Route Africa review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 1 promotion, 1 social account, Alexa #8623295, listed 2017 (#25263)
routeafrica.net logo

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration | Redirected from cheaphosting.co.tz

About Route Africa

ROUTE AFRICA started in 2013 with one goal in mind: to provide easy-to-setup and affordable web hosting plans, supported by domain names, free web applications, custom hosting solutions and web design services for your business. We proudly host more than 4,000 domains with this number growing by the hour.

Founded in Dar es Salaam, Tanzania. We provide hosting services to clients worldwide. We believe that our success is due to our profound technical expertise and unmatched quality of customer care. We strive to build personal relationships with our customers. We believe in treating every customer with the same respect, caring and honesty.

Although we keep our traditional business values, we are not afraid of changes. We have always been early adopters of new technologies. We continuously explore new and innovative solutions to keep our customers up to date on technology. We believe that establishing a successful world-class web presence should be easy and affordable. We strive to improve our customers' success by providing the best reliable and consistent tools and services at affordable prices.

Server locations:

Special pages


routeafrica.net screenshot
Website research for Route Africa on May 17, 2020 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

This Application is Valid to WHTOP Clients and will offer 5% discount CHT009 - No time limit, Verified: Sep 17, 2017
Visit website routeafrica.net

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
University OfferfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

1 GB Disk Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
5 E-mail Accounts
5 Sub-domains
24/7/366 Online Support
APPLICABLE FOR STUDENTS ONLY
Plan URL : https://routeafrica.net/cart.php?gid=1
$10.99/yr.1 GB HDD 10000 RPM1 TB 0 / 1
Business StartuofeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

1 GB Disk Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
5 E-mail Accounts
5 Sub-domains
24/7/366 Online Support
Plan URL : https://routeafrica.net/cart.php?gid=1
TZS 40.000/yr.1 GBunmetered 0 / 1
NGOfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

5 GB Disk Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited E-mail Accounts
Unlimited Sub-domains
24/7/366 Online Support
Plan URL : https://routeafrica.net/cart.php?gid=1
TZS 55.000/yr.1 GBunmetered 0 / 1
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
SungurafeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, DNS
Support Options : Email, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

Unlimited Subdomain
Unlimited E-mails
$100.00/yr.1000 GB4 TB

Contact information is managed by routeafrica.net representatives sales@c..., sales@r... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Brian Joseph
Web Site Title: The Leading Web Hosting in Tanzania - Route Africa Networks Limited
Website Description: Route Africa Networks Limited is a Leading Web Hosting in Tanzania aiming at cutting off the gap which exist between real environment Server. We off varieties of products including VPS hosting ,Bulk SMS, Dedicated, Push SMS, Linux & Windows Reseller, Domain Registration, Ethical Hacking (System [...]
Targeting: (174) Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 2
Details for https://routeafrica.net/
Website DNS: MX::routeafrica.net => 162.144.65.205 ( Provo ) / Unified Layer - unifiedlayer.com
ns2.routeafrica.net => 162.144.65.205 ( Provo ) / Unified Layer - unifiedlayer.com
ns1.routeafrica.net => 162.144.65.205 ( Provo ) / Unified Layer - unifiedlayer.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 162.144.65.205
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Utah / Provo - see top providers in United States, Utah
ISP Name / ISP URL: Unified Layer / unifiedlayer.com
0

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
No official Blog yet

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Route Africa profile shows a note average of 10.0 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. routeafrica.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with RouteAfrica" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "routeafrica.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
-anonymous- (sales@c...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
cheaphosting.co.tz
Very cheap and on time support from their technical support team. I would like to advise other companies to come and subscribe to Cheap Hosting for their hosting package

Alternate top web hosting companies in Tanzania


Compare to best hosting brands from Tanzania new

These Route Africa customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.