phanes.cloud
Average 7.1 out of 10
Total reviews: 154
Recommended by: 105
Opposed: 49
Official responses: 22


VISIT WEBSITE

Phanes.Cloud Review 2024. Is phanes.cloud good web hosting in Netherlands?

154 user reviews; 22 support responses; 0 testimonials; 25 products, 1 promotion, 5 social accounts, Alexa #64098; 📆 listed 2018 (#26159)
phanes.cloud
Phanes.Cloud
Keteldiep 15
Urk , FL NL-8321 MH
NL
☎ Phone +31 852 018 594

Website language(s): en-US
🏆 SemRush Rating new 3,964,122 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 7.1 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 154
👍 Recommended by: 105
👎 Opposed: 49
🤝 Official responses: 22

💰 Price Range € 3.99 - € 399.99⏰ Support 24x7
💳 Payment Options Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 56/37🔗 Links 32,568
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Promotions are added

100%

👪 Most Recent Customer Reviews

📅
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 phanes cloud hosting is scamming money and exposed by victims all over the world
I am a victim customer of phanes.cloud. I spent a lot of money and rented 16 servers from this terrible company in a short period of time because I did not investigate clearly. After losing a lot of money, I found this company. The company's servers are very bad, and the after-sales service is also very bad.
Before I begin, I swear on my soul that everything I say is true.
To sum up, these victims who were defrauded by phanes.cloud almost all suffered from the following problems:

①. Very unstable and prone to downtime

②. Poor operation and maintenance capabilities

③. The mailbox port is not allowed to be opened by default

④. Many system bugs

⑤. The MYSQL database cannot be used stably

Please note that the previous domain name of phanes.cloud was Flaunt7. Friends, this is a 100% scam company. Because of its poor service and unstable host, it changed this domain name after being exposed a lot.

He defrauded many people of their money and was exposed by many people,
📅
Elen (leotd@y...) / leorica.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😞 They took the money and don't care about customer satisfaction. Actually they didn't provide our service and don't want to do refund. We had the Faunt7. Hosting subscription. Last year in the summer the company phanes.cloud made acquisition of the Faunt7. All the data was lost and. they didn't give us money back for 6 month of service which we didn't want to use any more. Also, we didn't delete automatic recurring payment from Pay Pal. An in March 17 2023 this year the subscription was charged from paypal account. The company Faunt7 is not exist. We wrote to phanes.cloud the request to return our money, but they told us it's out fault. We did request in Paypal, and waiting for result. IT Awful business.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / nhacaiuytinviet.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 flaunt7 verry good. I like flaunt7 !

I have a very good experience at this host provider ! High speed, fast processing!
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2018
phanes.cloud logo

📄 Editorial Review

🔧 Services: Web HostingDomain Registration
⇔ Redirected domains: phanes-networks.com flaunt7.com

Phanes Cloud (rebranded from Flaunt7) is a web hosting provider that promises plans equipped with rich features, backups, free migrations and the possibility for customers to contact support team at any time.

They offer the following web hosting services:
  • Shared Hosting;
  • Reseller Hosting;
  • VPS Hosting;
  • Dedicated Servers;
  • Domain Registration;

Shared hosting plans include unlimited domains and Litespeed for improved speed. Free domain name and free SSL are also included. The plans support PHP and they are also built with patchman killer included in order to detect vulnerabilities of your websites and destroy them.

VPS servers include high speed at 1Gbps port. The regular allotment including disk space, bandwidth, RAM or processors consists of enterprise-level values.

The setup of dedicated servers can usually take between 24 and 72 hours. These come generally on NVme SSD drives, but HDD storage is also an option in some of their plans.

NOTE: DMCA termination WILL NOT be executed upon the receiving of a DMCA complaint!

As of 10 August, 2022, Flaunt7 has been acquired by Phanes Cloud, (legal name: Phanes Networks B.V.)

💰 Price & Cost


Phanes Cloud / Flaunt7 actually offers highly competitive prices. Their starter level plans come at very low rates. When it comes to payment methods, you can choose to pay with PayPal, credit cards or cryptocurrency.

They offer 30-day money-back guarantee in case you are not happy with their services.

⌛ Reliability


They offer the standard 99.9% uptime guarantee for their services. They promise monitoring and technological updates to maintain this value.

🏢 Data Center


Flaunt7 has their offices located in Amsterdam, Netherlands.

✍️ Customer Support


In order to contact support, customers can send their issues on chat, phone or e-mail at any time due to their 24/7 policy. You can also go to their forum and join their community. For additional help, customers can check out their FAQ. They are also present on social media platforms.

🔨 Control Panel


They use the standard cPanel control panel well-equipped with the tools you need for server administration and management.

🎯 Conclusion

phanes.cloud / Flaunt7 comes with well-equipped web hosting solutions, competitive prices and 24/7 support.

They design products both for starters and people with experience in the hosting field. Their plans are resourceful and come at good rates. They accept multiple payment methods.

In case you are not happy with their server, you can solicit a refund within 30 days from your purchase.

Customer support can be contacted on multiple means of communication, however, sometimes their slow responses can be pretty disadvantageous.

Overall, Flaunt7 is a great company when you are choosing where to host your online business.

🌏 Server locations:

Paris Amsterdam Munich Moscow Kuala Lumpur
Datacenter locations for phanes.cloud

📢 Special pages


phanes.cloud screenshot
Website research for Phanes.Cloud on July 27, 2020 by WebHostingTop

🎁 Promotions

Exclusive Offer! Receive 20% discount on your first order with code 'NEW-CUSTOMER' - 🔖 No time limit
Visit website phanes.cloud
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📤 Phanes.Cloud Website Products

🔧 Shared - 💻 Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🆓 Free domain /
🔌 Allowed
Startup features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Startup from phanes.cloudUnlimited NVMe Storage
cPanel + CloudLinux
Free SSL certificate
Free domain*
50K unique visits per month
1 GB memory
1 CPU core
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/web-hosting/
3.99/mo.unlimited SSD NVMeunmetered 1 / unlimited
Business features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Business from phanes.cloudUnlimited NVMe Storage
cPanel + CloudLinux
Free SSL certificate
Free domain*
200K unique visits per month
4 GB memory
2 CPU cores
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/web-hosting/
13.99/mo.unlimited SSD NVMeunmetered 1 / unlimited
Business Pro features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Business Pro from phanes.cloudUnlimited NVMe Storage
cPanel + CloudLinux
Free SSL certificate
Free domain*
300K unique visits per month
7 GB memory
3 CPU cores
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/web-hosting/
27.99/mo.unlimited SSD NVMeunmetered 1 / unlimited
Enterprise features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Enterprise from phanes.cloudUnlimited NVMe Storage
cPanel + CloudLinux
Free SSL certificate
Free domain*
500K unique visits per month
15 GB memory
4 CPU cores
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/web-hosting/
47.99/mo.unlimited SSD NVMeunmetered 1 / unlimited
🔧 Dedicated - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Core i3 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 16000 MB
💪 CPU : 4 cores, 4 threads, 3.6 GHz
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Core i3 from phanes.cloudOur infrastructure is located in The Netherlands, spread over multiple locations. It is one of the best-connected countries.

