×Share this page
 
  
misterhost.net
Average 8 out of 10
Total reviews: 23
Recommended by: 18
Opposed: 5
Official responses: 0


VISIT WEBSITE

Mister Host review

23 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 7 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #610610, listed 2015 (#20850)
misterhost.net
Mister Host
Ferdinandstraße 16
Vienna , 1020
AT
Phone +436604444490

Website language(s): en-US
Alexa Rating610,610▼ -199,561 User RatingAverage 8 out of 10
Total reviews: 23
Recommended by: 18
Opposed: 5
Official responses: 0

Price Range$ 1.99 - $ 49.95Support24x7Offer CurrencyUSD
Payment OptionsPayPal
SEO MOZ Authority16/23Links106
Profile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are missing
86%

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Nimfa Madrid (Angele.Langh@g...) / shared hosting
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I would absolutely recommend them to my friends.
I have been a Misterhost.net user for almost 3 years now. Misterhost has consistently provided outstanding tech support. I would absolutely recommend them to my friends.
Francis Deschamps (TiaTheresa598@g...) / shared hosting
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
10/10 for these guys.
They are polite, fast, professional and offer unbeatable price!
Uptime seems to be 100%. 10/10 for these guys.
Marthijs Soeters (tannigeeksli19841996@m...) / shared hosting
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Truly great service.
Truly great service, instant support with the right answers. They're the best. I've recommended them to several developers who also love them. Uptime is good and customer service is excellent.
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2015
misterhost.net logo

Overview

Mister Host is part of Zoti Media Group, Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Mister Host

Mister Host is a privately-owned company founded in year 2013 and located in NY, Ontario and Vienna.
At Mister Host, we consider every one of our customers to be a part of our family.

Our goal is to provide outstanding services for the best possible price. To achieve these goals we are constantly innovating and upgrading our services at no additional cost to our customers. Come and join the thousands of other website owners that have already chosen Mister Host and see how we can help you with your site.

SERVICES WE PROVIDE
Unlimited Hosting
Reseller Hosting
Business Hosting
Master Reseller Hosting
Alpha Reseller Hosting
Virtual Servers
Domains

Server locations:


misterhost.net screenshot
Website research for Mister Host on January 25, 2015 by WebHostingTop

Mister Host Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansMister Host Website Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
BasicfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

Free domain name
Until you become a millionaire
Unlimited Email Accounts
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Free website migration
Plan URL : https://misterhost.net/unlimited-hosting.html
$1.99/mo. VAT excunlimited SSDunmetered 1 / 1
VPS - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
StarterfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 256 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$5.95/mo.20 GBunmetered 256 MB
Semi-ProfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$9.95/mo.40 GBunmetered 512 MB
ProfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$19.95/mo.80 GBunmetered 1 GB
GoldfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$29.95/mo.120 GBunmetered 2 GB
PlatiniumfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$39.95/mo.150 GBunmetered 3 GB
InfinityfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$49.95/mo.200 GBunmetered 4 GB

Contact information is managed by misterhost.net representatives tim.liton@y..., support@m..., webmaster@m..., admin@m..., sales@m..., contact@m..., info@m..., support@r... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage misterhost.net listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Austria, France, Germany, United Kingdom, United States
Details for https://www.misterhost.net/
Website DNS: ns1.misterhost.net => 151.80.146.242 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
ns2.misterhost.net => 178.32.54.54 ( London ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
MX::misterhost.net => 178.32.52.192 ( London ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 178.32.52.192
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: OVH SAS / ovh.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Mister Host Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
Mister Host Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on September, 2015, with total 4 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- WHMAMP Migration delay. - Due to bugs we discovered in the WHMCS plugin of WHMAMP the migration to WHMAMP will follow in the end of this week. Update 21.02.2016: Re-scheduled for the 28.12.2015 16:00 GMT+2 Update 29.02.2016:
- Important maintenance announcement Server07/Paris - Dear customer, As part of our commitment to continually improve the level of service Misterhost.NET provides, you are receiving the following announcement to inform you about the upcoming ...
- Earn up to $179.82 per Sale with MisterHost.NET Affiliates - Get your friends and colleagues to sign up for hosting at MisterHost.NET and you'll earn up to $179.82 every time you make a sale! How it Works We'll provide you with code for a link to add to your

ReviewsMister Host Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Mister Host profile shows a note average of 8.0 out of 10, counting 23 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. misterhost.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with MisterHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "misterhost.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(18 = 78.26%)
(5 = 21.74%)
Cinderella Grandbois (-hidden-) / shared hosting
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Best in all aspects!
The best support I have ever found. Price: cheap. I recommend you try it if you are looking for a good hosting plan with high uptime!

Henry Leon (serukayunbi2648@g...) / shared hosting
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'll just stay with the company.
Want to say that their services are good enough for most of the sites that you might think of. The pricing is also good. I think I'll just stay with the company.
Kamile Linde (fidolemillership@g...) / shared hosting
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Would be a great choice to host websites and run a few personal project.
I have been with this hosting provider for about 6 months now. The uptime is great, and haven't encounter any problem with them. Would be a great choice to host websites and run a few personal project.
Rayen Zuniga (Ns7@g...) / ns7.co
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good work.
I have had a great experience so far with this company. They have been very helpful to us whenever we need support and it’s been a great experience working with them. Good work.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Worst Reseller Hosting Experience with Zoti Media Group ( MisterHost.net / [...]
On the 28th of May 2019, I paid for a Premium Alpha Reseller plan on MisterHost.net (AKA TightHost.com and Host4Half.com under Zoti Media Group.

