×Share this page
 
  

knipp.de review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #0, listed 2018 (#25606)
knipp.de
knipp.de logo
knipp.de
Technology Park, Martin-Schmei├čer-Weg 9
Dortmund 44227
DE
Phone +49 231 9703-0
Phone +49 231 9703-222 [support]
Fax +49 231 9703-200

Website language(s): de-DE
Alexa Rating0▲ 2,965,281
Price Range$$$
SEO MOZ Authority41/42Links11,536
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Twitter and Facebook accounts are missing
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
Products (plans) are missing
57%

Overview

Services: Domain RegistrationData CenterCloud

About knipp.de

More than 20 years ago, Knipp Medien und Kommunikation GmbH was founded by the twin brothers Dietmar and Elmar Knipp. Since then, the company has been run by them as the sole managing partner.

As an IT system house, we plan and develop individual web-based software solutions for our customers, which we operate in the company's own data center in Dortmund.

In addition to the development of individual software and websites, we offer our customers all hosting services. Our offer ranges from simple virtual hosts to dedicated servers to high-availability solutions. Regardless of the area in which we work with a client, our customers only reach competent contact persons and not a call center.

In our data center we not only operate our own server infrastructure, we also offer our customers the option of using it for their own purposes.

We not only use our resources successfully for the analysis of big data, but we also offer our customers a comprehensive portfolio of cloud computing and big data services. Whether private, public or hybrid cloud, whether infrastructure, platform or software-as-a-service (IaaS, PaaS and SaaS): We have the right resources.

Special pages


knipp.de screenshot
Website research for knipp.de on by WebHostingTop

knipp.de Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

knipp.de Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by knipp.de representatives webmaster@k..., support@k..., sales@k..., info@k... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage knipp.de listing!

Web stats

Owner: Knipp Medien und Kommunikation GmbH
Targeting: Germany
Statistics
Links to the site: 49
Details for https://www.knipp.de/
Website DNS: ns0.knipp.de => 195.253.51.63 ( Amsterdam ) / Knipp Medien und Kommunikation GmbH
ns8.knipp.net => 192.73.251.126 ( New York City ) / NetActuate Inc - netactuate.com
MX::kmx5c.knipp.de => 195.253.6.133 ( Dortmund ) / Knipp Medien und Kommunikation GmbH
ns7.knipp.de => 195.253.6.76 ( Dortmund ) / Knipp Medien und Kommunikation GmbH
MX::kmx5a.knipp.de => 195.253.6.99 ( Dortmund ) / Knipp Medien und Kommunikation GmbH
ns90.knipp.de => 195.253.102.90 ( London ) / Knipp Medien und Kommunikation GmbH
MX::kmx5b.knipp.de => 195.253.6.106 ( Dortmund ) / Knipp Medien und Kommunikation GmbH
Website IP: 195.253.6.218
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Nordrhein-westfalen / Dortmund - see top providers in Deutschland, Nordrhein-westfalen
ISP Name / ISP URL: Knipp Medien und Kommunikation GmbH / knipp.de
0

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

knipp.de Social Networks

No official Blog yet

knipp.de Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. knipp.de is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with knipp.de" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "knipp.de generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Germany

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    1&1 IONOS Germany
    ionos.de logo
    Alexa Rating4,083
    User Rating Total Reviews: 4
    Average Rating: 1 / 10
    Good Reviews: 0
    Bad Reviews: 4
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Hetzner
    hetzner.com logo
    Alexa Rating5,198
    User Rating Total Reviews: 27
    Average Rating: 3 / 10
    Good Reviews: 9
    Bad Reviews: 18
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Strato
    strato.de logo
    Alexa Rating11,409
    User Rating Total Reviews: 11
    Average Rating: 1 / 10
    Good Reviews: 0
    Bad Reviews: 11
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Contabo
    contabo.com logo
    Alexa Rating15,306
    User Rating Total Reviews: 30
    Average Rating: 3 / 10
    Good Reviews: 7
    Bad Reviews: 23
    Official Responses: 0

Compare to best hosting brands from Germany new

Latest updated companies


Hoster Plan Total Reviews: 32
Average Rating: 8 / 10
Good Reviews: 27
Bad Reviews: 5
Official Responses: 5
Alexa Rating204,303▼-29,620
hosterplan.com logo
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Promotions are added

Things to do
Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
86%
HosterPlan is a premium web hosting provider company at affordable price. Our motto is "No compromise with speed and security whatever price is low or high". We have the perfect web hosting solution for personal projects, small businesses even for professionals or large. We use the latest [...]


Global Net Cafe Alexa Rating3,204,930▲971,997
globalnetcafe.com logo
Profile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
Shared Hosting plans, linux VPS plans, Servers, Colo, since 1995, we have our own data center located in Guatemala City, we have VPS and Colo clients all over the world, we offer Guatemalan IPs in our services, don't hesitate to contact us we can provide you with the service you need.


Pow Web Total Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 2 / 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 6
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating56,393▼-7,604 Domains50,948▼-182
powweb.com logo
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
As of 2020 Powweb is still in business, although many other brands from Endurance has been redirected and closed (eq. IXWebhosting.com or HostEcellence.com ). There is nothing new regarding services, they just maintain the old style of support. PowWeb is one of only a handful couple of Web [...]

MWeb Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 1 / 10
Good Reviews: 0
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating19,589▼-3,029 Domains4,115▼-28
mweb.co.za logo
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
Since first introducing the Internet to South African homes way back in 1997, MWEB has remained on the forefront of connecting people in new and more powerful ways. In the 2014 Ask Africa Orange customer service survey MWEB was VOTED BEST ISP. And our customers know, we talk to them like real [...]


ServerMiner Alexa Rating102,658▼-16,445
serverminer.com logo
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are missing
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
71%
Since ServerMiner began in 2012, we've been shaping Minecraft Server Hosting with our simple philosophy - Always here to help even though you'll most likely be fine as our servers are just that good ;)

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.