Very quick loading times and high IOPS ensure your website or application is always fast.

Our servers are equipped with [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/bare-metal-servers/
74.99/mo.250 GB SSD25 TB 16 GB / 1
Ryzen 5 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 32000 MB
💪 CPU : 6 cores, 12 threads, 3.6 GHz
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Ryzen 5 from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/bare-metal-servers/
74.99/mo.500 GB SSD50 TB 32 GB / 1
Ryzen 7 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 64000 MB
💪 CPU : 8 cores, 16 threads, 3.6 GHz
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Ryzen 7 from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/bare-metal-servers/
149.99/mo.1000 GB SSD NVMe50 TB 64 GB / 1
Ryzen 9 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 64000 MB
💪 CPU : 12 cores, 24 threads, 3.8 GHz
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Ryzen 9 from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/bare-metal-servers/
199.99/mo.1000 GB SSD NVMe50 TB 64 GB / 1
Ryzen 9+ features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 128000 MB
💪 CPU : 12 cores, 24 threads, 3.8 GHz
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Ryzen 9+ from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/bare-metal-servers/
299.99/mo.2000 GB SSD NVMe50 TB 125 GB / 1
🔧 Reseller - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🆓 Free domain /
🔌 Allowed
Level 1 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
🔧 Category : DNS
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Level 1 from phanes.cloudLitespeed webserver
We use the Litespeed webserver with cache, which is up to 25x faster than standard webservers.

WHM (WebHost Manager)
Manage your customers, plans, resources and much more with WebHost Manager.

cPanel Control Panel
Customers [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/reseller-hosting/
19.99/mo.50 GB SSD NVMe1 TB 0 / unlimited
Level 2 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
🔧 Category : DNS
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Level 2 from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/reseller-hosting/
39.99/mo.100 GB SSD NVMe2 TB 0 / unlimited
Level 3 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
🔧 Category : DNS
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of Level 3 from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/reseller-hosting/
79.99/mo.200 GB SSD NVMe4 TB 0 / unlimited
🔧 Virtual Dedicated - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
12GB features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
🔧 Category : DNS
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 12000 MB
💪 CPU : 2 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 12GB from phanes.cloudFull KVM virtualisation
We use KVM full kernel virtualization on our platform. This gives your server more security and performance.

VNC
Control your server's screen, keyboard, and mouse with Virtual Network Computing (VNC). Useful when setting up [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/cloud-compute/high-memory/
29.99/mo.20 GB SSD NVMeunmetered 12 GB / 1
24GB features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
🔧 Category : DNS
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 24000 MB
💪 CPU : 4 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 24GB from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/cloud-compute/high-memory/
49.99/mo.20 GB SSD NVMeunmetered 24 GB / 1
48GB features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
🔧 Category : DNS
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 48000 MB
💪 CPU : 6 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 48GB from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/cloud-compute/high-memory/
99.99/mo.40 GB SSD NVMeunmetered 48 GB / 1
96GB features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
🔧 Category : DNS
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 96000 MB
💪 CPU : 8 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 96GB from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/cloud-compute/high-memory/
199.99/mo.100 GB SSD NVMeunmetered 96 GB / 1
160GB features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
🔧 Category : DNS
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 160000 MB
💪 CPU : 16 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 160GB from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/cloud-compute/high-memory/
399.99/mo.250 GB SSD NVMeunmetered 160 GB / 1
🔧 Cloud - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
1 GB features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 1000 MB
💪 CPU : 1 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 1 GB from phanes.cloudOur infrastructure is located in The Netherlands, spread over multiple locations. It is one of the best-connected countries.

Our servers are equipped with high-performance AMD Epyc & Ryzen and Intel Xeon processors to ensure low load [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/cloud-compute/cloud-servers/
4.99/mo.30 GB SSD NVMe5 TB 1 GB / 1
2 GB features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 2000 MB
💪 CPU : 2 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 2 GB from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/cloud-compute/cloud-servers/
9.99/mo.60 GB SSD NVMe5 TB 2 GB / 1
4 GB features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 4000 MB
💪 CPU : 2 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 4 GB from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/cloud-compute/cloud-servers/
19.99/mo.120 GB SSD NVMe10 TB 4 GB / 1
8 GB features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB
💪 CPU : 4 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 8 GB from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/cloud-compute/cloud-servers/
34.99/mo.200 GB SSD NVMe10 TB 8 GB / 1
16 GB features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 16000 MB
💪 CPU : 8 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 16 GB from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/cloud-compute/cloud-servers/
69.99/mo.400 GB SSD NVMe15 TB 16 GB / 1
128 GB features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
🔋 RAM : 128000 MB
💪 CPU : 24 vCPU
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of 128 GB from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://phanes.cloud/cloud-compute/cloud-servers/
389.99/mo.300 GB SSD NVMe25 TB 125 GB / 1
🔧 Domains Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📆 Updated
.nl features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat

screenshot of .nl from phanes.cloud.de
€9,00EUR
1 Year

.eu
€5,00EUR
1 Year

.info
€22,80EUR
1 Year

.net
€20,00EUR
1 Year

.nl
€9,00EUR
1 Year

.org
€15,99EUR
1 Year
🔗 Plan URL : https://my.phanes.cloud/cart.php?a=add&domain=register
9.00/yr.
.com features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat

screenshot of .com from phanes.cloud
🔗 Plan URL : https://my.phanes.cloud/cart.php?a=add&domain=register
16.99/yr.

Contact information is managed by phanes.cloud representatives contact@f..., vikhyat@f..., support@p... [login] | Last company update:

📊 Web stats

Targeting: Canada, Czech Republic, Hong Kong, India, United Kingdom, United States
📂 Details for https://phanes.cloud/
📥 Website DNS: kai.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.33.188 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
lina.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.32.187 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.150.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.150.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.166.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.153.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
🔨 Server Software: cloudflare
📌 Website FIRST IP: 172.67.73.111
📍 IP localization: United States, California, San Francisco - see top providers in United States, California
🔗 ISP Name, URL: CloudFlare Inc., cloudflare.com
📌 Website Extra IPs: 104.26.7.61 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
104.26.6.61 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

✅ Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 Phanes.Cloud News / Press release

There are no news written in en language

📣 Phanes.Cloud Social Networks

https://flaunt7.com/blog  (RSS error new) First post from December, 2017, with total 73 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Cloud Hosting: Exploring the Benefits of Cloud-Based Infrastructure - In recent years, cloud hosting has emerged as a game-changer in the world of web hosting. As businesses strive to leverage the power of digital platforms, the need for reliable, scalable, and ...
- A Step-by-Step Guide: Logging in with SSH on a Linux Server - Secure Shell (SSH) is a widely used network protocol that allows secure remote access to Linux servers. Logging in with SSH provides a secure and encrypted connection, enabling you to manage your ...
- Check Disk Usage By File - To check which files or directories are using up space, you can identify which users or software on your server are using up space, for example when your disk is full. You can check the storage used ...