My first issue started just after sign up when the PHP selector in cPanel was not working. I opened a ticket regarding the issue and received the following response:

“We are testing testing the litespeed so it may take 2-3 days until we are enabling.”

Please note that the servers were advertised as already running LiteSpeed. (Sidenote, when I got my own servers, I had LiteSpeed Web Server installed, configured and tested in under an hour).

The second issue was reported on the 2nd of June 2019. I found that the server PTR records were configured incorrectly. I brought this to their attention and they just blamed it on my CDN.

On the 10th of June 2019, the real problems started; a recurring issue with my client IP’s being blocked. Their mail clients were unable to connect to the server in order to send and receive mails.

The [read more...]
Julian Thompson (whmamp@g...) / whmamp.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I really like them.
I really like the clear and intuitive interface of misterhost.net. Their support has been really helpful and fast, always solved my problems and explained very clearly. Couldn't be more satisfied.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / hostpatron.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Misterhost.net gute Arbeit!
Ein der besten Provider die ich genutzt habe. Support ist sehr freundlich und lieb. Meine Webseiten wurden innerhalb eine Stunde transferiert, was will man mehr.

Kirk Combing (-hidden-) / hostgorilla.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best of the best
Was using blue host and hostgator for year. Many problems faced in the past until I found Misterhost.net. Those guys moved my websites within 1 hour. Since 2017 using them and am really happy.
Ada Cattaneo (almk@g...) / al.mk
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
These guys are just simply awesome.
These guys are just simply awesome. You know when you get the best kind of treatment but just don't know how to explain it.That's misterhost.net!
Olav Johannessen (Ns6@g...) / ns6.co
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm pretty happy with these guys.
I'm pretty happy with these guys. They respond to my inquiries within a timely manner. For the price, they are cheap.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / al.mk
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Thank you Gregory!
Special thanks to the supporter named Gregory Costas. He helped me immediately to transfer 5 websites without having a downtime.
-anonymous- (aalmesbahi9@g...) / getit-now.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Dear,

Greetings...

I was thinking of migrating my reseller to their hosting but while I was chatting to the contact person in chat he fed-up and end the conversation suddenly.

So... I do not recommend anybody to deal with them.

Best Regards,
Adel
-hidden- (-hidden-) / sejdini.eu
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Probably the best reseller hosting I have used
I'm client for over 3 years and hosting over 300 cpanel accounts. Every provider charges extra for cpanel account but misterhost.net keeps it without charging you. Heads up!
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / pooct.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Sehr gute Provider
Bin seit über 2 Jahren Kunde von Misterhost.NET und bin sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank für euren schnellen Support.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Perfect hoster
Our company has been with Misterhost.net for over 6 months now and we extremely pleased. Fantastic customer service 24-7, always willing to help and answer all our questions. Very reasonable pricing as well. Highly recommended.
-anonymous- (abuse@a...) / 4 years customer
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Am using misterhost.net since 2016 and never facrd any issue. Those who types negative reviews must have done some bad things with the hosting and this is why they are not happy.
I can confirm that everything is working fast and the support is very professionell and really gently!
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / host-now.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
An absolute joke of a host. This so called company (and it's many brands such as MisterHost.net, TightHost.com, Host4Half.com that point to ClientArea.eu) is run by one guy who appears to reply to support tickets while he is working somewhere else. There is no technical support department to contact if you run into trouble. He leases cheap OVH servers in France and fills each server with thousands of hosting accounts. You can forget the money-back guarantee they offer. I requested a refund within the 30-day period and it was refused. He then blocked my access to the hosting service which I had paid for. I had to contact PayPal to submit a complaint and get a refund. Stay away and look for an established shared/reseller web host with 24/7 technical support.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / misterhost-suck.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
When you use misterhost.net service, you will see admin abuse on paid service. Server performance are slow. You cant even find their company location on map. Dont trust misterhost.net's fake review on lowendtalk.com coz they own it. if you try to write bad review on lownedtalk.com about misterhost.net, they will delete and ban you. They always said they have right to terminate your account. i just wasted 100+ usd.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / mkgroup.lk
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
They don't no anything about hosting. Don't believe fake reviews. Do not buy anything from them. CPU power are low.
Antonia Paderkashka (Anto-34@y...) / wife.io
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Perfect host
A very great guys there. Helped me alot with my sites. Recommended to everyone.
A special thanks to Gregory junior Costas for trasfering my resellers.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Austria

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    World 4You
    world4you.com logo
    Alexa Rating159,721
    User Rating Total Reviews: 21
    Average Rating: 2 / 10
    Good Reviews: 4
    Bad Reviews: 17
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    easy name
    easyname.com logo
    Alexa Rating258,982
    User Rating Total Reviews: 8
    Average Rating: 6 / 10
    Good Reviews: 5
    Bad Reviews: 3
    Official Responses: 3
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    hoststar.at
    hoststar.at logo
    Alexa Rating312,571
    User Rating Total Reviews: 6
    Average Rating: 7 / 10
    Good Reviews: 5
    Bad Reviews: 1
    Official Responses: 3
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    1&1 IONOS Austria
    ionos.at logo
    Alexa Rating343,886

Compare to best hosting brands from Austria new

These Mister Host customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.