solarcom.ch
Average 9.5 out of 10
Total reviews: 12
Recommended by: 12
Opposed: 0
Official responses: 11


VISIT WEBSITE

✔ Solar Communications review

12 user reviews; 11 support responses; 0 testimonials; 14 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #0; 📆 listed 2015 (#23037)
solarcom.ch
Solar Communications
Mürtschenstrasse 30
Zurich , ZH 8048 Zurich
CH
☎ Phone +41 79 1033365

Website language(s): en-US fr-FR de-DE it-IT ru-RU es-ES
🏆 Alexa Rating 0▲ 2,323,942 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 9.5 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 12
👍 Recommended by: 12
👎 Opposed: 0
🤝 Official responses: 11

💰 Price Range CHF 88.00 - CHF 2,100.00⏰ Support 24x7
💳 Payment Options Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Money [...]
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 18/33🔗 Links 415
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%

👪 Most Recent Customer Reviews

📅
ms-my.facebook.com/people/Marco-Ziani/pfbid0z5Xr59bYiBTdoBc7Un5zpAZej5giPdSJ2NQRRY4Fhapfhkqdx5a31inW4XWDWo4ql/ | mziani769@g...
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 BEST HOSTING!! RIGHT NOW!!
Being a developer for over 26 years, I have used many of what is deemed the top hosting companies in Europe. Solar Communications has everything I need to develop a successful website.
📅
facebook.com/BrandonGene (meriemsaad762@g...) / gallerybk.co.kr
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 A Solid Cloud Hosting Provider!
Solarcom provides a solid cloud hosting service and has been steadily adding features over the past few years. First-level support has also improved dramatically over the past year or so. I'm a long-term, satisfied customer!
🗨 Hi Brandon, it's great to hear that you are happy with the hosting setup and support that we have provided. At Solar Communications, we strive to deliver exceptional service and support to all of our customers, and we are delighted to have met your expectations. Thank you for choosing us as your hosting provider, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!
✍️ Customer Service (info@s..., 📅 ).
📅
facebook.com/profile.php?id=100080088595777&sk=about_overview | foaadlaoisdi@g...
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 The best hosting company I have ever known
I've been using Solarcom since 2016, and I've been consistently impressed. That was really a lifeline, and I would not select another hosting service, no matter how much less expensive they were. The support team's dependability and expertise are unparalleled in the IT business!
🗨 Hey Fouad, Thank you for your glowing review! We constantly strive to enhance our hosting services and provide excellent customer support. We're grateful to have you as a satisfied long-term customer. Thank you for choosing Solar Communications!
✍️ Customer Service (info@s..., 📅 ).
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2015
solarcom.ch logo

📄 Overview

🔧 Services: Web HostingDomain Registration Own datacenter

📜 About Solar Communications

Solar Communications is a rapidly expanding hosting company based in Switzerland, offering private, confidential, and expert customer service. With a focus on enterprise-quality solutions, Solar Communications invites customers to join their family and meet their IT business needs.

Solar Communications differentiates itself with its data center, which provides the highest level of security and privacy. Situated in Switzerland, a trusted and reliable European nation, the data center ensures the safety and protection of customer data.

The company prides itself on delivering real 100% uptime, guaranteeing uninterrupted service for their clients. Furthermore, Solar Communications offers excellent support around the clock, seven days a week, ensuring that customers receive assistance whenever they need it.

PRICE & COST:
Solar Communications rewards their customers with a cashback program. With each service order, the customer's balance is topped off, allowing them to use the remaining cashback for new purchases or additional payments. The cashback account is credited with 0.5% of the total order amount, and there is no spending limit, giving customers the flexibility to utilize their bonus to pay for orders.

DATA CENTER:
Solar Communications operates a highly secure and private data center in Switzerland, known for its dependability. This location ensures the safety and protection of customer data, providing peace of mind to businesses that value confidentiality and privacy.

CUSTOMER SUPPORT:
Solar Communications offers excellent support around the clock, every day of the week. Their dedicated customer service team is available to assist customers with any inquiries, ensuring that issues are promptly addressed and resolved.

CONCLUSION:
Solar Communications is an inviting hosting company based in Switzerland, offering reliable and secure hosting solutions. With a focus on privacy, their data center ensures the highest level of security for customer data. The company's commitment to real 100% uptime and round-the-clock support sets them apart in the industry. Additionally, their cashback program rewards customers and provides flexibility in payment options. Joining the Solar Communications family means benefiting from expert customer service and enterprise-quality solutions for all IT business needs.

