mi.com.co review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 5 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #53588, listed 2018 (#26003)
Listed and verified since 2018

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About mi.com.co

We are the 1st provider of 100% Colombian Corporate Email and the Official Domain Registrar for Colombia. We want your company to have the best tools to be on the Internet without overpaying. For this we facilitate the administration of your Domain, Corporate Email and Site Builder; so you do not have the need to hire third parties and you can do it yourself from your home, office or wherever you want.

MI.COM.CO guarantees you the effectiveness in the management of this service, under a cPanel of hosting and support through our virtual forum.

Special pages


mi.com.co Cover
Website research for mi.com.co on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
500mbfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Bases Data
Create your MySql databases and manage them with PhpMyAdmin

SSL certificates
With HTTPS you offer a safe navigation for your visitors

Monitoring and Backups
Weekly automatic backups

Additional subdomains and domains
Add national or [...]
Plan URL : https://mi.com.co/Hosting
$139.99/yr.500 MBunmetered 0 / unlimited
1GBfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0
Plan URL : https://mi.com.co/Hosting
$209.99/yr.1 GBunmetered 0 / unlimited
5GBfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0
Plan URL : https://mi.com.co/Hosting
$349.99/yr.5 GBunmetered 0 / unlimited
Domains Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
.comfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free

.com.co $34.990 / year

.co $44.990 / year

.net $69.990 / year

.org $69.990 / year

.info $69.990 / year
Plan URL : https://mi.com.co/Precios
$44.99/yr.
Emails - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
Corporate EmailfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free

10 Accounts!

Mail Client Compatibility
Link your mail with Outlook, Thunderbird

Connection POP / IMAP
Load servers, distribute mail queries

25 GB per account
Storage in each of your accounts

50 MB of attachments
Space for sending and receiving [...]
Plan URL : https://mi.com.co/Correo
$100.00/yr.25 GBunmetered

Contact information is managed by mi.com.co representatives servicioalcliente@m..., comercial@m..., webmaster@m..., admin@m..., support@m..., sales@m..., contact@m..., info@m..., soporte@m... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage mi.com.co listing!

It seems the mi.com.co website has Javascript error on main page, detected Dec 09, 2019

Web stats

Owner: mi.com.co
Email/Contact: atulado at mi dot com dot co
Phone Number: +573127818459
Country: Colombia
Targeting: Colombia
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 108
Details for https://mi.com.co/
Website DNS: loca244235.mars.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.125 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
loca244235.venus.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.249 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
loca244235.earth.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.119 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
loca244235.mercury.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.122 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::mx02.mi.com.co => 34.226.4.16 ( Ashburn ) / Amazon Technologies Inc. - amazon.com
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/8.0|ASP.NET
Website IP: 52.73.23.150
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Virginia / Ashburn - see top providers in United States, Virginia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Amazon Technologies Inc. / amazon.com
2450

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

News / Press release

Mi.com.co Partners with LogicBoxes - Company to utilize LogicBoxes Registrar software to manage .CO domain names.
Mi.com.co, the first local Registrar for the .CO ccTLD, formally announced that they will be partnering with LogicBoxes, a software development and consulting company, and utilizing its Registrar software.The company avers that it has been closely involved in the .CO TLD re-delegation process that was finalized in August 2009, for over 2 years. It claims that this dense knowledge and understanding of the objectives of the .CO namespace made them a natural choice for selection as a local Registrar from the many qualified applicants."LogicBoxes promised us a turnkey solution and they certainly delivered. We ...
Key-Systems Partners with Accredited Registrar Mi.Com.Co - Company to provide technical support to Mi.Com.Co in the launch of .CO domain names.
The international domain registrar Key-Systems, and Mi.Com.Co, one of the ten accredited registrars for the Colombian top-level domain (TLD) .CO, today announced a strategic partnership for the registration of domains in the .CO name space. The company states that having reviewed the opportunities to participate in the .CO launch, it started early to look for a local partner to offer its customers again its launch expertise. It further states that out of the nine officially .CO accredited registrars, meanwhile extended to ten, it choose to work with the local company Mi.Com.Co. The company adds that ...
[search all mi.com.co news]

Social Networks

mi.com.co Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8.14. First post from November, 2017, with total 19 articles, Language es-CO. Latest post on Jul 3, 2020

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. mi.com.co is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with mi.com.co" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "mi.com.co generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Colombia


Compare to best hosting brands from Colombia new

Latest updated companies


HFormer Alexa Rating2,238,477▼-12,192
hformer.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Promotions are added

Things to do
Twitter and Facebook accounts are missing
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
71%
Former hosting - stable hosting and domain registration at low prices for individuals and legal entities, as well as the registration of ssl certificates 14 days of free hosting testing! Site.pro constructor for creating profitable sites at any hosting tariff; Unlimited hosting from 35 rubles per month; Domain registration from 57 rubles per year. --- lang RU --- Хостинг Former — ...

maya.lk Total Reviews: 3
Average Rating: 9 / 10
Good Reviews: 3
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,312,393▼-141,481
maya.lk logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
MAYA Creations Web Hosting company: We at MAYA Creations are a devoted team of skilled young people who are willing to give web design solutions a new definition. Not just by adding lots of Megabits or Gigabytes to our web hosting packages we are giving out the most reliable and down to earth web hosting and web designing experience in Sri Lanka. Since we've started in 2005 we gradually build our


WebHost.lk Total Reviews: 4
Average Rating: 7 / 10
Good Reviews: 3
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating1,599,473▼-461,910
webhost.lk logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
SDSOFTWEB SOLUTIONS (Pvt) LTD is dedicated to helping businesses and individuals to use the power of the internet to their benefit by providing a one stop solution to their web hosting requirements. We always focus on 100% customer satisfaction, latest internet technologies, superior products & services, condition of the network and the affordable prices. Our knowledgeable and hardworking team

Webivox Alexa Rating2,687,072▼-44,797 Domains77▼-1
webivox.lk logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
Webivox International (Pvt) Ltd is a professional Sri Lankan Website Designing and Development Company, located in Colombo, Sri Lanka; providing web designing, website application development, e-commerce websites, Mobile website designing, software development, intranet/extranet designing, search engine optimization, eMarketing (SEO, SMO, PPC & etc.), domain registration and reliable web hosting ...

eigen-domein.com Alexa Rating0
eigen-domein.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
86%
Register your own domain name for free with hosting! Take advantage of cheap packages from EIGEN-DOMEIN. Reliable, fast and affordable web hosting. --- lang NL --- Registreer je eigen domeinnaam gratis bij hosting! Grijp je voordeel met goedkope pakketten van EIGEN-DOMEIN. Betrouwbare, snelle en voordelige webhosting.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.