×Share this page
 
  
iwebhosting.com.my
Average 1 out of 10
Total reviews: 1
Recommended by: 0
Opposed: 1
Official responses: 0


VISIT WEBSITE

iwebhosting.com.my review

1 user review; 0 support responses; 0 testimonials; 0 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, Alexa #0; listed 2009 (#12150)
iwebhosting.com.my
iWebHosting.com.my
29A International Business Park
Singapore 609934
SG

Website language(s): en-US
Alexa Rating0▲ 4,299,081 User RatingAverage 1 out of 10
Total reviews: 1
Recommended by: 0
Opposed: 1
Official responses: 0

Price Range$$$
SEO MOZ Authority11/33Links2,955
Profile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Company phone number/fax is missing
Twitter and Facebook accounts are missing
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
Products (plans) are missing
43%
iwebhosting.com.my logo

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About iWebHosting.com.my

From 2001 until 2008, we continuously concentrate marketing and increase our business operations only for US , Australia and European region. As our company grew and progressed well over time. We now would like to expand our business into Asian region especially Malaysia.

We targeted and market our hosting operations in Australia, UK and US at the beginning stage and neglect the Asian region especially our own country.

Our mission at iWebhosting.com.my is to provide superior value to our customers by providing best quality of products and services that effectively and efficiently utilize the latest Internet technologies. We focus on delivering the best quality product. We map out our directions and destinations clearly, and build the teams we need to get there.

Special pages


iwebhosting.com.my screenshot
Website research for iWebHosting.com.my on March 22, 2022 by WebHostingTop

iWebHosting.com.my Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

iWebHosting.com.my Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by iwebhosting.com.my representatives admin@i..., support@i..., sales@i... [login]
Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage iwebhosting.com.my listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Best ASP.NET Hosting and Windows Hosting by iWebHosting.com.my
Website Description: Best ASP.NET Hosting, Windows Hosting, Windows Reseller Hosting, SharePoint & Cheap Linux Hosting. Our Windows Hosting Package came with up-to-date ASP.NET, PHP, MSSQL, MySQL.
Targeting: Malaysia, Singapore
Statistics
Links to the site: 11
Details for https://iwebhosting.com.my/
Website DNS: iris.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.32.118 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
pete.ns.cloudflare.com => 172.64.33.136 ( Tokyo ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::lastmx.spamexperts.net => 149.13.75.27 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / N-Able Cloud GmbH - antispamcloud.com
MX::mx.spamexperts.com => 149.13.75.27 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / N-Able Cloud GmbH - antispamcloud.com
MX::fallbackmx.spamexperts.eu => 130.117.53.188 ( Amsterdam ) / N-Able Cloud GmbH - antispamcloud.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 172.67.188.200
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San francisco - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.21.49.22 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
32

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

iWebHosting.com.my News / Press release

There are no news written in en language

iWebHosting.com.my Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet
No official Blog yet

ReviewsiWebHosting.com.my Customer Ratings

The quick stats of iWebHosting.com.my profile shows a note average of 1.0 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. iwebhosting.com.my is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with iWebHosting.com.my" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "iwebhosting.com.my generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
Yong Yek Ming (yong@m...) / dolcehouse.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
system down too frequently
I have average system down for 2-3 hours/day..
The following is the conversation on one of the MANY support ticket..
***
Yek Ming Yong
Client 15/04/2013 00:37
Down with the following message:-

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, webmaster@dolcehouse.actssb.com and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

----------------------------
IP Address: 175.137.64.118
Yek Ming Yong
Client 15/04/2013 07:03
And very slow too

Made
Staff 15/04/2013 07:52
Dear Yek Ming Young,

We've checked your website, and we not found problem on your website, could you check it again ?

Thank [read more...]

Alternate top web hosting companies in Singapore

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Whois.com
    whois.com logo
    Alexa Rating1,226
    User Rating Total Reviews: 5
    Average Rating: 1 / 10
    Good Reviews: 0
    Bad Reviews: 5
    Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added

    100%
    Z.com
    z.com logo
    Alexa Rating7,551
    User Rating Total Reviews: 56
    Average Rating: 7 / 10
    Good Reviews: 46
    Bad Reviews: 10
    Official Responses: 36
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    Vodien
    vodien.com logo
    Alexa Rating47,617
    User Rating Total Reviews: 46
    Average Rating: 4.2 / 10
    Good Reviews: 17
    Bad Reviews: 29
    Official Responses: 4
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    Exabytes.sg
    exabytes.sg logo
    Alexa Rating104,424
    User Rating Total Reviews: 102
    Average Rating: 9 / 10
    Good Reviews: 100
    Bad Reviews: 2
    Official Responses: 100

Compare to best hosting brands from Singapore new

These iWebHosting.com.my customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.