📢 Special pages


solarcom.ch screenshot
Website research for Solar Communications on May 24, 2023 by WebHostingTop

🎁 Solar Communications Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans📤 Solar Communications Website Products

🔧 Dedicated - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Epsilon 2023 (2 CPU cores) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Money Order, Bitcoin
🔧 Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, VPN, CDN, Green Hosting, E-Commerce
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 4000 MB
💪 CPU : D525 Intel Atom 1.80 GHz 2 Cores 4 HT
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Epsilon 2023 (2 CPU cores) from solarcom.chAt Solar Communications, we provide the customers with optimal server configurations to ensure no compromise in exceptional performance. Server configurations are ideally balanced to fit the most sophisticated IT requirements at reasonable prices. [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://member.solarcom.ch/en/cart/add/9?bill=6&type=dedicated&name=Epsilon
CHF 124.00/mo.625 GBunmetered 4 GB / 0
Gamma 2023(4 cpu cores) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 6000 MB
💪 CPU : E5630 Intel Xeon 2.53 GHz 4 Cores 8 HT
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Gamma 2023(4 cpu cores) from solarcom.ch
🔗 Plan URL : https://solarcom.ch/dedicated_servers
CHF 174.00/mo.2000 GB15 TB 6 GB / 0
Alpha 2023(6 cpu cores) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 12000 MB
💪 CPU : E5645 Intel Xeon 2.40 GHz 6 Cores 12 HT
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Alpha 2023(6 cpu cores) from solarcom.ch
🔗 Plan URL : https://solarcom.ch/dedicated_servers
CHF 254.00/mo.4000 GB15 TB 12 GB / 0
Delta 2023 (6 cpu cores) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 12000 MB
💪 CPU : E5645 Intel Xeon 2.40 GHz 6 Cores 12 HT
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Delta 2023 (6 cpu cores) from solarcom.ch
🔗 Plan URL : https://solarcom.ch/dedicated_servers
CHF 341.00/mo.1200 GB SAS15 TB 12 GB / 0
Sigma 2023 (6 cpu cores) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 12000 MB
💪 CPU : E5645 Intel Xeon 2.40 GHz 6 Cores 12 HT
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Sigma 2023 (6 cpu cores) from solarcom.ch
🔗 Plan URL : https://solarcom.ch/dedicated_servers
CHF 356.00/mo.6000 GB15 TB 12 GB / 0
Beta 2023 (12 cpu cores) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 24000 MB
💪 CPU : 2 x E5645 Intel Xeon 2.40 GHz 12 Cores 24 HT
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Beta 2023 (12 cpu cores) from solarcom.ch
🔗 Plan URL : https://solarcom.ch/dedicated_servers
CHF 432.00/mo.900 GB15 TB 24 GB / 0
🔧 Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated📌 Dedicated IPs
1U / 2U 2023 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
📌 Dedicated IPs : 2

screenshot of 1U / 2U 2023 from solarcom.chSetup fee N/A
Space 1U or 2U
Bandwidth 15 TB included
Overage fee each Mb/s 20.00 CHF/20.53 USD/18.47 EUR
Power Up to 0.8 Amp/220V
Overage fee each Amp -1.00 CHF/-1.03 USD/-0.92 EUR
Network 1 x 1 Gb/s RJ-45 2 IPv4 Addresses
Contract 1 month
🔗 Plan URL : https://solarcom.ch/en/colocation
CHF 139.00/mo. 15 TB 2
1/3 Rack 2023 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
📌 Dedicated IPs : 16

screenshot of 1/3 Rack 2023 from solarcom.chSetup fee N/A
Space 12U
Bandwidth Burstable billing 95th Percentile 5 Mb/s included
Overage fee each Mb/s 20.00 CHF/20.53 USD/18.47 EUR
Power Up to 6 Amp/220V
Overage fee each Amp 50.00 CHF/51.32 USD/46.18 EUR
Network 1 x 1 Gb/s RJ-45 16 IPv4 [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://solarcom.ch/en/colocation
CHF 700.00/mo. unmetered 16
1 Full Rack 2023 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
📌 Dedicated IPs : 32

