hostnext.net
Average 8.6 out of 10
Total reviews: 101
Recommended by: 86
Opposed: 15
Official responses: 4


VISIT WEBSITE

❗ Host Next review

101 user reviews; 4 support responses; 0 testimonials; 17 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #260746; 📆 listed 2015 (#21189)
hostnext.net
Host Next
LG # 2-3, Plaza # 117, Civic Center
Islamabad ,
PK
☎ Phone +92 311 1100355

Website language(s): en-US
🏆 Alexa Rating 260,746▼ -78,495 👤 User Rating 🙌 Average 8.6 out of 10
👉 Total reviews: 101
👍 Recommended by: 86
👎 Opposed: 15
🤝 Official responses: 4

💰 Price Range $ 1.00 - $ 699.00⏰ Support 24x7
💳 Payment Options Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🏆 SEO MOZ Authority 18/49🔗 Links 94,419
Profile completion status:
Things done
Company descriptions is fine
Company address location is complete
Company phone/fax is added
Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
"About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
Note: Add a promotion or coupon

100%

👪 Most Recent Customer Reviews

📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Hostnext is good in their services & quality from most of the existing hosting Pakistani' companies.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / cimino.ae
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 top team
incredible team of hostnext have always helped me in resolving my critical issues.
their services are great to use.. recommended
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / ncbc.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 http://ncbc.pk/
I am Nadeem a Programmer.
I've been using HostNext for my website hosting needs for the past 2 years,I must say I am impressed with their services. The website uptime has been excellent, and I have never faced any major issues with the website's loading speed. The customer support is also top-notch, with the team being available 24/7 to resolve any issues or queries I had. They are very responsive and knowledgeable I also appreciate the user-friendly interface of the hosting control panel, which makes it easy to manage my website's backend. I highly recommend HostNext for anyone looking for reliable web hosting services
MORE REVIEWS
hostnext.net logo

📄 Overview

🔧 Services: Web HostingDomain Registration
⇔ Redirected from hostnex.net

📜 About Host Next

HostNext is a web hosting company that has been in the Internet business since 2001. They strive to provide reliable services at competitive prices, offering web hosting, domain registration, and SSL certificate services. With a focus on support and reliability, HostNext aims to deliver the highest level of service in the industry.

PRICE & COST:
HostNext offers various web hosting plans at affordable prices. Their plans include:

Plan I: Starting from $1.49 per month
Plan II: Starting from $1.89 per month
Plan III: Starting from $2.49 per month
Plan IV: Starting from $3.99 per month

They also provide a 30-day satisfaction guarantee, allowing customers to receive a full refund within the first 30 days if they are not satisfied with the purchased services, excluding any setup or domain registration fees.

DATA CENTER:
HostNext utilizes top-notch networks and backbones in the market, including Cisco Guard DDOS Protection and IPS/IDS Protection. They have built their networks with redundancy in mind, ensuring high uptime SLAs and minimizing packet loss and latency. The specific location of their servers is not mentioned.

CUSTOMER SUPPORT:
HostNext prides itself on its support and reliability. The management and staff have extensive experience, and they are available when needed. Many of their web hosting customers have been with them for over five years, and word-of-mouth referrals remain a significant source of new customers.

CONTROL PANEL:
HostNext provides cPanel, enabling customers to easily manage their web hosting needs. From checking site traffic statistics to managing databases and emails, all necessary functions are conveniently accessible through the control panel.

CONCLUSION:
HostNext stands out for its reliable and affordable web hosting services. With a focus on support and reliability, they offer fast and secure hosting solutions. Their use of top networks and backbones, along with a low number of domains per server, ensures excellent performance and accessibility. Furthermore, their 30-day satisfaction guarantee and 99.9% uptime guarantee demonstrate their commitment to customer satisfaction. Overall, HostNext is a recommended choice for individuals and businesses in need of reliable web hosting services.

📢 Special pages


hostnext.net screenshot
Website research for Host Next on May 26, 2023 by WebHostingTop

🎁 Host Next Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!
You can directly submit your coupon here!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Plans📤 Host Next Website Products

🔧 Shared - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🆓 Free domain /
🔌 Allowed
Basic features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : 1
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Basic from hostnext.netAssigned Resources
1 Website Allowed
Dis Domain Registration
SSD Drives For MySQL
3 MySQL Databases
25 Email Accounts
R1Soft Weekly Backupsc
Panel with Softaculous

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.9% Uptime
30-Day Money Back Guarantee
24 [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/webhosting
$1.00/mo.2 GB30 GB 0 / 1
Standard features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : 3
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Standard from hostnext.netAssigned Resources
3 Website Allowed
Dis Domain Registration
SSD Drives For MySQL
10 MySQL Databases
50 Email Accounts
R1Soft Weekly Backupsc
Panel with Softaculous

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.9% Uptime
30-Day Money Back Guarantee
24 [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/webhosting
$2.99/mo.5 GB100 GB 0 / 3
Unlimited I features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : 10
🆓 Free domains : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Unlimited I from hostnext.netAssigned Resources
10 Website Allowed
1 Free Domain Registration
SSD Drives For MySQL
UNL MySQL Databases
UNL Email Accounts
R1Soft Weekly Backupsc
Panel with Softaculous

