oryon.net
Average 10 out of 10
Total reviews: 155
Recommended by: 155
Opposed: 0
Official responses: 14


VISIT WEBSITE

Oryon.net Review 2024. Is oryon.net good web hosting in Singapore?

155 user reviews; 14 support responses; 0 testimonials; 31 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts; 821 domains, Alexa #180106; 📆 listed 2011 (#16242)
oryon.net
Oryon.net
One Raffles Quay Level 25 North Tower
Singapore 048583
SG
☎ Phone +65 6681 5688
📠 Fax +65 6722 0770

Website language(s): en-US
🏆 SemRush Rating new 1,213,646 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 10 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 155
👍 Recommended by: 155
👎 Opposed: 0
🤝 Official responses: 14

💰 Price Range SGD 28.00 - SGD 800.00⏰ Support 24x7
💳 Payment Options Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check [...]
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 56/47🔗 Links 1,264
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are missing
86%

👪 Most Recent Customer Reviews

📅
Sonny Zin (-hidden-) / thaisupermarket.sg
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I’ve been hosting all my numerous sites with Oryon Networks for the past 15 years. I can only say good things about the service rendered to me by Oryon through out all these years.
📅
David Yang (-hidden-) / avation.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Instant assistance to clear my technical doubts on Wordpress hosting as well as advices for migrating from existing Business hosting to Wordpress hosting. Being local here, its fortunate to have reliable local support.
📅
Bryan Low (-hidden-) / klook.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fast response and Assistance available 24/7
Fast response and Assistance available 24/7 which benefit my organization whom require to work outside standard working hours for our client in different time zone.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2011
oryon.net logo

📄 Overview

🔧 Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

📜 About Oryon.net

Oryon Networks have the most advanced technology in the web hosting business. We took every effort to serve the fastest websites in the Asia region.

Oryon Networks Pte Ltd is an industry-leading web hosting and hosted solutions company based in Singapore. Since 2004, our company has provided the customers in the Asia region with reliable and enterprise-class environments for web hosting. We use only the top engineers to provide professional and quality customer service, network stability and high performance websites.


In order to achieve this we created an advanced system to manage client issues and to ensure the fast response to incidents. We are committed to customer service and this is demonstrated by our outstanding customer service record, 24 x 7 support team and backed by many industrial standard service agreements with our partners. We will continue to be an innovative Web Hosting Provider that consistently delivers the value consumers want and expect.

==
We are dedicated to give our customers the best experiences and the least worries
Oryon Networks Pte Ltd is an industry-leading web hosting and hosted solutions company based in Singapore. Since 2004, our company has provided the customers in the Asia region with reliable and enterprise-class environments for web hosting. We use only the top system engineers to provide professional and quality customer service, network stability and high performance websites.

We are committed to customer service and this is demonstrated by our outstanding customer service record, 24 x 7 support team and backed by many industrial standard service agreements with our partners. We will continue to be an innovative and outstanding web hosting provider that consistently delivers the best value consumers want and expect.

Here are the reasons to choose Oryon as your web hosting provider

Ace Technical Support
Having troubles accessing your website, or problems with your email accounts? Our technical support personnel will respond to your problem within 1 hour though usually in minutes and solve it within 6 hours.

Contact us at 4:00am on a holiday - we will be here, always.
Ace Servers
All of our shared hosting plans run on superior enterprise-class server, with 16 processor cores (minimium), 16 GB Ram (minimium) and high-performance 15,000rpm SCSI/SAS hard drives with RAID-1 mirroring. Such configuration allow us to offer high server performance and data reliability.

We will not spare any expense to invest in the best hardware to give you a level of reliability and performance much higher than what our competitors can provide.
Ace technology

Over the years, we have been experimenting with the latest technology to gain a competitive edge over other providers. Notably, we were the first provider in Singapore to use Litespeed Web Server in replacement of Apache for serving the websites. Together with our new web rendering engine, we are proud to serve some of the fastest websites in the region.

LiteSpeed Web server
LiteSpeed Web Server is the leading high-performance, high-scalability web server. It is more than 6 times faster than Apache for serving static content and 50% faster in PHP content delivery.

Apache is used by the rest of the Singapore web hosting providers.

Oryon Virtual Containers
Oryon Virtual Containers is an isolation solution that limits the amount of server memory and CPU available to a specific customer. It keeps the server load low and the websites performance high by preventing any customer or hacker from overusing the server resources.

With a low server load, it is guaranteed that your website will run at the fastest speed possible.

Ace Expertise

Oryon Networks has been around since 2004. We hire the best talents to work for our company. This means a better experience for you - our valued customers. All the technical personnel are certified (Red Hat Certified Engineers) and university graduates. In one word, we want the best for you.

🌏 Server locations:

📢 Special pages


oryon.net screenshot
Website research for Oryon.net on November 14, 2019 by WebHostingTop

🎁 Oryon.net Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📤 Oryon.net Website Products

🔧 Managed - 💻 Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🆓 Free domain /
🔌 Allowed
Managed SQL Cloud1 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments

screenshot of Managed SQL Cloud1 from oryon.netAll of our Managed Databases (MySQL) Plans include:
Top Tier Data Center - Equinix
Regular Server Performance Tuning
24/7 Expert Management And Support
24/7 Proactive Services Monitoring
Regular Server Security Review And Update
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.oryon.net/managed-databases/
SGD 60.00/mo.50 GBunmetered
Managed SQL Cloud2 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Check Payments
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of Managed SQL Cloud2 from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.oryon.net/managed-databases/
SGD 88.00/mo.80 GBunmetered
Managed SQL Cloud4 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Check Payments
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of Managed SQL Cloud4 from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.oryon.net/managed-databases/
SGD 138.00/mo.160 GBunmetered
🔧 Managed - 💻 Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Managed Amazon AWS Server1 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Check Payments
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 2000 MB

screenshot of Managed Amazon AWS Server1 from oryon.netAll of our Managed Amazon Web Services (AWS) Plans include:
Cloud Servers From World Largest Cloud Provider Amazon
Regular Server Performance Tuning
24/7 Expert Management And Support
24/7 Proactive Services Monitoring
Regular Server Security [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.oryon.net/managed-amazon-web-services-aws/
SGD 88.00/mo.60 GBunmetered 2 GB
Managed Amazon AWS Server2 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Check Payments
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 4000 MB

screenshot of Managed Amazon AWS Server2 from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.oryon.net/managed-amazon-web-services-aws/
SGD 118.00/mo.80 GBunmetered 4 GB
Managed Amazon AWS Server3 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Check Payments
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB

screenshot of Managed Amazon AWS Server3 from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.oryon.net/managed-amazon-web-services-aws/
SGD 198.00/mo.160 GBunmetered 8 GB
Managed Amazon AWS Server4 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Check Payments
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 16000 MB

screenshot of Managed Amazon AWS Server4 from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.oryon.net/managed-amazon-web-services-aws/
SGD 308.00/mo.320 GBunmetered 16 GB
🔧 VPS - 💻 Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
vCPU1 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 2000 MB
💪 CPU : Intel XEON E3-1270v2
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 2

screenshot of vCPU1 from oryon.netAll of our Managed Cloud Server Plans include:
Top Tier Equinix Data Center
Regular Server Performance Tuning
24/7 Expert Management And Support
24/7 Proactive Services Monitoring
Regular Server Security Review And Update

