Server Hosh review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 9 products, 1 promotion, 2 social accounts, Alexa #495711, listed 2018 (#26087)
Listed and verified since 2018
serverhosh.com logo!

Overview

Services: Domain RegistrationWeb Hosting

About Server Hosh

Serverhosh Internet Service.

ServerHosh Internet Service provide world class Network and Server Equipment. We have our Private Suites on USA(Seattle) & The Netherlands(Amsterdam).

At ServerHosh , we recognize that all projects have different goals & requirements and our support will work tirelessly to ensure each and every one of our customers has their needs met.

Server locations:

Seattle Amsterdam
Datacenter locations for serverhosh.com

Special pages


serverhosh.com Cover
Website research for Server Hosh on January 23, 2019 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Get upto 50% Recurring Discount on VPS. - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Trail Plan FRfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : 1
$0.08/mo.92 MBunmetered / 1
Trial Plan USAfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : 1
$0.16/mo.92 MBunmetered / 1
Plan One NLfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : 1
$1.33/mo.1 GBunmetered / 1
VPS - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
CPU Optimized Starter -NLfeatures
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1 x 2.60GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$3.99/mo.50 GBunmetered 1 GB
SSD VPS Basic - NLfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 x 2.40GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$14.99/mo.30 GB SSDunmetered 2 GB
10Gbps Basic - NLfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 x 3.40GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$15.99/mo.30 GBunmetered 2 GB
VPS - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
USA VPS Starterfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 1 x 2.60GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$5.99/mo.50 GBunmetered 2 GB
SSD VPS Basic - USAfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 x 2.60GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$9.99/mo.35 GB SSDunmetered 2 GB
MassPlanner V1-USAfeatures
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 3 x 2.60GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$17.99/mo.35 GBunmetered 4 GB

Contact information is managed by serverhosh.com representatives sales@s..., support@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., info@s..., tech@s..., anirban.ghosh@s..., spaul@s... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Anirban Ghosh
Web Site Title: ServerHosh Internet Service
Website Description: ServerHosh.com Provide Wide Range of VPS, Dedicated Server, Web Hosting Service to start your Online Journey. We offer a Affordable Price for your every Needs.
Targeting: India
Statistics
Links to the site: 8
Details for https://www.serverhosh.com/
Website DNS: eva.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.114 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
derek.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.154 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx2.zoho.com => 8.40.222.121 ( Pleasanton ) / Zoho - zoho.com
MX::us2.mx2.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.202 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx1.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.205 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::mx99.serverhosh.com => 136.243.15.181 ( Falkenstein ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
MX::us2.mx3.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.226 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::mx3.zoho.com => 204.141.42.52 ( Greenwood Village ) / NTT America Inc. - ntt.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.18.58.32
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.18.59.32 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
93
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Server Hosh profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. serverhosh.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ServerHosh" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "serverhosh.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
-anonymous- (kc.55@y...) / reviewnguides.usa.cc
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I have been with ServerHosh for over 2 years, the first year I had a windows VPS which have been running great, only time it ever was down was a planned 2 hrs server upgrade.

As I had a great experience with their VPS server I also got a shared hosting plan, once again it was a positive experience, and the customer service was very helpful getting my website moved, which they also were the couple other times I asked for help.

At first I was skeptical since ServerHosh is not as known as some others hosts, but they are both cheaper and have better service than most other hosts, and now it's what I recommend to everyone.

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare to best hosting brands from India new

These Server Hosh customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.