Reviews👪 Phanes.Cloud Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Phanes.Cloud profile shows a note average of 7.1 out of 10, counting 154 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
(103 = 66.88%)
(1 = 0.65%)
(1 = 0.65%)
(1 = 0.65%)
(48 = 31.17%)
Filter by language: SHOW ALL(154)   EN(146)   ES(3)   RU(2)   VI(1)   DE(1)   FR(1)
Language filter applied for reviews written in EN
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / bigtuts.pw
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 flaunt7 is Good web hosting, fast, smooth and great hosting for beginner, its price really cheap too.
excelent support team.

📅
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 amazing hosting for student
works good, fast, smooth and great hosting for beginner, its really cheap too. would recommend using it 10/10 alot
📅
-anonymous- (leon@t...) / tubitou.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Excellent Service and good price!
The staffs there helped me to fix some problems within hosting my site.
很好的主页服务,流量不限
📅
Okwuoha (zamanifashionvogue@g...) / moreaija.ng
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 flaunt7.com is best!
honestly, flaunt7 server is very fast.
And they do respond very fast, as you contact them.
Also very cheap affordable
📅
-anonymous- (doviethoang511@g...) / banda.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 works good, fast, smooth and great hosting for beginner, its really cheap too. would recommend using it 10/10 alot
📅
-anonymous- (abc1870819884@g...) / codingboy.tk
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 flaunt7 has a free service, it offers free hosting and extra kits. I am very happy with this. When you use the service at Flaunt7, I am sure you will not want to change to anywhere else. Flaunt7 offers you the best services, promotions, and customer care for you!
📅
-anonymous- (cuclov56daniil@g...) / fabricrp.ru
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Great hosting for starter and professional uses. I love this hosting their is lots of option and it's lite speed best .

📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / filmbd.site
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Very user friendly hosting. Loved it. The price is not so much. It's affordable. It has user friendly interface
📅
twitter.com/ShahriarBhaai | shahriarislamalvi@g...
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Flaunt7.com is best.
Very user friendly hosting. Loved it. The price is not so much. It's affordable. It has user friendly interface.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / letsdoiton.top
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent Service and good price!
The staffs there helped me to fix some problems within hosting my site.
📅
-anonymous- (martin.pyhov@g...) / mopur-solutions.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 The web hosting service is great. They are friendly, fast customer support, easy to setup and cheap prices. Fast page loading and much more. If you want good and cheap host I recommend Flaunt7.
📅
-hidden- (TuRRoNMaNtEcOl@p...) / devydev.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excelent service, very fast and comfortable.
very very recommend this hosting for everybody.!!
Besttt
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / diplomaticdelivery.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 A companion of mine gave me the site I attempt to look at it, all that about the site was awesome, they comprehend the business I will likewise suggest it for every one of my companions too
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / paltv.top
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Good prices, great uptime, and amazing !
I was searching for a reliable web hosting for my blog and some new projects. This host offers all I need and a very good customer support. Good prices, great uptime, and amazing !
📅
-anonymous- (kratepar@g...) / noor.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 I came to Flaunt7 in search of faster server speeds, and I wasn't disappointed; load times were significantly reduced as compared to Flaunt7.
I was also pleasantly impressed by their great customer service team, who provided prompt and clear responses.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / uptime100.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 I appreciate their services, particularly the informed and competent customer care.
My webpage was uploaded after I paid them.
Oh, and the uptime is 100%, which is one of my favourite features:)
📅
-anonymous- (novalau@g...) / mysite.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 You may obtain a lot of storage for a fair price with ultra-fast connectivity and courteous customer service from a great and trusted hosting company.
I would recommend this hosting company to everyone because the assistance is excellent and they have done a fantastic job for me, which I greatly appreciate.
📅
-anonymous- (jittalukdar16@g...) / filmking.online
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 great hosting for starter and professional uses. i love this hosting their is lots of option and it's lite speed best .
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / linkneverdie.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Super Service, netter Support.
flaunt7.com hat alles was man sich wünscht meiner Meinung nach.
Preisleistung stimmt hier auch, schaut gerne Selbst vorbei. 10/10!

Great service, nice support. flaunt7.com has everything you could wish in my opinion. Price performance is also right here, like to stop by yourself. 10/10
📅
minhkhanhpro (tretrauspls2k4@g...) / theautovip.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 GOOD
tôi đã trải nghiệm và cảm thấy thật tuyệt vì nó mang lại trải nghiệm tốt cho tôi và cũng như khách hàng của tôi.
📅
-anonymous- (tuanmobile12231@g...) / machmalkunst.online
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Global rating
Super Service, netter Support.
flaunt7.com hat alles was man sich wünscht meiner Meinung nach.
Preisleistung stimmt hier auch, schaut gerne Selbst vorbei. 10/10!
___

Great service, nice support. flaunt7.com has everything you could wish in my opinion. Price performance is also right here, like to stop by yourself. 10/10

MFG
0 out of 0 users found this review to be helpful!
📅
-anonymous- (dominhhieu14052006@g...) / hientaiz.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Flaunt7 is the best
The speed and efficiency of hosting are very fast. The price is cheap, suitable for everyone. I appreciate this storage service
📅
-hidden- (huuduc1397@g...) / huuduc.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Flaunt7 is the best!
When you use the service at Flaunt7, I am sure you will not want to change to anywhere else. Flaunt7 offers you the best services, promotions, and customer care for you!
📅
-anonymous- (adi.suciantoo@g...) / adisucianto.my.id
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Flaunt7 is a professional web hosting provider, offering free and premium hosting solutions and domain names.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / machmalkunst.online
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😁 Super Service, netter Support.
flaunt7.com hat alles was man sich wünscht meiner Meinung nach.
Preisleistung stimmt hier auch, schaut gerne Selbst vorbei. 10/10!
___

Great service, nice support. flaunt7.com has everything you could wish in my opinion. Price performance is also right here, like to stop by yourself. 10/10

MFG
📅
Fardin Laskar (momokillergame@g...) / linkzfree.tk
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Flaunt7 is Excellent
I love this hosting company it has good quality supports and price is also very less ..with very fast server..
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / pexrp.eu
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 I like the hosting very much. It is easy to use and as a starting developer needing a hosting that can support my project this is one of the best hosting for free.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / denali.co.id
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Speed, performance and design is a very successful company. With extra services, it is really a competent and right to work. 10 out of 10 ..
📅
fernandoarce (fernando.arpre@g...) / fadevelop
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 The best
Excelente servicio y disponibilidad, gran ayuda con el soporte tecnico y una muy buena varidad de opciones
📅
mirzakhadnezar (mirzakhadnezar@g...) / valid.my.id
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 flaunt7.com is best!
i have use flaunt about 5 month, the shared hosting speed is very fast and their support is good. someday i will try their vps
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / bitcoin4all.org
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 flaunt7.com is better than all the rest!
flaunt7.com is better than all the rest!