screenshot of 1 Full Rack 2023 from solarcom.chSetup fee N/A
Space 42U
Bandwidth Burstable billing 95th Percentile 5 Mb/s included
Overage fee each Mb/s 20.00 CHF/20.53 USD/18.47 EUR
Power Up to 12 Amp/220V
Overage fee each Amp 50.00 CHF/51.32 USD/46.18 EUR
Network 1 x 1 Gb/s RJ-45 32 IPv4 [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://solarcom.ch/en/colocation
CHF 2,100.00/mo. unmetered 32
🔧 Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Cloud-V0 (1 cpu core, up to 1 virtual machine) 2023 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : XEN
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Server locations : Switzerland
🔋 RAM : 2048 MB
💪 CPU : 2.4 - 3.0 Ghz Intel Xeon 1 Core
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Cloud-V0 (1 cpu core, up to 1 virtual machine) 2023 from solarcom.chFull Server Control
High-Availability
Elastic Performance
Pay As You Go
Self-healing Storage
Xen Hypervisor
Console Access
Rapid Deployment
Multiple OS supported
64-bit architecture
🔗 Plan URL : https://solarcom.ch/cloud_solutions
CHF 88.00/mo.20 GB1 GB 2 GB / 0
Cloud-V1 2023 (1 cpu core, up to 1 virtual machine) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : XEN
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Server locations : Switzerland
🔋 RAM : 4096 MB
💪 CPU : 2.4 - 3.0 Ghz Intel Xeon 1 Core
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Cloud-V1 2023 (1 cpu core, up to 1 virtual machine) from solarcom.ch
🔗 Plan URL : https://solarcom.ch/cloud_solutions
CHF 160.00/mo.60 GB1 GB 4 GB / 0
Cloud-V2 2023 (2 cpu core, up to 2 virtual machines) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : XEN
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Server locations : Switzerland
🔋 RAM : 4096 MB
💪 CPU : 2.4 - 3.0 Ghz Intel Xeon 2 Cores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Cloud-V2 2023 (2 cpu core, up to 2 virtual machines) from solarcom.ch
🔗 Plan URL : https://solarcom.ch/cloud_solutions
CHF 199.00/mo.100 GB1 GB 4 GB / 0
Cloud-V3 2023 (4 cpu core, up to 4 virtual machines) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : XEN
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Server locations : Switzerland
🔋 RAM : 8192 MB
💪 CPU : 2.4 - 3.0 Ghz Intel Xeon 4 Cores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Cloud-V3 2023 (4 cpu core, up to 4 virtual machines) from solarcom.ch
🔗 Plan URL : https://solarcom.ch/cloud_solutions
CHF 361.00/mo.160 GB1 GB 8 GB / 0
Cloud-V4 (8 cpu core, up to 8 virtual machines) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : XEN
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
🔋 RAM : 14336 MB
💪 CPU : 2.4 - 3.0 Ghz Intel Xeon 8 Cores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Cloud-V4 (8 cpu core, up to 8 virtual machines) from solarcom.ch
🔗 Plan URL : https://solarcom.ch/en/cloud_solutions
CHF 661.00/mo.320 GB1 GB 14 GB / 0

Contact information is managed by solarcom.ch representatives info@s..., support@s..., sales@s... [login] | Last company update:

📊 Web stats

Targeting: Switzerland
📂 Details for https://solarcom.ch/en/
📥 Website DNS: ns3.solarcom.ch => 46.28.205.175 ( Zurich ) / Solar Communications GmbH
ns1.solarcom.ch => 46.28.201.73 ( Zurich ) / Solar Communications GmbH
ns2.solarcom.ch => 46.28.200.194 ( Zurich ) / Solar Communications GmbH
MX::mail.solarcom.ch => 46.28.201.70 ( Zurich ) / Solar Communications GmbH
📌 Website IP: 46.28.204.20
📍 IP localization: Switzerland, Zurich, Zurich - see top providers in Confoederatio Helvetica, Zürich
🔗 ISP Name, URL: Solar Communications GmbH, solarcom.ch

✅ Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 Solar Communications News / Press release

Say hello to our latest offering: the NEW Shadowsocks VPN! - Discover the incredible features of our brand NEW Shadowsocks VPN:
Enhanced Security: Safeguard your website data and shield yourself from prying eyes with our robust encryption protocols. Rest easy, knowing that your online activities are thoroughly protected.
Lightning-fast Speed: Experience unparalleled connection speeds powered by Solarcom's Swiss servers. Say goodbye to buffering and welcome seamless functionality for your e-commerce project.
Pay with Ease: Enjoy flexibility in [...]
2023 Guide to VPN Protocols: WireGuard vs. Shadowsocks - For several years we noticed a dynamic growth of interest to Virtual Private Networks (VPNs),  which are becoming increasingly popular as more people are concerned about their privacy and security. There are plenty of VPN protocols, each with its own strengths and weaknesses. In this guide, we’ll compare two of the most popular VPN protocols: WireGuard and Shadowsocks. We will compare their performance, security, and ease of use to help you determine which VPN protocol is more relevant to you [...]
GitLab vs. GitHub: The Ultimate Comparison Guide - GitLab and GitHub are two of the most popular code management platforms available, with similar features that cater to developers of all levels. However, there are key differences between the two that make one better suited for certain tasks than the other. In this article, we'll dive into the world of GitLab vs. GitHub, exploring their similarities and differences so you can make an informed decision about which platform is right for your needs.
What is GitLab?
GitLab is a web-based Git [...]
[search all solarcom.ch news]

📣 Solar Communications Social Networks

https://solarcom.ch/en/press  (RSS error) Blog added on May, 2020, with total 0 articles.