Hardware Failure [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/managed-cloud-hosting/
SGD 80.00/mo.50 GB SSDunmetered 2 GB / 2
vCPU2 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 4000 MB

screenshot of vCPU2 from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/managed-cloud-hosting/
SGD 99.00/mo.80 GB SSDunmetered 4 GB
vCPU4 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB

screenshot of vCPU4 from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/managed-cloud-hosting/
SGD 149.00/mo.160 GBunmetered 8 GB
vCPU6 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 16000 MB

screenshot of vCPU6 from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/managed-cloud-hosting/
SGD 238.00/mo.320 GBunmetered 16 GB
vCPU8 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 32000 MB

screenshot of vCPU8 from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/managed-cloud-hosting/
SGD 388.00/mo.625 GB SSDunmetered 32 GB
vCPU12 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 48000 MB

screenshot of vCPU12 from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/managed-cloud-hosting/
SGD 688.00/mo.960 GBunmetered 48 GB
🔧 Cloud - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
BizWeb features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup, Wordpress, Fully Managed
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 500 MB
🔌 Hosted domains : 1
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of BizWeb from oryon.netDaily Backup Stored 7 Days
Email Accounts 20
Subdomains 100
MySQL 5.5 Databases 10
FTP Accounts 100
Zero Hardware Failure Yes
24/7 Live Chat Support Yes
Phone Techical Support No
Softaculous Installer Yes
PHP 5.5 Support Yes

Other [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/business-web-hosting/
SGD 180.00/yr.10 GB SSDunmetered 500 MB / 0
BizValue features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 1000 MB
🔌 Hosted domains : 3
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of BizValue from oryon.netFeatures
3 Websites
30 Email Addresses
Patchman Web Security
30 GB SSD Total Storage
1 GB Memory (RAM)
Unlimited Data Transfer
Free SSL (https)
14 x Daily Backup Retention
Business Web Hosting for mission critical company websites.

Changing [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/business-web-hosting/
SGD 300.00/yr.30 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB / 0
BizPro features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 2000 MB
🔌 Hosted domains : 5
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of BizPro from oryon.netFeatures
5 Websites
50 Email Addresses
Patchman Web Security
50 GB SSD Total Storage
2 GB Memory (RAM)
Unlimited Data Transfer
Free SSL (https)
14 x Daily Backup Retention

Our Guarantees
100% satisfaction in the services provided by Oryon [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/business-web-hosting/
SGD 600.00/yr.50 GB SSDunmetered 2 GB / 0
🔧 Domains Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📆 Updated
International Domains features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of International Domains from oryon.netEasy Domain Name Registration and Transfer with 24/7 Live Support
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/domain-name-registration/
SGD 28.00/yr.
China Domains features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of China Domains from oryon.netIn some countries, local presence is required to register a domain name. By using Oryon ‘s domain proxy service in those countries, you authorize us (or our partners) to act as your local domain contact in the country, which is respected and [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/domain-name-registration/
SGD 50.00/yr.
Singapore Domains features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of Singapore Domains from oryon.netSGNIC requires that all new .SG domain names undergo compulsory verification using SingPass. The verification is to be carried out by the administrative contact of a domain name to verify the identity and contact information of the registrant.

The [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/domain-name-registration/
SGD 58.00/yr.
Malaysia Domains features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of Malaysia Domains from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/domain-name-registration/
SGD 70.00/yr.
Indonesia Domains features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of Indonesia Domains from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/domain-name-registration/
SGD 110.00/yr.
Myanmar Domains features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of Myanmar Domains from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/domain-name-registration/
SGD 200.00/yr.
🔧 SSL Certificates Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📆 Updated🔐 Domains protected
AlphaSSL features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
🔐 Domains protected : Unlimited

screenshot of AlphaSSL from oryon.netOryon offers a range of SSL options ensuring your public servers and sites are in line with industry best practices. We make it easy to install and manage SSL.

SHA-256 hashing algorithm
RSA 2048+ or ECC 256, 384 bit keys supported
Free unlimited [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/ssl-certificates/
SGD 90.00/yr. all subdomains
AlphaSSL (Wildcard) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of AlphaSSL (Wildcard) from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/ssl-certificates/
SGD 180.00/yr.
EV ExtendedSSL features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of EV ExtendedSSL from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/ssl-certificates/
SGD 800.00/yr.
🔧 Emails - 💻 Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📆 Updated
G Suite Basic features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of G Suite Basic from oryon.netMake your life easier. Managing Google G Suite can be difficult but not if you have Oryon expertise and Priority Support 24/7. Have emails without worries.

Experience support with a human touch from a team of friendly technical specialists who [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/google-email-cloud/
SGD 80.00/yr.30 GBunmetered
Exchange Online features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of Exchange Online from oryon.netMake your life easier. Managing Office 365 can be difficult but not if You have Oryon Expertise and Priority Support On Demand 24 hours.

Have emails without worries. Experience support with a human touch from a team of friendly technical [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/microsoft-office-365-management-support-by-oryon/
SGD 90.00/yr.50 GBunmetered
Business Essentials features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of Business Essentials from oryon.netMake your life easier. Managing Office 365 can be difficult but not if You have Oryon Expertise and Priority Support On Demand 24 hours. Have emails without worries.

Experience support with a human touch from a team of friendly technical [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/microsoft-office-365-management-support-by-oryon/
SGD 108.00/yr.50 GBunmetered
Oryon CloudMail features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of Oryon CloudMail from oryon.netChanging email providers can be complicated and troublesome.

We understand that and we have a team of experts dedicated to your migration and your entire onboarding experience.

