php-friends.de
Average 1 out of 10
Total reviews: 1
Recommended by: 0
Opposed: 1
Official responses: 0


VISIT WEBSITE

✔ php-friends.de review

1 user review; 0 support responses; 0 testimonials; 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #615397; 📆 listed 2014 (#19569)
php-friends.de
php-friends.de
Taunusstraße 52
Kriftel , HE 65830
DE
☎ Phone 06192 93922 33
📠 Fax 06192 93922 44
Website language(s): de-DE
🏆 Alexa Rating 615,397▼ -95,037 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 1 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 1
👍 Recommended by: 0
👎 Opposed: 1
🤝 Official responses: 0

💰 Price Range $$$
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 25/42🔗 Links 5,161
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Products (plans) are missing
86%
Listed and verified since 2014
php-friends.de logo

📄 Overview

🔧 Services: Domain RegistrationWeb Hosting

📜 About php-friends.de

We have been offering IT services since 2009 and have many years of experience in the hosting sector. Our company is constantly developing, which results in consistent growth. While web development, system administration and hosting for companies were the subject of our business in the first few years, our portfolio was expanded to include web hosting and vServers over time. As a result, our offers have also become attractive for private customers and can be paid for free of charge using various payment methods.

We have been moving into our new location, the maincubes FRA01, since May 2020. This location completely replaced our former First Colo location by the end of October 2020.

With the Maincubes, we have opted for a young, sustainable and carrier-neutral data center right behind the city limits of Frankfurt am Main, which was planned as a data center in 2017 and went into operation in 2018.

Our data center in Frankfurt is TÜV Level 3 including DIN EN 50600 certified and contractually guarantees 100% availability of electricity and air conditioning with measures such as a fully redundant and uninterruptible power supply.

Our customers not only appreciate the reliability of our services and customer-oriented service. We are also known for transparent communication of all information relevant to the company and also - or especially - maintain an open communication policy when it comes to disruptions.

99.9 % minimum availability

📢 Special pages


php-friends.de screenshot
Website research for php-friends.de on November 30, 2022 by WebHostingTop

🎁 php-friends.de Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📤 php-friends.de Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by php-friends.de representatives gl@p..., support@p... [login]
Claim this business

📊 Web stats

💁 Owner: dataforest GmbH
Targeting: Germany
📁 Statistics
📡 Site in business since:
🔗 Links to the site: 60
📂 Details for https://php-friends.de/
📥 Website DNS: MX::web.php-friends.de => 176.96.136.20 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / PHP-Friends GmbH
ns1.php-friends.de => 176.96.136.22 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / PHP-Friends GmbH
ns2.php-friends.de => 160.20.145.161 ( Darmstadt ) / combahton GmbH - combahton.net
🔨 Server Software: Apache/2.4.10 (Debian)
📌 Website IP: 176.96.136.20
📍 IP localization: Germany, Hessen, Frankfurt Am Main - see top providers in Deutschland, Hessen
🔗 ISP Name, URL: PHP-Friends GmbH, php-friends.de
486

✅ Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 php-friends.de News / Press release

There are no news written in en language

📣 php-friends.de Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet

Reviews👪 php-friends.de Customer Ratings

The quick stats of php-friends.de profile shows a note average of 1.0 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. php-friends.de is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with php-friends.de" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "php-friends.de generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 Anbieter bewirbt auf dessen Seite kostenlose Testserver, bucht und verlangt jedoch anschließend den vollen Preis für einen kompletten V-Server.
Leider bin ich hier auf typische Marketing Versprechen des Anbieters hereingefallen.

Nachdem ich ausdrücklich eine zeitbegrenzte und kostenlose Test-Instanz bestellt hatte und mir diese auch so zugesichert wurde, sollte ich lt. einem der Geschäftsführer dennoch eine gewöhnliche Bestellung tätigen. Die hieraus automatisch entstandene Rechnung müsse ich nicht weiter berücksichtigen, denn sie würde später aus dem System entfernt werden. Ich hatte hier bereits erste Zweifel, vertraute jedoch auf die guten Bewertungen bei Hosttest und folgte den Anweisungen, indem ich den gewünschten Server online gebucht hatte.
Gleichzeitig bat ich auch um einen 1TB Netzwerk-Speicher, den ich dann im V-Server einbinden wollte.
Nach Buchung erhielt ich den Server, später auch den Speicher, wenn auch nur mit der Hälfte der bestellten Größe, d.h. 500GB anstatt [read more...]

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in Germany

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added

    100%
    Contabo
    contabo.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 5,481
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 43
    🙌 Average Rating: 2.5 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 8
    👎 Bad Reviews: 35
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Hetzner
    hetzner.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 5,694
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 30
    🙌 Average Rating: 3.6 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 9
    👎 Bad Reviews: 21
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    1&1 IONOS Germany
    ionos.de logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 9,826
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 5
    🙌 Average Rating: 1 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 0
    👎 Bad Reviews: 5
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Nitrado
    nitrado.net logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 13,030
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 1
    🙌 Average Rating: 1 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 0
    👎 Bad Reviews: 1
    👈 Official Responses: 0

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from Germany

These php-friends.de customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.