So Hosted review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 14 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, 3044 domains, Alexa #487639, listed 2013 (#18301)

Overview

Services: Domain RegistrationWeb Hosting | Redirected domains: sohosted.net sohosted.nl

About So Hosted

SoHosted is a webhosting provider in the Netherlands. SoHosted offers webhosting, domain registrations and VPS hosting.

sohosted.com Cover
Website research for So Hosted on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Small $1.00/mo.25 GB5 GB
Medium $2.00/mo.75 GB15 GB
Large $5.00/mo.5 GB30 GB
XXL $6.00/mo.5 GB50 GB
VPS - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Small SAS $9.00/mo.10 GB250 GB
Small SSD $14.00/mo.10 GB250 GB
Medium SAS $24.00/mo.25 GB500 GB
Medium SSD $34.00/mo.25 GB500 GB
Large SAS $44.00/mo.50 GB1 TB
Large SSD $59.00/mo.50 GB1 TB
XL SAS $79.00/mo.100 GB2 TB
XL SSD $99.00/mo.100 GB2 TB
XXL SAS $129.00/mo.200 GB4 TB
XXL SSD $169.00/mo.200 GB4 TB

Contact information is managed by sohosted.com representatives ruben@s..., info@s... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: -
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 211
Details for https://www.sohosted.com/
Website DNS: ns2.secondary-dns.org => 85.17.241.81 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
ns1.secondary-dns.org => 85.17.241.79 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
ns4.sohosted.com => 195.8.208.27 ( Drachten ) / SoHosted Cloud B.V.
ns3.sohosted.com => 195.8.208.26 ( Drachten ) / SoHosted Cloud B.V.
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 173.194.76.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.165.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.195.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.125.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/7.1.17
Website IP: 91.238.176.246
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Fryslan / Drachten - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: SoHosted Cloud B.V. / sohosted.com
274
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/sohosted-webhosting
About: SoHosted biedt goedkope razendsnelle Virtual Private Servers (VPS), webhosting, domeinregistratie, e-mail met gratis spamfilter en uw eigen overzichtelijke controlepaneel.

Met een team van ervaren en enthousiaste medewerkers zorgen we voor kwalitatieve en goedkope hosting.

SoHosted bedient meer dan 25.000 klanten in 26 landen.

SoHosted (est. 2003) is a Privately Held entity having 74 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Computer Networking.
https://plus.google.com/+sohosted
About: Al 10 jaar lang verzorgen wij webhosting, VPS hosting en domeinregistratie voor ruim 35.000 klanten. Klanten kiezen voor SoHosted vanwege onze persoonlijke, snelle service en voordelige prijzen.
SoHosted B.V. account is having 77 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Aug 1, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
sohosted.com Icon
- Hou jij ervan om mensen blij te maken? Heb je uitstekende communicatie skills én heb je verstand van internet en ICT? Dan zijn wij op zoek naar jou! #Vacature Vacature Happy customer employee | SoHosted
- We hebben onze nieuwe webhosting gelanceerd! Bij elk hostingpakket krijg je gratis toegang tot de SoHosted Website Builder. Hiermee bouw je zonder technische kennis je eigen professionele website!Meer info en de website builder zelf uitproberen ... Website Builder | SoHosted
- Gezocht: PHP developer die wil werken bij de leukste webhoster van Nederland!Check de vacature op: https://www.sohosted.com/over/werken-bij-sohosted/vacat Webhosting, Domeinnaam registratie en VPS | SoHosted
So Hosted Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.4. Blog added on 2015 Mar, with total 37 articles, language nl. Latest post on Aug 17, 2018

Domains trend


So Hosted domain trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. sohosted.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SoHosted" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "sohosted.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Netherlands


Compare to best hosting brands from Netherlands new

Latest updated companies


GIGEBOX Alexa Rating14,432,949
gigebox.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (851). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
86%
GIGEBOX Limited are expert providers of secure business hosting services, we operate high-performance professional servers, specially designed for businesses, powered by the Intel(R) Xeon(R) Hexa-Core CPU Processors and 128 GB DDR3 minimum RAM with a network that has a total capacity of 12 Tbps to the worldwide web. As a technology and product innovator, we are able to provide customers with ...

Here-Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating4,921,331▼-4139552
here-host.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Here-Host offers you a perfect choices between a super configuration, perfect security, good support and nice discounts. » We treat all our partners (customers, suppliers, and employees) like we want to be treated, with respect and dignity. » Our team remains flexible and adaptable at all times, accepting change as inevitable. » We are trying to evolve along with our customer needs. Our ...

Digi Hoster.ch Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 3 of 10
Good Reviews: 0
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating0
digihoster.ch logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (345). Minimum 500 chars.
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
Digi - Technik & Partners Company Establishment (digihoster.ch) was founded in 1989. Since 1996 the company is active in the internet and hosting. Our ultimate goal is to meet the requirements of tomorrow today and to continuously expand the range of services offered to you. We are your Hosting Provider for Small Business (1-9 Employees)

GP Hosting Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 9 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating9,592,406
gphosting.co.za logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
GP Hosting Solutions offers shared-hosting and reseller hosting to thousands of website owners. Founded in 2009, we are one of the strongest and most stable hosting communities. Make GP Hosting your home on the Web, and enjoy the benefits of our experience, resources and commitment. Our Mission: Provide the Best Hosting Tools & Service Our entire team is committed to providing customers ...

Host Karle Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 7 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating233,572▼-83108
hostkarle.in IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (390). Minimum 500 chars.
- Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zipcode and country.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
It’s always creating a huge problem while choosing the Best Shared Hosting. A good shared hosting can manage your website load and data. Hostkarle is an Indian web hosting company. Also Hostkarle provide web hosting vps hosting and dedicated server hosting in Ahmedabad.Hostkarle provide cheap web hosting service at affordable price also our aim to provide the best service in India

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.