You’ll need to know where your domain name is currently registered [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.oryon.net/cloud-email/
SGD 120.00/yr.25 GB SSDunmetered
Exchange Plus features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of Exchange Plus from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/microsoft-office-365-management-support-by-oryon/
SGD 150.00/yr.100 GBunmetered
G Suite Business features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Check Payments
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7

screenshot of G Suite Business from oryon.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://oryon.net/google-email-cloud/
SGD 180.00/yr.1000 GBunmetered

Contact information is managed by oryon.net representatives info@o..., sg@o..., support@o..., info@o... [login] | Last company update:

📊 Web stats

Targeting: Australia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore
📂 Details for https://oryon.net/
📥 Website DNS: curt.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.193.94 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
sandy.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.192.219 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx1.oryonsentinel.com => 178.128.122.104 ( Singapore ) / DigitalOcean LLC - digitalocean.com
MX::mx2.oryonsentinel.com => 159.223.57.25 ( Singapore ) / DigitalOcean LLC - digitalocean.com
🔨 Server Software: cloudflare
📌 Website FIRST IP: 104.26.0.26
📍 IP localization: United States, California, San Francisco - see top providers in United States, California
🔗 ISP Name, URL: CloudFlare Inc., cloudflare.com
📌 Website Extra IPs: 172.67.70.79 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
104.26.1.26 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

✅ Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 Oryon.net News / Press release

There are no news written in en language

📣 Oryon.net Social Networks

📈 Domains trend


Oryon.net Domain trend

Reviews👪 Oryon.net Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Oryon.net profile shows a note average of 10.0 out of 10, counting 155 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
📅
Emma Riley Chen (-hidden-) / hair-identity.sg
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Am very impressed with the top notch service provided. Very professional and sincere. Keep up the good work! Glad I chose the right company

📅
Yin Jennee (-hidden-) / shopix.com.sg
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Regina was incredible! She was able to resolve issue within 5 minutes. She has been very helpful for my question, she has so much patient and she explained everything that I wanted to know. Thank you very much for your wonderful services, ORYON.
📅
Etienne Etienne (-hidden-) / etn-innovation.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 very happy with Oryon assistance
For now i must say they provide great service. I must provide review for Alan, Robert and Regina. These are support members who really helped to resolve our concern immediately and offered solution to our needs. I am once again very happy with Oryon assistance for - always prompt and always delivers. Thanks!
📅
Bridget (-hidden-) / screeningnsurgery.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great IT support. Very much friendly assistance.
Joey has been a great help! Patient and nice. very efficient and solved our issue in under 10 mins - good experience. Great IT support. Very much friendly assistance. Never failed me once. Highly recommended. Thanks Oryon.
📅
Sonny Zin (-hidden-) / sportsfactory.com.sg
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent hosting services
I’ve been hosting all my numerous sites with Oryon Networks for the past 15 years. I can only say good things about the service rendered to me by Oryon through out all these years.
📅
Tapas (-hidden-) / ridik.net
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Thank you Oryon Networks and Alan from tech support for great and quick service. I have been with you for 7years now, and it has been a beautiful partnership. All my needs have been satisfied. recommended
📅
DHS Alumni (rhagavisen1896@g...) / dhs.durangoschools.org
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Like especially their 24/7 support and the agents are very friendly and always responsive to questions posted. Thanks