Wow, fast web hosting and great support, price is cheap, you should try it. I have tried their offshore web hosting. I enjoy using Flaunt7. I like their free hosting features. It is one the best and it has SSL
📅
-anonymous- (top67game@g...) / itsgamingtube.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 High quality hosting. Deserves 1000 stars. You will never find a better hosting company that Flaunt7. Thanks Flaunt7!
📅
-anonymous- (coolleafy@g...) / statikhediyelik.tk
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Speed, performance and design is a very successful company. With extra services, it is really a competent and right to work. 10 out of 10 ..
📅
-anonymous- (lisansprogram@g...) / incognitoscript.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Excellent service! I have been hosting my website for a while. I never had any issues, or down times.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / neoflix.fun
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 flaunt7.com is best!
Good hosting, its fast and super awesome. using it from few months and never disappointed.
Best hosting ever! I got web hosting with the best speed! Trust them really! Hej hEj!Best hosting ever! I got web hosting with the best speed! Trust them really! Hej hEj!Best hosting ever! I got web hosting with the best speed! Trust them really! Hej hEj!Best hosting ever! I got web hosting with the best speed! Trust them really!
📅
-anonymous- (simowlofficial@g...) / falkerspace.tech
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 flaunt7 is best
Best hosting ever! I got web hosting with the best speed! Trust them really! Hej hEj!Best hosting ever! I got web hosting with the best speed! Trust them really! Hej hEj!Best hosting ever! I got web hosting with the best speed! Trust them really! Hej hEj!Best hosting ever! I got web hosting with the best speed! Trust them really! Hej hEj!
📅
-anonymous- (jonhenry5526022.2@g...) / jikujolk.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 the best host i use .the best host i use .the best host i use .the best host i use .the best host i use
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / galiabank.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 The best Hots
The best host ever!!!The best host ever!!!The best host ever!!!The best host ever!!!The best host ever!!!The best host ever!!!The best host ever!!!The best host ever!!!The best host ever!!!
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / snovidov.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 flaunt7 — худшая компания, с которой мне пришлось столкнуться за 16 лет работы в этой сфере.
Может, с год назад они и были хороши, сейчас это просто мошенническая схема выманивания денег у пользователей на умирающей инфраструктуре. Малейшая проблема — и вы в пролёте. У них нет никакой технической команды, только L3 поддержка, которая лишь передаёт тикеты "департаментам" и просят о терпении, в итоге закрывая нерешенные тикеты.
Они уже закрыли возможность оставлять отзывы на всех своих официальных страницах — угадайте почему? )
Люди, не ведитесь. Почитайте РЕАЛЬНЫЕ отзывы об этой компании в сети.
📅
-anonymous- (whtop@s...) / camslib.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 Bought 4 servers.
3 are working fine, 1 is not reachable from any network, although it is shown as working.
Support is silent, the service is paid, but it is impossible to use it. It is not clear what the setup fee is for. It's sad.
📅
-anonymous- (juwel@g...) / juwel-init.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 Achtung Betrüger! kein Support mehr .. Die kümmern sich um gar nichts mehr ... Kohle kassiert ... sobald etwas nicht läuft keine rückmeldung mehr ...
AUCHTUNG FLAUNT7 = BETRUG!
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / temp.exposed
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😠 We ran our servers for 6 months with monthly payment and without any issues, but when we ordered another server and prepaid (same server tier: Linuxoid Cloud 8GB for $105 quarterly) our server was terminated without any reason or E-Mail. Support ticket is still unanswered, so I guess we have been scammed. Too sad we didn't listen to the other reviews.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / gkhew.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 SERVER ERROR 522
Server isn't reachable anymore. 522 error. Support not responding. Site down for a week now. I don't know what to do since they don't react in any way.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Not trustworthy, they cancel server without notification
Very very bad.

Website isn't working after 6 months of service. No access anymore. Customer support just saying that "We have a temporary issue at our end. Our admin panel is trying to fix the issue." over and over. They are not solving this problem. The absolute worst of services I EVER experienced.

They are based in India. Contact Indian authorities and everyone that is doing business with them, including PayPal.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / ltvs.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 Scammers!

Nothing more than scammers who should be called Fraud7, 1 star is too good for these crooks. I wasnt paying attention when i placed my order through bitcoin and accidentally sent them far too much btc for a cheap $5.00 vps that I was going to use as a backup. Countless tickets and replies left unanswered, no sign of my refund for the overpayment and the worst customer support ever. They do not answer tickets, they steal your money and they turn off your services after being paid claiming not to have received payment, I proved to them over and over that payment was made and now they are ignoring my tickets.

Avoid these theives at all costs..
📅
carlos de chia (ad0min.server@g...) / gov.com.ps
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 flaunt7.com is very bad hosting.
I paid them for a year and then the hosting suddenly stopped without any reason after only a few months and the matter was not fixed or refund the money,
proof 1: https://i.imgur.com/afhPZ9E.png
proof 2: https://i.imgur.com/scWwAp8.png
proof 3: https://i.imgur.com/CcCaNZ2.png
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / downwithhate.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😠 Flaunt7 is promoted as free-speech hosting. Not, it is not. If the staff don't like your subject matter, or what they imagine to be your viewpoints, they vandalize non-stop.

Flaunt7 has repeatedly vandalized my several web sites (which are always paid up), escalating to the point of removing the main site entirely leaving the domain empty, and sabotaging another site to take it offline as though it doesn't exist. These are two recent instances of flaunt7 vandalism.

Then, in the past few days, I was locked out of a wordpress admin login and phpmyadmin had no effect to change the password to get me back in. I finally opened a ticket on "high" urgency. Days later, flaunt7 announced they had changed the password for me and gave me the password.

I found my web site had been destroyed by them. They had simply logged in and changed the wordpress theme to a different theme, not at all compatible with my site. It had the effect of ruining my video blog and turning all the video [read more...]
📅
-anonymous- (tweakdoor@g...) / weplayold.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 very bad i dont advice you at all after i purcahse the host and domain they just ignore me and they never answer my emails for week now
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😠 My site has been down for two weeks. My tickets have been ignored for two weeks. My reminders have been ignored for two weeks. Garbage.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😠 que des soucis ! en passe parfois, perdi des données suite a misd a jour, une fois ils ont tout supprimé car non payé, emails sont bloqués par gmail ....
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 The WORST PROVIDER you can get in touch with. They do not provide any assistance, they disabled my ID protection with no reason and never enabled it again. I sent several tickets, they kept saying "We are forwarding your query to the department concerned" and after 8 days they closed my ticket without solving the issue. Stay away from this company and beware of the positive reviews about them, they're fake in 99% of cases!
📅
-anonymous- (fleshpvpmc@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 after buying the server I waited 1 day for a reply because it was not connected to the network I got the message "Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please note that we are forwarding your query to the sales department. Kindly hold on, soon they will be in touch with you" Today I write 2 ticket and already different message it sounds like this "Your query regarding the server has been forwarded to the concerned department. Kindly hold on." After about an hour I cannot access the vps server panel or the website from them. Coincidence? Probably if you buy something cheaper you will get it, but there will also be problems.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 I rarely write reviews, but I really want to. I applied for a free plan, which expired on the day. It is not available yet without using any service. When I contact support, "We can't provide any support with the free plan." In the end, the only response is "Please the upgrade it". Personal information cannot be erased and it remains.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 this is the best hosting in terms of price-quality ratio. I haven't had to use technical support yet, this is because everything is intuitive at first glance, but judging by the rest of the reviews, they work quickly.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Flaunt 7 is a very nice and easy web hosting site. I enjoy using it. I like their free hosting features. It is one the best and it has ssl. There are great and I recommend it.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Nice Hosting Panel and Uptime is amazing. I like the free web hosting service of Flaunt7. I am using it on one of my website and it's super fast. Thanks for all the stuff Flaunt 7. +++++++++++++
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / torrents2download.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😠 flaunt7 is the worst hosting service I've found on the net. They are so bad at the service they offer that they lose customer data such as a website's database. So I don't advise anyone who wants to set up a website or an online store not to do it because flaunt7 is not a trustworthy service.
📅
-anonymous- (contactjennyjones@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😠 I have never written a review before but thought I needed to warn you. Flaunt7 is absolutely the worst. Let me explain:

