Nat Sav review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #2188555, listed 2018 (#25833)
natsav.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Nat Sav

NatSav is a Complete Solution for Website Hosting. Which Offers its services to the client at a cost effective price. We are among the top IT companies of India. NatSav provides services to boost up your business. Till now we have successfully completed many domestic and international projects and we are working more to it. We value the quality so our main goal is to give our customers the best product and services in the industry. We have a dedicated team working day and night to fulfill the clients need

Server locations:

West Palm Beach

natsav.com Cover
Website research for Nat Sav on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
VPS Hosting (Small Business)features
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 x 2.40GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$24.30/mo.80 GBunmetered 2 GB
VPS - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
VPS Hosting (Small Business)features
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 x 2.40GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$49.29/mo.80 GBunmetered 2 GB

Contact information is managed by natsav.com representatives Manoj Kumawat - webmaster@n..., hello@n..., fb@n..., admin@n..., support@n..., sales@n..., contact@n..., info@n... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage natsav.com listing!

It seems the natsav.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Jan 28, 2018

Web stats

Owner: Natsav
Web Site Title: Website Hosting Company | Low Price Web Hosting Provider | Natsav
Website Description: Searching for a web hosting service provider! Natsav as a reliable web hosting company, provides low price web hosting solutions for your business including vps hosting, email hosting, dedicated server hosting and many more.
Targeting: India
Statistics
Links to the site: 3
Details for https://www.natsav.com/
Website DNS: cody.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.107 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
aria.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.68 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mail.natsav.com => 155.254.16.79 ( Roseburg ) / Gianpaolo Emanuele - radiopaused.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.24.98.170
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.24.99.170 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
579
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+NatSav
NatSav account is having 11 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Dec 30, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
natsav.com Icon
- https://www.natsav.com/Natsav offers you Cheap and reasonable web hosting services. Best web hosting services NatSav Christmas Offers
- Hello there..how are you? Do you know how difficult is to select best web hosting service. Let me tell you three basic important factors to choose best web hosting service.1. Reliability2. Service3. CostAnd the fact is we've got ...
- Have you got your SSL? If not then buy it now to secure your website else google will mark your website as 'NOT SECURE'. Shop and save!! Lowest Price for SSL - $8.75/yearly
Nat Sav Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8.2. First post from Feb, 2017, with total 30 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- +5 best Relational Databases in 2019 - Below you'll find the best SQL servers and relational databases according to real-time user reviews: Microsoft SQL Microsoft SQL Server is the most commonly used and highest-rated relational database
- Kohli Partners with MrOwl on a 4-Week #MrOwlChallenge Contest - Virat Kohli has partnered with MrOwl, a community interest engine, for a four-week #MrOwlChallenge contest. MrOwl has announced the launch of the #MrOwlChallenge, a 4-week contest that gives ...
- Google Home’s Assistant could one day know your mood. Take that, Alexa! - From 550 feet in the air, Google's Scott Huffman peers down at the Las Vegas skyline. It's a sunny afternoon in early January and, at the moment, Google owns this [...] The post Google Home's Assistant

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. natsav.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with NatSav" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "natsav.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare to best hosting brands from India new

Latest updated companies


Gridhost Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 1 of 10
Good Reviews: 0
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating118,071▲14023 Domains5,067▲13
1-grid.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Who are we? 20 years ago we took our first customer’s business online. Yes, that makes us older than YouTube, Facebook and the iPhone, but we don’t think about ourselves as old, we’re just experienced. We move with the times and 20 years have given us the knowledge to understand exactly what our customers need today. Our most recent innovation is our move from Webafrica to 1-grid.com. This ...


Reseller Cube Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,677,544▼-2186965
resellercube.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (352). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
ResellerCube is a widely recognized and highly trusted Webhosting Partner program that provides the most secure and reliable web hosting packages for our clients looking to set up their own Internet business. We have multiple Tier IV data center for our servers hosted in the most redundant network and secure data centers across multiple locations.


Name Isp Alexa Rating406,877▼-204610
nameisp.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (507). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
Things to do
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Name ISP is a swedish domain name registrar with it's main office in Gothenburg, Sweden. The company has been operating since 2003 and is specialized on global domain name registrations and support. We have a combined experience of over 50 years in the domain name business. Name ISP is an ICANN-accredited registrar that registers all the world's top-level domains. We always strive to be ...

4UK Host.uk Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 9 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,672,566▼-1348432
4ukhost.uk logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (488). Minimum 500 chars.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Are you looking for top quality web hosting UK services at affordable prices? 4UKHost has been active in the field of webhosting for many years offering all kinds of web hosting services accompanied with advanced features. 4UKHOST was founded in 2004 and offer Hosting related services at favourable prices such as Shared Hosting, Value VPS, SSD VPS and Dedicated Servers. Products & Services:

Stable Host Total Reviews: 6
Average Rating: 5 of 10
Good Reviews: 3
Bad Reviews: 3
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating59,574▼-4844 Domains34,627▼-80
stablehost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
StableHost.com web hosting provides affordable shared, reseller and VPS plans. People Unlike some of the "mega-brands" that have thousands of employees, StableHost is a team of roughly 10 people who deeply care about your website and your needs. We treat each customer with the utmost respect as they were our mother. You're not just a number to us, you're part of the StableHost family. ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.