myserver.com.bd
Average 10 out of 10
Total reviews: 178
Recommended by: 178
Opposed: 0
Official responses: 3


VISIT WEBSITE

Myserver.com.bd Review 2024. Is myserver.com.bd good web hosting in Bangladesh?

178 user reviews; 3 support responses; 0 testimonials; 8 products, 2 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #5333724; 📆 listed 2018 (#26306)
myserver.com.bd
myserver.com.bd
Dhaka Division, Bangladesh, Dhaka
Dhaka , 1209
BD
☎ Phone 01721033307

Website language(s): en-US
🏆 SemRush Rating new 10,569,350 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 10 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 178
👍 Recommended by: 178
👎 Opposed: 0
🤝 Official responses: 3

💰 Price Range $ 1.99 - BDT 2,000.00⏰ Support 24x7
💳 Payment Options PayPal, Bitcoin, Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, [...]
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 10/15🔗 Links 30
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

Things to do
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are missing
86%

👪 Most Recent Customer Reviews

📅
facebook.com/profile.php?id=100024540188744 | j5rs@o...
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Totally professional web host
In the wake of baffling and lack of quality encounters with other facilitating administrations (counting huge, surely understood hosts), I began a quest a couple of years prior for a facilitating supplier that individuals were really content with. That is the means by which I found my server. The volume of remarks from cheerful clients drove me to call them. Their group has culminated the craft of extraordinary client administration
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / informationsbd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Ransomware took there system down!!
I am not at all surprised it takes the 2+ months to apply basic security patches.

On March 10th 2019 they had not applied a .Net core security patch for .Net core 2.2 that was from February 12th 2019. That is almost a month old... No ETA on the restoring process and no any satisfying replies from support either. The worst hosting company ever
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / illuhost.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 A2 do not keep backups of their server data.
As per the many other recent reviews, mine is also based on my server being victim to a cyber attack a couple of weeks ago. I can accept that these things do happen, however what I can't accept is that they clearly had no safe backups of...Read More
MORE REVIEWS
myserver.com.bd logo

📄 Overview

🔧 Services: Web HostingDomain Registration ICANN registrar Own datacenter

📜 About myserver.com.bd

We are MyServer, Certified by Beta Company House UK. We provide Domain Name Registration, Budget and Premium Web Hosting, VPS & SSL Certificates service. Company registered under Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh. License No : 12517.Our Company has 99.9% SLA Up time and 24/7 non-stop customer service department. All of our hosting plans included with 7 days money back guarantee. Currently we are proudly serving 40+ countries around the world. As a rapidly growth and trusted company, you can depend on us to serve continuous reliable web hosting. Our fully automated system and 300+ Auto scripts Launch your Website Within Minutes! Established in 2011, based in Dhaka, BD, MyServer is a privately held corporation built on a strong foundation of quality services and customer satisfaction. Whether you are looking to host personal websites, small or large business websites, blogs, forums,audio/video streaming, reseller platform and virtual or dedicated environments, we have a solution for you.

🌏 Server locations:

Kansas City Dessau New York Frankenthal
Datacenter locations for myserver.com.bd

myserver.com.bd screenshot
Website research for myserver.com.bd on July 31, 2019 by WebHostingTop

Coupons🎁 Promotions

New Year .com Domain Transfer and Renew
Only 8.60$
Promo Code: com860 - 🔖 No time limit
New Year Winter Sale
Promo Code: winter18
You can submit support ticket for special discount - 🔖 No time limit
Visit website myserver.com.bd
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans📤 myserver.com.bd Website Products

🔧 Shared - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🆓 Free domain /
🔌 Allowed
COMET features💳 Payment Methods : PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
🔧 Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
Other features : We Offer Free XYZ Domain With Reseller Plan with annually and semi annually plan
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of COMET from myserver.com.bdSSD Disk Space 1GB
Monthly Bandwidth 50GB
Websites Hosted 1
MySQL Databases Unlimited
Instant Setup Yes
Free Migration Yes
🔗 Plan URL : https://myserver.com.bd/shared_hosting
$1.99/mo. VAT inc1 GB SSD50 GB 1 / unlimited
CRESCENT features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Check Payments, Money Order, Western Union, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
🔧 Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Other features : We Offer Free .com Domain With Reseller Plan with annually and semi annually plan
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of CRESCENT from myserver.com.bd5GB SSD Disk Space
250GB Bandwidth
Host 2 Domain
Unlimited Databases
Daily Backups
cPanel Control Panel

Included Features
Our Hosting offers the highest quality web hosting services at the lowest possible prices. We make web hosting simple with [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://myserver.com.bd/shared_hosting
$4.00/mo. VAT inc5 GB SSD500 GB 1 / unlimited
HALO PLUS features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Check Payments, Money Order, Western Union, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
🔧 Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Other features : We Offer Free XYZ Domain With Reseller Plan with annually and semi annually plan
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of HALO PLUS from myserver.com.bd10GB SSD Disk Space
500GB Bandwidth
Host 5 Domain
Unlimited Databases
Daily Backups
cPanel Control Panel
🔗 Plan URL : https://myserver.com.bd/shared_hosting
$6.99/mo. VAT inc10 GB SSD500 GB 1 / unlimited
🔧 Reseller - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🆓 Free domain /
🔌 Allowed
UNITY features💳 Payment Methods : PayPal, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin
🔧 Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
Other features : We Offer Free XYZ Domain With Reseller Plan
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of UNITY from myserver.com.bdSSD Disk Space 20GB
Monthly Bandwidth 200GB
Websites Hosted 20
MySQL Databases Unlimited
Instant Setup Yes
Free Migration Yes
🔗 Plan URL : https://myserver.com.bd/reseller_hosting
$8.99/mo. VAT inc20 GB SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited
TRINITY features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Check Payments, Money Order, Western Union, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, Vesta
🔧 Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Other features : https://myserver.com.bd/vps_reseller
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of TRINITY from myserver.com.bd50GB SSD Disk Space
500 GB Bandwidth
Unlimited Account
Daily Backup
Free SSL Certificate

Full Technical Specifications
DirectAdmin Control Panel / cPanel & WHM
Softaculous Premium
CloudLinux OS
LiteSpeed Web Server
GD Graphics Library
Zend [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://myserver.com.bd/dareseller_hosting
$13.00/mo.50 MB SSD500 GB 0 / unlimited
ADVANCED features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Check Payments, Money Order, Western Union, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, Plesk, DirectAdmin, WHM
🔧 Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Game Hosting, Streaming, DNS, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, File Sharing, E-Commerce, Forex
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Other features : We Offer Free .com Domain With Reseller Plan
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of ADVANCED from myserver.com.bd200GB SSD Disk Space
4000 GB Bandwidth
200 Cpanel Account
Daily Backup
Free SSL Certificate