My emails were going to peoples spam boxes or bouncing back. When I inquired with Flaunt7 as to why, they said we were on a spam list. How could that happen I thought? We weren't even live yet and we were only sending 2 or 3 emails a week as tests. But, we remained on their blacklist. So I wrote the company directly and their reply was enlightening. They said it had nothing to do with us, but the hosting company was known for hosting known spammers and cyber criminals. I was blacklisted because I was using their servers.

It gets worse, when I checked out my linkedin.com account, they also blocked my url saying that it was dangerous. All because we were on the same blacklist (Spamhaus Zen). I can only imagine what the people who visited my profile were thinking about me.

We wrote to Flaunt7 about this asking about it and what did they do? They [read more...]
📅
-anonymous- (galgameshleak@g...) / dataorgasn.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 worse support,
I have a VPS which is down, after purchasing for 3hours, they claim i used it to attack, it went down without any notice first, second i opened a ticket, it's being almost 1 month and all i get is " hold on our team will check " i paid for 1 year of that VPS, no refund option and im stuck, i share below screenshot from my ticket last 4 reply's .
https://ibb.co/qRzfXVQ
📅
-anonymous- (galgameshleaks@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 I'm sharing my experience here, i purchased a VPS from Flaunt7, got it activated, i literally hosted one zip file on it, one day after VPS is down/tagged with "FRUAD", no notice/no email/no ticket, i opened the ticket on Tuesday, June 1st, 2021 (07:28) , got reply from support at Thursday, June 3rd, 2021 (23:13)***
Your server was hosting attacks on other servers. An excerpt of the logs are *****

above is their reply/ i got no proof this happened.
Friday, June 4th, 2021 (10:03) i replied again, to obtain more info and how to fix that, i got auto reply/ then my ticket was closed 2-3times, i re-opened it and no hope

I got reply from them Saturday, June 12th, 2021 (09:53) ****I've reached out to the abuse department and they will let you know as soon as they come to a decision.**** and now im waiting again.


Proof : https://imgur.com/a/19IxaNd
📅
-anonymous- (alilorie22@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Great Service, Instant Supports, Without any issue I can use their Hosting!
they are so friend as well. No delay
Thank a lot dear.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / djyogendra.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Totally Fraud, Please Stay Away
This is my honest review after buying linuxoid cloud 8GB Plan,
I clearly say to anyone who want to buy flaunt7 hosting, please don't waste your money and time,
Absouletely fraud
📅
Dave (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Waste of time and money
Terrible service. No customer support, slow servers, malware. Do not waste your time or money! Use a more trusted hosting company as flaunt7 seems like a guy just reselling hosting in his moms basement.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 Просто развод. Оплатил с карты, прошло 2 дня, счёт до сих пор не оплатчен, VPS не активирован, на открытый тикет ответил только робот, в чате также отвечает робот. Сейчас пытаюсь отменить платёж через банк.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 They use latest amd CPU for vps servers unlike other hosts who still use old intel CPUs. They use AMD EPYC cpu which is the most expensive and fastest in the market. They use NVMe SSD drives so the speed is super awesome.
📅
-hidden- (erick_lis_23@h...) / winla.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😠 malo
es una empresa malisima, perdieron mis datos y no tienen respaldos.

ademas hay antecedentes de secuestro de datos de sus clientes a cambio de una calificacion 10/10 en hostadvice
📅
-anonymous- (titovvik7@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😃 Sometimes there were cases of network failure, which is not pleasant enough, but for the price that I bought - tolerable, if you improve the quality of the connection, it will be cool!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 They are one of the best for dedicated server hosting. I give them 10/10 for their service. Best customer service. and solves issues within minutes!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 My site had been down with my previous host for days due to ddos attacks but flaunt7 was able to stop the attack using their litespeed ddos protection
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 It's very useful to learn web development and skills and also easy to use it as a beginner
It is a very good plataform for those who want to learn and develop experimental projects.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 This is the best free web hosting service. It helps me a lot in website development and offer's everything, just like premium service. I would recommend everyone.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Good for all leaner's, etc. start here.

You must believe all people comments or review posted here.

Can you believe it -- using their cPanel in your Browser to Uploading files is more faster than any FTP apps -- try it -- I even junk my AceFTP 3 Pro.

I like to use flaunt7.com because they are fast, FREE and NO ads! Pretty soon I'm going to upgrade their services.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 I have a hacking website running with them and mysite itself got hacked. I kept laughing because I know Flaunt7 will help me with it. They recovered my site from a backup and helped me setup sitelock so that my site doesn't get hacked again.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 They are one of the best for dedicated server hosting. I give them 10/10 for their service. Best customer service. and solves issues within minutes!
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / flaun7scam.io
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 DON'T BUY ANYTHING WITH FLAUNT7, AVOID IT AT ALL COST...

THEY ARE A COMPLETE GARBAGE... DON'T TRUST ON POSITIVE FAKE REVIEWS HERE OR HOSTADVICE.

SOME REASONS WHY FLAUNT7 IS A BAD HOST.

1- 0% UPTIME, THEY DON'T RENT DEDICATED SERVERS AND RESELL VPS FROM CONTABO, SO SERVER IS ALWAYS OFFLINE AND THERE IS NO SUPPORT.
2- AFTER SOME DAYS HOSTED IF YOU ASK FOR SUPPORT THEY ARE GOING TO DDOS YOUR DOMAIN AND TELL YOU THAT'S THE REASON FOR THE DOWNTIMES ONLY FOR ASK MORE MONEY...
3- ABUSE TEAM FROM ONLINE.NET TOLD ME CUSTOMER DDOSSING MY SITE WAS FLAUNT7 https://i.imgur.com/YXT26n8.jpg
4- THEY SUSPEND YOUR ACCOUNT WITH NO REASON AND ASK YOU PAY MONEY OR GIVE A POSITIVE REVIEW.
5- BEFORE YOU MOVE AWAY FROM THEIR SH1T HOST THEY KEEP SPAMMING YOUR EMAIL.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / recreplay.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 A fraudulent and fraudulent firm.
No 24/7 support
Sending a ticket is paid.
No refund.
Trying to sell vps instead of the server I bought.
I was kept waiting for 5 days.
📅
-anonymous- (nicholaspope34@p...) / beware.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 My site was taken down by my previous host as I run a reviews website and a company had submitted a complain against a review about them on my website. Flaunt7 welcomed me and supported me for this. My dedicated server was setup within just a few hours too. Their service and support is the best you can get.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Seriously, they know the art of managing clients. I am not a coder and still I had no issues. They made installation of Wordpress so easy. I recommend it for sure!
📅
-anonymous- (aditim722@g...) / freshcombo.tk
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I am running a small event site and I found Flaunt7 to be really useful. I had to migrate my wordpress site from another hosting provider and I did not even have to create a support ticket with Flaunt7. I just went to their Wordpress manager and imported my Wordpress site from my old host with a click. It is so easy.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-) / bngmax.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I have been using this provider to host a number of landing style websites. The web portal is well presented and easy to navigate. I have created email accounts with ease, used the FTP portal to upload and download files. Both of which worked with no issues. Monitoring the sites I have not seen any downtime and loading speeds are acceptable. On the occasions I have had to use the online tech support team they have been very polite, and efficient resolving all of my requirements within the first few email messages. Overall I would recommend this hosing provider.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 The perfect hosting company for small and fast projects. Prices are super friendly and you get a .website domain for free! (other options available as well)