📅
Owen (-hidden-) / abundant-productions.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Used many hostings and settled on Oryon Networks. I'm glad I chose this hosting. Tech support is on top, I answer instantly and help to solve the most complex issues, the most important thing is that I answer quickly and work hard. Regina was really great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks Oryon Team.
📅
Oya Seiichiro ( Lip Trainer Patakara) | -hidden-
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I am using Oryon Web hosting services for more than a year. It's working good for me. I get proper technical support whenever needed. And they provide services at very affordable prices. Thanks Oryon Networks.
📅
Richard Kang (-hidden-) / singa-indo.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Thanks Peter, you are very supportive. Had to move my site from a painfully slow server. The migration was painless using their wp migration app tool. Needed some help to point dns and set up mail but chat support was really helpful, prompt and always available. So far, so good. Really impressed.
📅
Jimmy Abraham (-hidden-) / jitron.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great hosting service.
Great hosting service. Most Trustworthy place to be contacted. Five Star Services and to the point and useful guidance. Really nice and friendly support. Strongly recommend specially for the new ones.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / jembo.co.id
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I've been using Oryon Networks web host for the last 2 years. Well, Oryon tech support is fine, they have always answered my questions in a timely manner. So far I have been very pleased. I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed. So, I'd like to recommend them to use as a trustworthy hosting provider.
📅
Colin (gulaabdhatchu@g...) / bluebulb.me
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Good DDoS protected hosting service. It is one of the most professional and engaging technical professionals. They provides 24/7 Live chat, whatsapp support and team viewer support. Oryon server is great for a personal site or business. Their CPanel is easy to use with awesome support! Recommend to try them with no hesitations.
📅
Angeline (-hidden-) / verbumdeisingapore.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 very satisfied using Oryon Networks hosting service
This is a great website. It's easy to use and Oryon tech customer support is the best I've ever seen. Regina is very very good...she is s fast.....thank you for this!!
📅
VINCENT (-hidden-) / millenniumhotels.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Really nice and friendly support. Helped with any question i had. prompt response and action. issues solved in a timely manner and after office hours. I highly recommend this company and their service. Thanks Oryon Networks.
📅
Branda Mok (-hidden-) / beltiston.co
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Awesome support. I think Alan has gone out of the way to help me. He understood my issue and led me straight to a quick solution. Thank you for the prompt service and troubleshooting!
📅
Rowena Ampo (-hidden-) / pelangipridecentre.org
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 After experiencing the most amazing customer support I believe I must spread the word about how amazing they are. Fantastic service from ORYON. Always exceeds expectations. Thank you.
📅
Adit (Surian & Partners) | -hidden-
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 very effective live chat help. been a happy customer. Keep it up.
Michael provided prompt response and very accommodating to my request. thanks for always assisting all my concerns Michael. You are definitely a keeper from Oryon team as their Client Service Associate. very effective live chat help. been a happy customer. Keep it up.
📅
Niki (Thomet Facewerkz Pte Ltd) | gunav1727@g...
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 As always, the service level at Oryon live assistance has been exceptional. Very swift, professional and friendly. Great customer support. I will recommend you to all my business partners and friend. cheers, Niki
📅
A Zin (DMX Asia) (-hidden-) / dmxasia.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Regina is efficient and solves my technical problem fast. Thank you for your help ORYON! Truly appreciate it . Have nice day!
📅
Ron Soh (Framelines) (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Awesome service by Alan! Thanks alan for helping with my email technical issues. Efficient service as always from the team. Thanks for everything ! It's more than helpfull !
📅
H K Tan (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 A big thank you for the 3 years for Oryon Network support and Services. I am very happy with Oryon WhatsApp and TeamViewer support. Excellent and fast assistance. Highly recommended.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Michael is very helpful to resolve our concern immediately and offered solution to our needs. The best ever support. Always exceeds expectations. I will convince all my clients to get their sites hosted by Oryon.
📅
Selene (Trainocate) (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Oryon is awesome hosting provider, its support is very good and I always good response from their. overall i love there support . So I give it 5 star rating.
📅
Bernard Chew (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Alan has been very helpful in assisting us to solve our issue. excellent as always. this support is a big reason i go to oryon. highly recommended support.
📅
Timothy (Akribis Systems) (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 The service was prompt and responsive and managed to solve the issues immediately. Awesome technical and customer service. Highly recommended.
📅
FME Management Pte Ltd (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Have been with Oryon Networks Pte Ltd for many years. Started with I heard excellent feedback from other users. Oryon has always been very responsive and helpful to solve our technical issues.
📅
Nian Hua Tan (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Been using them since 2011
Oryon totally changed what it means to be a webhost. I started using their webhosting service around 10 years back and has always find them to be responsive and professional. What really surprise me the most is their support. Not only is it immediate (any time of the day), they solved many difficult problems I have which I really don't think is part of their support scope as a web host. Nonetheless, they have never rejected me, and for that, I will be loyal to them as long as I need webhosting services.
📅
Weizhi (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 This service is excellent and I am totally impressed. I would totally be lost without your help. Your knowledge is impressive too. Excellent customer service, Alan offered solutions for the issue and made recommendations. Thanks a million.
📅
Severine de Lageard (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Alan was really efficient as my pb was difficult to fix .He even explained in details on how to avoid future problems. He persist a lot and succceed ! Thanks for everything ! It's more than helpfull !
📅
Louise (TG Tours) (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 awesome service as always!
thanks for always assisting all my concerns Robert. You are definitely a keeper from Oryon team as their Client Service Associate. Keep it up.
📅
Elyn (The80Studio) (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Awesome service by Michael! Oryon Live Assistance never fail to disappoint me and assist me with the highest quality and fastest speed ever. Efficient service as always from the team. Have a great day ahead!
📅
Steven (EDU Printing) (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 The service assistance furnished has been very impressive. Whatever we need urgent ,we can communicate immediate with Oryon Network .Good Service for us. I will never doubt to recommend your office services to any friends who need it.
📅
Dhinesh (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Good support. absolutely wonderful. Thank you Micheal for being quick, efficient and on the ball. After they add 24 hours live chat and Whatsapp, it is even easier to contact Oryon on the move. Totally love you guys.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Appreciate their support and services never fail our company
Oryon have been our provider since our office setup. Stable and customer service is good with fast response time. Appreciate their support and services never fail our company. Thank you
📅
Janelle (Mica Technology Pte. Ltd) (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 as always... best support in the world
Thank you Mr Peter, for all you help and support. i am very grateful for you help. Have a nice days ahead!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Efficient service as always from the team
Thanks michael for helping with my email technical issues. Efficient service as always from the team. Have a great day ahead!
📅
Niki (Thomet Facewerkz Pte Ltd) (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I will recommend you to all my business partners and friend
As always, the service level at Oryon live assistance has been exceptional. Very swift, professional and friendly. Great customer support. I will recommend you to all my business partners and friend. cheers, Niki
📅
Damian Kells (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Have been a customer of Oryon Networks for something like 10 years.
Have been a customer of Oryon Networks for something like 10 years. Have always had great service and the best support whenever I have needed it. The prices are fair and reasonable - I wouldn't go past Oryon. *****
📅
Weizhi (Kite Culture) (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 This service is excellent and I am totally impressed. I would totally be lost without your help. Your knowledge is impressive too. 100% Excellent support as always. Thanks a million.
📅
Khaing (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
😁 Whenever i have the problem regarding with the outlook , Mr Peter from Oryon Networks Pte Ltd help me so much . I appreciate this Networks Company. And then this Oryon Network solve the problem so fast anytime .Thanks you so much. Have a success forever.
📅
Ellanda (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
😁 very efficient and solved our issue in under 6 mins - good experience. Very fast to solve my problem. Thanks ORYON
📅
Beng Knocklet (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 World class support quality nd Top class prmpt assistance! Loyal assistance for Royal customers!!! Offer beers for the support persons.
📅
Tomo Farid (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Have been using them for 10 years. Awesome technical and customer service. thanks for the guidance.. Highly recommended.
📅
Tushar Verma (LIFE:NOTE PRIVATE LIMITED) (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Good customer focus
Good customer focus and provides good information and guidance. Highly recommended to Oryon's service which never never fails & wonderful support.
📅
HuatMan Lee (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
😁 Price wise may not be the cheapest (i think). But so far I am satisfied with the support. Can use the live chat to get answer needed. Once got cut off from live chat due to some issue, but the support team followed up with email.
📅
Eazt Global (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Had been with Oryon for more than a decade. They had been always upkeep their professional service at all times and will continue to be with them in the next decade. Keep up the good work Oryon!
📅
Lydia Koh (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 When we face issues on our email portal, the support team immediately answers to our queries and solve our problems. They are really very professional and responsive. We really like their support.
📅
Paul Wilson (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I am so grateful for all the help I get from Oryon. I switched 7 years ago and they still often surprise me with that extra mile.
📅
