×Share this page
 
  

OUR Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 9 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #16619, listed 2016 (#24276)
ourhost.az
ourhost.az logo
OUR Host
239/43 A.Rajabli
Baku , BA az1079
AZ
Phone +994-12-480-4986

Website language(s): Lt-az-AZ en-GB ru-RU
Alexa Rating16,619▼ -4,540
Price Range$ 3.55 - $ 49.40Support24x7Offer CurrencyUSD
SEO MOZ Authority13/24Links22
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About OUR Host

OUR.Host - Azerbaijan Hosting Provider is the brand of OUR Technology which presents hosting and related services and started its work in October 2015. Our goal is to provide qualitatively web hosting services, VPS / VDS and dedicated servers for the best price in Azerbaijan and Ukraine. By creating the brand OUR Host have achieved to be able to provide much more professional and high-quality hosting service.

We set the specific goal - to do a thing, but to do it in the perfect way.

Our equipment is located in the data centers in Azerbaijan, in the United States of America, in Lithuania and in the Russian Federation.
We use RAID devices for our powerful server platforms while hosting services are provided.
We are constantly control all of our services.
We guarantee for 99.6% uptime hosting.

We provide hosting resources for hosting your websites, projects and services on the Internet Network. Here you will get the best value for money. We have tried to minimize the cost of all our services, but have maintained a high level of quality and reliability. Professional approach is one of the most important aspects for us. Each request analyzes with a special attention and to solve the technical problems professional staff are involved. We guarantee for technical and related services.

Our services are used by a wide variety of clients: web developers and design studios, beginning Internet entrepreneurs, game server owners and large companies. There is no requirement for placing internet projects, which we could not meet.

We sincerely believe that you will be among our customers!

Server locations:

Baku Vilnius Amsterdam
Datacenter locations for ourhost.az

Special pages


ourhost.az screenshot
Website research for OUR Host on by WebHostingTop

OUR Host Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansOUR Host Website Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
StartfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : 1
$3.55/mo.unlimitedunmetered / 1
PlusfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : 3
$4.66/mo.unlimitedunmetered / 3
ProfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$7.66/mo.unlimitedunmetered / unlimited
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Virtual XSfeatures
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : 1 x 2.40GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$9.99/mo.20 GBunmetered 512 MB
Virtual Sfeatures
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1 x 2.40GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$15.99/mo.40 GBunmetered 1 GB
Virtual Mfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 x 2.40GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$22.99/mo.80 GBunmetered 2 GB
Virtual Lfeatures
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2.40GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$25.95/mo.160 GBunmetered 4 GB
Virtual XLfeatures
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 6 x 2.40GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$44.95/mo.320 GBunmetered 8 GB
CDN Keep mouse
over features!
Price Transfer UpdatedDomains Allowed
Defend Packfeatures
Domains Allowed : Unlimited

Features:
In SiteLock solution.
$49.40/mo. unmetered Unlimited

Contact information is managed by ourhost.az representatives orkhan@o..., sales@o... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Orkhan Guliyev
Web Site Title: Azərbaycan Hostinq Provayderi - Hostinq xidmətləri, VPS və VDS hostinq, ayrılmış server, domen və SSL sertifikatların Azərbaycan və Ukraynada satışı.
Website Description: Hostinq, domen, VPS və VDS, ayrılmış serverin sifarişi. Limitsiz trafiki sərfəli qiymətlə əldə edin!
Targeting: Azerbaijan
Statistics
Links to the site: 1
Details for https://www.ourhost.az/
Website DNS: nora.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.213 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
darl.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.33.98 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx.yandex.net => 77.88.21.249 ( Moscow ) / Yandex LLC - yandex.net
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.26.6.93
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 172.67.70.252 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
104.26.7.93 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
1219

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

OUR Host Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
https://www.ourhost.az/announcements.php Blog added on November, 2016, with total 35 articles (real language az). Latest post on May 28, 2021

OUR Host Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. ourhost.az is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with OURHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ourhost.az generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Azerbaijan

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
    86%
    Smart Host.az
    smarthost.az logo
    Alexa Rating72,875
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added

    100%
    yer.az
    yer.az logo
    Alexa Rating274,611
    User Rating Total Reviews: 1
    Average Rating: 10 / 10
    Good Reviews: 1
    Bad Reviews: 0
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    AZ-Hosting
    az-hosting.org logo
    Alexa Rating548,805
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
    Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zip code and country
    Company phone number/fax is missing
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are missing
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
    Products (plans) are missing
    14%
    YER.Cloud
    yer.cloud logo
    Alexa Rating593,946

Compare to best hosting brands from Azerbaijan new

Latest updated companies


DNS.com.cn Alexa Rating14,773▲207 Domains127,971▼-683
dns.com.cn logo
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Twitter and Facebook accounts are missing
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
Products (plans) are missing
57%
Beijing Xinwang Internet Software Service Co., Ltd. focuses on basic Internet application services. It is currently a corporate Internet service provider well-received by users in China. It has provided domain name registration, virtual hosting, cloud hosting and enterprises for hundreds of [...]

Oray Alexa Rating6,956▼-362 Domains24,417
oray.com logo
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Twitter and Facebook accounts are missing
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
Products (plans) are missing
57%
Shanghai Beirui Information Technology Co., Ltd. (referred to as Beirui), founded in 2006, is an innovative remote connection SaaS service provider in China. With independent innovation, it has created three three: sunflower remote control, dandelion intelligent networking, and peanut shell [...]

nakroteck.net Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 / 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating274,527▼-120,582
nakroteck.net logo
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
Nakro Technology is primarily into Internet services and solutions. We specialize in helping organizations integrate their businesses with the Internet right from the basic building blocks like website, to more complex solutions built for specific industry verticals. We have an intimate [...]

Sheer Web Host Total Reviews: 4
Average Rating: 7 / 10
Good Reviews: 3
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating6,492,440▲6,660,782
sheerwebhost.com logo
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Twitter account is missing
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
71%
The Sheer Web Host division of Sheer Web LLC virtual private network hosting company headed by certified Webmaster Reesa Marchetti. Sheer Web Host provides solid hosting for business, e-commerce, arts and organizations. The business office is in Glassboro, N.J., while the network data center is [...]

Hostime.al Alexa Rating7,438,243▲3,394,548
hostime.al logo
Profile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
Hosting.al offer low price domain , €7.99/yr for .al , €9.49/yr for .com . For hosting plans we offer Shared Hosting plans and VPS plans.The servers are located in Tirana,Albania. Minimal price for Shared Hosting plans is LITE plan €9/yr.The shared hosting plans include cpanel to menage the [...]

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.