Full Technical Specifications
cPanel Control Panel
Softaculous Premium
CloudLinux OS
LiteSpeed Web Server
GD Graphics Library
Zend Guard Loader
ionCube PHP [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://myserver.com.bd/reseller_hosting
$33.00/mo. VAT inc200 GB SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited
🔧 VPS - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
VPS 1 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, AliPay, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Check Payments, Money Order, Western Union, Bitcoin
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
🔧 Category : Backup, Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed, File Sharing, E-Commerce
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Other features : Experience The Power Of A VPS! Our KVM Powered VPS Hosting is provided on Proxmox VE Platform. All our valued customers are able to easily access and maintain their VPS via Proxmox VE Control Panel(reboot,shutdown,OS Install/Reinstall, Traffic Monitoring
🔋 RAM : 2000 MB
💪 CPU : 2
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of VPS 1 from myserver.com.bd2 Core CPU Xeon E5
2 GB RAM 30GB
Pure SSD 1Gbps
Bandwidth 1000GB Data Transfer Monthly
KVM virtualization solution.
Linux cPanel/WHM Windows Server 2003, 2008 & 2012
🔗 Plan URL : https://myserver.com.bd/vps
BDT 2,000.00/yr.30 GB SSD500 GB 2 GB / 1
🔧 Domains Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price 📆 Updated
.com features💳 Payment Methods : PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bitcoin

screenshot of .com from myserver.com.bdWe Offer .com Domain For Bangladeshi user only 600TK
🔗 Plan URL : https://app.myserver.com.bd/cart.php?a=add&domain=register
BDT 600.00/yr.

Contact information is managed by myserver.com.bd representatives dikkhok@g..., admin@m... [login] | Last company update:

📊 Web stats

Targeting: (223) Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina
📂 Details for https://www.myserver.com.bd/
📥 Website DNS: sam.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.141 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
may.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.192.135 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mail.myserver.com.bd => 69.57.172.24 ( Mumbai ) / WHG Hosting Services Ltd - worldhost.group
MX::us2.mx3.mailhostbox.com => 162.215.3.25 ( Provo ) / Unified Layer - unifiedlayer.com
MX::us2.mx2.mailhostbox.com => 162.215.2.27 ( Provo ) / Unified Layer - unifiedlayer.com
MX::us2.mx1.mailhostbox.com => 162.215.3.26 ( Provo ) / Unified Layer - unifiedlayer.com
🔨 Server Software: LiteSpeed
📌 Website IP: 69.57.172.24
📍 IP localization: India, Maharashtra, Mumbai - see top providers in Bhārat Gaṇarājya, Maharashtra
🔗 ISP Name, URL: WHG Hosting Services Ltd, worldhost.group

✅ Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 myserver.com.bd News / Press release

Offer on Shared and Reseller Plan - Get 50 % of on every shared and reseller pack associate with myserver ltd. Grab The offer now:
LinK: https://myserver.com.bd/shared-hosting.php
About Us:
We are MyServer, Certified by Beta Company House UK, As a rapidly growth and trusted company, you can depend on us to serve continuous reliable web hosting. Our fully automated system and 300+ Auto scripts Launch your Website Within Minutes! Established in 2011, based in Dhaka. MyServer has 99.9% SLA Up time and 24/7 non-stop customer service department.
[search all myserver.com.bd news]

📣 myserver.com.bd Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
https://myserver.com.bd/blog

Reviews👪 myserver.com.bd Customer Ratings

The quick stats of myserver.com.bd profile shows a note average of 10.0 out of 10, counting 178 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / ifix-fast.shop
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Worth the extra buck
I have been hosting for years with them and they are worth the extra cost, I tried others but this one has my confidence

📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / seedslab.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fast support
Super special thanks to Alex and Jacob at my server for their speedy and efficient support, solving my stupid mistakes
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / high5digital.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Outstanding technical support
The first technical support of and its escalation was was very fast. The team is very kind and proactive in problem solving. Sometimes it is not very careful about details of the problem.
The technical support and the my server
e base are the the added value to the excellent performance of the my server products.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / hearingaidshop.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Awesome service
I have never seen before this awesome support. All executives are highly technical. I would recommend my server. Again thanks
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / haqbazar.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Quick and great Support
Very good response rate for support tickets and very helpful information provided. Great customer service as well, I had issues with my bank and I was granted extension on my server account until I fixed my issue with my bank. I am very happy
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / graphicbuzz.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Reliable and efficient
I have experienced no noticeable downtime since switching to my server customer service reps very efficient and don't waste any time finding and addressing any issues with billing, etc.

I limped along
with a free host for several months when I started my business, but got tired of unexplained outages and no ability to talk to any customer services representatives.
Less
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / grambaribd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Go For A2Hosting
I got to know about your hosting from my friend and I bought your hosting to make a course on blogging so that I can publish it on my server but I purchased hosting on a less discount coupon but when I contacted customer
support for the more discount coupon they accepted my request the next day of purchase and this made me believe that it's the best hosting company.
Will recommend strongly to my subscribers.
Thanks For The Help.

📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / gowithsaeed.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Alan M.
very good, nice customer service and on time turn around support, easy follow up guide, full features
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / giftwix.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Makes hosting so much easier!
After losing my site completely with another competitor, i made the move to my server . The amenities offered with each hosting package has been awesome. Support is fast and very helpful. Glad I switched
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / gifgrabber.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Review from Asia
I used for 5 years.Now using and speed are satisfied.As my server ,I can select the nearest my server for the best shortest path for performance.Support are very helpful
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / gambliak.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great service and offerings.
After being with another hosting company for over 20 years, I have switched to They offer a significant range of products and have excellent service. I am my server satisfied.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / fridaycorp.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best Hosting Platform
After the worst experience with Bluehost, by the suggestion of one of my online friends I joined this amazing platform and enjoying the hassle free hosting.
The other day I renewed my subscription again since there was no hosting
problem I faced in the previous year. Indeed a trustworthy hosting platform. A Best Hosting Platform for all web developers. And of course, its support team is worth mentionable.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / focusdigitalcolorlab.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Amazing Hosting
This is the second hosting company I have been with and it's safe to say I won't need a third. Great hosting packages & great service at a great price. That's all good but the best gem here is
the top notch support , the main reason I haven't have the need for any other hosting company.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / flirtydate.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 myserver Support is Top Notch
myserver support is absolutely top-notch. They attack the problem until it is completely resolved. And, their response is very fast. Full featured. Only been with them a few months but reliability has been excellent. They are no
t the cheapest around, but you get what you pay for. If reliability and fantastic support are important, myserver has it.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / firsthometour.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great hosting overall.
I have been with them for almost 2 months now, considering to move here from hostgator.. Very quick support, always has answers to everything. Haven't seen any downtime, and pricing is pretty great
. so 10/10. Only thing that would be amazing is if you guys had live support.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / fevorto.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 myserver
Price over quality ratio is amazing. So much service for a fraction of your money.