Bukit Timah Music (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Best service and good hosting. been using their service for more then 5 years now. Very convenient and easy to use. Love the helpful 24/7 help/ chat.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I have on their hosting for about 10 years and till today am still pretty satisfied with the support and service given. Their support is always prompt and the web tools provided is very adequate.
📅
Joshua Quek (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Have been with Oryon since 2012 and service rendered has been good! Recommended if anyone is looking for a reliable hosting provider.
📅
Min Cai Furnishing House (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
😁 Been with them since 2010, excellent service provider with a 24/7 efficient support. Highly Recommended !
📅
NUS Astro (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Oryon has been a reliable web hosting company that we've been using for more than 5 years. Highly recommend!
📅
Alice Mary (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 my websites injected with malware codes by hackers using vulnerble plugins. I contacted my developer and he asked more amount. I contacted prvious host provider and no response. Later I contacted oryon support team via whatsapp. Once I switched to oryon they helped immediately to remove malware and suspected contents even during midnight. So I rate them here. my opinion is fantastic and speedy service by oryon. keep rocking same... cheers...!!
📅
cheong mei ling(Skills Explorer) (sjagatheesan18@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Thanks micheal for helping with my email technical issues. Efficient service as always from the team. Have a great day ahead1
📅
Soorya SG (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 8 years of very good experience, practically no down time, excellent customer service. Strongly recommended..
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Oryon has been my service provider for over 7 years, and I continue to renew their services. They just keep getting better and better. Totally hassle-free to sign up and renew! Woo hoo!
📅
Peilin Tan (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent Service available 24/7!
Been using Oryon for 3 years now. Their agents are always helpful, patient and responsive. Would definitely recommend them.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Have been using Oryon for several years. Reliable service that is very important for us and easily contactable. Definitely will continue to engage Oryon as our service provider
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Regina is a fantastic service person. He is very helpful and patient in answering my questions. He is very fast in response my requests. Thank Regina!
📅
Cami Waai (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I have been using this for about 9years. Excellent customer service and good technical support. Friendly staffs! Highly recommended
📅
Jo See (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
😁 Been using Oryon for 3 years. Their agents are always helpful, patient and responsive. Reliable, extremely fast response, mostly very clear with their instructions. Thanks for the great service!
📅
Deyna Ong (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I have been with Oryon since I was recommended by my friend 8 years ago and all these years their services have been excellent and prompt! Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for a reliable hosting provider!
📅
mhdu28 (aarthyindra29@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Been with them for years. Patient, extremely fast response, mostly very clear with their instructions.
📅
Adi Surya (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 superb n excellent service
This is my 3rd year renew with Oryon. Oryon provided good and fast service. When I need to reset my password, they can response to me immediately. Highly recommended!
📅
Alice Tan (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 We have been using Oryon service for few years. The service adviser always helpful and responsive. The live-chat facility has been very supportive from a customer service point of view. Great experience here.
📅
David Deng (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Have been referring clients to Oryon for years when they want to upgrade to a more robust hosting or are seeking better after sales support. These guys never fail.
📅
Roger Deng (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I have on their hosting for about 10 years and till today am still pretty satisfied with the support and service given. Their support is always prompt and the web tools provided is very adequate.
📅
Sherlene Chew (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Excellent support from Regina! I strongly recommend Oryon to anyone who look for company website hosting because of stable servers, good pricing and most of all the awesome support!
📅
syed shafyee (Urban Credit) (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Alan, is the man...Very supportive....
Alan have been a great support agent, he have guided me well even when we were disconnected once. He managed to follow up with our problem and give good solutions to the problem. He even explained in details on how to avoid future problems
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Whenever i have the problem regarding with the outlook , Mr Peter from Oryon Networks Pte Ltd help me so much . I appreciate this Networks Company. And then this Oryon Network solve the problem so fast anytime .Thanks you so much. Have a success forever.
📅
Kennerve Tan (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Have been using Oryon's hosting for 5 years and counting now. Have to say we've been happy with their support and service. Whenever we have any issues, we can just go to their 24/7 assist and we get prompt help. Will definitely recommend this! :)
📅
Jo See (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Other competitors in SG din provide proper response. But Oryon technical persons all time available in whatsapp for chats giving prompt solutions. Popularly Oryon is well known among Sg people for their support quality and prompt assist. Thank you alan for helping to improve & tuning mysql db performance for my client.
📅
Andrew Lum (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Already many of my colleagues and nearby organizations started switching all their mails to Oryon's Office-365 as they have very good at migration & teamviewer support. 1ly Bcoz of their caring assitance & helping on issues attracting customers. BEST EVER SUPPORT FOR MY OFFICE-365 :)
My recommendation is you can simply close your eyes and choose clicking Oryon!! ;-)
📅
Tan Ai Hui (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I have been hosting my website with Oryon for more than 4 years, after migrating from another U.S web hosting site. I must say I am pretty satisfied with Oryon services so far. They usually responded within a day and are prompt in helping to settle any your issue. They do not give standard replies like most organization and are sincere in helping you to solve your problem. Over the years, I have also transferred my two domain names to be under Oryon (though their web hosting is cheaper than my previous, their domain pricings are slightly higher). I will recommend Oryon as I believe in companies that provide good and efficient services.
📅
Rosalind Yong (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Pleased with Oryon Networks Pte Ltd services. Good thing is Oryon Asst 24/7 is available to listen and help us in trouble-shooting whatever problems we face. Thank you.
📅
Angela Ng (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I have been using Oryon for many years. Mine is just a small personal website. Each time I encounter a problem - mostly technical issues that I do not know how to solve it myself - the help desk is always very prompt and helpful when I seek help from them.
📅
folly store (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 problem free all these years with great technical support! From emails to the Oryon live chat, staff are knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Prices have been reasonable too!
📅
eric (CakeTen) (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 the service agent is very helpful and provide me a solution to my oversight. Venkat give a very details explanation on the solution which I appreciate a lot. keep up the good work!!
📅
Sam Lee (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great help from Tom
Just had a great help from Tom, he was very patient as i am a noob when it comes to IT, and he helped me to setup email on Outlook, and make sure that all emails could be sent out and received. I am once again very happy with Oryon assistance for - always prompt and always delivers. Thanks!
📅
Cecil Tan (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fantastic support and prompt response! today, I got to test the server backup and good to know its there.... gives me great peace of mind! Best part is Oryon Live assistance does not discriminate between small customers (like us) and big customers.... TWO thumbs UP!
📅
Tan Ai Hui (MarcYap2490@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Pretty satisfied with Oryon Service
I have been hosting my website with Oryon for more than 4 years, after migrating from another U.S web hosting site. I must say I am pretty satisfied with Oryon services so far. They usually responded within a day and are prompt in helping to settle any your issue. They do not give standard replies like most organization and are sincere in helping you to solve your problem. Over the years, I have also transferred my two domain names to be under Oryon (though their web hosting is cheaper than my previous, their domain pricings are slightly higher). I will recommend Oryon as I believe in companies that provide good and efficient services.
📅
Aisha Seetoh (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I have been utilizing Oryon for a long time. Mine is only a little close to home site. Each time I experience an issue - generally specialized issues that I don't have the foggiest idea how to comprehend it myself - the Oryon Live chat agents are in every case expeditious and supportive when I look for help from them.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great experience with Oryon for the last 4 years in setting up my small online business. Had no issues with it, easy to setup and excellent customer service. I have also recommended to other online entrepreneurs looking to buy their own domains.
📅
Tan Kah Kee (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best place to host your website
I have been a client with them since 2008, Its been over 8 years and there's a valid reason why I have been with them for such a long time. I have gotten excellent service from the team and hassle free process for new domain and web hosting for my customer, although they are not a budget choice, their service is definitely worth the money. Keep up the good work team, hope for more great years to come. Highly recommended support. Thanks !
📅
Hua Kian (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Problem free hosting service
8 years of excellent service. problem free all these years with incredible technical help! From messages to the Oryon live chat, staff are proficient and extremely supportive! Prices have been reasonable too!
📅
Lisa -Orient Marine Engineering (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Exceptional hosting and email services
I am very happy with the move.
My name is lisa and a my partner recommended Oryon.
He said they have incredible service for website.I said let me give it a try.I have moved domains and hosting without a problem,everyone in support was entirely proficient and help in my transition.as a non tech guy I have learned a lot. Truly, thank you for your help through everything.
📅
Esther Au (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great support in lockdown period
In this Circuit Breaker (COVID-19) period, they provide 24/7 livechat support. 5 stars rapid service and good follow up on its end with the clients. Thousands of thanks! Salute Oryon Team!!