Reviews👪 Solar Communications Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Solar Communications profile shows a note average of 9.5 out of 10, counting 12 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. solarcom.ch is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SolarCommunications" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "solarcom.ch generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(11 = 91.67%)
(1 = 8.33%)
📅
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Fast rescue!
I called Solar Com while my website had been down for 4 hours due to a massive DDOS attack; they transferred me in a matter of minutes and my website was back up and running. I received several other ddos attacks after my move with them but they never went down, I congratulate them on this as I know I received a 100 gigas dns attack having only a 5 giga protection plan with them, they didn't overcharge me... (apparently thousands of usd)

Their support always responded to me in less than 20 minutes. I currently host the majority of my websites with them because their costs are quite competitive. Since a year, there has been nothing to complain about.
🗨 Thank you very much for choosing our hosting. We'll do our best to live up to your trust in the future!
✍️ Customer Support (info@s..., 📅 ).

📅
-anonymous- (kokk6171@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 GReat support
As a beginner, the most crucial thing is help, which Solarcom provides 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. They always find a method to fix any problem and do so in a nice manner.
🗨 Hey, great to hear that our 24/7 support has been helpful to you! We appreciate your kind words and are always here to assist you in any way we can. Thanks for choosing Solar Communications!
✍️ Customer Support (info@s..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (lamanihadj@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Reliable service
Good service for it's money. Signed up with Solarcom 3 months ago. I transport my website to solarcom servers. All were completed without any issues. everything is good .... I recommend to try
🗨 Lamani, we really appreciate your feedback. Hope to continue our cooperation in the future!
✍️ Customer Support (info@s..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (helalabdelghani@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Expert opinion
This is the only provider I'm going to use from now one. Too many disappointments, too many slow servers and bad locations. Usually I only write reviews when there's something bad that needs to be said, but not with these guys. Solarcom provides an excellent service for a fair price.
🗨 Helal, our sincere thanks for your positive feedback about us and our work!
✍️ Customer Support (info@s..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (elisabethkemou@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Really fast
I signed up on Sunday. By this morning (Monday), all of my sites had been transferred! Support is always there to answer questions and help in any way they can. The online conversation is also fantastic! I've started running performance tests on my websites and getting great results!
🗨 Thank you so much, Elizabeth! It's great seeing your review! We hope that you will be satisfied with our service for many years to come. We're open to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! Thank you very much! :)
✍️ Customer Support (info@s..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (mouradhom@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 A terrific deal! I'm not sure how they can afford such low-cost hosting, but I'm not here to find out. Most hosting companies usually provide you what you pay for, but here you get more! A true Solarcom supporter!
🗨 Thank you for your feedback on our work. We will be happy to support your project in the future!
✍️ Customer Support (info@s..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (jsksksjlala@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😃 Highly recommend Solar Communications to anyone looking for a reliable and secure web hosting company. Their exceptional service and support make them stand out in the industry!!
🗨 Thank you very much for your honest feedback! We're happy ro provide you the best service
✍️ Customer Support (info@s..., 📅 ).

📅
-anonymous- (danidankos1993@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Extremely pleasant and welcoming assistance. answered any questions I had. A client will find the console to be simple to use, and the service is once again excellent. I've never encountered a server issue.
🗨 Thank you for your feedback on our work. We will be happy to support your project in the future!
✍️ Customer Support (info@s..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (hankinscharisse8@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I've been a client of Solar Communications for more than a year, and I've always been pleased with the quality of their service. A high degree of security and anonymity is provided by the Swiss data center, which is essential for my company. For anybody searching for top-notch hosting options, I wholeheartedly endorse Solar Communications!!
🗨 Thank you very much for your feedback. We're pleased to further provide you and your customers with the fastest and the most secure hosting.
✍️ Customer Support (info@s..., 📅 ).

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in Switzerland

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Swisscom
    swisscom.ch logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 13,480
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 2
    🙌 Average Rating: 1 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 0
    👎 Bad Reviews: 2
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Infomaniak
    infomaniak.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 13,767
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 17
    🙌 Average Rating: 5 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 8
    👎 Bad Reviews: 9
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Hostpoint
    hostpoint.ch logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 45,510
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 4
    🙌 Average Rating: 3.8 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 1
    👎 Bad Reviews: 3
    👈 Official Responses: 1
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added

    100%
    Hoststar
    hoststar.ch logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 143,860

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from Switzerland

These Solar Communications customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.