Great job guys! My customers will be very pleased.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / fashioncompetebd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Super Fast and Reliable
myserver is so professional and very reliable. I've been in the field of web development more than 10 years and this is the first hosting company that satisfies all my needs in addition to TURBO speed they offer. I'm recommendin
g myserver to all of my clients and community. I have 2 comments, the price is worth the service I have but I hope there will be discounts in some way in the future when I need to renew my subscription.
2nd thing, the limitation on file number is kind of annoying because the number of files shouldn't be costing the server any resources, so why not keep it unlimited to make myserver deserve 11Stars not only 10. Thank you so much.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / fantasytravelsbd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great service with even better customer service
Hands down the best hosting provider out there if you're looking for customer service that cares about you and your websites. Reliable, great customer service and pricing that pays for itself in service
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / fantasyhostbd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I'm so happy to be an myserver client
After seek for a stable server provider and good price/value relation I came to myserver and I never had big problems with the service.
📅
-anonymous- (jahangirbdpro@g...) / fantasyhost.com.bd
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Turbo support
I have the hosting service with the highest price in the myserver list. This has the turbo tisket system that works. In minutes they solved an important issue.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / f4internetsolution.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great cost/benefit balance
The unlimited plan is just right. Server feels snappy and the feature mix is good.
Only fault: one application from Softaculous didn't work with its mobile client, and support can't help (I had used it with another provider succe
ssfully). Other than that, great cost/benefit balance
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / f2f.social
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Good support and security features
I am glad I moved my sites to myserver. Besides the affordable price I love the security features that they have which was a real nightmare with my earlier webhost.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / ezzytv.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 myserver services
The pricing and their customer support is excellent and I would recommend them to any who want to host a node.js app on their platform. For me, it's a five start.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / ezyweb.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great service
I’m really impressed with their pricing, service, reliability and their client management portal. Never have I used such an efficient hosting provider like myserver. Keep up the great work guys !
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / espybd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 With myserver, you won't ever have to bite your nails !!
These guys are absolutely fantastic!!! Like, where have they been all my life? Quick customer support response time and they deliver on exactly what they promise! Affordable Pricing plans is the best part.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / errsolution.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I love their support but also their fantastic speed
I love myserver because of the quality of their email and chat support, the best i have found among the several hosts I have used. I signed up for myserver because of reviews said they provided fast and reliable hosting services at a reasonab
le price. That is certainly true, but it is the quality of their support that makes the biggest impact on me.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / epsolving.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 It's a Wow!
All i can say is... They have it all!
I moved all my existing (4) domain/hosting to myserver!
I love the Server availability, security + great support and price
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / engineersartdiary.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Good support and excellent service.
Good Support, They respond to my questions and requests in only a few minutes and gives me direct and professional answers. I recently requested to change my primary domain name and to cancel the old domain of a reseller hosting a
ccount. They responded in a few minutes, just asking for my support pin and the changes were made instantly. There were no extra costs and my new domain was quickly available. I have never had any issues with their support. All my sites have at least a 99.94% uptime, monitored with uptime robot. Their overall pricing is not bad, and they offer one of the best support for hosting websites.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / empowerers.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Simply Superb
myserver gives a superior hosting service at the right price. Their servers are blazing fast and they all come with ssh access and some other cool features that you won't expect on shared hosting services.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / emon.info
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Just perfect. What else ?
Flexible. Fast. Cost-efficient. Ruby-friendly. Fast support. I'm very satisfied and happy to have migrated my website
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / ekushemultimedia.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Support is huge for hosting. myserver nails it.
Support is huge in a hosting service and myserver never disappoints. Whether that's at 2am on a chat or through my sporadic email checking over several days, they have quick, well-informed responses. Never thought to switch away.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / earnro.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 myserver Experience Superb.
I’m really impressed with their pricing, service, reliability and their client management portal. Never have I used such an efficient hosting provider like myserver. Keep up the great work guys !
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / earningbaz.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 myserver Experience Superb.
Great offerings. Maximum uptime and great support. I wish the products were little cheaper but myserver's customer support, maintenance support, hosting speed and reliability is superb. Rate this company as among the best
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / dttc-bd.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Lightning Fast Service and Support
You guys are quick! Thanks so much for excellent support!! This is by far the best hosting service on the planet in terms of speed of service and support.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / doctorajjo.commrittika
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent Support system with knowledgeable Support Staff
i take Swift window plan,
myserver host system and Service is very good,there support agent and specialist work is Excellent.Server of myserver host is fast and page loaded and uploads is faster than any i us
ed service provider. Plesk panel is easy to use and much video to how to operate Plesk Panel.
At last Support and Service is too good and myserver host cares about Security..
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / dmc-bd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 technical support review
In general, I am very satisfied with myserver. Had a technical SSL issue. The support guy was a real professional, responsive and very polite. The only problem was that in the beginning, he offered me to
o many technical details and option to choose. As a user, I am interested in the solution, not explanations. Finally, the issue was solved completely in 2 hours. I am satisfied.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / diuconnect.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Awesome support
I switched to myserver after a bad experience with another company.
myserver swiftly managed my transfer, and looked after me in a way that made me feel like they not only cared about my me as a person but more importantly my busines
s.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / dipduniya.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 ICANN Susension
I love the quick responses from the myserver support team. They took care of my ICANN issue right away.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / dhakadiaries.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 myserver is the right choice
Blue Water Shutterbugs is a local camera club and our website is maintained by volunteers and therefore it is important that our site be dependable. We started with another web host and had problem after problem once we switched t
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / designcorporationbd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Strange Domain transfer IN to myserver
Your solution was right on. I suspected that was what was happening. This is the strangest domain Transfer I have ever seen. Thanks for the help I appreciate your time and skill.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / deshinfo.com.bd
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Nice webhosting features!
I took the Windows Turbo plan with Plesk file manager. I'm very pleased. It's easy to understand and has great functionality.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / dentalccdhaka.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I highly recommend my server
Great price, which was a huge factor, but so far great uptime/availability and no issues, no need to connect support. 100% satisfied so far!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / dailymukti.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 makes running my business much easier
Before moving to myserver, I was paying more money for less service.

