Imba Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #1167755, listed 2015 (#23192)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration | Redirected from imbahost.com

About Imba Host

MightWeb was founded in January 2015 with one main target goal – to be a customer-driven company.

Enterprise Servers

Cheap hardware is not something you’ll find here. We invest heavily into our platform to ensure the quality we take pride in. This is paired with technologies such as LiteSpeed, CloudLinux and MariaDB to name a few, ultimatley granting you the perfect hosting environment.


We offer high quality web hosting solutions for you to start your online website. Our network mission is to meet your business and technical needs. We have learned that the most important areas for web hosting are Price, Service and Customer Assistance. We are committed to providing a reliable hosting platform backed by a 99.99% uptime guarantee. We guarantee that your web site will be available 99.99% of the time during the monthly billing cycle of your hosting package, excluding scheduled maintenance. We will credit your account 10% of the recurring fee for each hour of downtime to the next invoice if downtime exceeds our 99.99% guarantee.

Small & Dedicated

Unlike the conglomerates, we don’t have thousands of employees. We’re a small team of dedicated people, who all have a passion for what we do, and who believe in building long-term relationships. You’re not a number here – you’re part of our family.

Special pages


mightweb.net screenshot
Website research for Imba Host on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by mightweb.net representatives greg@i..., support@i..., webmaster@i..., admin@i..., sales@i..., contact@i..., info@i..., sales@m... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage mightweb.net listing!

It seems the mightweb.net website has Javascript error on main page, detected Feb 21, 2019

Web stats

Owner: Home
Web Site Title: Might Web - Pure SSD Hosting - Web Hosting, VPS and Dedicated Servers
Website Description: Are you a seasoned IT Pro, or perhaps just starting with your first website? Our services are tailored with you in mind. Allow us the chance to exceed your expectations!expectations!
Targeting: United Kingdom, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 1167
Details for https://mightweb.net/
Website DNS: gina.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.117 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
lee.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.193.129 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx.spamexperts.com => 149.13.75.27 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / Solarwinds MSP Cloud GmbH - solarwindsmsp.com
MX::lastmx.spamexperts.net => 130.117.54.106 ( Paris ) / PSINet Inc. - cogentco.com
MX::fallbackmx.spamexperts.eu => 130.117.54.106 ( Paris ) / PSINet Inc. - cogentco.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.27.190.119
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Dallas - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 172.67.196.211 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
104.27.191.119 ( Dallas, Texas ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
1310

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

Imba Host Blog  (RSS error) First post from May, 2018, with total 5 articles, Language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Avoid Getting Spammed After Purchasing a New Domain - One of the worst things about registering a new website domain name is the inundation of spam and other bothersome emails, voicemails, and other offers that seem to fly out of nowhere in large ...
- What’s the Difference Between Let’s Encrypt and Purchased SSL? - Having secure encryption is a top priority for website owners, and the usual route is the Secure Sockets Layer (SSL). Now there's a free alternative to SSL called Let's Encrypt. It may be free, but ...
- How Often Do you Go Shopping for a New Web Host? - You've been with the same web host for so long you can't even remember why you chose your provider in the first place! You're probably set up to renew the service each year and pay your hosting fees ...
http://forum.imbahost.com

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. mightweb.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ImbaHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "mightweb.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Washington, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Washington, United States new

Latest updated companies


Xcobean Alexa Rating3,890,386▲1,254,082
xcobean.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

Things to do
Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
86%
Xcobean uses a combination of Speed, Innovation, creativity and a wide range of technologies to make you grow. We provide all the tools you need to automate your business so that you attain efficiency and effectiveness in achieving and satisfying your set expectations with much ease.


entorno.es Alexa Rating446,150▼-193,336 Domains782
entorno.es logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
We can create your private Cloud with VPN access to your servers so that you have all the security guarantees. Safer than having the application server in your offices More than 300 extensions of territorial domains in the 5 continents.

Gigas Alexa Rating461,846▲182,344 Domains497▲2
gigas.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
86%
Gigas offers one of the best platforms on the market for cloud hosting; it is flexible, scalable and easy to use. In the case of any contingency it ensures the continuity of your business. We replicate your server-to-server infrastructure and use a pay-as-you-go model.


How Tekno Alexa Rating6,674,152▼-4,062,748
howtekno.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
How Tekno started in 2015 as a tech blog. In early 2019 we noticed a need for reliable web hosting to the Middle East, Europe, and around the World. So we starting offering web hosting to SMEs and young entrepreneurs. We seek the absolute best for our customers that is why we use cPanel to provide [...]


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.