iXL hosting.nl review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #554156, listed 2010 (#14814)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About iXL hosting.nl

Innovatief, dynamisch en duidelijk in zijn bedrijfsvoering, dat is iXL hosting! Wij zijn een hostingprovider met een duidelijke doelstelling, veelzijdige hosting, perfecte service en goede prijs-kwaliteitverhouding. Wij verzorgen onder andere webhosting, domeinregistratie en uw servers. Persoonlijke dienstverlening op het hoogst haalbare niveau is zonder meer het belangrijkste speerpunt van onze visie met betrekking tot onze hostingservice. Ons team van betrokken en vakbekwame mensen heeft jarenlange ervaring en relevante, actuele kennis. Zo weten wij zeker dat wij uw wensen op het gebied van hosting kunnen realiseren!

ixlhosting.nl Cover
Website research for iXL hosting.nl on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@i... [login] | Last company update:

It seems the ixlhosting.nl website has Javascript error on main page, detected Jan 01, 2017

Web stats

Owner: iXL hosting
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 41
Details for https://www.ixlhosting.nl/
Website DNS: nsauth1.ixlhosting.nl => 5.61.248.164 ( Ede ) / IXL Hosting B.V.
nsauth2.ixlhosting.nl => 85.17.152.130 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
nsauth3.ixl.nu => 37.247.37.96 ( Steenbergen ) / xYnta Internet Solutions - srvnl.nl
MX::mail.ixlhosting.nl => 5.61.251.227 ( Ede ) / IXL Hosting B.V.
MX::relay.ixlhosting.nl => 77.243.225.208 ( Steenbergen ) / xYnta Internet Solutions - bramus.nl
Server Software: nginx|PHP/7.2.14
Website IP: 5.61.250.150
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Gelderland / Ede - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: IXL Hosting B.V. / ixlhosting.nl
201
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ixl-hosting
About: Innovative and dynamic, that is iXL hosting. With more than 8 years of experience we have a solid knowledge of your specific requirements and can identify and act upon any customers wishes. We offer you and your company with the following services:
Domainregistration - Personal and Business webhosting - E-mail solutions - Dedicated servers - Virtual servers - Cloud solutions - Managed hosting - Back-up solutions - SSL Certificates and more: https://www.ixlhosting.nl

iXL hosting (est. 2007) is a Privately Held entity having 36 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
iXL hosting.nl Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on 2012 Feb, with total 17 articles, language nl-NL. Latest post on Jul 03, 2015

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ixlhosting.nl is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with iXLhosting.nl" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ixlhosting.nl generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Netherlands


Compare to best hosting brands from Netherlands new

Latest updated companies


Miss Hosting Total Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 9 of 10
Good Reviews: 9
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating288,684▲42163
misshosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Miss Hosting is an International Web Hosting company that offers a range of Hosting related services at favorable prices. Miss Hosting - A unique Web Hosting company We started Miss Hosting to give web hosting customers a new user experience never seen before. We are a friendly team of 15 co-workers that wants to help our clients take there business online. We are here to help you ...

Aplus Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating19,564,539
aplushosting.asia logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Aplus Enterprise Co, Ltd. We offer our customers 1st class web hosting services in Thailand/Asia, to a fair and affordable price per hardware/support ratio. Many hosting providers in Thailand are way too expensive compared to what you get for the price, and the support is just not there. We want to even that out and also want our customers to feel the service is worth what they pay for.

Nuclear.Hosting Alexa Rating0
nuclear.hosting logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Fair & Affordable Hosting partner for everyone! All you ever expect from websites hosting in one package. Web, E-Mail, FTP, Statistics, PHP, MySQL, Crontabs, SSL, Backups, Performance, DevOps and more. One hosting package, one price and you can run a truly UNLIMITED number of domains for one price with all hosting features. You have UNLIMITED disk space available for your domains and data. ...

Shadow NetHost Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating8,593,948▼-10054628
shadownethost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Shadow Hosting Network Security With the power of OVH's anti-ddos mechanism, we guarantee you 100% uptime with your service. Our highly protected nodes help the owner of the server to let their players get uninterrupted experience while gaming or surfing over your website. Not only DDoS, but time-to-time updated software and anti-virus will help our clients the most. Our processors are highly ...

Buzzy Bee Hosting Total Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 7
Bad Reviews: 2
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating332,736▲5172
bzybhosting.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (672). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 9 are not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Let us bee your web hosting provider, easy free setup and low monthly cost designed for the beginner web site owner in mind! No confusing sign up process and we have all you need to get started with your new web site. Buzy Bee Hosting LLC ( bzybhosting ) is a company that you can rely on for all of your web hosting. 99.9% Uptime Guarantee Free website migration 30 Days Money Back ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.