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Really Happy With Technical Support. I have purchased VPS plan. server speed is also good...I'm more happy with tech support...Tech team is really awesome...they are available 24*7 n you'll get your solution in less than 5 mins.... totally recommend.....
📅
John clerk (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 The support agents are very kind and patient guiding me through the process of solving a technical issue. He had a professional attitude and was spot on solving the issue.Features and reliability of Oryon is fantastic and their 24/7 live chat support is awesome.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Even corona threat oryon team provides 24 X 7 support and 99.99% server uptime. Very supportive and patient ...Thanks to Oryon Support team.
📅
Kishen Marine (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 My friend told me about Oryon Networks 5 months ago, I started migrating my clients' sites to Oryon and the process has been easy, with no bugs! I can say that it has good support (very fast, no more than 2 minutes wait time).
The live-chat & Whatsapp facilities have been very good from a customer service point of view.I haven't had any problem. Great experience here.
📅
Francis Lee (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Fastest support
For today almost every company has parallel plans and solutions, but their services vary by support time and uptime. Oryon have best support I've ever experienced in terms of speed and knowledge. To this point, I have had 99% uptime with them. For me support responsiveness is the main issue and I am glad I have found the fastest one in ORYON. Good work, guys!Thanks.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 They really helped our company! Incredible Support!
Oryon team helped us with a complex migration and were there every step of the way. sites are 99.99% up and the chat help is fantastic. Anytime of the day or night, their support staff rocks, and they are fast at solving
any problems we have. They're the best.
📅
Li Choo (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great support every time.
I am always glad for the prompt support I get from the Oryon support team. very responsive! Everything worked perfectly. All in all, I like this hosting very much. I will give 5 out of 5 Star rating.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / oryon is good for hosting
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Oryon is good for VPS hosting
I'm really satisfy with Oryon services. Technical support is very good. I would suggest Oryon for VPS hosting. Uptime 99.9%. function and performance really high quality and speedy. Great Services by Oryon Networks. I recommend to use their services!
📅
Hong Khoo (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Good and reliable Guys to Work..
Happy using Oryon hosting service. The customer service is awesome. They reply to queries fast and the offers are pretty good. The uptime is good and the speed is high.
No complaints about their services. Good and reliable Guys to Work.. Good Luck Team.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 I really like their service! They have best support team so far. I am new in this field but I am lucky. I've chosen oryon month ago and now I'm the happiest owner of little WordPress blog! Oryon is about intuitive control panel, a lot of tutorials and amazing support team! My knowledge is growing day by day. Thanks for all.
📅
-anonymous- (JudyChia23@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Oh! my God
You people are very helpful.
My problem was resolved in few secs and the fault was from me.
I am so much in love with the way you work, I am very happy
I will give 5 out of 5 Star rating.
Thank you...
📅
Kenyatta Fisher (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Oryon Technical Support with the online chat - 5 star
Alan from Oryon was superb. An issue that had been bothering me for hours, I logged a chat technical help, and he solved it in 5 minutes. Verified Superstar :)
Every time I luck out to get him as my support person, he is incredible, thank you so much!
📅
Marlen Wisoky (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I think Oryon is awesome
I have been using Oryon SSD web hosting for over 5 months now and they rock. The reliability of their network is amazing. Customer support always answers my questions with helpful explanations.
I can get in contact via a chat window with a tech within 2 3 minutes no problem, give a brief explanation of my issue and they will help me to fix whatever I’m having trouble with, no issue.
Server performance is fantastic and up-time seems like 100%.
I am impressed by this web hosting provider - that's all I wanted to say.
📅
Donny Langworth (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Amazing round-the-clock service!
Thank you very much for the support I received from you, and I appreciate your good cooperation
Especially the gentlemen
• Tom
• Alan
• Regina
📅
Clementina Jacobs (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
😁 4 years with this company. If you are considering Oryon - I'd say go for it. Started with business shared hosting plan and now I am using VPS.Simple awesome...support attention made me feel like royalty, 5-star treatment all the way. Thanks
📅
Alexzander Raynor (AlexzanderRaynor23@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Oryon service and support is professional and reliable. I am satisfied with Oryon networks and would recommend to its services. I have been using Oryon for a few years now while based in three countries and I found them more than helpful, efficient and polite. I have used other providers in the past. No other provider comes close to Oryon for me.
Awesome - I am so impressed!
📅
Joaquin Fritsch (JoaquinFritsch3@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Oryon is My Preferred Host
This is my preferred host and I try to move all of my clients to Oryon. The site is quick and I haven't had an outage since moving to Oryon over two years ago.
What is really nice is that when you move to Oryon they will do the full migration for you - gratis! What a fantastic time saver. It worked flawlessly for me.
For me its the best hosting ever!
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 By far one of the best managed business web hosting solution out there. Something worth pointing out is that customer service is superb and aside from the fact that these guys are available within minutes 24/7, they will go to great lengths to give the immediate resolution within minutes of contact. Even at prices above most of the other providers, they are definitely worth the premium.
📅
Cory Thiel (CoryThiel91@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 I just purchased my domain and hosting plan with Oryon, and I am impressed with the support quality. Customer service is so fast, knowable and professional, love it. Support agent stayed on the phone with me for 30 minutes when I switched from a Magento site to a Wordpress site. He helped me a lot. 10/10 will recommend.
📅
-anonymous- (EmmaZhouChing@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Regina did a great job for us to migrate web hosting in less time to save us from website down. I highly recommend oryon specially for their support. Thank you Oryon team.
📅
Mireya Sanford (MireyaSanford06@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Excellent Support by Regina - Technical support
I want to thank Regina for her capability and helped resolve my domain add-on to my cloud hosting.Very fast chat response. I highly recommend ORYON support.
📅
Shawn Lok (ShawnLok21@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Thank you very much Regina
I am using ORYON since 2016 and I am very happy with it. I don't face any issues till now and specially Regina is very supportive always at the right time. I hope i continue my hosting with it for a long time. Really appreciate it and recommend Oryon Hosting to anyone.Thanks guys!
📅
-anonymous- (EricaQuek23@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Simply the best host provider. Their strength is they always avail for us with caring support whenever problems arise.
📅
Felicia Khor (FeliciaKhor15@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 I've made the move to Managed Cloud Server for our website and Oryon has been great. The service is excellent and online help has been helpful and friendly.
I really appreciate all the support that made this transition to Managed Cloud server much easier! Thanks.
📅
Esther Au (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Oryon is simply the best hosting service provider in Singapore.
First, they have no competitor on the quality of service, their range of solutions fit all the needs you can have. But their main strength is the exception customer support, they are always present whenever you have an issue and they always help you with the smile. I'm a happy customer and i would recommend them to everyone.
📅
Nicholas Lam (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 AMAZING company! I was getting really unhappy with my hosting providers in my country ( Philippines ), so I decided to try hosting providers outside from my country and guess what ? No regrets, the service is perfect, the support is unbelievable ! Excellent company!! Five stars! Oryon is amazing!
📅
Alan Yeo - Yeo Consultants & Building Services | -hidden-
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 By far one of the best managed business web hosting solution out there. Something worth pointing out is that customer service is superb and aside from the fact that these guys are available within minutes 24/7, they will go to great lengths to give the immediate resolution within minutes of contact.Even at prices above most of the other providers, they are definitely worth the premium.
📅
Alec Lok (AlecLok9@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Google blocked my WORDPRESS website and show red page. Alan removed the MALWARE virus and saved my business. He helped me UPGRADE codes to LATEST VERSION in a minute. Satisfied and THANKS A LOTT ALAN!!!
📅
Jun Qi (qijun3667@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I came over from GoDaddy before 4 months. GoDaddy was great because it's what I can afford at the time. Oryon is awesome if you want to scale. The increased in price is WORTH every dollar that I spend. The transition was so smooth. They transferred my entire website in less than 15 minutes. Oryon agents respond to any questions I have in a matter of minutes.
📅
Theo Lin Weide (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Eager and enthusiastic technicians. Value for the money paid. No hidden costs. They deserves the appreciations.
📅
Fiona Choy (FionaChoy91@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Reliable & impressed Service. Perfectly configured mail accnts via TeamViewer. TYVM! Kudos! Highly recommended support.
📅
Leonard Yang (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Customer Relation
😁 I've moved from several large companies until I found these guys.The services with Oryon are always top notch. Micheal was really helpful with sorting out issues 100% Recommended!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 There's nothing like Oryon in the industry right now. From the absolutely best managed cloud servers you can buy, to their amazing customer service, they're just a mile above everyone else. I have a Wordpress design company, and I've hosted with Vodien, Siteground, Exabytes and none of them compare. Oryon has seriously improved my work flow and my bank account in just a few months of being with them. I also can't say enough about their customer service - kind, knowledgeable, helpful, generous. Everything a developer could want. I tell everybody I know about them.
📅
Kelly Khim (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 After I moved to Oryon they stop spaming and spoofing mails completely. Hybrid mail accounts to different servers are more faster. Technically more efficient than others.
📅
Xinyi - Kinddy Citi (kinddycity@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Amazing customer service. Support is literally hanging out on chat and it seems like 24/7.They offer free SSL certificates, which has been super helpful, can literally be set up in 30 seconds by talking to someone via chat. The site back-up, migration, and cloning features are incredibly easy to use.