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.9% Uptime
30-Day Money Back [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/webhosting
$6.99/mo.unlimitedunmetered 1 / 10
Unlimited II features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel
🔧 Category : Backup
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Unlimited II from hostnext.netAssigned Resources
UNL Websites Allowed
1 Free Domain Registration
SSD Drives For MySQL
UNL MySQL Databases
UNL Email Accounts
R1Soft Weekly Backupsc
Panel with Softaculous

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.9% Uptime
30-Day Money Back [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/webhosting
$10.99/mo.unlimitedunmetered 1 / unlimited
🔧 Shared - 💻 Windows Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🆓 Free domain /
🔌 Allowed
Basic features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : Plesk
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : 1
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Basic from hostnext.netDis Domain Registration
1 Website Allowed
3 Sub Domains
1 SQL Server Databases
25 Email Accounts
Plesk Panel

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.9% Uptime
30-Day Money Back Guarantee
24 x 7 Technical Support
Secure and Reliable
Raid 10 [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/windowshosting
$1.29/mo.2 GB30 GB 0 / 1
Unlimited features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : Plesk
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 1
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Unlimited from hostnext.net1 Free Domain
Unlimited Websites Allowed
Unlimited Sub Domains
25 SQL Server Databases
Unlimited Email Accounts
Plesk Panel

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.9% Uptime
30-Day Money Back Guarantee
24 x 7 Technical Support
Secure and [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/windowshosting
$11.99/mo.unlimitedunmetered 1 / unlimited
🔧 Dedicated - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
Single Processor Intel Xeon X3440 2-bay (2.53GHz) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Server locations : Pakistan
🔋 RAM : 8000 MB
💪 CPU : 8 Cores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 5

screenshot of Single Processor Intel Xeon X3440 2-bay (2.53GHz) from hostnext.netStorage 2x500 GB SATA

Bandwidth 15TB (1Gbps)

Stay ahead of the pack with HostNext Dedicated Servers
100% network and power uptime
DDoS Protected network
24/7/365 onsite security
24/7/365 staffed engineers
4-hour server deployments
4-hour [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/dedicated
$89.00/mo.1000 GB15 TB 8 GB / 5
Single Processor Intel Xeon E5-1650 v3 (3.5GHz) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 16000 MB
💪 CPU : 12 Cores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 5

screenshot of Single Processor Intel Xeon E5-1650 v3 (3.5GHz) from hostnext.netStorage 2×1 TB SATA

Bandwidth 15TB (1Gbps)

Stay ahead of the pack with HostNext Dedicated Servers
100% network and power uptime
DDoS Protected network
24/7/365 onsite security
24/7/365 staffed engineers
4-hour server deployments
4-hour hardware [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/dedicated
$219.00/mo.2000 GB15 TB 16 GB / 5
Dual Xeon E5-2609 (2.4GHz) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 32000 MB
💪 CPU : 16 Cores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 5

screenshot of Dual Xeon E5-2609 (2.4GHz) from hostnext.netDual Processor

Storage 2x500 GB SATA

Bandwidth 15TB (1Gbps)

Stay ahead of the pack with HostNext Dedicated Servers
100% network and power uptime
DDoS Protected network
24/7/365 onsite security
24/7/365 staffed engineers
4-hour server [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/dedicated
$259.00/mo.1000 GB15 TB 32 GB / 5
Dual Xeon E5-2670 v3 (2.3GHz) features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 64000 MB
💪 CPU : 48 Cores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 5

screenshot of Dual Xeon E5-2670 v3 (2.3GHz) from hostnext.netDual Processor

Storage 2×1 TB SATA

Bandwidth 15TB (1Gbps)

Stay ahead of the pack with HostNext Dedicated Servers
100% network and power uptime
DDoS Protected network
24/7/365 onsite security
24/7/365 staffed engineers
4-hour server [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/dedicated
$699.00/mo.2000 GB15 TB 64 GB / 5
🔧 Reseller - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🆓 Free domain /
🔌 Allowed
Basic I features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : 20
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Basic I from hostnext.net20 Hosting Accounts
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited Email Accounts
Unlimited SubDomains
Private Name Servers
cPanel/WHM with Softaculous

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.99% server uptime Guarantee
24 x 7 Technical Support
US Based [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/resellerhosting
$6.99/mo.10 GB200 GB 0 / 20
Basic II features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : 40
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Basic II from hostnext.net40 Hosting Accounts
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited Email Accounts
Unlimited SubDomains
Private Name Servers
cPanel/WHM with Softaculous

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.99% server uptime Guarantee
24 x 7 Technical Support
US Based [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/resellerhosting
$10.99/mo.20 GB400 GB 0 / 40
Basic III features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔌 Hosted domains : 60
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 0

screenshot of Basic III from hostnext.net60 Hosting Accounts
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited Email Accounts
Unlimited SubDomains
Private Name Servers
cPanel/WHM with Softaculous