Ever since the move, my business(es) have been moving much smoother since I spend less time worrying about server related tasks and instead can focus on my day-to-d
ay operations.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / cscdiu.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Al;ways Professional
As usual myserver wasted no time in replying to my concerns and resolving my issue. They have been great for all these years now which is why they are still my hosts.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / creativetube.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent Support
myserver has always provided me great support. Service is important to me. I feel like myserver puts this as a top priority
📅
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great Experience even with glitches
There will always be glitches but...After finding myserver I decided to leave Hostgator and transfer all my business to myserver over 100 sites, but with change does come some challenges. My hats off to Kristen K. Support Specialist
who not only fixed my issue but dedicated herself to helping me for the entire shift she is working. This one small step of going beyond what you would expect, reduced my stress levels and allowed me to continue the tasks at hand that need to be done. kudos
📅
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent supporting!
After I posted my issues, myserver Support Team replied promptly, patiently and professionally. When one member could not provide the solution, they transferred to the right person right away and finally solved the issues. Thank you myserver Support Team for the helpful answers.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / code4kids.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great support team
I've been both a reseller and a private client of myserver for several years. Their ticket response is timely and always helpful. Will be here for many years to come.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / cloudnetworkbd.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I like a lot
I like a lot. Shared server full of tools. I can realease my site and services just almost like a dedicated server with a very low price comparing with other hosting sellers.
Sorry by my bad english.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / ccslbd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great Hosting
I have moved my Reseller Hosting Account over to myserver Hosting and it has been the best decision I have made in a long time. Every question I have is answered quickly and all issues are taken care of in a timely manner. I don't have
any downtime and my customers are happy with the service they are receiving from me. myserver Hosting makes me look good to my customers.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / buzzrio.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great hosting provider
Awesome guys, awesome service and awesome turn-around times. Three cheers to myserver guys.
Thanks much for quick responses and resolutions.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / bpmyschool.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great Hosting
A very reliable service, they are very prompt answering your queries, very patient and understanding especially as my issues were
rudimentary. An excellent company
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / bpmontessori.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Very professional and responsive
Excellent service. Fast and accurate. I only wish that your techs would explain what they did to resolve the issue so that I could avoid this problem or fix the issue myself resulting in no ticket in the first place. Quick response to issues.
📅
-anonymous- (supriyo93@g...) / boney.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Perfect price and service
I recently got to the point with my old hosting platform where I'd had enough of the slow speeds and patchy service so I made the switch to myserver. Great service. Really prompt. The speed of the service is like the speed of the site. Very fast. Thanks myserver!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / boibitanbd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Had A Redirect Issue, Quick Response with A Simple Fix.
Good, quick reply, thanks! And the recommendation worked and was incredibly simple! I had my blog fixed in minutes, thanks to my server support. Thanks again!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / blueporise.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent hosting services
Excellent hosting services, reasonable pricing tier for different needs. Wonderfull uptime with wonderfull features that are easily upgradable our downgradable based on your usage.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / bijoy12.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I love my server Services
I like my server Hosting service, server is very fast, easy to use. I came across several hosting companies but finally i got what i needed, and this is what i needed. I don`t worry about my systems downtime because that is 100% sure, no
downtime compared to others. my server makes me just think about new ideas and about increasing my financial while my hosting problems is being solved by mys
erver. THANK YOU. The first hosting servers which do exactly as its specification says.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / bestclippingpath.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 the best hosting company I've used
my server is an excellent hosting company. I switched from two other hosters to my server. Fast servers, integration with Cloudflare, easy to use c-panel and excellent support team!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / bes.com.bd
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I was on the lookout for a hosting service of the best global standards for [...]
I was on the lookout for a hosting service of the best global standards for Wordpress. But that does not come to me easily as I am habituated to compare the available services on web very deeply devoting a lot of time. But this ha
bit has helped me to go beyond the reviews and find real issues from the first hand experiences
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / bemsaf.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great service!
I was not only pleased with the way my issue was fixed, and how quickly it was fixed, but also with the details provided about HOW it was fixed, and what I might need to do if I run into such an issue again. Great service!
📅
-anonymous- (fhoque53@g...) / beis.org.bd
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best Service after sale from my server
Thank You All for the quick and effective resolve of my situation. I respect professionalism and you are, most definitely, pros !!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / bdusd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Outstanding and quick support
The support specialist suggested an even better solution than what I have requested!

Excellent job...
📅
-anonymous- (admin@b...) / bdnatai.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Very fast & good !
I freaking love my server Hosting. Their support is incredible and I get ridiculous speeds for what I pay.

As an agency owner with 15 sites with my server hosting, I rest easy knowing that they'll take care of whatever problems.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / bdgalleryzone.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Outstanding support
Any issues I have had have always been swiftly resolved by the gurus' and always in a very professional way. I am very grateful to the whole support team and would not hesitate in recommending my server Hosting to anybody. Many thanks again
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / bd247.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great Customer Service
I have contacted customer service a couple ti
mes to ask for help with something I didn't know how to do or wasn't confident about doing on my own, and they were very responsive, professional, and patient with me, which I appreciate very much. They even followed up with me to make sure everything was fine. Having been with a couple other hosting companies in the past I feel confident saying that you absolutely won't find this kind of service and quality anywhere else, especially for the price.

