mindSHIFT Online review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #415190, listed 2015 (#22873)
Listed and verified since 2015
mindshiftonline.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About mindSHIFT Online

mindSHIFT Online (formerly 123Together.com) is a leading provider of Microsoft Exchange Server hosting for customers that consider their email to be mission critical to their business. Public and private companies around the world have chosen mindSHIFT Online for their mission critical email because of our leading enterprise-level infrastructure and single-minded focus on keeping Exchange servers up and running 100% of the time!

We make our clients successful because of our expertise and focus on Microsoft Exchange Server – we are not involved in anything else such as web hosting or IT consulting services. After all, Microsoft Exchange Server is a complicated system and needs our undivided attention to deliver on our 100% SLA. As a reflection of our expertise and focus, we have built our own highly scalable and robust provisioning system with features such as auditing and roll-backs. We also offer all customers live 24 x 7 U.S.-based technical support.

The mindSHIFT Online data center is co-located with Internap, a Tier-4 facility – offering redundancy via four major backbones, a double power grid, diesel generator back-up and security monitoring – enterprise-level infrastructure not affordable in most corporate environments. With round-the-clock server monitoring for performance and security, mindSHIFT Online ensures a 99.999% uptime guarantee for shared and a 100% uptime guarantee for dedicated servers. Protecting customers from the most critical security problem, mindSHIFT Online utilizes multiple antivirus engines, updated hourly to provide the latest protection. Spam filters are used at both the server and client level to keep e-mail free of clutter.
Source: http://www.mindshiftonline.com/about-us.xhtml

Hosted Exchange Isn't Just for Big Business

As a small business professional you should be able to grow your business with the same tools as companies with thousands of employees and million dollar budgets. Since business is now conducted around the clock from anywhere on the globe, email communication has become critical to success. Why settle for “no-frills,” small business email like yahoo, gmail, or hotmail that lacks features essential for the success of any business? mindSHIFT Online’s hosted Exchange service enables you to increase efficiency and productivity with anytime, anywhere access to email, shared calendars, contacts, tasks, and attachments via any internet-enabled computer or a mobile device. Migration concerns? Ask how we can seamlessly migrate your critical Email, Calendars, Contacts, Tasks, and Notes over to the mindSHIFT Online secured platform today.
Source: http://www.mindshiftonline.com/hosted-exchange/default.xhtml

mindshiftonline.com Cover
Website research for mindSHIFT Online on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Standard Server $89.00/mo.50 GB50 GB
Advanced Server $160.00/mo.100 GB50 GB
Premium Server $245.00/mo.150 GB50 GB

Contact information is managed by mindshiftonline.com representatives sales@m..., info@1..., support@m..., admin@m..., info@m... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage mindshiftonline.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: mindSHIFT Online
Web Site Title: Office 365 | Hosted Exchange 2013 | Exchange Hosting | Microsoft Exchange Server
Website Description: Hosted Exchange 2013 and Office 365 Provider mindSHIFT Online offers Microsoft Exchange hosting, Office 365, Dedicated & Shared Exchange Server 2013, hosted email, and SharePoint Hosting. Enterprise, Business, and Individual plans all to meet your needs.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 21
Details for http://www.mindshiftonline.com/
Website DNS: MX::mx-100.reflexion.net => 208.70.211.233 ( Burlington ) / Reflexion Networks Inc. - reflexion.net
MX::asp.reflexion.net => 208.70.211.233 ( Burlington ) / Reflexion Networks Inc. - reflexion.net
ns13.mindshiftonline.com => 208.80.125.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns12.mindshiftonline.com => 208.80.124.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns15.mindshiftonline.com => 208.94.149.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns11.mindshiftonline.com => 208.80.124.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns14.mindshiftonline.com => 208.80.127.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns10.mindshiftonline.com => 208.94.148.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/8.5|ASP.NET
Website IP: 69.18.222.19
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Virginia / Sterling - see top providers in United States, Virginia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Mindshift Technologies / mindshift.com
7
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/111007009480651064112
About: mindSHIFT Online provides business email accounts that are secure, accessible and backed by 24/7/365 award winning customer support. With round-the-clock server monitoring for performance and security, mindSHIFT Online ensures a 99.999% uptime guarantee for shared and a 100% uptime guarantee for dedicated servers. Protecting customers from the most critical security problem, mindSHIFT Online protects against viruses, updating hourly to provide the utmost security. Spam filters are used to keep e-mail free of clutter. Our mission is to provide IT services as seamless as possible with unwavering support. We make our clients successful because of our expertise and focus on Microsoft Exchange Server – a complicated system that has our undivided attention.
mindSHIFT Online account is having 1 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jan 12, 2016. See recent Google Plus Posts:
mindshiftonline.com Icon
- IT outsourcing year in review: Grading our 2015 predictions http://ow.ly/WBcru #outsourcing IT outsourcing year in review: Grading our 2015 predictions | CIO

mindSHIFT Online Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.8. Blog added on 2015 Mar, with total 8 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Why NOT Having Professional IT Support Could Be Costing You - Information technology (IT) is often referred to as being the black hole of business. This can be especially true for small and medium sized businesses (SMBs) because although they rely on IT to stay
- 123Together.com to Become mindSHIFT Online - Within the last year we've gone through some very positive changes here at 123Together.com and mindSHIFT. Our company was acquired by Ricoh, a leading global technology company specializing in informa
- Five Ways Office 365 Can Improve Productivity For Your Business - In today's world, productivity is a key attribute of a successful business. Not having a productive workforce could literally bankrupt you. Positive productivity has never been so critical to the succ

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. mindshiftonline.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with mindSHIFTOnline" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "mindshiftonline.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Virginia, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Virginia, United States new

Latest updated companies


Kind TechGroup Alexa Rating4,961,025
kindtechgroup.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (440). Minimum 500 chars.
- Twitter account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
We offer free unlimited web hosting and premium web hosting services using clustered technology powered by one of the largest hosting organizations on the web. We don't just offer quality free hosting service, we also help you setup your WordPress based website all for free! To learn more, visit: https://kindtechgroup.net/about Free Hosting Service: https://kindtechgroup.net/host Free Web

Sytes Alexa Rating3,891,046
sytes.in logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (437). Minimum 500 chars.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Sytes is one of the leading web hosting provider offering quality service with premium support. Our servers are built using the latest technology and our company is passionate about hosting and we strive to deliver an excellent level of service to each customer. Sytes is a privately owned company in india to provide web hosting services that are often overpriced at affordable prices for ...


EXELNODE Alexa Rating0
exelnode.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (303). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
57%
There are numerous web hosting companies on the Web, all competing for your business, but very few truly put customer service first. There are various reasons why this happens but the most obvious one is that the company is providing too many websites for the limited staff they have to provide support.

Comodo SSL Store Alexa Rating134,329
comodosslstore.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (567). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
ComodoSSLStore is one of the largest global SSL certificate providers. As a platinum partner for COMODO, they buy SSL certificates in large quantities and pass the savings to you. All of the certificates you buy from them are exactly the same as if you were buying directly from COMODO. They monitor the SSL prices very closely and adjust their prices accordingly. However, if you find it cheaper ...

HostGoi Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating7,757,776
hostgoi.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (763). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
We at HostGoi always believe that web hosting should be fast, reliable, simple and affordable. Web hosting services offered by HostGoi comprises of technology, uptime and 24x7x365 exclusive customer support. We offer standard and custom made hosting solutions for all types of websites and businesses. The array of our product range features domain name, shared hosting, reseller hosting, master ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.