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.99% server uptime Guarantee
24 x 7 Technical Support
US Based [...]
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/resellerhosting
$15.99/mo.30 GB600 GB 0 / 60
🔧 VPS - 💻 Linux Keep mouse
over features!
💰Price💿 Disk space 📶 Transfer 📆 Updated🔋 RAM /
📌 Dedicated IPs
SSD VPS-1 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 1000 MB
💪 CPU : 1 Core
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of SSD VPS-1 from hostnext.netAnti-DDoS 500 GB

Stay ahead of the pack with HostNext Virtual Private Servers
99.9% Uptime Gurantee
Free DDoS Protection
Secure and Reliable Servers
Instant Provisioning
Full Root Access
24 x 7 Technical Support
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/vps#openvz
$12.99/mo.10 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB / 1
VPS-1 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : OpenVZ
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 512 MB
💪 CPU : 1 Core
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 1

screenshot of VPS-1 from hostnext.netStay ahead of the pack with HostNext Virtual Private Servers
99.9% Uptime Gurantee
Free DDoS Protection
Secure and Reliable Servers
Instant Provisioning
Full Root Access
24 x 7 Technical Support
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/vps#openvz
$50.00/yr.10 GB250 GB 512 MB / 1
SSD VPS-9 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : KVM
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 10000 MB
💪 CPU : 4 Cores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 2

screenshot of SSD VPS-9 from hostnext.netAnti-DDoS 5000 GB

Stay ahead of the pack with HostNext Virtual Private Servers
99.9% Uptime Gurantee
Free DDoS Protection
Secure and Reliable Servers
Instant Provisioning
Full Root Access
24 x 7 Technical Support
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/vps#openvz
$94.99/mo.100 GB SSDunmetered 10 GB / 2
VPS-9 features💳 Payment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
🔨 Control Panel : OpenVZ
✍️ Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
🔋 RAM : 16000 MB
💪 CPU : 8 Cores
🔌 Hosted domains : Unlimited
🆓 Free domains : 0
📌 Dedicated IPs : 2

screenshot of VPS-9 from hostnext.net
🔗 Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/vps#openvz
$109.99/mo.320 GB8 TB 16 GB / 2

Contact information is managed by hostnext.net representatives info@h..., sales@h..., admin@h..., admin@h..., support@h... [login]
Claim this business

📊 Web stats

Targeting: Pakistan
📂 Details for https://www.hostnext.net/
📥 Website DNS: zoe.ns.cloudflare.com => 108.162.192.149 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ivan.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.120 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mail.hostnext.net => 192.248.159.216 ( London ) / Vultr Holdings LLC London - vultr.com
🔨 Server Software: Apache
📌 Website IP: 192.248.159.216
📍 IP localization: United Kingdom, England, Spitalfields - see top providers in Great Britain
🔗 ISP Name, URL: Vultr Holdings LLC London, vultr.com

✅ Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

📋 Host Next News / Press release

There are no news written in en language

📣 Host Next Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hostnext-web-solutions/
HostNext Web Solutions (established 2007) is a Self Owned entity having 6 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
Host Next Blog First post from January, 2011, with total 5 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Thank you for choosing WHMCS! - Welcome to WHMCS! You have made a great choice and we want to help you get up and running as quickly as possible. This is a sample announcement. Announcements are a great way to keep your ...
- New Reseller Packages Announced - We are pleased to announce our new revised Reseller packages. You can see the details of our new packages by visiting following links. http://hostnext.net/reseller-hosting.php
- New Hosting Packages Announced - We are pleased to announce that HostNext has revised all its packages ranging from Personal packages to Advanced. We have now enabled CloudFare also on our servers. You can see the details of our new

Reviews👪 Host Next Customer Ratings

The quick stats of Host Next profile shows a note average of 8.6 out of 10, counting 101 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
(84 = 83.17%)
(1 = 0.99%)
(1 = 0.99%)
(15 = 14.85%)
📅
-anonymous- (ahsanalikhan1818@g...) / ahsaanalikhan.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😠 Very bad service, when i ask to close and ask for backup they are asking for next whole year charges and not giving data.

📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 I am using their vps 3 from 3 years and my services are running smoothly..i got a huge discount on renewal despite high dollar exchange rate and I am very happy about this.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / azizemillat.edu.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Good service.. happy with u guyz... no issue faced by me from 2 years
i would recommend them to all pakistanis brotherz
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 best support team in isb
Appreciated your swift response to renew my domain. Since I am connected with them year 2015. Company staffs specially sales and bills staff is sufficient professional and committed with his task to assign. We are highly recommended from core of our Institution for their all types products and services.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 I am Faisal Zamir Online Instrucotr as Programmer.
I've been using HostNext for my website hosting needs for the past 2 years, and I must say I am thoroughly impressed with their services. The website uptime has been excellent, and I have never faced any major issues with the website's loading speed. The customer support is also top-notch, with the team being available 24/7 to resolve any issues or queries I had. They are very responsive and knowledgeable, which helped me resolve my issues quickly. I also appreciate the user-friendly interface of the hosting control panel, which makes it easy to manage my website's backend. Overall, I highly recommend HostNext for anyone looking for reliable web hosting services in Pakistan.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / genesis-int.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Hostnext is doing great in terms of support.
they are provide amazing service to their clients.
Their prices are also good
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 I have been using Host Next for several months now, and I am thoroughly impressed with the level of service and support provided by this hosting service provider. The platform is reliable and user-friendly, making it easy for me to set up and manage my website. The site speed is also incredibly fast, which has greatly improved the user experience for my visitors.

