So Hosted review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 14 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, 3146 domains, 9735 hosted, Alexa #355808, listed 2013 (#18301)

Overview

Services: Domain RegistrationWeb Hosting | Redirected domains: sohosted.net sohosted.nl

About So Hosted

SoHosted is a webhosting provider in the Netherlands. SoHosted offers webhosting, domain registrations and VPS hosting.

sohosted.com Cover
Website research for So Hosted on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Small $1.00/mo.25 GB5 GB
Medium $2.00/mo.75 GB15 GB
Large $5.00/mo.5 GB30 GB
XXL $6.00/mo.5 GB50 GB
VPS - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Small SAS $9.00/mo.10 GB250 GB
Small SSD $14.00/mo.10 GB250 GB
Medium SAS $24.00/mo.25 GB500 GB
Medium SSD $34.00/mo.25 GB500 GB
Large SAS $44.00/mo.50 GB1 TB
Large SSD $59.00/mo.50 GB1 TB
XL SAS $79.00/mo.100 GB2 TB
XL SSD $99.00/mo.100 GB2 TB
XXL SAS $129.00/mo.200 GB4 TB
XXL SSD $169.00/mo.200 GB4 TB

Contact information is managed by sohosted.com representatives ruben@s..., info@s... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: -
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 211
Details for https://www.sohosted.com/
Website DNS: ns2.secondary-dns.org => 85.17.241.81 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
ns3.sohosted.com => 195.8.208.26 ( Drachten ) / SoHosted Cloud B.V.
ns1.secondary-dns.org => 85.17.241.79 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
ns4.sohosted.com => 195.8.208.27 ( Drachten ) / SoHosted Cloud B.V.
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.125.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.195.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Amsterdam ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.131.27 ( Amsterdam ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/7.1.17
Website IP: 91.238.176.246
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Fryslan / Drachten - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: SoHosted Cloud B.V. / sohosted.com
302
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/sohosted-webhosting
About: SoHosted biedt goedkope razendsnelle Virtual Private Servers (VPS), webhosting, domeinregistratie, e-mail met gratis spamfilter en uw eigen overzichtelijke controlepaneel.

Met een team van ervaren en enthousiaste medewerkers zorgen we voor kwalitatieve en goedkope hosting.

SoHosted bedient meer dan 25.000 klanten in 26 landen.

SoHosted (est. 2003) is a Privately Held entity having 74 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Computer Networking.
https://plus.google.com/+sohosted
About: Al 10 jaar lang verzorgen wij webhosting, VPS hosting en domeinregistratie voor ruim 35.000 klanten. Klanten kiezen voor SoHosted vanwege onze persoonlijke, snelle service en voordelige prijzen.
SoHosted B.V. account is having 77 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Aug 1, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
sohosted.com Icon
- Hou jij ervan om mensen blij te maken? Heb je uitstekende communicatie skills én heb je verstand van internet en ICT? Dan zijn wij op zoek naar jou! #Vacature Vacature Happy customer employee | SoHosted
- We hebben onze nieuwe webhosting gelanceerd! Bij elk hostingpakket krijg je gratis toegang tot de SoHosted Website Builder. Hiermee bouw je zonder technische kennis je eigen professionele website!Meer info en de website builder zelf uitproberen ... Website Builder | SoHosted
- Gezocht: PHP developer die wil werken bij de leukste webhoster van Nederland!Check de vacature op: https://www.sohosted.com/over/werken-bij-sohosted/vacat Webhosting, Domeinnaam registratie en VPS | SoHosted
So Hosted Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.8. Blog added on 2015 Mar, with total 41 articles, language nl. Latest post on Jan 31, 2019

Domains trend


So Hosted domain trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. sohosted.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SoHosted" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "sohosted.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Netherlands


Compare to best hosting brands from Netherlands new

Latest updated companies


Gridhost Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 1 of 10
Good Reviews: 0
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating118,071▲14023 Domains5,067▲13
1-grid.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Who are we? 20 years ago we took our first customer’s business online. Yes, that makes us older than YouTube, Facebook and the iPhone, but we don’t think about ourselves as old, we’re just experienced. We move with the times and 20 years have given us the knowledge to understand exactly what our customers need today. Our most recent innovation is our move from Webafrica to 1-grid.com. This ...


Reseller Cube Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,677,544▼-2186965
resellercube.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (352). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
ResellerCube is a widely recognized and highly trusted Webhosting Partner program that provides the most secure and reliable web hosting packages for our clients looking to set up their own Internet business. We have multiple Tier IV data center for our servers hosted in the most redundant network and secure data centers across multiple locations.


Name Isp Alexa Rating406,877▼-204610
nameisp.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (507). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
Things to do
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Name ISP is a swedish domain name registrar with it's main office in Gothenburg, Sweden. The company has been operating since 2003 and is specialized on global domain name registrations and support. We have a combined experience of over 50 years in the domain name business. Name ISP is an ICANN-accredited registrar that registers all the world's top-level domains. We always strive to be ...

4UK Host.uk Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 9 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,672,566▼-1348432
4ukhost.uk logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (488). Minimum 500 chars.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Are you looking for top quality web hosting UK services at affordable prices? 4UKHost has been active in the field of webhosting for many years offering all kinds of web hosting services accompanied with advanced features. 4UKHOST was founded in 2004 and offer Hosting related services at favourable prices such as Shared Hosting, Value VPS, SSD VPS and Dedicated Servers. Products & Services:

Stable Host Total Reviews: 6
Average Rating: 5 of 10
Good Reviews: 3
Bad Reviews: 3
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating59,574▼-4844 Domains34,627▼-80
stablehost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
StableHost.com web hosting provides affordable shared, reseller and VPS plans. People Unlike some of the "mega-brands" that have thousands of employees, StableHost is a team of roughly 10 people who deeply care about your website and your needs. We treat each customer with the utmost respect as they were our mother. You're not just a number to us, you're part of the StableHost family. ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.