Indianets Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #2275925, listed 2008 (#9219)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Indianets Hosting

Indianets Hosting is an aclaimed trustworthy, cheapest and stable hosting provider. We are privately owned hosting firm, serving since December 2007.

Indianets Hosting provides you quality service via our best quality servers located at different datacenters in USA. Our servers are Intel® Xeon® CPU 3050 @ 2.13GHz (2 CPUs) with 4GBs of RAM.

Indianets Hosting uses LiteSpeed webserver to serve your website at fastest speed upto 6 times faster than Apache. Our datacenters are backed by 24 hours high power generators.

indianets.com Cover
Website research for Indianets Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Personal Shared Hosting PlanfeaturesIndianets Hosting is an aclaimed trustworthy, cheapest and stable hosting provider. We are privately owned hosting firm, serving since December 2007.

We provide you quality service via our best quality servers located at different datacenters in [...]
$1.00/mo.1 GB10 GB

Contact information is managed by indianets.com representatives admin@i..., support@i..., sales@i..., contact@i..., info@i... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage indianets.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Indianets :: Affordable SEO Hosting | Web Hosting | Shared Hosting | Reseller Hosting | Dedicated Servers | Cheapest Multiple C-Class IP Hosting
Website Description: Indianets provides Affordable Web Hosting, Affordable SEO Hosting and Dedicated Servers since 2008. We are pioneer in Cheapest Multiple C-Class IP Hosting with Shared IP and Dedicated IP on Stable Network and Hardware.
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 17
Details for https://www.indianets.com/
Website DNS: MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.205.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.125.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.195.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 173.194.76.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns-sea.indianets.com => 50.22.130.40 ( Seattle ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
ns1.indianets.com => 174.37.245.184 ( Washington ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
ns-dal.indianets.com => 75.126.216.76 ( Dallas ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
ns-wdc.indianets.com => 173.193.209.160 ( Washington ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
ns-nyc.indianets.com => 45.58.114.146 ( Miami ) / Christian Pedersen - reliablesite.net
ns2.indianets.com => 208.43.93.238 ( Washington ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 67.222.1.146
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Dallas - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: PrivateSystems Networks / privatesystems.net
97
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+indianets
About: Quality Web Hosting at Affordable prices. SEO Hosting at its finest.
Indianets account is having 25 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Dec 27, 2014. See recent Google Plus Posts:
indianets.com Icon
- Our new website is live now.Mobile Friendly! Responsive design. Fully HTML5 compliant and follows best practices of web development.Some hidden goodies are there too :) Indianets :: Affordable SEO Hosting | Web Hosting | Shared Hosting | Reseller Hosting | Dedicated Servers | Cheapest Multiple C-Class IP Hosting

No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. indianets.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with IndianetsHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "indianets.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Maromania Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,968,764▼-204899
maromania.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (390). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
71%
Leader de l'hébergement Web économique au Maroc. At Maromania, we are very aware of the needs of our customers. That's why we offer many ways to pay so that all our customers can find the one that suits them the most. Whether by Credit Account, Skrill, Paypal, Payeer, Bank Transfer / Payment and Damane Cash . Maromania always makes sure your ordering process is always easy and safe.


Web Host BD Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating450,696▲34268 Domains2,662▲19
webhostbd.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (542). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Domain and Web Hosting in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Provides Web Hosting, Domain registration, Web Design and Development Service in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Providing you with a hesitate free web hosting service we take words look the believable. We have USA based powerful Hosting server. That helps our clients to provide secure web hosting service. You can get domain and web hosting both form us.

Jimdo Alexa Rating998▲137
jimdo.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (505). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Over 20 million websites have already been built with Jimdo. We are extremely proud of that. We know that behind every website there is a person with a story. Entrepreneurs, musicians, photographers, people who were inspired to share their project online thanks to us, people who run successful online stores, and people who just want to share their passion with the world. The company grew with ...

ixir host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating349,816▲57497
ixirhost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (408). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
ixirhost - Web Hosting & Datacenter Services In Turkey since 2005, %99,9 Uptime, Tier III Datacenter, multiple operators backup internet uplink, Istanbul city center. İksir Internet Services Inc. started in 2005 and are offering good hosting services. With the developing technology and internet usage rates during the last 11 years, our company has been able to produce more innovative ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.