Invisional Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 5 products, 1 promotion, 3 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#9352)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Invisional Hosting

We are Invisional Hosting. Launched in May 2005, was brought about to bring high quality, valuable web hosting to home users and small-to-medium businesses.

We are personal, getting to know our customers well and adapting to their everyday needs. We continually communicate to our customers to get their thoughts and suggestions and have implemented hundreds of ideas. From these suggestions, we consistently improved our service to our customers, including revamps of the website in September 2006 and January 2010, and moving to larger hosting platforms, including a fully immerse Customer Centre in 2009.

Our head partners of Invisional Hosting are Peter Fairweather and Tom Dawson. They are actively updating and improving the service to their customers, and can be contacted directly through the Support Helpdesk. Peter is in charge of the financial, marketing and improvements side of the business, whereas Tom is in charge of customer service, website and reliability.

invisional.co.uk screenshot
Website research for Invisional Hosting on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Save 5% on all hosting packages with this web-hosting-top voucher!

As a thank you for finding us through Web Hosting Top, we are offering a 5% discount on all our web hosting packages to you. Choose from our cheapest, to most expensive package to receive this discount!

Simply add "tophosting" as your voucher code when in the checkout on our ordering process.

To view our packages, or to order, please visit our website

Offer may be cancelled at any time, without prior notice. Only available on web hosting packages. Offer correct at time of print. - No time limit
Visit website invisional.co.uk

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansInvisional Hosting Website Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Value Packagefeatureshe value package is perfect for first small personal sites, enough space and transfer to test out new sites, or for sites with a small amount of content or visitors. Easily upgradable to Home Basic Package at any time, or upgradable with Hosting [...]$0.83/mo.50 MB1 GB
Home BasicfeaturesThe Home Basic Package is perfect for any medium sized personal website. Enough space, transfer and features to be a family website, or a fully integrated personal hub. If required, this package is easily upgradable to suit your needs, either by [...]$1.64/mo.150 MB5 GB
Home PremiumfeaturesThe Home Premium Package is our top of the range package for home, or personal websites. This package is suitable for the busy and content-filled sites, such as hobby websites and forums. It can be upgraded via the use of Hosting Extras.
Server [...]
$2.48/mo.300 MB10 GB
Business BasicfeaturesThe Business Basic Package is for start-ups, and small businesses. This package has all the features you need to have online shopping, or to become fully integrated and help your business succeed. As your business expands, you could easily upgrade [...]$3.31/mo.500 MB15 GB
Business PremiumfeaturesThe Business Premium Package is designed for medium to large businesses. With the web space and transfer allowance, enough to allow for large traffic flows, is a great option for busy or large businesses. If the business expands, you can have the [...]$6.59/mo.1500 MB50 GB

Contact information is managed by invisional.co.uk representatives mail@i..., webmaster@i..., admin@i..., support@i..., sales@i..., contact@i..., info@i... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Web Site Title: Invisional Hosting - The Home of Simple Hosting
Website Description: Invisional Hosting provides great value UK-based shared web and email hosting, domain names and SSL certificates, backed by great support.
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 2
Details for https://www.invisional.co.uk/customer-centre/
Website DNS: ns.mainnameserver.com => 79.170.40.2 ( London ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
ns2.mainnameserver.com => 79.170.43.3 ( London ) / Heart Internet Ltd - heartinternet.co.uk
MX::mail.invisional.co.uk => 79.170.40.114 ( London ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
Server Software: Apache/2.4.41 (Unix)|PHP/5.6.39
Website IP: 79.170.40.171
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Nordrhein-westfalen / Koeln - see top providers in Deutschland, Nordrhein-westfalen
ISP Name / ISP URL: Host Europe GmbH / hosteurope.de
5

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Invisional Hosting Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/invisional-hosting
About: We are a web hosting company in the UK. We sell domains and hostings to individuals and small - medium sized businesses!

We provide Shared Web Hosting (to become Cloud hosting by end of 2013), VPS, Virtual Servers and Dedicated servers to our clients. Check us out @ http://www.invisional.co.uk

Invisional Hosting (established 2005) is a Privately Held entity having 2 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
Invisional Hosting Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on May, 2014, with total 11 articles, Language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- £30 off Two-Year Business Hosting - Just a quick one from me – we're now offering £30 off our two year Business Hosting package! All you need to do add ‘julysaver' on checkout to claim this offer! Two years Business Hosting for £39.95 ...
- Celebrating our 8th Birthday! - May 2005, we started Invisional Hosting. Imagine how different the world was back then! I was excited by having 1mbps broadband, I had a motorola phone which could just about load web pages though ...
- Our monthly offers start here! - April is upon us, and amongst the hopeful warmer weather and a decent summer, we're kicking off our monthly offers! From this month, and to continue until further notice, we are offering a special ...

Invisional Hosting Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. invisional.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with InvisionalHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "invisional.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies




Mythic-beasts Total Reviews: 12
Average Rating: 9 / 10
Good Reviews: 11
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating734,729▼-734 Domains355▼-1
mythic-beasts.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Company address location is complete
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Company descriptions is too short. Minimum 500 chars
Company phone number/fax is missing
Products (plans) are missing
57%
Started in 2000 by a group of Oxford and Cambridge University graduates who were dissatisfied customers of other shared hosting providers it began offering shell accounts on a shared host as a hobby project. Mythic Beasts is a privately owned hosting ISP with a focus on providing services to [...]


Hoster Plan Total Reviews: 26
Average Rating: 9 / 10
Good Reviews: 25
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating253,251▼-251,774
hosterplan.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%
We provide 100% DMCA ignored vps, dedicated hosting, pure SSD web hosting, cloud hosting, wordpress hosting, windows server, storage server, reseller hosting for your business/dream site. We are Bangladeshi company. But we have multi server in different region. Our server situated in Moscow & [...]


Nama Domain Alexa Rating521,435▲35,762
namadomain.com logoProfile completion status:
Things done
Note: Company descriptions is short. Recommended 1000 chars
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Products (plans) are added
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

Things to do
Twitter account is missing
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are missing
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
57%
Our Linux servers are designed to be customized by the most experienced technicians in their field. They know that designing a server that should always be up-and-running is not like assembling a desktop PC: choosing hardware components takes first priority. The result: an ultra-stable system for [...]

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.