parcom.net review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, 1941 domains, Alexa #2771995, listed 2005 (#1749)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About parcom.net

Parcom is a fast growing business located in Renton, Washington which is about 15 miles from Seattle and just south of the famous Redmond area where Microsoft is located.

We are a proud team that take pride in what we do for our clients.

Despite all of the choices a site owner has to decide on, Parcom has out lasted thousands of hosting companies of all sizes for over 10 years! Tired of moving from host to host? We are the last move for companies, resellers, ISPs, and even private site owners.
Website research for parcom.net on June 1, 2005 by WebHostingTop

parcom.net Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed.

parcom.net Listed Plans

Shared - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Parcom 99 Cent Plan featuresOur most popular entry level plan! 99 Cents gets you a great hosting plan but still gives you the quality of the best network in the industry! Over 650 peering partners for true raw speed!
Operating System:WindowsWeb Server Software [...]
$0.99/mo. $5 Setup Fee99 MB99 GB

Marketing information is managed by dnsadmin@p... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage parcom.net listing!

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Details for http://www.parcomweb.com
Website DNS: ns1.parcom.net => 69.90.236.101 ( Seattle ) / Aptum Technologies - aptum.com
ns2.parcom.net => 69.90.238.102 ( Seattle ) / Aptum Technologies - aptum.com
ns10.parcom.net => 69.90.238.110 ( Seattle ) / Aptum Technologies - aptum.com
ns9.parcom.net => 69.90.236.109 ( Seattle ) / Aptum Technologies - aptum.com
MX::mail.parcom.net => 69.90.238.80 ( Seattle ) / Aptum Technologies - aptum.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.4.11
Website IP: 69.90.236.131
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New york / New york city - see top providers in United States, New York
ISP Name / ISP URL: Parcom Internet Services Inc / rentonitservices.com

Customer testimonials

There are no user testimonials listed.

parcom.net Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/207476
About: Parcom is a web site hosting company that serves clients from around the world. With several first class datacenters, our company provides clients the best secure hosting in the industry! Parcom focuses on stability, security, speed, and of course service.
Parcom.net (established 1997) is a Privately Held entity having 6 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
http://my.parcomweb.com/announcements.php Blog added on September, 2015, with total 39 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Parcom Cloud server migration. (Padme) to Seattle Data Center. - Dear customers, Today Padme cloud server has been migrated to Seattle Data Center. New server name is Parcomweb2.pspinc.com, IP is 199.21.220.6 New cPanel link is ...
- 10% Off Sale! - We are offering a limited time sale for the following services if you order now! Custom Cloud Hosting at any of our datacenters Spam Suppressor Service SSL Certificate Geotrust ...
- Virus and Malware infected web sites - Hello Parcom fans! We have been working extra hard to scan all our legacy hosted customers (all customers for that matter) for either malware infected sites or hacked/defaced sites (many times due ...

Domains trend


parcom.net Domain trend

Reviewsparcom.net Customer Ratings

The quick stats of parcom.net profile shows a note average of 1.0 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! This company may be out of web hosting business!

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. parcom.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with parcom.net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "parcom.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
rackmaster (rackmaster@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Not trustworthy
I have been a customer for nearly 8 years. I recently renewed, prepaying for 2 years. I finally decided it was not worth the value and cancelled. Website promises a prorated refund, but I haven't received anything yet. Billing does not respond to emails. Looking back at emails over the past 8 years, communications with Parcom have always been difficult: slow or no response, no phone number on website, takes several rounds of emails to get them to understand, etc. Not only do they not publish phone numbers, the business address is a PO Box - no physical address. Why would a legit biz hide their phone and address?

Alternate top web hosting companies in Washington, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Washington, United States new

These parcom.net customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.