iXL hosting.nl review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #2657552, listed 2010 (#14814)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About iXL hosting.nl

Innovatief, dynamisch en duidelijk in zijn bedrijfsvoering, dat is iXL hosting! Wij zijn een hostingprovider met een duidelijke doelstelling, veelzijdige hosting, perfecte service en goede prijs-kwaliteitverhouding. Wij verzorgen onder andere webhosting, domeinregistratie en uw servers. Persoonlijke dienstverlening op het hoogst haalbare niveau is zonder meer het belangrijkste speerpunt van onze visie met betrekking tot onze hostingservice. Ons team van betrokken en vakbekwame mensen heeft jarenlange ervaring en relevante, actuele kennis. Zo weten wij zeker dat wij uw wensen op het gebied van hosting kunnen realiseren!

ixlhosting.nl Cover
Website research for iXL hosting.nl on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@i... [login] | Last company update:

It seems the ixlhosting.nl website has Javascript error on main page, detected Jan 01, 2017

Web stats

Owner: iXL hosting
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 41
Details for https://www.ixlhosting.nl/
Website DNS: nsauth1.ixlhosting.nl => 5.61.248.164 ( Ede ) / IXL Hosting B.V.
nsauth2.ixlhosting.nl => 85.17.152.130 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
nsauth3.ixl.nu => 37.247.37.96 ( Steenbergen ) / xYnta Internet Solutions - srvnl.nl
MX::mail.ixlhosting.nl => 5.61.251.227 ( Ede ) / IXL Hosting B.V.
MX::relay.ixlhosting.nl => 77.243.225.208 ( Steenbergen ) / xYnta Internet Solutions - bramus.nl
Server Software: nginx|PHP/7.2.7
Website IP: 5.61.250.150
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Gelderland / Ede - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: IXL Hosting B.V. / ixlhosting.nl
163
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ixl-hosting
About: Innovative and dynamic, that is iXL hosting. With more than 8 years of experience we have a solid knowledge of your specific requirements and can identify and act upon any customers wishes. We offer you and your company with the following services:
Domainregistration - Personal and Business webhosting - E-mail solutions - Dedicated servers - Virtual servers - Cloud solutions - Managed hosting - Back-up solutions - SSL Certificates and more: https://www.ixlhosting.nl

iXL hosting (est. 2007) is a Privately Held entity having 36 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+IxlhostingNl
About: Innovatief, dynamisch en duidelijk in zijn bedrijfsvoering, dat is iXL hosting! Sinds 2007 zijn wij een hostingprovider met een duidelijke doelstelling, veelzijdige hosting, perfecte service en goede prijs-kwaliteitverhouding. Wij verzorgen onder andere uw webhosting, domeinregistratie en servers. Persoonlijke dienstverlening op het hoogst haalbare niveau is zonder meer het belangrijkste speerpunt van onze visie met betrekking tot onze hostingservice. Ons team van betrokken en vakbekwame mensen heeft jarenlange ervaring en relevante, actuele kennis. Zo weten wij zeker dat wij uw wensen op het gebied van hosting kunnen realiseren!
iXL Hosting B.V. account is having 31 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Feb 1, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
ixlhosting.nl Icon
- 2018, het jaar van de verhuizing? We praten je graag bij over onze plannen voor het nieuwe jaar, maar kijken ook nog even achterom:) iXL Hosting B.V. - 2018, Het Jaar Van De Verhuizing?
- Zorgenloos online met managed server hosting - Perfecte reactietijden - Strakke SLA garanties - 24/7 monitoring - Kostenbesparend - Persoonlijk contact https://www.ixlhosting.nl/managed-hosting/over iXL Hosting B.V. - Managed Hosting
- Lees de nieuwe post op onze blog, door Jasper "Nieuw gezicht en een nieuw platform" http://blog.ixlhosting.nl/algemeen/nieuw-gezicht-en-een-nieuw-platform/ Nieuw gezicht en een nieuw platform
iXL hosting.nl Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on 2012 Feb, with total 17 articles, language nl-NL. Latest post on Jul 03, 2015

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ixlhosting.nl is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with iXLhosting.nl" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ixlhosting.nl generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Netherlands


Compare to best hosting brands from Netherlands new

Latest updated companies


UVENET Alexa Rating0
uvehost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (841). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
UVENET HOSTING LLC OUR PRINCIPLES UVENet Hosting is a story about passion, communication and the desire to constantly evolve. It is said that when you do what you love you are really happy. And we really are happy. Seriously! PHILOSOPHY Data security and stability of your business online is our main priority. Basically, without the latest technology, stability and development you can not ...


Esfahan Host Alexa Rating560,584▼-138846
Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (421). Minimum 500 chars.
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Ready-made packages from Esfahan with the best and most advanced programming cores are ready to be used by your loved ones. The most important part of these websites and pre-packaged packages is that the programs have passed your exam and also you are much less than the real amount of the cost. You pay for programming of such sites and you save time at the time of preparation as well as custom ...

GIGEBOX Alexa Rating14,432,949
gigebox.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (851). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
86%
GIGEBOX Limited are expert providers of secure business hosting services, we operate high-performance professional servers, specially designed for businesses, powered by the Intel(R) Xeon(R) Hexa-Core CPU Processors and 128 GB DDR3 minimum RAM with a network that has a total capacity of 12 Tbps to the worldwide web. As a technology and product innovator, we are able to provide customers with ...

Here-Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating4,921,331▼-4139552
here-host.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Here-Host offers you a perfect choices between a super configuration, perfect security, good support and nice discounts. » We treat all our partners (customers, suppliers, and employees) like we want to be treated, with respect and dignity. » Our team remains flexible and adaptable at all times, accepting change as inevitable. » We are trying to evolve along with our customer needs. Our ...

Digi Hoster.ch Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 3 of 10
Good Reviews: 0
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating0
digihoster.ch logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (345). Minimum 500 chars.
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
Digi - Technik & Partners Company Establishment (digihoster.ch) was founded in 1989. Since 1996 the company is active in the internet and hosting. Our ultimate goal is to meet the requirements of tomorrow today and to continuously expand the range of services offered to you. We are your Hosting Provider for Small Business (1-9 Employees)

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.