Cpanel control panel is modern, clean, and easy to use. 10/10 customer service. would recommend to anyone looking for a hosting solution.
📅
Peng Qiang (pengquiang3256@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent service and support! I have had a few sites hosted with Oryon over the last 2 years and they have been faultless. The service has been excellent and so has the support on the few occasions I have even needed it.


My only real qualm is that I wish it was more affordable to the average cheap hosting service, then I would host everything with Oryon, but I guess that is the price you pay for reliability and quality support.
📅
Chin Lee (chin236lee@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Incredible Customer Support
We've only been with Oryon for a few months, but I can not talk highly enough about their incredible customer support. It also makes it insanely easy to configure Wordpress and staging sites and everything in between. It has improved my day-to-day tremendously.
📅
Olson Electronics (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Our compny have used and loved Oryon for years. Their 24/7 support team is top-notch, always ALWAYS willing to help us with any crazy question (even when we have plenty). They're quick to research and respond if it's something they can't figure out through chat, the teams have been a delight to migrate sites with, and it's literally one of the best service provider we've used to manage web hosting. Don’t waste your time and anxiety on some other hosting providers. Oryon IS the one you've been looking for.
📅
Khim Seah (khimseah8762@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Control Panel
😁 Never had any issues and service have been rock solid. I've been using Oryon.net for a couple years. Would recommend to anyone looking for a reasonably prices and reliable service.
📅
John Xavier (johnxavier2473@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Three of our hospitals email & servers hosted with them. About 4.5 years of happiest service without any down time!! 5 stars as usual!!
📅
Mike tan (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Go Oryon! really goood! :)
The most user friendly hosting provider in SG. I am really happy with Oryon. They provide fantastic service with great costumer support! I can recommend :) Thank you for your services.
📅
Lilly Aniston (lillyaniston1992@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I'm lilly Asst.Manager Value Financial Services LLP working for the past 4 years. Whenever issues arouse on my outlook I contact oryon support team even in sundays and midnights. there're multiple agents nd who ever available in their chats assist me immediately. They fix spam mail issues, spoof mail issues bounce backs in minutes. always permanent solution and best advises, precautions to problms. my best wishes to Oryon for launching their products through out Asia. I recommend my other country friends & companies.
📅
Huang Ning (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Superb service and 99.99% uptime
Working with Oryon has always been a pleasure. They provides quick responses to any quries and always follows up on the problem to ensure it is solved.Their customer support is also good. The site uptime is great.
📅
Hui Jie (huijiecoolever@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Loyal and Genuine Service
Loyal and Genuine Service to all their customers. OUTSTANDING customer assistance! I'm impressed with support agent Tom. Thanks for your timely help.
📅
Zhi Hao (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 super great customer assistance!
I am so impressed with Oryon's super great customer assistance! Today Alan helped me with my tech issue and had it resolved quickly. Outstanding communication and very patient while we worked together to solve my problem.. As always, everyone at Oryon is amazing to deal with!
📅
Nathan Leong (nathanleongcool@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
😁 Oryon ROCKS!!!!!
I've been hosting with Oryon for 4 years now and they just WOW'd me again. Every time I contact support,they respond within secs and my questions or issues are resolved in no time flat. Support team is very speedy help. Thanks Oryon. You made my day!!!!!
📅
Wenhao Dong (wenhaodong297@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Awesome Product, Great Support
The service is excellent. No server downs. I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with Oryon Networks - it is Biz web host.
📅
Javier Lim (javierlim3189@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Lovely provider
i've been using long time for such friendly host with good service. i'm satisfied with Oryon support. thanks :)
📅
Jerlin Miachin (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I'm very satisfied with the support I received from the support staff, Alan. The issue was solved fastly and Alan was friendly throughout the livechat. Will highly recommend Oryon to any of my friends who want a reliable web/email/cloud hosting support provided. Keep up the good work guys!
📅
Wee Ling (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 BEST SG HOST
I find Oryon to be consistently great when it comes to their chat support. Excellent service, reliable and effective, recommended host.
🗨 Thank you for the valuable feedback. You can contact our support at any time 24 X 7 using whatsapp (+65) 6681 5688
✍️ Customer Service (info@o..., 📅 ).
📅
Audrey Lee (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Thanks guys
Online supports available all time and no need to wait in queue. If you dont believ me you can chat/whatsapp with the techs at any time and confirm the same. Even in weekend, holiday and night time they r vry helpful.
🗨 Dear Lee,

