namepress.net review

4 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, Alexa #5005487, listed 2020 (#29141)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-hidden- (kakitaniweb@g...) / csterve12.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hosting with namepress: an unforgettable experience
I am Shu Fuh Crepin Sterve, a university student and computer engineer in the making. I hosted with namepress between July 2019 and February 2020 during which time I am pleased to say I was amazed by the level of dedication and professionalism with which I was handled. The y were always on hand to resolve any worries I had and did so more promptly than would usually be expected. Their services are top quality and as such I encourage you reading this to give them a chance and you'll be glad you did
-anonymous- (nkemdurran@g...) / myeasyanswer.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Your services has been great and efficient for this period of time i have been working with you guys , i look forward working more often with you guys. Great job.
-anonymous- (sahbryans@g...) / namepress.org
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best Customer Services
Hi there, I've worked with this amazing digital agency. And personally I think they have the best customer service.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Namepress.net

Namepress Hosting: We are the leading provider of cloud and shared hosting in Bamenda, Cameroon. Our servers are located in USA and Europe.

namepress.net screenshot
Website research for Namepress.net on May 12, 2020 by WebHostingTop

Namepress.net Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansNamepress.net Website Products

Shared - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
SHARED HOSTINGfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Backup, DNS, VPN, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Other features : oracle db,php 7,java
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

with this plan you have the abitity to host unlimited websites within a period of 1year. you have unlimited bandwidth,email accounts, subdomains and many more you will discover once you get this package.
Plan URL : https://namepress.net/shared.php
XAF 3,000.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered 1 / unlimited

Contact information is managed by namepress.net representatives namepressagency@g..., webmaster@n..., admin@n..., support@n..., sales@n..., contact@n..., info@n... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage namepress.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Best Web Design, Best Web Hosting, Best SEO & Best Digital Marketing Services In Bamenda, Cameroon.
Website Description: We are the leading provider of the best web hosting, best web design, best domain Registration, best SEO and digital marketing services in Bamenda, Cameroon.
Country: Cameroon
Targeting: Cameroon
Statistics
Links to the site: 0
Details for https://namepress.net/
Website DNS: ns2.supercp.com => 162.159.25.30 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ns4.supercp.com => 162.159.25.237 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mail.namepress.net => 68.66.248.45 ( Ann Arbor ) / A2 Hosting Inc. - a2hosting.com
ns3.supercp.com => 162.159.24.28 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ns1.supercp.com => 162.159.24.43 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/7.2.32
Website IP: 68.66.248.45
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Ann arbor - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: A2 Hosting Inc. / a2hosting.com
322

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Namepress.net Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet

ReviewsNamepress.net Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Namepress.net profile shows a note average of 9.3 out of 10, counting 4 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. namepress.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Namepress.net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "namepress.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(3 = 75.00%)
(1 = 25.00%)
-anonymous- (akumblaiseacha@g...) / mjdigitals.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I am called Akum Blaise and I hosted my website at NamePress. The hosting service was amazing. They have the best customer service in Cameroon. You write to them even on Sundays and they give you a response.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Cameroon


Compare to best hosting brands from Cameroon new

These Namepress.net customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.