HostUS review

8 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 9 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #148940, listed 2015 (#22650)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Technical service doesn't response to tickets over several days.
Totally unprofessional
Good for hobby projects
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Hosting account is reasonably fast, support staff are super friendly and knowledgable. What else does one want?
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Wonderful service
I ordered a VPS from HostUS on 15 June and got details around one hour later. VPS is running great and the support is always ready to help. I use them for my customers and I will continue with them. There is really nothing negative to say.
MORE REVIEWS
hostus.us logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About HostUS

HostUS was founded in 2012 as a Limited Liability Company operating out of Delaware, United States.

HostUS offers a diverse selection of web hosting services ranging from low cost Shared cPanel hosting to OpenVZ VPSes to large dedicated servers. HostUS strives to provide quality web hosting services at affordable rates. With seven different hosting locations, HostUS probably has a location to suit your needs.

Source: https://hostus.us/about.html

Special pages


hostus.us Cover
Website research for HostUS on February 18, 2015 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires!
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Reverse Bronze free5 GB20 GB
Reverse Silver free20 GB50 GB
Reverse Gold $1.00/mo.25 GB100 GB
Completely Reverse $3.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Economy $6.00/mo.1 GB25 GB
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
VPS 1 $5.00/mo.25 GB1500 GB
VPS 2 $9.00/mo.40 GB2 TB
VPS 3 $16.00/mo.85 GB5 GB
VPS 4 $19.00/mo.125 GB5 TB

Contact information is managed by hostus.us representatives web-domains@h..., sales@h..., support@h..., webmaster@h..., admin@h..., contact@h..., info@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostus.us listing!

Web stats

Owner: HostUS Solutions LLC
Web Site Title: HostUS - Worldwide VPS Hosting
Website Description: HostUS offers world class web hosting and VPS servers in 10 locations around the globe.
Targeting: Pakistan, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 57
Details for https://hostus.us/
Website DNS: ns4.anycast.hostus.us => 162.159.11.252 ( Phoenix ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ns5.anycast.hostus.us => 173.245.58.21 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ns2.anycast.hostus.us => 162.159.9.103 ( Phoenix ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ns3.anycast.hostus.us => 162.159.10.134 ( Phoenix ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ns1.anycast.hostus.us => 162.159.8.216 ( Phoenix ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx2.emailsrvr.com => 184.106.54.2 ( Chicago ) / Webmail ORD1b - emailsrvr.com
MX::mx1.emailsrvr.com => 146.20.161.1 ( Windcrest ) / Webmail - IAD3b - emailsrvr.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.20.90.10
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.20.91.10 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
257
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
HostUS Blog Blog added on 2016 Mar, with total 17 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- NVMe SSD now available for cPanel hosting! - We are happy to announce the introduction of cPanel Shared & Reseller hosting based on super-fast NVMe SSD (Non-Volatile Memory Express) storage, representing the next generation of our product line.
- New OS Choices for OpenVZ & KVM - Debian 9 (Stretch) and Ubuntu 18.04 LTS (Bionic Beaver) are now available to be deployed on all KVM and OpenVZ 7 services. Debian 9 (Stretch) is also available on OpenVZ 6 services. Older releases ...
- Widespread Outage in Los Angeles - We are aware of current outage in Los Angeles. The outage is due to network attacks.

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of HostUS profile shows a note average of 7.5 out of 10, counting 8 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. hostus.us is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostUS" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostus.us generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(6 = 75%)
(2 = 25%)
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
HostUS is very good! I switched to them after having mountains of issues with my previous, unknowledgeable host. Now my website is loading very fast! Website migration is also painless!
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I like this host! They are very friendly to customers so I am very happy with this service :) :) I give them 9/10 points!

BR
Indra
Gregory (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best VPS!
I signed up some time ago for their Sydney Australia VPS and they are the best provider I have ever used! Good performance and a very fast network for Australia.

Best of all, they are very affordable and I hope it will continue in the future. My clients are happy and I will certainly move more websites to HostUS in the near future.

Thank you!
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / climateviewer.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
extreme speed, but when my server went down I've been waiting for a response to my ticket for over three hours! UNACCEPTABLE!
-hidden- (-hidden-) / VPS product, no domains associated
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
HostUS - Amazing Product, Excellent Support!
I had stumbled upon HostUS after seeing one of their sales threads. I was initially worried about the low price of their products, but after talking to their sales department I feel that they are professional and caring. My VPS has been running for 4 months now with 100% uptime (yes, no downtimes for 4 months) and I use it for development purposes.

I'm thanking god that I had chosen them because I have nothing to complain.

I hope that I can keep this positive relationship in the future! Alexander has done a good job keeping their customers for sure.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Delaware, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Delaware, United States new

These HostUS customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.