Managed review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #169168, listed 2015 (#23080)
Listed and verified since 2015

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Managed

Our Leadership Team is focused on combining enterprise-level technology solutions and unmatched customer support. We are constantly working to streamline workflow, build new custom tools, and improve our expert support. The technology experts at Managed.com are focused on giving you the best customer experience possible.

The Corporate Offices for Managed.com are located in the Omaha-metro area of Nebraska, right in the heart of the Silicon Prairie. We have been a leader in the growing technology sector in the Midwest Region for more than a decade. If you have any questions about our managed website services, or about what the Managed.com Team can do for you, don't hesitate to contact us. We'll be happy to help.

Source: https://managed.com/About

managed.com Cover
Website research for Managed on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by managed.com representatives info@m..., webmaster@m..., admin@m..., support@m..., sales@m..., contact@m... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage managed.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Managed Solutions Group, Inc.
Web Site Title: Managed.com > Home
Website Description: Managed.com — We provide managed website and IT solutions that are tailor-fit for your industry and your business, all backed by our global datacenter network and 24/7/365 support team. We will take care of you.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 71
Details for https://managed.com/
Website DNS: ns3.p18.dynect.net => 208.78.71.18 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns1.p18.dynect.net => 208.78.70.18 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns4.p18.dynect.net => 204.13.251.18 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns2.p18.dynect.net => 204.13.250.18 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
MX::managed-com.mail.protection.outlook.com => 207.46.163.74 ( Redmond ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/8.0
Website IP: 70.34.34.193
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Nebraska / Bellevue - see top providers in United States, Nebraska
ISP Name / ISP URL: Managed.com / managed.com
302
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/managed-com
About: The Managed.com Team has been providing leading technology solutions for more than a decade. We specialize in creating CMS optimized platforms for small businesses and enterprise-level clients.

Our team of experts provide unmatched support and are always available to our customers — 24/7/365. We answer your questions, analyze your needs, and give you quick solutions. Each of our experts is empowered to make the decision that will help you best..

Infrastructure solutions from Managed.com are built with state-of-the-art technology layers to create the ultimate protection. Every website and server solution from Managed.com is secured in our Tier IV datacenters and backed by our 1,000% uptime guarantee. Your infrastructure is protected by our advanced-monitoring software and always-available team of Managed.com experts.

Managed.com (est. 2013) is a Privately Held entity having 52 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+ManagedDotCom
About: We provide managed website and IT solutions that are tailor-fit for your industry and your business, all backed by our global datacenter network and 24/7/365 support team.Small businesses and enterprise organizations around the world trust Managed.com to manage their hosting and IT services.CMS Expert Support forSmall Businesses and Enterprise Organizations:DNN / DotNetNukeWordPressElcomCMSDrupaleCommerce:nopCommerceMagento
Managed.com account is having 4 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Nov 22, 2017. See recent Google Plus Posts:
managed.com Icon
- Ever get into arguments with friends and coworkers about which software is dead and which is on the rise? Now you can back up your opinion with data.New #GitHub ... GitHub Data Shows The Changing Software Landscape
- How do you breakdown the success (and failings?) of #Microsoft's latest blockbuster The story of Windows 10 from inside Microsoft

Managed Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on 2015 Feb, with total 7 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Yes, if you sponsor DNN Summit, we will really give you a free development server - How DNNCon's call to action prompted us to give out free dev servers — here's how the program works If you do anything with DNN, this year's DNN Summit event is going to be the place to reconnect with
- elcomCMS is a great platform; here’s how we made the experience even better - One of the core messages of elcomCMS is one we love: “Powerfully simple.” It's one of the things that attracted us to the platform in the first place. The ability to add new modules on the fly, to upg
- Merry Christmas from all of us at Managed.com - It's been a great year for our team as we have added new CMS platforms, grew into our new name — Managed.com, added a new datacenter node in Amsterdam, and so much more. We simply couldn't have done i

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. managed.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Managed" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "managed.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Nebraska, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Nebraska, United States new

Latest updated companies


DataKL Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 5 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 2
Alexa Rating2,598,960▲752261 Domains1,946▲1
datakl.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Lower prices, more features, and better service are the reasons why people choose DataKL hosting. Our Internet hosting packages help businesses and individuals get high-powered service at a fraction of the cost. Highest customer service Quality equipment Maximum guaranteed uptime Highly functional tools for adminstration The leading feature set available Secure and reliable backups ...


Maromania Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,968,764▼-204899
maromania.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (390). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
71%
Leader de l'hébergement Web économique au Maroc. At Maromania, we are very aware of the needs of our customers. That's why we offer many ways to pay so that all our customers can find the one that suits them the most. Whether by Credit Account, Skrill, Paypal, Payeer, Bank Transfer / Payment and Damane Cash . Maromania always makes sure your ordering process is always easy and safe.


Web Host BD Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating450,696▲34268 Domains2,662▲19
webhostbd.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (542). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Domain and Web Hosting in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Provides Web Hosting, Domain registration, Web Design and Development Service in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Providing you with a hesitate free web hosting service we take words look the believable. We have USA based powerful Hosting server. That helps our clients to provide secure web hosting service. You can get domain and web hosting both form us.

Jimdo Alexa Rating998▲137
jimdo.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (505). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Over 20 million websites have already been built with Jimdo. We are extremely proud of that. We know that behind every website there is a person with a story. Entrepreneurs, musicians, photographers, people who were inspired to share their project online thanks to us, people who run successful online stores, and people who just want to share their passion with the world. The company grew with ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.