What I appreciate most about Host Next is the customer support. Their support team is knowledgeable, responsive, and always willing to go the extra mile to help me resolve any issues that I encounter. They are available 24/7 and have helped me with everything from domain setup to technical troubleshooting.

Overall, I highly recommend Host Next to anyone looking for a reliable, fast, and user-friendly hosting service provider. The quality of service and support is outstanding, and the pricing is very reasonable.

📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / gentecsoft.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 i have moved my services to hostnext
better then my previous hosting service provider. i have moved my services to them recently and their services are very stable..i am satisfied with them . they have hepled me to migrate my dada . thanks to them
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / domain - sandintl.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 i have found hostnext staff very professional..i have recently purchased VPS-2 as well and i am happy with them
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / faizrsimpex.com.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best services till now
I am using their hosting for 3 years nw and my sites are running smoothly without any issue.
Very satisfied
Definitely recommended
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / hakeemelectrical.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best hosting company
I am their client from 2021 and their hosting and domain rates are very reasonable
It doesnt mean tht quality is any lower compared to other companies.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / websoulpk.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
😁 Great people
I have been using their hosting for 3 years nw. Their services are very good and rates are not high ..discount is provided upon request
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / genixpharma.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 i have purchase new vps from them and they have provided me the login credentials within 6 hrs time. that is impressive response time. i had few issues and they have resolved it within no time
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / anwareshop.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 best of the best hosting provider
I have used their services and they are great at providing premium support to client...i would definitely support them due to their kind behavior with client.i would continue to buy from hostnext in future as well
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / edunist.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 I have bought their plan last january. their services are very good and rates are reasonable. they provided me discount on renewal..best billing and support team in Pakistan
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / jafricode.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 GREAT PEOPLE
fast hosting and great support, prices are very reasonable, and the best thing is that they are offering SSD with the lowest prices you should try it. I have tried their reseller hosting service. I like their hosting features also I got free SSL and good discount
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Very Great Support . team is so intelligent, and high competence I had a really good experience with them and Hostnext. team.support response time was very quick. I 100% Recommended it to everyone.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / cmt.edu.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 .i had many issues with my website..as u know they are web hosting company bt they helped me to solve my development related issues and my site is working fine now..i am thankful to them

You guyz are the besstttt !!!
📅
-anonymous- (Ikram.rasool354@g...) / they are best so far
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Using HostNext since 2016. Best services so far. they provide good discount to old clients..i some times get 15% discount as well on bigger packages. This is a plus for me .they r giving priority to old clients
📅
Shahid Mehmood (-hidden-) / tareenent.com.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Im 100% satisfied with hostnext technologies
Hostnext support is very good, i used to talk about any issue with their team, and their support team is very friendly, polite and helpful .
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / kakti.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 KAKTI.PK, an institute of professional courses, has been using the services of HostNext Technologies for last few years. We are very satisfied with their quality services.

KAKTI.PK feels immense pleasure to let everyone know that HostNext has very dedicated and committed team. HostNext has proved itself a 'Brand' in it's niche.

KAKTI.PK will highly recommend you to buy their services with confidence and you will not be ever disappointed by them like us.

Regards.

--
KAKTI.PK
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / verteceng.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 i had email related issue. not receiving the emails. Support team has solved my issue in 5 mins...i have very happy with your services...
📅
Abeer Yakoob (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Impressive billing team
i have read the comments and most of the customers have highlighted the performance of support team and no 1 has said anything about billing & sales department. their sales team is very cooperative and i got 15% discount on hosting and free domain as well...their sales team is awesome. Appreciate their help
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / fitrat.org.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 I am very glad to have a conversation with HOSTNEXT TECHNOLOGIES. Regarding the SQL server. their tech representative have provided me the right information which is very easy and helpful for me.
Great work guyzzz
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / innervisionspac.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 I have been working with HostNext technologies for more than a decade nw. I started using their web hosting services back in 2012. Still in 2023, they are my no. 1 choice for hosting services. Their support is amazing and lightening quick to respond. Most reliable and professional services .
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / chtraders.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 I recommend Hostnext technologies for hosting from 3 years. Being a digital marketer and web developer I employed their services and found them very professional and helpful.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / nt.com.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 U r good
I really like u guyzzz..ur tech team is really helpful and i found out tht ur hosting packages are also cheaper than many other companies..hats off to the billing team for more discount
Thanks
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Hostnext is impressive till date
Using their services from 2 years nd i didnt find any issue from their end yet.
Their services are good.
No down time or any issue yet
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / prismestate.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 You guys are amazing no doubt abt that. Awesome ppl, Amazing Informative and Creative Peoples.