I honestly can't say enough good things about my server Hosting. I would give them 10 stars if I could!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / bappy.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Makes hosting so much easier!
After losing my site completely with another competitor, i made the move to my server. The amenities offered with each hosting package has been awesome. Support is fast and very helpful. Glad I switched
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / save-bd.org
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent service
I used my server online chat service and found it to be just brilliant, Jacob was kind enough to assist me with all the settings I needed and waited each until I uploaded and tested all my site
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / sasintegrity.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 the best host ever
I do not want to talk too much, but my server is the best hosting ever
there were many problems with my site and the technical support has solved all of them
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / sanatana.info
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Chemicloud are the hosts with the most
my server have saved me a number of times. I moved into website hosting for myself and clients in the last years. They helped me out again and again when I wasn't sure what the server setup detail should be. They are always the
re and ready to give me an answer. Their happiness engineers know what they are doing - they are rock solid.
And their servers are great as well. Automatic server caching, and incremental backups give me a lot of confidence when I promoting my offering to clients.
my server making my website hosting experience a pleasant one.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / safeyourpc.today
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 BEST HOSTING & SUPPORT
Super fast hosting, no my server caching included for WordPress hosting. I host over websites with them and I'm totally satisfied. Awesome support, fast and straight to the point! A job well done my server
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / rvoox.host
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Chemicloud is just awesome
I choose them based on their guarantee my server and the good reviews I found online and I could not be happier. I was a bit concerned about moving to another host after so many years but their amazing support team just blew all my f
ears away and finished the entire migration in under 60 minutes and on top of this I had no downtime my server
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / rvoox.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best Company Ever!!!!!
I am blown away I have come across a company that truly values its customers the way my server does. They absolutely have set the mark high for support and have exceeded all
my expectations. They have gone above and beyond to help me. They are always available and the help is prompt and always spot on. I am so grateful that I decided to choose this company as the hosting expert for my law firm. They are, without a doubt, the best company I have ever been involved with and I would recommend them hi
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / royalcomputer.com.bd
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best Company Ever Seen Since 2008
Really this best host till I work in this fled and I never see like this amazing support from chat and fast ticket service
also fast and stable servers.

Jacob H. & David. they did a great job w
my server answering my questions and waiting for me to complete each step.

Super fast hosting, no my server caching included
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / romangroup.com.bd
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best ever support
Been using them for almost a month. I have consider other host providers which after a careful review they my server and Will later on increase their prices. Rest assure that my server excellent. My main website scored a 92 at Google speed insight
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / rociton.com.bd
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 One of the best out there
The customer service team at my server fast, efficient and have a friendly tone even if you are not that tech savvy. In the last few weeks I contacted them with a of questions as I was just trying to setup a new webs
my server and they were kind enough to assist me in this journey with a smile :
from me guys!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / rmssltd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fast servers close to my visitors
Fast and reliable, i never had issues with their services or my server and the support team my server always there when you need them, can't ask for more!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / reg.shuvocomputer.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Life savers
These guys are the best, they are by far the best support staff I have ever used for any service not just web hosting stuff, they saved my a$$ so many times after doing stupid things on my websites.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / raw.com.bd
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great Service
my server did a wonderful job helping migrate my websites over as he helped with every step without complaining. I thank him for making sure we are taken cared of. Great service all the way around.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / rakiblogbd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Absolutely fantastic
I always receive great support from the my server team, no matter who answers my chat or ticket they are always on the point, which is a big thing these days. A really big thanks for everyone working at my server
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / raceacademybd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Highly recommended
For service and support I would give CC a big my server -stars ratting if I could, they always go above and beyond. I have been using their cloud hosting services for some time now and i am more than impressed with the overall speed of my...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / rabin369.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fast support
Sent them an email with a couple of questions I had and got a reply my server minutes with exact answers and recommendations. Support stars!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / rabeyarahim.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Happy ..happy..happy
I am so glad I moved from my server to these guys a few weeks ago. They managed to do the migration fast, free and with no downtime which I was actually scared off. All the websites and most importantly the emails emails have been up and running since then without a single issue.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / zaynitsolution.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Exceptional Service
my server AGAIN has offered exceptional customer care, allowing me to overcome another crucial aspect of my website. As usual, their service is prompt, definitely helpful and they are very understanding.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / protidindeal.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Chemicloud is just awesome
my serevr is just awesome, before moving my websites to them i was going through a nightmare with another hosting provider, but now I couldn't be happier now!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / protibhatv.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Highly recommended
I highly my server primarily because I am not technical and really don't understand the tech language and I am not eager to learn or care about this stuff :) my server server That is why I always rely on them for tech my server and they a...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / protibhasoft.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great service and performance
We've been using them for years now and I can honestly say that no other hosting company have come even close to the service and performance that my server offers.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / zaxoshop.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent hosting & support!
I started with the basic shared hosting for my server, but have since upgraded and moved over several other sites of mine. Support and hosting has been first class! VERY helpful support. Many great staff, most recently server has ...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / yallacharrij.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 FastComet is fastest apache webserver
Fast comet is really fast, the fastest ever that run above my server my server, but not as fast as if your hosting using my server, i mean my server my server is my server fast.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / protibhait.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Mail config help :)
I am not a very my server person and I was having some issues in configuring my email on the Mac, luckily Ben was very helpful and sorted things out for me in just a few minutes :)
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / xn--qeiz358meba.gq
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 FastComet is fastest apache webserver
Fast comet is really fast, the fastest ever that run above my server my server but not as fast as if your hosting using my server, i mean my server my server is my server fast.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / protibhahost.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent Service & Support
I just moved to my server and used my servers to host clients websites, I've noticed a big increase in speed and reliability along with great support. More than that, they are actually friendly and will strive to fix any problems even if you don't understand them for what they are.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / xn--qeiy947mkja.ga
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 UNCERTAINED CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVES
I am my server my hosting plan with agent for my server plan to my server. I got my money. My hosting plan has changed. However, my server is not increased.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / protibhagroup.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Amazing speed
Started using their services after my previous host started having issues with my server and speed, the old host said it was my websites fault which used to load in 2.5 seconds and now its under 1 second every time. Talked to support...Read More
📅
-anonymous- (painadiprecadetschool@g...) / ppcs.com.bd
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Keep this up
my server has been great and we have not had any problems with our website not email during my 3 months as customer.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / ponnolagbe.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Their support is second-to-none
I my server a weeks back as I wanted a US based company to host my cooking blog and a few other small projects I have and I'm 100% confident I made the right choice. The entire signup and migration process was my server clear ...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / xn--bq8h9cl.ml
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I'm staying with FastComet
We switched our library website to my server about two years ago a could not be happier. Support is great and can't complain about the price. We will renew with my server
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / podiumbd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 podiumbd.com
Special thanks to Ben for fixing my issue on a late Sunday night, I really didn't expect to have this sorted out at that hour, but it was just a matter of minutes before he worked his magic a got my site up and running after a failed my server)
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / welyzer.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great Customer Support
Thank you very much to my server my server and my server my server for assisting me with my matter in a timely manner, as well as proving valuable information
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / pgmaq.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Grateful for their help
hosting so far have been great, my website is very fast on loading and when administering in my server admin which is very important as the website is still under construction, we are building our school website so we are not that...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / oporazita.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great for my clients
I was looking for a new host about a year ago after having several issues with HG and took a chance with my server after receiving a my server from a my server of mine, even if they weren't on the list with the big players i...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / ogoogleo.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 They go above and beyond
my server is not like the other hosting companies out there, they go above and beyond that.
Their most important asset is the customer service which is always on top of my list when it comes to choosing a web hosting provider, n...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / weforwomen.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 FastComet suuport
Great help from support staff, we had lots of migration to be done, was not always as expected but the support was my server helpful. Special thanks to my server my server
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / niloyalamgirfilms.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 fast and helpfull support
I absolutely love these guys, I had some issues in setting up the email on my my server as I am not the most my server :)
That wasn't a problem for David, he managed to guide me step by step and in no time I had the email up and running my server :D
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / newmahfil.com.bd
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent price and support!
I was very impressed by their support team, Jacob did a good job in moving my accounts from my server in no time . He was clear, quick and everything went very smoothly, keep this up.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / webasesolutions.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fast, friendly and professional support
The best support that I received, quick, professional and friendly.