I used Flaunt7 to host a family member's Wordpress blog, and I couldn't be happier. Even though it took some time to get used to the customised control panel, it was a breeze.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-) / futuregoldinglife.in
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 One of rarest company which has this high uptime. Also Support is 24/7 and very friendly and ready for help. Reliable and security on top level. Flaunt7 has everything, price, speed, reliability, great support.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-) / plattan.nu
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 The server provides all the necessary technologies for creating and viewing web pages on the Internet. They have a large selection of templates and a responsive panel for creating sites. Great site, I got through without problems in everything.
Recently I bought hosting for the site from them, the price was acceptable for me. Also I received a free SSL certificate.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I am using their services, so far, only for one website, since the main users are in the UK. The process from registration, purchase, and setting account was fine. The interface is nice, friendly, and responsive.
Some options and processes require research, like to connect domain from one purchase account with the hosting on another account, under the same username and password.
Shared package, as far as for regular WordPress site and shopping, it is fast, no lags, mid-demanding plugins are running just fine.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Surprisingly good for its price. I needed to use a cheap hosting service for a personal project, and I got pleasantly surprised at their speed and services available.
One-click setup for the VPS and plenty of extras available.
For my personal project (small) it was a perfect choice.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Good job with hosting. I have been using their services for a long time and always get a good impression. Tariffs deserve attention, because it is a quality work. Thanks for the really great service!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I am on this hosting not so long ago, about a week ago. So far, that suits me completely and I like it. In addition to all the advantages of this site, it was a nice bonus for me that right after registration I was given a free domain for two weeks for testing, and a certificate. When something is incomprehensible, you can always contact technical support.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 One of the best hosting. It is very fast. I am on this hosting not so long ago, about a week ago. So far, that suits me completely and I like it. In addition to all the advantages of this site, it was a nice bonus for me that right after registration I was given a free domain for two weeks for testing
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Not sure what all the negative feedback is about. The staff moved my website onto their server and setup my account for free. They set up all my domains and emails for free. The speeds I am getting are much better than any other h
ost I have used. The staff are actually Australian and respond to any questions in a prompt time.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 These guys have been around for years and they keep updating to latest technology, features and security! I always know what the latest innovation is because Flaunt7 offers it.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I've tried many different hosting services but when you 're looking for stable hosting with good support Hostgator was the best option for me. My website been running smoothly with no issues. Have setup my email as well with ease. Faced a minor issue but the support team got fixed it immediately. All in all , I'd recommend them.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Flaunt7 has power in hosting. It has top quality support and always values its customers' integrity. Those who do not know Flaunt7 service do not know what they are missing. Too wonderful!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Great value for money. Improved performance of my website and at a lower cost is a win-win.
Even once, there was no interruption to the server, I have been using it for more than about 4 months and I would never expect it to be so attentive and quality.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Flaunt7 provides some serious products for businesses who need powerful cloud computing and hosting solutions.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 my sites overall uptime has improved significantly as well. I noticed an immediate improvement in site load and server response times.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 I was referred to Flaunt7 by a friend who has been with them for several years. I was having ddos issues with my old host. Switching to Flaunt7 resolved this completely and I no longer have to wonder whether . Site migration went smoothly as well. Recomended!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 We have tried several hosting companies but none have been as responsive, fast and quick to help customers as flaunt7
These guys are the best at customer service, drop them a line and they will go all the way to help you solve any issues you have with the website, even though most aren`t related to hosting issues.
Speed is awesome, with 100% uptime. We have seen a 2 sec decrease in website load speed compared with our previous vpn hosting and other cloud hosting platforms
If you are serious about hosting and your customer website experience don`t hesitate to try flaunt7, they will make sure your website performs best.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 I bought a domain from them and asked for free hosting and they even gave it too me. My site loads much faster with Flaunt7 than any other host like Hosting24, Godaddy, a2 hosting etc. I really recommend Flaunt7 to everyone.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Their support is best in the world! Will recommend to all my friends!
i get resolve the problem thanks for your support team Flaunt7 thanks a lot its instant reply to resolve the issue.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 After suffering from the previous hosting service, Flaunt7 made a total change. Uptime and speed were both great, super satisfied visitors I have after changing to their hosting.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
😁 They are truly the best. Flaunt7 knows the art of hosting! I hope they continue to remain the best. My SSL certificate was once not working as I had Troubled it. I contacted their support and they fixed it in just 4 minutes.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 10 Stars for this Service Provider. I started very small but scale up in short time, its possible only withe the fantastic staffs in your helpdesk office. the guys are FAAAAAAST. every ticket less than 10 minutes solved included ping pong reading. 5 Stars for your Flaunt7 Team. Greets from Hungary
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I want to say that their customer support are well trained and efficient.They will be there 24 hours to answer your queries and solve your problems through ticketing system nor live chat. Now,I am using shared hosting for offshore
server with unmetered bandwith and it is working great, guys!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
😁 They are truly the best. Flaunt7 knows the art of hosting! I hope they continue to remain the best. My SSL certificate was once not working as I had Troubled it. I contacted their support and they fixed it in just 4 minutes.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Great Support Team, i had messed up things, Opened a Ticket and BooM instant reply, Next thing ! Boom problem solved. i am very satisfied. Great Support Team Very Helping.
📅
-anonymous- (crambertech@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😃 I would like to note the high-quality technical support. I connected with them at night - they answered in a timely manner, I was even surprised, thank you for such a service!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 I think its one of the best services I've used if not the best , super fast and easy to use
Good pricing
Recommended!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I accidentally deleted a folder which my website needed and I went into panic mode and contacted support. Support did a quick restore from the remote backups and everything is back to normal. I'm really happy with the services and support
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Have been with them for quite some time now and have been pretty happy. The protection is really good! And the support super fast.
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 This company is by far the best decision I’ve made in building my business. The service has been superb. My Wordpress site was hacked and redirected. They migrated it, cleaned it and secured it. I highly recommend them and the sup
port team is prompt, attentive and on point! I was truly at a loss until I made the decision to go with them. Truly a blessing!!!
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 i was able to upload my website and update it regularly easly with their Control panel (Plesk) ,and with the help of the support team step by step precise help who are avaliable to answer any detail.
📅
-anonymous- (edwinvandersar84@g...) / footdealer.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😠 To avoid urgently I just lost my entire website with them after hacking one of their server, they are not even able to make a backup of my site, very big fans!
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Service (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Dont buy, fake hosting. My site always down. No support, and cant login to cpanel, error create ticket for support. Stay away..
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Service (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / flaun7scam.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 DON'T BUY ANYTHING WITH FLAUNT7, AVOID IT AT ALL COST...