100% recommended !!!
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / fgta.com.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 i will be honest with u..i had many issues with my website..as u know they are web hosting company bt they are helped me to solve my development related issues and my site is working fine now..i am thankful to them

Appreciate your help alot..thanks again
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Hostnext is impressive till date
Using their services from 2 years nd i didnt find any issue from their end yet.
Their services are good.
No down time or any issue yet
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / alraheemestateandbuilders.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 We purchased a domain & Hosting from them & was having a trouble but there team has done the work quickly efficiently. I am happy with them.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / christianhome11.org
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Customers service is very good. services rates are also reliable. they are always there for help. buy from hostnext. u can trust them
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / garmeraindustry.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 my 10+ hosting plans along with domains are running smoothly and there is no issue from almost 3 years now...i will always buy from them in the futureee as well. I always recommend hostnext to my friends and colleagues
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / bilalassociates.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 i have find hostnext services good. they r providing best services to their clients. i had some issue with my site and they have helped me alot to run my site smoothly. i have very happy
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / pdfbook.net
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😠 i am buy on regular basis from them and i have not face any issue in 6 years with hostnext.net
they are always help me in every aspect. i am really enjoying our cordial business relationship with them. my clients are satisfied and i am also satisfied.

TOTALLY RECOMMENDED !!!
📅
Ahmad sultan (-hidden-) / enargul.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Excellent Service! Always available on call, friendly staff. customer service is just awesome. I have already got a response from them. Even on eid days lolzzz
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / razai.com.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 very goood services by the great hostnext and i will continue with u guyzz....support team is very helpful in solving problems faced by clients...billing team give u discount on request lolzzz

Highly recommended
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 Amazing efforts by billing team and HostNext Management makes me to change my reviews for them, excellent service and quick solution provided.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / elitestore.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😠 My company Softco Pakistan has tried all the big international service providers in the market but HostNext has never disappointed us in terms of services. We've shifted all our business to HostNext and advise our clients to do the same. They are not perfect and no company is but they work on your problems like your own team and don't stop till your issue is resolved.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / almustafawelfarefoundation.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 i admire their fast and quick reply to my emails , calls and chat. their team is always there to respond to your query and they will try to solve the problem or provide you a suggestion to solve the issue.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / technowiz.tech
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Hostnext technologies is by far the best hosting provider companies and their packages are cheap and reliable. i have not face any major issue with my hosting packages with them (5 plans in total ). they are help all of the time.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 I had issue with my FTP software, receive very quick response from their support staff. i am impressed with their help and respond time. Highly recommended to all
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / amzonpk.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 good hosting company
Hostnext is a good hosting company who is providing different hosting packages. i am happy with the rates and quality of services. they are available all the time to entertain u.
📅
-hidden- (nasir.khan@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 i am using their services for a while now and their rates are very good. the vast payment option is also a plus for me. i would recommend them to all customers and they are reliable.
📅
Akhbar Bhatti (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I am one happy customer
Awesome and quick support . I am a big fan of these guys. Always help me in a few seconds and solve my problems by guiding me. Their way of telling is awesome . Thanks
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 I am using hostnext reseller basic plan II account from 5 years and happy with customer support and team of HostNext. thumbs up for these guyzzz
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / iimitpk.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 cheers for been the best ;)
HostNext support is superb, I remember when I'd set up my 1st website, I even didn't know how to upload the data on the server :P but they helped me out in everything at that time and also thereafter. Great work HostNext
📅
Osama A. Shaykh (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I have been using different hosting services in Pakistan but changed due to unfriendly customer support. Finally got HostNext and experienced one of the best customer support services along with technical/hosting services.
Recommended for all
📅
-hidden- (jamshed.amjad@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 i am satisfied
i am pretty satisficed with hostnext and will will continue my hosting services with them...they are reliable and cheaper than other companies...
📅
Shahbaz amjad (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
keep up the same good services to clients and we will in return give u the deserve ratings here. I hope this will not change in the future as well. I have relaxed from last 3 years since I moved my services with hostnext
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / goav.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 they are doing great job and I am very happy to find such reliable hosting service provider. I have bought 7 domains and 4 hosting plans from them and all my websites are working absolutely fine. I have 3 foreign clients and they are also satisfied with this hosting.
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / femstrek.co.uk
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Hostnext is the best hosting company I have seen. i have used many hosting companies but none was this good the customer support is lightening fast and kind i love Hostnext. i recommend everyone for using their service at least once and you will be happy with them for sure..
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / uom.edu.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 their rates are good and they also offer you further discount on all hosting plans...their services are also very reliable...I would recommend them as compared to other companies...
📅
Jamshed (-hidden-) / aur.tv
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Reliable services
I am their client from 4 years now and i am not disappointed yet...i am fully satisfied and my sites are running fine...highly recommended
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Bestselling
I absolutely love this company...they r up with international companies in term of services...i prefer to buy from local companies as compared to foreign companies....local companies give u better support...
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / lcpos.org
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Hostnext team is very supportive and quick to respond. I am satisfied till now (client from 4 years now). I hope the relationship with them will go well in future.
📅
Yasir Jamal (-hidden-) / cooingofanightingale.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 they are very cooperative
they are very cooperative and very good. i have find them very helpful in all scenarios.
You don't need to go to any foreign company for hosting services anymore...
highly recommended to all pakistanis
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / aunonlinestore.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
😁 MANY PAKISTANI COMPANIES WRITE 247 AND THEIR SUPPORT STAFF IS NOT EVEN AVAILABLE FOR 12 HOURS.I CAN CALLED AT 3 AM AND STILL MY PHONE WAS ANSWERED AND I HAVE THOUGHT THIS COULD BE OCCASIONAL AND I CALLED AFTER FEW DAYS AGAIN AND MY CALL WAS ANSWERED AT 2 PM AGAIN...TRULY 24/7 SERVICES
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / bytechsolution.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I have bought vps 3 and using their services for 3 years now .. i am very satisfied
📅
-anonymous- (kashif.mushtaq2000@g...) / credp.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
😁 Back-end support is great.my issue is resolved in quick time.
They are offering free domain with every new hosting plan..which is impressive