i am having my server and questions from time to time and I always my servera quick and friendly support from all of my server team, it is a true pleasure to work with them and I am happy they are my hosting provider!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / nayamothpopular.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 They actually provide customer
I had some questions about linking my domains to the hosting server as I am not that technical but I was in luck as the support team (James C) helped me understand what I had to do and double checked all the settings for me. He my server Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / naogaon.co
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great performance at a good price
All over great experience for both the my server and my server hosting, been a customer for over a year now and my server found them to be very flexible in general with a responsive 24/7 support team, resolving all issues and questions ...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / myserver.com.bd
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fantastic company
I can't thank the my server support team enough for what they have done for us and out clients in the last year. They have always been there when needed, while I have developer skills I lack the knowledge of the hosting side my server Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / valoservice.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent support from FastComet -
Tech support at Fast Comet is great usually responds within a few minutes and always manages to resolve the issues I had. Many thanks to all the techs there some of them - my server my serverAlev A. ,Vlad,my server my server, Anton C...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / url-shop.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 FLAT RENEWAL + Support is faster than siteground.
I was using my server and they charge me my server to renew my subscription. Thankfully got refund and move to my server Their renewals are same, and support is awesome. Got reply on my tickets within 10 approx.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / muktii.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Thumbs up!
Thank you very much for your help today, you've been great as always. I have been telling anyone looking for web hosting to check you guys out as you are lifesavers.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / moviesbaz.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Always on top of things!
I can't thank these guys enough for getting me out of the my server hell! Even if my server trying to do everything they could to stop me from moving away, they were able to transfer all my data and emails over in no time. I'v...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / motiur.info
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Chemicloud is Great!
my server has been amazing both in the product they offer and the service they provide. I changed hosting providers after terrible service at a previous host and my server been awesome in helping with the transition and getting everything to run smoothly.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / udvots.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Extremely happy with FastComet
Both the Technical Customer Service and Sales support have been wonderful. Automated monitoring and visibility into the account are also very good. Extremely my server and responsive, at all hours. Oh, and pricing is great, my server...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / meherpurnews24.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Chemicloud are the hosts with the most
my server have saved me a number of times. I moved into website hosting for myself and clients in the last 2 years. They helped me out again and again when I wasn't sure what the server setup detail should be. They are always the...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / meherpurbarta24.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 BEST HOSTING & SUPPORT
Super fast hosting, no my server and my server caching included for WordPress hosting. I host over 5 websites with them and I'm totally satisfied. Awesome support, fast and straight to the point! A job well done,my server
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / mehedihasan07.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Chemicloud is just awesome
I choose them based on their guarantee my server and the good reviews I found online and I could not be happier. I was a bit concerned about moving to another host after so many years but their amazing support team just blew all my f...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / meeha.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best Company Ever Seen Since 2008
Really this best host Company Ever Seen Since 2008 till I work in this fled and I never see like this amazing support from chat and fast ticket service
also fast and stable servers.