THEY ARE A COMPLETE GARBAGE... DON'T TRUST ON POSITIVE FAKE REVIEWS HERE OR HOSTADVICE.

SOME REASONS WHY FLAUNT7 IS A BAD HOST.

1- 0% UPTIME, THEY DON'T RENT DEDICATED SERVERS AND RESELL VPS FROM CONTABO, SO SERVER IS ALWAYS OFFLINE AND THERE IS NO SUPPORT.
2- AFTER SOME DAYS HOSTED IF YOU ASK FOR SUPPORT THEY ARE GOING TO DDOS YOUR DOMAIN AND TELL YOU THAT'S THE REASON FOR THE DOWNTIMES ONLY FOR ASK MORE MONEY...
3- ABUSE TEAM FROM ONLINE.NET TOLD ME CUSTOMER DDOSSING MY SITE WAS FLAUNT7 https://i.imgur.com/YXT26n8.jpg
4- THEY SUSPEND YOUR ACCOUNT WITH NO REASON AND ASK YOU PAY MONEY OR GIVE A POSITIVE REVIEW.
5- BEFORE YOU MOVE AWAY FROM THEIR SH1T HOST THEY KEEP SPAMMING YOUR EMAIL.
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (iwonasxc@p...) / demonnails.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 They have assisted us in building and troubleshooting our website and have provided detailed security recommendations to make sure that our Wordpress site stays as secure as possible and online.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 The best thing about Flaunt7 is their pricing. Its cheap but the server response is quite fast. Also once when my website got stuck over some other web hosting Flaunt7 came to the rescue. They are really an awesome web host to stand on.
📅
Vinod Yadav (vinodyadav567421@y...) / hostomy.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 service is awesome!
Their service and support is just another level! Loving them
Using their service from last 5 months and believe me they are best is service and support. Really very impressive.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 They have the knowledgeable team who are specialist in handling raw servers. I got the best support all time. Thank you for the amazing service.
📅
-anonymous- (akshatmehta728@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I’m new to developing Wordpress website and VPS hosting. So I asked so so many questions and requests at every step in setting server, clouldflare etc.
The staffs of Flaunt7 helped and solved all the issues perfectly and very q
uickly.
I regret I’m not living at Netherlands. If I live in the country where this company locates, I could visit the staffs to say “Thank you so much! I love you guys!” with some gifts.
📅
-anonymous- (akshatmehta728@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I’m new to developing Wordpress website and VPS hosting. So I asked so so many questions and requests at every step in setting server, clouldflare etc.
The staffs of Flaunt7 helped and solved all the issues perfectly and very q
uickly.
I regret I’m not living at Netherlands. If I live in the country where this company locates, I could visit the staffs to say “Thank you so much! I love you guys!” with some gifts.
📅
-anonymous- (shreyasarora96g@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Very helpful in managing my website.Great hosting service with an excellent client assistance.Thank You,for the good service!
📅
-anonymous- (akshitchopra421@o...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 It’s the best hosting I ever had. I signed up
just because one of my website received many fake DMCA notices from my competitors, so I looked for reliable dmca ignore hosting. flaunt has extremely good and fast support, great prices and even speed. I never had any website loaded so fast. Going to host all my websites with them. Big thumbs up!
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / flaunt7scammers.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 DON'T BUY ANYTHING WITH FLAUNT7, AVOID IT AT ALL COST...

THEY ARE A COMPLETE GARBAGE... DON'T TRUST ON POSITIVE FAKE REVIEWS HERE OR HOSTADVICE.

SOME REASONS WHY FLAUNT7 IS A BAD HOST.

1- 0% UPTIME, THEY DON'T RENT DEDICATED SERVERS AND RESELL VPS FROM CONTABO, SO SERVER IS ALWAYS OFFLINE AND THERE IS NO SUPPORT.
2- AFTER SOME DAYS HOSTED IF YOU ASK FOR SUPPORT THEY ARE GOING TO DDOS YOUR DOMAIN AND TELL YOU THAT'S THE REASON FOR THE DOWNTIMES ONLY FOR ASK MORE MONEY...
3- ABUSE TEAM FROM ONLINE.NET TOLD ME CUSTOMER DDOSSING MY SITE WAS FLAUNT7 https://i.imgur.com/YXT26n8.jpg
4- THEY SUSPEND YOUR ACCOUNT WITH NO REASON AND ASK YOU PAY MONEY OR GIVE A POSITIVE REVIEW.
5- BEFORE YOU MOVE AWAY FROM THEIR SH1T HOST THEY KEEP SPAMMING YOUR EMAIL.
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 absolute worst hosting / domain provider. Horrible customer service. no way to contact them besides the ticket system. Generic replies and bad excuses when things are not working.

Avoid unless you want to waste your money and have headaches.
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (munnabdjsr@g...) / adidasfactoryoutlets.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Fast support, the support agent I dealt with replied within a few minutes and completely solved my queries instead of pointing me to a 'how-to' article. Excellent and fast support.
📅
-anonymous- (anirudhwalia@o...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 Fast support even during coronavirus crisis.
All other hosting providers are taking days to reply but Flaunt7 replies within minutes even during Coronavirus crisis.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Awesome support by Flaunt7
Extremely responsive guy. My site was showing a few error sometimes and I thought it is a server error, I informed them and they added monitors to my site and it was actually a useless wordpress plugin causing the issue
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / visualcloudx.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I had been using them for reseller hosting until I sold the company to another company.
The experience had been great with them
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / tech4gamers.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 We have a gaming blog with them from 1 year. We have never had any downtime with them till now as we had with our previous provider. Till now the service is perfect.
📅
-anonymous- (yeii@o...) / flaunt7scam.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 AVOID FLAUNT7... DON'T TRUST ON POSITIVE REVIEWS

1- Constantly downtimes cuz they don't ever rent dedicated servers and oversell as f.ck just ping "serverXX.flaunt7.com" and you find most of their servers are VPS from contabo. (replace xx by a number).
2- After 1 month of service they are going to suspend your service saying you're receiving DDOS attacks... so for my surprise i managed to found ip which was ddosing me and reported to online.net AAAANNND SURPRISE ABUSE TEAM TOLD ME CUSTOMER WAS "FLAUNT7 LLC" ... https://i.imgur.com/YXT26n8.jpg
3- to activate service they request you pay 30$ USD or give a 10/10 positive feedback on hostadvice.
4- if you move away they keep spamming you by ticket telling they're ddossing your domain.