highly recommended
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / imsfm.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 Amazing service in pakistan. Using there services from couple of years and currently hosting 5+ domains with them. Customer support is what you get with quality service. No one like them in pakistan
📅
-anonymous- (tech.gen555@g...) / bahawalnagarnews.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Highly Recommended
Using HOSTNEXT since 2020... the team is much co-operative and all of the services are WORKING fine.. Highly Recommended
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / xlsindustries.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 We are using HostNext hosting services from last 2-3 years and hosted several websites on different Plans with them.
They are having good customer support and respond to the queries quickly. Their hosting plans are very reasonable and reliable as u dont face downtime.
Even our clients from Germany, UK, US are really impressed from their services, pricing and plans.
Keep it up guys!
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / namsjournal.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 They have amazing Support, highly Professional and Focused to their Task. I have compared their prices to other Pakistani companies as well and they are relatively cheaper but that does not effects their quality of service..which is a plus for me. Highly recommended.
📅
Amir Mehmood (-hidden-) / imperialinnhotel.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 HostNext Chat Support Team is doing great
The most important thing they are Pakistani. I've personally used Hostinger and Namecheap. However, their chat support team isn't well. HostNext Chat Support Team is doing amazing and helping their clients across boundaries 24/7.
📅
Rasekh (-hidden-) / herobotians.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Honestly mind blowing payment system! The most fastest order process method i have ever seen, domain and hosting services are automatically resumed right after payment with ZERO delay. Hostnext keep it up!
📅
Shahzad (shahzadmk001@g...) / brhosiery.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Awesome services
I had an issue with my website so I submitted a ticket and their tech team resolved my website issue in 35 mins. support system is awesome you don't have to wait for hours/days to get reply from them and get your issue resolved.

Awesome services
📅
Ali Abbas (-hidden-) / mtszoneusa.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Reliable webhosting company in pakistan
i am hostnext client after their separation...i have ecommerce site and i didn't face any issue yet...there is no downtime...representative are available on call all the time.
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Hostnext is doing great
Hostnext is doing great...you can rely on their hosting servers for your business... Overall services are fine
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 impressive staff
I am their client from last few years and i have not face any major issue yet...services are good and u can rely on them for your business
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / umair zubairi
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😁 I am using their services from years and i am fine with it. i have no face any issue in these year... services are reliable and response time is great
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / signonsb.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 BEST IN PAKISTAN
due to high fluctuations in dollar price in Pakistan. i bough service from hostnext and i am satisfied with their rates and their services... recommended
📅
Naqeeb (salman.khan@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 hosting server with fast speed and 24 hour support
hosting server with fast speed and 24 hour support...good company