Jacob H. & David. they did a great job w...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / uddoktagiri.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent support from FastComet -
Tech support at Fast Comet is great usually responds within a few minutes and always manages to resolve the issues I had. Many thanks to all the techs there some of them - my server my server,my server A. ,Vlad,my server my server Anton C...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / tutorils.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 FLAT RENEWAL + Support is faster than siteground.
I was using my serverand they charge me my server to renew my subscription. Thankfully got refund and move to my server. Their renewals are same, and support is awesome. Got reply on my tickets within 10 approx.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / maruftech.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fast servers close to my visitors
Fast and reliable, i never had issues with their services or my server and the support team my server always there when you need them, can't ask for more!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / mahfuzshahin.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Life savers
These guys are the best, they are by far the best support staff I have ever used for any service not just web hosting stuff, they saved my a$$ so many times after doing stupid things on my websites. Rock on!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / tutorialscare.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent Support from Kalin Stanishev
My transfer experience has been straight my server thanks to my server my server highly recommend them and their support is great!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / lsme-uk.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Absolutely fantastic
I always receive great support from the my server team, no matter who answers my chat or ticket they are always on the point, which is a big thing these days. A really big thanks for everyone working at CC!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / livesexfun.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great support and service at an affordable price.
I needed a hosting service for a short-term website for storing information about a one-time event and had received the recommendation for my server from the local technical community. I had a great experience and would use my server
Cloud again. They provide the software needed to be able to quickly design a website without having to do any coding, I never received a complaint about outages, and they provided great support. I only had to contact Support a couple of times but both times the staff was responsive, friendly, and helpful.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / lalpori.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 A pleasure to work with
I had a few minor issue in transferring my WP websites from my server fortunately their support was beyond helpful and sorted this out for me in no time. Their support is by far the best I have ever seen so far, I can't even compare them to my server which was a nightmare.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / lalpori.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 My experiences - Absolutely recommended
Hi all, I am writing this review as a happy customer of a new and modern web hosting provider. The migration was quite complicated but thanks to the hard work of all of my server staff we did it :) The support is really quick a
my server anytime you want (with turbo and pro pack - I think). That´s fantastic. I chose them as they have the best score in rating and I can confirm, that they really are great. Our website now with turbo packet is running nice and quick. Much better than before. I recommend turbo for all of you :) This is what we all need :) Thank you very much for all my server , you helped us a lot. I recommend more than 100% to all
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / kamaldhaka12.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Brilliant services
Security, speed and a friendly support team, they have it all at a friendly price to my pocket :). their support is flying fast and they don't stop until your questions are answered 100%.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / tolethunt.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Credits to Fastcomet's Excellant Support Team!
For a person with no knowledge of setting up websites,my server7 ssupport team has been invaluable in their support, assisting & guiding me and resolving all issues almost instantly. From the time I first spoke to Emma before reg...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / jashimelectric1985.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Brilliant services
Security, speed and a friendly support team, they have it all at a friendly price to my pocket :). their support is flying fast and they don't stop until your questions are answered 100%.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / thetrusttourism.info
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Extremely happy with FastComet
Both the Technical Customer Service and Sales support have been wonderful. Automated monitoring and visibility into the account are also very good. Extremely my server and responsive, at all hours. Oh, and pricing is great, my server.Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / thestudytown.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent Support from Kalin Stanishev
My transfer experience has been straight my server thanks to my server highly recommend them and their support is great!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / jannatmir.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great service and performance
We've been using them for years now and I can honestly say that no other hosting company have come even close to the service and performance that my server offers.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / themepearl.tk
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fast and professional support
n last two years I moved all my servers (more than 50 websites) here. Now I have 4 servers with them and I'm very satisfied. Plans are good, everything is clear, and support is very fast and professional. Only one (constructive) ...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / themensociety.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fast and Furious Service
I was using my server from last 5 years and every time for their live support i have to wait more than 30 mins and no results. After choosing my serveri am so happy that for any issue whenever i raise a support ticket never ever they took more than 10 mins. I really appreciate their service.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / jajaborxpress.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fast support
Super special thanks to Alex and Jacob at my server for their speedy and efficient support, solving my stupid mistakes..
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / thegarmentsmaker.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Perfect for my needs.
I really like the clear and intuitive interface of my server The pricing doesn't hide behind 1 year offers and exponential renewal prices like other competitors, which is something I appreciate. Nevertheless, I think it's a good ...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / tejahosanna.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Awesome Team! very kind and professional!
In a second I was able to clarify all my questions and doubts. They help me in every aspect of the process.
I was scared to change the host because I thought It will take me again days to start. But I was wrong!
So far, I´m so glad I did it.
Thanks to all of them!!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / techlive24.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fast and professional support
In last two years I moved all my servers (more than 50 websites) here. Now I have 4 servers with them and I'm very satisfied. Plans are good, everything is clear, and support is very fast and professional. Only one (constructive) ...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / sweeptakesmax.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Awesome Team! very kind and professional!
In a second I was able to clarify all my questions and doubts. They help me in every aspect of the process.
I was scared to change the host because I thought It will take me again days to start. But I was wrong!
So far, I´m so glad I did it.
Thanks to all of them!!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / sunmooncommodities.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great Service and Support
Up to this point I haven't had any issues with my server The other night I ran a script which corrupted my database and I wasn't able to restore it. The my server staff (particularly my server G.) was able to restore a copy for me and I was back up and running in a few hours.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / sabbir
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Good Support
One of the close touch and fastest support response I've ever experience, so reliable and tell it the way it is.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / liton
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fast and Furious Service
I was using my server from last 5 years and every time for their live support i have to wait more than 30 mins and no results. After choosing my server i am so happy that for any issue whenever i raise a support ticket never ever they took more than 10 mins. I really appreciate their service.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / sakel
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Amazingly fast and reliable support
my server team demonstrate highly professional technical support skills, thank you B, my server you have been a great help.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / sagor
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fastcomet Support
I have been with my server for several years now and I am always amazed at the speed and professionalism of the support team, I would one person in particular, my server G who is always as helpful as can be and goes out of his way to...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / manik
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Amit Kumar oyelegal.com India 9.6 Helpful Share Great 1st Day
Hello, I have just moved from my server to fast comet today due to very high renewal charges. And service, I received is exceptional. They migrated my website within a few hours and keep me updated..no time to connect with time. ...Read More
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / farik
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Always super helpfull
Very happy with the level of support given. I have been using fast Comet for 6 years and am very happy with the speed and willingness to help. A brilliant hosting company with a great support team. Many thanks to you guys.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / shuvo
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great support with competence
I was with a terrible hosting service and i tried out my server Well in good time because despite all my fears in involving with another host that could go wrong all i had so far was competency and excellent my server
So far i my server this hosting service
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / shuvo
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fastcomet Support
my server support is all you need. To be honest i`ve never seen as fast and correct replies from any support i `ve contacted so far.
Professional, reliable and user friendly. Top level support and hosting.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / shohelexpress.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Extremely Satisfied with FastComet
I've been with FastComet for a few years now, they host a few of my blog sites and a forum. They've always been super friendly and quick to help. I was really impressed with how quickly Anton and Nikola handled my most recent issu
e. I wanted to migrate a website from a host that I had pre-purchased a few years of hosting with previously. The other host's prices were too high for another renewal.I decided to bring it over to my server where my other sites were. Anton got to work quickly , bringing my website over to my existing my server package, free of charge. my server et me know when the migration was complete. From start to finish my site was moved over in one afternoon! Fast and easy. I highly recommend my server
Less
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / seo4c.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent support
Just needed a small technical clarification and the online support team helped me very quickly. I'm using the service for a very short period, but so far I'm very happy with the speed, features and support.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / anwaremon.me
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Customer service
Before signing up with them, I called and spoke with a rep about my needs. He walked me through each step and explained well enough that I could understand. (I've not dealt with a website much) After purchasing, because of not hav
ing a lot of knowledge about cpanel and installing WordPress, they walked me through that too. I certainly would recommend this company. Easy to deal with.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / anubhutifoundation.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Absolutely proud of their service
What make me proud was their amazing support. They provide a simple but powerful cpanel with a great cloud vps. Will definitely recommend anyone to my server hosting, the best hosting experience I ever had
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / animalcaretrustbangladesh.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Quick Accurate support!
Since I changed from hosting providers all my headaches have gone Away.. Props to my server's hosting Team!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / amurent.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Outstanding technical support
The first technical support of my server and its escalation was was very fast. The team is very kind and proactive in problem solving. Sometimes it is not very careful about details of the problem.
The technical support and the knowledg
e base are the the added value to the excellent performance of the hoster's products.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / amarschool.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Awesome service
I have never seen before this awesome support. All executives are highly technical. I would recommend my server hosting 100%. Again thanks
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / amarserver.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Quick and great Support
Very good response rate for support tickets and very helpful information provided. Great customer service as well, I had issues with my bank and I was granted extension on my reseller account until I fixed my issue with my bank. I am very happy
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / amarschool.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Go For my server Hosting
I got to know about your hosting from my friend and I bought your hosting to make a course on blogging so that I can publish it on my YouTube Channel but I purchased hosting on a less discount coupon but when I contacted customer
support for the more discount coupon they accepted my request the next day of purchase and this made me believe that it's the best hosting company.
Will recommend strongly to my subscribers.
Thanks For The Help.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / aloroncity.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Alan M.
very good, nice customer service and on time turn around support, easy follow up guide, full features
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / alokitosongbad.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Migration to my server Hosting
I just migrated my website and add-on websites to my server Hosting. For years I was dissatisfied with my former hosting company, but the idea of migrating all my add-on websites was daunting. Finally I had had enough with my former host
ing company and took the plunge with my server Hosting. my server Migration Specialist, Mohsin Sarfraz, made the migration a breeze! I wish I would have done this years ago.
Thank you!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / algorithmservices.xyz
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Makes hosting so much easier!
After losing my site completely with another competitor, i made the move to my server . The amenities offered with each hosting package has been awesome. Support is fast and very helpful. Glad I switched
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / algorithm.digital
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Review from Asia
I used my server hosting for 5 years.Now using VPS.Performance and speed are satisfied.As asian,I can select the nearest Datacenter like singapore for the best shortest path for performance.Support are very helpful.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / aftabazhar.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Great service and offerings
After being with another hosting company for over 20 years, I have switched to my server. They offer a significant range of products and have excellent service. I am comletely satisfied.
📅
-hidden- | -hidden-
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Fast support
Super special thanks to Shuvo at myserver for their speedy and efficient support, solving my stupid mistakes...
📅
-hidden- | -hidden-
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 AWESOME Support team 10/10
I am a programmer myself and i know when i deploy websites i always get some unexpected issues. Love these guys! They always give 100% to help solve any issues we face. Great team 10/10 thank you!
📅
-hidden- | admin@b...
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best support +24h +good prices
since one year i am hosting my ecommerce pages on myserver and honestly they are the best. at 2 AM I noticed that my site was down and started to chat with them. it was not even their fault but they helped me to fix it within 15 minutes!!
📅
-hidden- (admin@e...) / espybd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS BY FAR.
These people are good, I installed my laravel application in very less time and in very easy steps. Man, this is so easier then managing the VPS.
📅
-hidden- | admin@d...
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Good Responses, love their support
“I can not be more happy, I discovered MyServer by accident searching for good hosting in europe, or usa with good ping to my internet provider network. looked at the plans and decided for one which i subscribed for 3 years, than after less than 24 hours, i realized it although it has great features, it was not enough for what I was looking for. and asked for a refund. without a question why, the refund was payed in full, and i kept my account in myserver with no products. next month I searched again for what I was looking for and found a VPS with enough features just to realize my plans, this time subscribed for just a year. taken advantage of black friday promotions, with a certain that whenever I didn't like the plan, i could ask for a refund. So far my satisfaction with myserver is 10/10 the server i choose in amsterdam is even faster with a latency power than what i expected... and its a breeze to work with this server. even better than if I had installed the web server in my own
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / bdusd.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Moving my site to MyServer (Special thanks to Shuvo, Plabon)
I'd been looking for a hosting provider to switch to, since my previous host had significant down time and nothing I did was able to resolve it. This caused a severe loss of traffic and revenue to my page. I came across MyServer and the very first thing I was impressed by was the pricing and their support on chat.

