderson ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
ns2.southo.net => 216.98.148.151 ( Henderson ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
Server Software: Apache|PHP/7.1.33|PleskLin
Website IP: 216.98.148.207
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Nevada / Henderson - see top providers in United States, Nevada
ISP Name / ISP URL: CARInet Inc. / cari.net
201

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

No official Blog yet

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. southo.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Southo" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "southo.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from California, United States new

Latest updated companies


Solo Web Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 / 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating0
solowebhosting.mx logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
Solo Web, S.A de C.V.: Uno de los principales proveedor de Hosting en Mexico expandiendo su mercado a Latinoamerica que tiene sus servidor en dicho Pais mejorando asi el desempeño en los buscadores Google, Bing Mexico. Precios desde $390 MX anuales.Plane Todo Incluido Dominio Gratis Transferencia Ilimitada Certificado SSL Gratis SiteLock CodeGuard Controles Avanzados de SPAM Google ...


Stin Priza Alexa Rating9,922,569▲6,079,237
stinpriza.org logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Twitter account is missing
86%
Stin Priza Tech Collective is a web hosting provider based in Athens, Greece, established in 2012. We offer several shared web hosting plans. all plans come with linux host, php7, apache2, mariadb, lmd, fail2ban, free let's encrypt ssl, virtualmin control panel, free daily backups (kept for 30days max) prices currently depending on web space.default plans are minimal(500Mb), standard(1Gb), ...

hoststar.ch Alexa Rating82,768▼-23,475
hoststar.ch logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
HOSTSTAR - Multimedia Networks AG, headquartered in Fraubrunnen BE (Switzerland), was founded in 1996 and employs around 30 webhosting experts. Our vision is to offer the latest technologies and hosting services for the best price possible! No extra fees, everything is included to run your website and be connected to the world. Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, VPS and Managed Server ...

Ard Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 / 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating235,688▼-178,581 Domains5,085▼-20
ardhosting.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
ARDHOSTING is a brand image of PT ARDH GLOBAL INDONESIA which was established in 2000 with a focus on services in the field of web hosting and domain registration. With the slogan "Fast & Reliable Webhosting" we are determined to provide cheap, fast and reliable variants of web hosting and domain services to suit your needs. ARDHOSTING provides a choice of Linux and Microsoft Windows operating

zol.co.zw Alexa Rating709,594▼-31,202
zol.co.zw logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
ZOL Zimbabwe is part of the Liquid Telecom Group. ZOL Zimbabwe is Zimbabwe’s leading Internet Service Provider (ISP). We offer a range of affordable, high quality managed communication solutions and Internet connectivity to customers all over Zimbabwe. We believe that everyone has the right to be connected, to live like this. Home Accounts Package Name Disk Quota *Fibroniks Basic ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.