i have find their server speed fast and downtime is none...that's all a client needs from hosting company
📅
Ansar (kashif.mushtaq2050@g...) / orbixcode.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best in terms of problem solving
i had some issue with my website (PHP version issue). they resolved my issue within few mins...appreciate fast response time
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-) / pifea.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Best hosting service with best supporting team
I am very satisfied with the support staff...very helpful ... they help u in resolving all issues and in quick time...thts a plus for me
📅
-anonymous- (techflock123@g...) / rasaai.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 i am their customer from years...impressive tech support team..available on call and ticket. Recommended to all
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
😁 I have recently purchased their hosting Basic Reseller-I and my clients are very happy.
keep up the good work
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / shoppingtrends.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😁 I have unlimited plan 2 and i am very satisfied with hostnext. they are always available to help...recommended for new developers..
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
😠 I've tried many hostings for my clients of all types, a few years back I tried HosterPK which was great at that time. Fast Forward to a few months back, HosterPK is now have split into two companies, HosterPK PVT and Hostnext Technologies one of my clients had two hostings in one account and what they did is, transfer one to Hostnext and the other one stays at HosterPK which is not acceptable because the client will have to manage both of them from different accounts and reach out to different support every time. Now at first, I saw both of my clients hosting in both of those companies' dashboards and the Hostnext, and after some tests, I thought that both of my hostings are with Hostnext because they also issued me an invoice of my hostings, and then I paid them and found that this was just a scam and my hosting I paid for is hosting with HosterPK and I had to pay them too to keep my website alive. Now it has been almost a month and Hostnext is not properly replying to my tickets and
📅
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / canvas.pk
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😠 Never seen any worst service than HostNext.
Irresponsible behavior, very unprofessional attitude, not responsive at all.
They won't attend call what so ever the issue is especially incase of any technical issues at server they won't let you know and won't attend calls for days and weeks.
Every second week there comes a technical and administrative blunder from HostNext.net
They send invoice and then do not mark paid. They receive payments but do not register or renew domains or hosting services for weeks.
They make major changes to their servers, services, charges and IP addresses etc but will never let you know, until you encounter things and ask them.
I am stuck with my services and for time being unable to move out but will ask all out there stay away from these unprofessional leaches.
📅
-anonymous- (fani_2025@y...) / gobowlingalley.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 best hosting
really good hosting provider. i really appreciate it. You can buy from cheap to advance hosting packages from it.
📅
-anonymous- (saimshah@h...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I am hosting with them from last 4 years and did not even have a single downtime so far. They are the best .
📅
-hidden- (-hidden-)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Hostnext.net is the worst
Worst customer support service ever experienced on internet. Servers keeps on crashing and they took alot of time to fix them. Most slow email server. I loose all my clients b.c of them.
I am using Hostnext from more than an year. FIrst year i face more than three times crash server. And then they keep on changing their control panel i.e. Plesk desk.
This year was the nightmare. From last two months they are not responding. First their server crashes and then after they fix their server suddenly they suspend my account my saying that i exceed my quota. Can u imagine, how can they suspend the account of client and the mistake was in their control panel that why they allow me to use the extra space and then suspend my account so i purchase their extra space and then they reopen. Total blackmail stuff and unprofessional way of dealing clients.
📅
-hidden- (ticketsisb@g...) / imtiazahmedmalik.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 hostnext.net sucks !
Very bad support, our sites are not responding for hours and no one is there to reply. No response on email, no response on Skype, no response on phone !
📅
-anonymous- (adnanisb@h...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 I have been using hostnext.net since last 3years and completely satisfied with services no downtime and if get some problem costumer support is really quick.
📅
Rizwan Ali (yourchishty@h...) / softwareisland.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Hostnext is best
We are running hosting services with HostNext over 3 years and they are best in market. Support is very friendly and cooperative and fix any issue within reasonable time.
📅
Abdul Mannan (dizyn@h...) / cmela.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😁 Service is back and perfect
Hostnext new server works perfect, I am very happy with the new server and really enjoy the hosting services now !!!

Highly recommended !!!!

You can contact me on dizyn@hotmail.com
📅
Abdul Mannan (dizyn@h...) / outsourcingi.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 hostnext.net is a sucks
Hostnext.net simple sucks !!!!

I am screwed by hostnext.net !!!!

Please stay away from hostnext.net !!!!

for details contact me at dizyn@hotmail.com

Thank you !!!!

I am ripped off by hostnex.net
📅
dizyn (dizyn@h...) / cmela.com
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 hostnext.net is a crap
My website cmela.com is hosted with hostnext.net for more than 3 years and i have worst experience in this time. Half the time site is not working. Emails are not working, server is not responding. Server is down, server crashed, data center problem. sohail asif is running this hosting services and all the time he says sorry and demands more money to make services better !!!!

Stay away from hostnext.net !!!!!
📅
Imran (itsabc1@g...) / yourcloudcampus.com
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 hostnex.net and hostnext.net sucks
hostnex.net or hostnext.net ripped me off
I got screwed in less than a month, sometimes their server is not responding, some times there is hardware failure, some times they don't reply and sometimes they buy new server but server does not work.

hostnex.net or hostnext.net both are same thing and both sucks...

Think 100 times before getting hosting from them !!!!
📅
Raza (raza@s...) / solutionz247.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😃 We have been working with HostNext since June 2007. Its worth experience working with an esteemed company as HostNext. We found almost no down time during this period, and customer support is one of the specialty to choose HostNext as our hosting service provider.
📅
Mamoon (itsabc1@g...) / artsypk.com
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Oh man,,,, what a big scam. very bad service. all the time emails are not working.. server is down.... sometime they are moving server sometime they are getting new server... sometimes they say data center got crashed .... i got sick and tired of them and left service.