This is the most garbage company ever, don't trust on hostadvice reviews 90% are fake or forced customers to get back their services
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (playwareznetwork@g...) / playlatino.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😠 Es de los peores hosting que puede existir, te retienen los datos y te piden que les pongas un calificación positiva 10/10 para devolverte tus datos, no tienen garantía de rembolso. Sus términos y condiciones de uso son meramente mentida, ellos no las cumplen. Malos. Un soporte inexistente.
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / topfree.in
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 Its been worst experience with them, do not, i repeat do not go with them, bought a vps with them and i left them in just 18 days after worst reply and support. very bad. Just stay away
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 We are very happy with the services of Flaunt7. Our servers are running very stable and perform excellent since we became a customer 3 years ago
📅
-anonymous- (work@n...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😠 STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY, SUPPORT IS NOT 24/7. THEY IGNORE EVERYTHING, UPTIME IS NOT 99.9%. CURRENTLY MY WEBSITE HAS BEEN DOWN FOR 5 HOURS WITH NOT ONE SINGLE REPLY TO MY SUPPORT TICKETS. I HAVE A DEDICATED SERVER.
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (meohasas@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 have shared hosting with them and VPS. They were really quick on replying and trying to sell new services. So I did. Bought VPS service and paid extra for website transfer from shared hosting to the new VPS. It has been now 3 days after trying to reach them. Support tickets are ignored. Facebook message got ignored. Actual website live chat ignored me as well. I would stay away from them. Currently working on transfering whole website to the new supplier who does update you with the ongoing work with your project etc.
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / nodomain.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😠 My VPS server was down for 2 hours, I don't know what happened but this is bad for my business, I didn't manage to migrate my site but I experienced one problem .. I spent my money for nothing.
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (kabarov.muhamedos@y...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 They are scammers don't make your money waste with them, i bought domain 1 year ago and i wanted to renew it, i paid them 1 month ago and i am still waiting them to renew my domain, domain is in quarantinee and i lost over 600$. Be aware from them indian scammers....
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / moviegan.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 My website down every night. moving away from them today!!
I can only recommend, stay away from this hosting.
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (somyakeshav@y...) / cmovies4u.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 Scammers, server keep going down all the time and they will not refund your money. I cancelled the service after 20 days and paid for 1 year service. Still waiting for refund. Scammers. STAY AWAY.
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (Biro231@y...) / takemehome.top
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 very bad support.
Very bad experience, the support is very slow, There is also no one to answer via livechat..
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / movie247.io
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 Very small upload on VPS server, every time I checked upload it was 40,50mbps really,really bad. I had to move to another hosting company.
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😠 My website has been down for 3 days ! Nobody can figure out whats wrong. I can't even log into cpanel to create a backup and switch hosts.
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (altavistasf@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😠 avoid it at all cost!! i hosted 2 websites with them, and had been with them for a year. my client suddenly called me to report that his website is down. i contacted their support and they claimed that the problem was with the codes and that the server was fine. i reuploaded the site. a week later, their support contacted me claiming that there was a problem with the server that i host my websites on, and assigned me a new server. hell started from their!!!! both sites went down after they were online for 3 months. their server kept adding "htaccess" that caused 500 internal server problems. they said that i can delete it, instead of providing an effective solution. but the file kept re-adding itself. the 2nd website: i had a WP site that also suddenly disappeared. i keep sending their support, but excuses after the other claiming that their servers are 100% working and that the problem was with our sites.
they provide no technical knowledge, poor customer service, slow response [read more...]
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / thescienceblog.tk
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 I'm really happy about the customer service. They are kind, patient and informed people who really take the time to help you out! Highly recommend service
📅
-anonymous- (tanayrajoria5nick@g...) / tanaynick.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I have been using them from almost a year now and even though the servers are in Netherlands, the latency is just 150ms which is very low from India.
I asked them via ticket if latency can be reduced further and they replied in just 10 minutes and continued to make instant replies.
📅
-anonymous- (gkastanes@g...) / beyourownlawyer.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😠 completely unreliable in every respect. Last week had 6 hours of downtime because "a critical hardware item failed". Did we consider having a back-up?? In addition they have allowed their IP addresses to be blacklisted - any email sent from any of our domains went right to spam. Great for customer relations!!! Stay away from this provider!
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 Stay away from them. Just bought a domain, plus hosting, paid and get an email from support"what are you using our products for?" To f****g upload a website!!!!! obviously, right? Not so dimple. They didn't refund my funds and did not provide the hosting/domain either. Stay away from them. Indian SCAMMERS
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (newmovies.too@g...) / cmovies4u.nl
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😠 I cancelled the service on mar 3 and got confirmation from them. I forget to cancel pre-authorized payement. They took my $200 on march 26 and not refunding it. They will close your account on cancellation date and send fake cancel agreement to paypal to keep the money. Stay away from them.

About the VPS service, it was horrible. You cannot reinstall OS on it and dont not how much memory you are using on it. They are selling shared hosting and saying its VPS.
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / qtmtech.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 No complaints so far. I've been with them for about a year. Planning on renewing. Their customer support via chat has always been very helpful. Strong technical support team. They understand devs. Can't beat the pricing.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / frankfurt-inside.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 Careful, rip-off!

I had booked a domain and webspace with Flaunt 7. The setup didn't run smoothly, for example the SSL certificate was only activated on request. After three days the domain was unexpectedly cancelled (was back available for public registration) and I was asked to register the domain myself with Namecheap. They said they had problems with their system. In the meantime I had uploaded credit to my Flaunt 7 account via Bitcoins. Unfortunately, there is no way to show how high the credit balance actually is. They said I should just ask if anything is unclear. The credit will simply be spent on the monthly bills.

I was so happy with the hosting. I especially liked the extensive possibilities in the cPanel, the unlimited memory and traffic. You can even log on to your account via SSH. So far the positive. But the CPU of my package quickly reached its limits and the speed of the site had to suffer. So I decided to cancel the package with a monthly notice period. They [read more...]
🗨 Hi

We cannot find any client with this name in our database.
This probably means that the review is fake and might be posted by our competitors.

Thank you

✍️ Customer Support (contact@f..., 📅 ).
📅
-hidden- (codeclubtech@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent service and very reasonable and reliable plans
Overall excellent service and plans are so reliable and service is too gud , Assistance at any time.

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in Flevoland, Netherlands

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Mijndomein
    mijndomein.nl logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 62,806
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Abelo Host
    abelohost.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 91,660
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 284
    🙌 Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 255
    👎 Bad Reviews: 29
    👈 Official Responses: 15
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Company phone number/fax is missing
    86%
    ViceTemple
    vicetemple.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 292,383
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 105
    🙌 Average Rating: 9.9 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 104
    👎 Bad Reviews: 1
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    solcon.nl
    solcon.nl logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 420,207

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from Flevoland, Netherlands

These Phanes.Cloud customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.
Disclosure: Although we attempt to provide useful and accurate information we can not guarantee that it is always right. This is a professional website that may receive compensation from some providers which we review and promote or advertise, however that does not affect our reviews ratings!