Noip review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #8008, listed 2018 (#26980)
Listed and verified since 2018

Overview

Services: DNS (Domain Name System)SSL Certificate | Redirected from: no-ip.com

About Noip

No-IP started up in 1999, 25 million users later this amazing journey is still thriving and growing at a pace we never could have anticipated. From our beginnings as one of the first dynamic DNS companies to becoming the world's largest free dynamic DNS provider, we've always stayed true to our values that helped us grow from the beginning.

Over 25 million people use No-IP to access their computers remotely, run a home server, monitor an IP camera & manage their websites DNS among many other things.

Special pages


noip.com Cover
Website research for Noip on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 8 + 2 ? Respond with 10
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by noip.com representatives press@n..., webmaster@n..., admin@n..., support@n..., sales@n..., contact@n..., info@n..., oem@n... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage noip.com listing!

It seems the noip.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected May 01, 2018

Web stats

Web Site Title: Free Dynamic DNS - Managed DNS - Managed Email - Domain Registration - No-IP
Website Description: Free Dynamic DNS and Managed DNS Provider trusted since 1999 with 100% uptime history. Our Free DDNS service points your dynamic IP to a free static hostname. Create a free account today!
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 1587
Details for https://www.noip.com/
Website DNS: ns2.no-ip.com => 194.62.180.53 ( Amsterdam ) / Vitalwerks Internet Solutions LLC
ns4.no-ip.com => 204.16.254.44 ( Reno ) / Vitalwerks Internet Solutions LLC
ns1.no-ip.com => 194.62.181.53 ( Amsterdam ) / Vitalwerks Internet Solutions LLC
ns3.no-ip.com => 207.34.6.1 ( Berkeley ) / WoodyNet - pch.net
MX::mail2.no-ip.com => 69.65.5.119 ( Arlington Heights ) / Ecomdevel LLC - gigenetcloud.com
MX::mail1.no-ip.com => 8.23.224.50 ( Reno ) / Vitalwerks Internet Solutions LLC
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 8.23.224.107
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Nevada / Reno - see top providers in United States, Nevada
ISP Name / ISP URL: Vitalwerks Internet Solutions LLC / noip.com
2288
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 8 + 2 ? Respond with 10
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+NoipDNS (Inactive) See recent Google Plus Posts:
- Do you own a Hikivision IP Camera? It's time to update your firmware.Hikvision IP Cameras: Critical Backdoor Security Flaw Foundhttp://noip.co/2pxjhd0
- No-IP and Angelcam Have Partnered to Make Viewing Your Cameras from Anywhere Even Easier - Check it out http://noip.co/2oxXUrh No-IP and Angelcam Have Partnered to Make Viewing Your Cameras from Anywhere Even Easier - No-IP Blog
- 10 Amazing Places to Find a Job This Week (hint, hint, check out #10) http://noip.co/2ikvzVO 10 Amazing Places to Find a Job This Week
Noip Blog  Using Wordpress version 3.9.1. First post from Nov, 2017, with total 17 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Websites Without HTTPS Now Flagged As Insecure - Google has been warning website owners for years that they will soon prefer HTTPS (Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure) traffic over HTTP. These changes have officially taken place. Now, all HTTP ...
- Celebrating 19 Years of No-IP | Giveaway Alert - This month, we are celebrating 19 years of No-IP! 19 years ago the No-IP domain was registered and we officially became a company. We are so thankful for all our customers who have helped us get to ...
- Updates to Plus Managed DNS Pricing - We have been working on some changes and improvements to our No-IP Plus Managed DNS service over that past few months that we are excited to announce. Our engineers have dramatically improved the ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. noip.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Noip" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "noip.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 8 + 2 ? Respond with 10
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Nevada, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Nevada, United States new

Latest updated companies


Host Slim Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,399,848▲316521
hostslim.eu logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
86%
Hostslim Internet Solutions: HostSlim is a dutch company with a new concept for powerfull, whitelabel servers for very low prices. With our instant provisioning system we can setup every server within 5 minutes after your order. You can manage everything in your clientpanel , like : invoices, services, products, payments. Instant activation All our servers are connected to our instant ...


Globalsign Alexa Rating33,813▼-3810
globalsign.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (484). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
GlobalSign is an identity services company providing cloud-based, highly scalable PKI solutions for enterprises needing to conduct safe commerce, communications, content delivery and community interactions. Our identity and security solutions enable businesses, large enterprises, cloud-based service providers and IoT innovators around the world to conduct secure online communications, manage

Raket Host PH Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating13,934,772
rakethost.ph logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (434). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
We Believe that every Filipino Entrepreneurs and Freelancers alike should capitalize the internet. By giving them quality but easy and affordable websites. We want to revolutionize how Filipinos market their products or services. We believe that by creating them a website we can give equal opportunity to compete with the big names in the industry whether they are an e-commerce website or a simple


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.