Kind TechGroup review

1 user review, 1 support response, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 1 promotion, 4 social accounts, Alexa #8881848, listed 2018 (#27457)
kindtechgroup.net logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration ICANN registrar

About Kind TechGroup

We offer free unlimited web hosting, premium and reseller web hosting services using clustered technology powered by one of the largest hosting organizations on the web.

We don't just offer quality free hosting service, we also help you setup your WordPress based website all for free!

To learn more, visit: https://kindtechgroup.net/about
Free Hosting Service: https://kindtechgroup.net/host
Free Web Design: https://kindtechgroup.net/design

Special pages


kindtechgroup.net Cover
Website research for Kind TechGroup on March 18, 2019 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

LAUNCH50 for 50% OFF on all hosting packages for the first 100 users. - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Free HostingfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Wordpress, Self Managed
Support Options : Help Desk, Forum
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

We offer unlimited free and premium web hosting services using clustered technology powered by one of the largest hosting organizations on the web. Sign up here for fast free PHP & MySQL hosting including a free unlimited subdomain. A powerful, [...]
Plan URL : https://kindtechgroup.net/host/free-hosting
freeunlimitedunmetered 0 / unlimited
Shared HostingfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Check Payments, Western Union
Control Panel : CPanel, [In-house], OpenVZ, WHM, KVM, XEN, SolusVM
Category : Backup, DNS, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Free WordPress Website Setup
Hosting for Unlimited Websites
Unlimited Storage w/ JetBackups
Unmetered Premium Bandwith
Unlimited Subdomains & Aliases
Unlimited Email, SQL, FTP Users
w/ CloudFlare CDN (Free Setup)
cPanel Auto SSL by Let's [...]
Plan URL : https://my.kindtechgroup.net/cart.php
$5.81/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / unlimited
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Alpha ResellerfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Check Payments, Western Union
Control Panel : CPanel, [In-house], OpenVZ, WHM, KVM, XEN, SolusVM
Category : Backup, DNS, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1500
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

cPanel/WHM Reseller Account
Host 500 Master, Reseller & Users
Unlimited Storage w/ JetBackups
Unmetered Premium Bandwidth
Free Auto SSL by Let's Encrypt
w/ CloudFlare CDN (Free Setup)
Anti-DDOS & Web Security Features
Offer Kind Hosting [...]
Plan URL : https://kindtechgroup.net/on-sale
$40.00/yr.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / 1500
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
VPS 24GBfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Check Payments, Western Union
Control Panel : CPanel, [In-house], OpenVZ, WHM, KVM, XEN, SolusVM
Category : Backup, DNS, CDN, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Self Managed, Fully Managed, Semi Managed, Website Builder, E-Commerce
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Forum, Live Chat, Online: Skype, Whatsapp ..., Available 24/7
RAM : 24000 MB
CPU : 6
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

VPS w/ Free cPanel License
6 CPU Cores, 24000 MB RAM
240 GB SSD Raid 10 Storage
24 TB BW (100Mb Port Speed)
Optional Dedicated Server IPs
Optional Anti-DDOS Protection
Optional Backup w/ Retention
w/ CloudFlare CDN Installation
Free AutoSSL by [...]
Plan URL : https://kindtechgroup.net/server-hosting
$35.98/mo.24 GB SSD24 TB 24 GB

Contact information is managed by kindtechgroup.net representatives Kind TechGroup - info@k..., Kind TechGroup - webmaster@k..., admin@k..., Kind TechGroup - support@k..., sales@k..., contact@k... [login] | Last company update:

It seems the kindtechgroup.net website has Javascript error on main page, detected Jan 26, 2019

Web stats

Owner: Kind TechGroup
Web Site Title: Kind TechGroup — Free WordPress Hosting and Web Design
Website Description: Kind TechGroup is a web branding organization offering free WordPress hosting and Web Design plus premium website solutions, helping Freelancers succeed.
Targeting: (17) Australia, Austria, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy
Statistics
Links to the site: 1
Details for https://kindtechgroup.net/
Website DNS: lakas.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.194 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
kia.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.179 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::dc-a584dcb7d1ec.kindtechgroup.net => 169.60.133.33 ( Durham ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.27.133.210
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.27.132.210 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
435
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

News / Press release

How to Get Premium Support - To get the premium support of our official products and services as paying customer, firstly, browse to any part of our website and hover over the navigation menu at the top and click on Help or (Account > Premium Support) or you can also navigate at kindtechgroup.net/support directly.
If you are not logged in, you will be redirected automatically to our free Knowledgebase Support (which is this article is part of) and from there you will find a note or information about getting support ...
How to Get Free Support - Premium Support is only available for the mentioned user levels, especially to users on Paid Services who have purchased any Kind TechGroup Premium Services such as anything coming from our online official shop, where we offer our official products and services.

As much as we would like to offer this service to everyone, it will be tough and difficult to sustain at our end which is a very bad idea to commit with.
However, in consideration to free services users and addition to Premium Support
Getting Support and Consultation - When getting support on all Kind TechGroup products and services, kindly consider the following context…
Kind TechGroup provide Free and Premium Support services to anyone, whether you are a paying customer or user on services or products we do offer for free. However, there are some feature exceptions or restrictions depending on the user level of your account with us.
In Premium Support, we cover assistance on all our official paid products and services (not owned by our partners) with ...
[search all kindtechgroup.net news]

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/106593614634798671706
KindTechGroup.net account is having 0 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Oct 14, 2018.kindtechgroup.net Icon
No statuses until now!


Kind TechGroup Blog Blog added on 2018 Oct, with total 6 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Start Your Business Online Without Capital - I am recently seeing an increasing trend from firms and different profiles of people to move and expand their businesses or careers using the power of the web or internet technology such as creating ...
- Join our Meetup Communities! - JOIN OUR TEAM and start your business on the web. If you want to learn to build a website for free with #WordPress or build a business online but unfortunately you don't know how to code, you're in th
- How to Install Mautic with cPanel - In this content, you will learn how I configured my own Mautic Marketing Automation tool for engaging to my users or community. If you're into business on the web whether an online shop, affiliate mar

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Kind TechGroup profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. kindtechgroup.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with KindTechGroup" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "kindtechgroup.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
-anonymous- (mobileworld0000@g...) / domainreseller.trade
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
I had a very good experience. The work was done on time, and to my expectation. CQ was helpful and answered all my questions. It would have taken me hours and hours to figure this out and I was grateful to have found someone to help me out! I will likely reach out again!
Thank you for your order!
Customer service representative (Kind TechGroup - info@k..., ).

Alternate top web hosting companies in Philippines


Compare to best hosting brands from Philippines new

These Kind TechGroup customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.