Be aware of hostnex.com and don't get screwed by hostnex.net
🗨 It seems you are a scam as we do not have this domain or any data related to it in our records. When did you purchase the services from us ? Can we have your invoice # ?
✍️ Customer Service (admin@h..., 📅 ).
📅
Shezad Mannan (shezadmaan@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
😉 My problem has been solved by Hostnex and now I am satisfied by their service. I apologies for the words i mentioned.
📅
Shahzad Mannan (shezadmaan@g...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 Used the service of Hostnex for continuously 3 years. But I would suggest every client of Hostnex or for those who are trying to work with them, not to acquire the services of HostNex. They dont have temperament of business ethics, servers are almost in dying position. Company will not survive for few months. They are really a fraud company. They dont give you the access of domains at any cost. There are plenty of complaints logged against them already.
📅
sania seher (fahmina.net) (dj.rs@l...)
⏳ Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
😠 fahmina.net is my web site which was hosted by hostnex.net. its hosting quality was lowest much. when ever i use to call him( the owner of this company Sohail asif) for improvement in his services or for my rights being a client he misbehaved with me. he dont have manners to deal with a client. as worthless his hosting as rabish he is. His non professional behavior compled me to move my website to the other hosting company ultimately and when i demanded my domain pannal, he refused me angerly and again misbehaved. you know what? he suspend my website suddenly and threated and buffed. I was so much upset by his attitude. then he demanded for more money and making delay to giving me backup and evade. the worst thing is that i was loosing my business but i paid him more charges which was against the terms and conditions then he gave me the pannal. As you knowing how much he created problems for his client, so please dont buy any package from Sohail asif because he is fake...with fake [read more...]
🗨 It seems you are a scam as we do not have this domain or any data related to it in our records. When did you purchase the services from us ? Can we have your invoice # ?
✍️ Customer Service (admin@h..., 📅 ).
📅
-anonymous- (fafsasfa@y...)
⏳ Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
😠 This is the worst service i could've ever payed for. They have no customer service, plus they spam your e-mail box with lot's of dubious/unsavory content. I think they have no respect for their customers. If they did they would offer better service. Don't buy or host anything with them, they are a rip-off!
🗨 It seems you are a scam as we do not have this domain or any data related to it in our records. When did you purchase the services from us ? Can we have your invoice # or any kind of proof which can validate you were our client in 2009.
✍️ Customer Support (admin@h..., 📅 ).
📅
Diwali Dipchak (diwali.dipchak@i...)
⏳ Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
😠 HOSTNEX.NET INTERNET IS A CHEAP WEB HOSTING COMPANY, BUT AS WITH MANY CHEAP THINGS, IF YOU USE THEM YOU'LL FIND OUT SOONER OR LATER THAT THEY ARE IN FACT... RUBBISH!

no phone call support

using fake and same php script and their whmc is also same which is nulled scipt check it with your hand http://www.hostnex.net/ and http://www.hostbreak.com/

[img]http://www.hostaz.com/image/2636.gif[/img]

I am so sick of dealing with this company. Choosing them was a big mistake. I have repeatedly tried to set up their spam controls and called them and asked them to do it for me. I have 2000 spam messages on my business e-mail, most of them disgusting. I can't even delete them myself, because I would have to check each box individually and scroll through 99 pages to do so. I have my e-mails forwarded to my aol account so that I don't have to deal with them, and every couple of months I find that my legitimate e-mails are not being forwarded and I lose business. Go with another company.
🗨 It seems you are a scam as we do not have this domain or any data related to it in our records. When did you purchase the services from us ? Can we have your invoice # or any kind of proof which can validate you were our client in 2009.
✍️ Customer Support (admin@h..., 📅 ).

🔝 Alternate top web hosting companies in Pakistan

  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    100%
    HosterPK
    hosterpk.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 38,028
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 154
    🙌 Average Rating: 5.4 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 84
    👎 Bad Reviews: 70
    👈 Official Responses: 1
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    Company Twitter and Facebook accounts are added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Promotions are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years

    100%
    Zain Hosting
    zainhosting.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 50,056
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 12
    🙌 Average Rating: 8.9 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 11
    👎 Bad Reviews: 1
    👈 Official Responses: 8
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Twitter and Facebook accounts are missing
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are missing
    71%
    domain.pk
    domain.pk logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 81,406
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 1
    🙌 Average Rating: 1 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 0
    👎 Bad Reviews: 1
    👈 Official Responses: 0
  • Profile completion status:
    Things done
    Company descriptions is fine
    Company address location is complete
    Company phone/fax is added
    "About page" URL or "Contact page" URLs are added
    Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URLs are added
    Products (plans) are added, but some are not updated from over 2 years
    Note: Add a promotion or coupon

    Things to do
    Twitter account is missing
    86%
    Paki Hosting
    pakihosting.com logo
    🏆 Alexa Rating 92,862
    👤 User Rating 👉 Total Reviews: 7
    🙌 Average Rating: 6.3 / 10
    👍 Good Reviews: 4
    👎 Bad Reviews: 3
    👈 Official Responses: 0

📉 Compare to best hosting brands from Pakistan

These Host Next customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.