That and the fact that there no hidden costs.

But the thing that truly sealed the deal for me was the migration process. All I had to do was hand over my previous hosting's login details and wait for an hour. Within 45 minutes, I received a mail informing me that my site was up, transferred and running. To say that I was impressed would not be putting it mildly.

MyServer has come through for me on every small issue and have the most tech-savvy and knowledgeable team on board. You can't go wrong with them. Make the shift today.
📅
-anonymous- (socialwelfarefundbd@g...) / bdnatai.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 They have delivered services as promised and set up was easy. Thanks a lot for your unparalleled services.
📅
-anonymous- (admin@p...) / protibhahost.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Great control panel. Their plan is cheap, features are attractive and useful and website is easy to manage.
📅
-anonymous- (admin@s...) / sorkerit.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 I definitely would recommend MyServer for any business. My server has been reliable and fast and always available. Haven't experienced any downtime at all.
🗨 Thank You For Being with us

Regard From
Nur A Karim Shuvo
admin@myserver.com.bd

✍️ Customer Service (admin@m..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (tanbinhassan89@g...) / ezyweb.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 I would not hesitate to recommend hostwinds to anyone. Support is almost instantaneous and friendly as can be. The will always go the extra effort, been with them almost 3 months and never regretted it once. They offer 24/7 support and when I moved to them, they moved all of my websites to their server for free and within hours of signing up.
Totally impressed! Hope you will be as I am.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / discountmama.com.bd
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Probably one of the most innovative and reliable web hosting providers in the world with reasonable pricing, excellent customer support and easy-to-use interface.
🗨 Thank You For Being with us

Regard From
Nur A Karim Shuvo
admin@myserver.com.bd

✍️ Customer Service (admin@m..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / deshinfo.com.bd
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😁 Pros:
Amazing price, amazing support, amazing speed. The only web hosting that I ever loved and will love.

Cons:
None.
🗨 Thank You For Being with us

Regard From
Nur A Karim Shuvo
admin@myserver.com.bd

✍️ Customer Support (admin@m..., 📅 ).

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in Bangladesh

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    Exon Host
    exonhost.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 37,385
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 27
    🙌 Average Rating: 6.8 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 18
    👎 Bad Reviews: 9
    👈 Official Responses: 4
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    Hostever
    hostever.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 46,093
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 56
    🙌 Average Rating: 9.8 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 55
    👎 Bad Reviews: 1
    👈 Official Responses: 2
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Host Seo
    hostseo.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 57,505
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 131
    🙌 Average Rating: 10 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 131
    👎 Bad Reviews: 0
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    EBN Host
    ebnhost.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 57,772
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 106
    🙌 Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 75
    👎 Bad Reviews: 31
    👈 Official Responses: 1

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from Bangladesh

These myserver.com.bd customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.