Thanks much for your great feedback.

-Oryon Networks

✍️ Customer Service (info@o..., 📅 ).
📅
Stephen Roy (stephenroy851@g...) / fatcat.sg
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Reliable web hosting provider
Oryon has been a reliable web hosting provider and has excellent customer service and online support. Much recommended. You should buy your website hosting and domain from them only. Well done Oryon !
🗨 Thanks for your valuable feedback.
✍️ Customer Support (info@o..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent service!
I recieved the best Teamviewer support from Tom today. He was very prompt and extremley helpful.Thanks Oryon Support team.
🗨 Thanks for your valuable feedback.
✍️ Customer Support (info@o..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (lingsencha@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 No hidden charges
Surprized to get free migration and free daily backups here. No costs charged... But my old provider charged me last year which was very bad. Thanks a lot oryon!!!
🗨 Thank you for the valuable feedback.

-Oryon Management

✍️ Customer Support (info@o..., 📅 ).
📅
Gohhs Bong (gohhsbong1992@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Title : Gentle and professional Service
Very gentle and professional service. Techs r polite and humble. Ryan the manager is a perfect gentle man and he who provided our company full refund as assured without any arguments. Really appreciated.
🗨 Our management glad to receive your feedback for our service.
✍️ Customer Support (info@o..., 📅 ).
📅
Smith (smithbollingercrazy@g...) / siptech.com.sg
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Spoof Control Good
spoof and sam control good. Alan helped me to stop spoof mails(spam from and to my own email) and applied permanent solution. Thanks you so much MY 5 STARS Ratings!!!
🗨 Thanks for your feedback.
✍️ Customer Support (info@o..., 📅 ).
📅
Janiene Tan (janinetan6tj@g...) / biolynxtech.sg
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Teamviewer and Whatsapp Support Good
whenever my office staffs face prblms on email connection this support team available all time even in weekend and connect teamviewer. they can be reachable and response over WhatsApp as prompt. i recommend oryon office 365 & email products for sure.
🗨 Hi Janiene,

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review.

✍️ Customer Support (info@o..., 📅 ).
📅
Patrick Liew (liewpatrick35@g...) / cyklopasia.sg
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best Quality On Windows And Email Hosting
We bought a Windows Server and Email Hosting with Oryon Networks. Best Web Hosting Provider in Singapore. They are the Best Email Host Service Provider in Singapore. Awsome Support! Trust Worthy!
🗨 Hi Liew,

Thank you very much for your valuable review! Your fulfilment is our priority, and your review is our stimulation to constantly tweak ourselves.
Thank you again for your trust in us!

✍️ Customer Support (info@o..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (koppu246@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 Kind support provided by Alan and other Oryon techs. It worths for money. Timely help and immediate assistance. Response time and Resolution time ETA is at the best level I ever seen. Best place to host WINDOWS SERVER as I experienced the same. Not sure about their other services as I dont have any others!!! Wonderful Service Thank you Alan!
🗨 Thanks for your feedback.
✍️ Customer Support (info@o..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 A big thank you for the past 4 years for Oryon Network support and Services. All your support staffs are excellent and very professional. I really love their responsive live chat support.They provides excellent service for my website. But so far I am satisfied with the support. Technical support is really great as well. Thanks again.
🗨 It's our pleasure to assist you better as always.
✍️ Customer Support (info@o..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-no email-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 I am a longtime customer with Oryon Networks. I had purchased a VPS server with them and the deliver the server within some hours from the purchase. They helped me a lot to migrate my applications from another Cloud server to them. I wish to express my thankful to their support/sales team as they providing seamless and wonderful service. Cheers guys..!!
🗨 We are happy to heard from you. Thanks for your 5-Star Rating and valuable feedback.
✍️ Customer Support (info@o..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I had purchased the Gsuite package for my company from Oryon networks. Their level of dedication and customer support is really amazing. They are providing the fantastic support over the years. Highly recommended for everyone who looking best email service providers around Asia.
🗨 Thanks for your positive review.
✍️ Customer Support (info@o..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Impressive support even at 3 AM in the morning! My site went down with Godaddy and Oryon managed to help me transfer the site, removed the infected files and bring the site up. Kudos to the guys. U guys are beyond excellent. Indeed it’s exceeds my expectations
🗨 Hi,
Thanks for your 5-Star Review

✍️ Customer Support (info@o..., 📅 ).

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in Singapore

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Whois.com
    whois.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 1,868
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 6
    🙌 Average Rating: 1 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 0
    👎 Bad Reviews: 6
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Promotions are added

    100%
    Vodien
    vodien.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 89,445
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 46
    🙌 Average Rating: 4.2 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 17
    👎 Bad Reviews: 29
    👈 Official Responses: 4
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added

    Things to do
    Company phone number/fax is missing
    86%
    Layer Stack
    layerstack.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 114,081
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 5
    🙌 Average Rating: 7.2 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 4
    👎 Bad Reviews: 1
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Exabytes.sg
    exabytes.sg logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 217,195
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 102
    🙌 Average Rating: 9 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 100
    👎 Bad Reviews: 2
    👈 Official Responses: 100

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from Singapore

These Oryon.net customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.