Host Next review

17 user reviews, 4 support responses, 0 testimonials, 17 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #628909, listed 2015 (#21189)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (fani_2025@y...) / gobowlingalley.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
best hosting
really good hosting provider. i really appreciate it. You can buy from cheap to advance hosting packages from it.
-anonymous- (saimshah@h...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am hosting with them from last 4 years and did not even have a single downtime so far. They are the best .
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostnext.net is the worst
Worst customer support service ever experienced on internet. Servers keeps on crashing and they took alot of time to fix them. Most slow email server. I loose all my clients b.c of them.
I am using Hostnext from more than an year. FIrst year i face more than three times crash server. And then they keep on changing their control panel i.e. Plesk desk.
This year was the nightmare. From last two months they are not responding. First their server crashes and then after they fix their server suddenly they suspend my account my saying that i exceed my quota. Can u imagine, how can they suspend the account of client and the mistake was in their control panel that why they allow me to use the extra space and then suspend my account so i purchase their extra space and then they reopen. Total blackmail stuff and unprofessional way of dealing clients.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

Services: Domain RegistrationWeb Hosting | Redirected from: hostnex.net

About Host Next

We strive to offer the best, most reliable services at highly competitive prices. Whether you choose HostNext to host your website, register your domains or purchase an SSL certificate for your online transactions, you can be assured you'll receive the highest level of support and reliability in the industry.

HostNext utilizes some of the best networks and backbones in the market today. Not only does HostNext utilize some of the best networks in the industry, but we do everything in our power to make sure your website is always accessible and loads as quickly as possible.

30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee
99.9% Uptime Guarantee

The management and staff of HostNext use that experience every day. Most importantly, we are there when you need us. The majority of our web hosting customers have been with us for more than five years, and word of mouth is still our number one source of new customers.

Special pages


hostnext.net Cover
Website research for Host Next on January 22, 2019 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start and end date
if the promotions expires
Your email (will not be displayed)
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
BasicfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Assigned Resources
1 Website Allowed
Dis Domain Registration
SSD Drives For MySQL
3 MySQL Databases
25 Email Accounts
R1Soft Weekly Backupsc
Panel with Softaculous

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.9% Uptime
30-Day Money Back Guarantee
24 [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/webhosting
$1.00/mo.2 GB30 GB 0 / 1
StandardfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 3
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Assigned Resources
3 Website Allowed
Dis Domain Registration
SSD Drives For MySQL
10 MySQL Databases
50 Email Accounts
R1Soft Weekly Backupsc
Panel with Softaculous

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.9% Uptime
30-Day Money Back Guarantee
24 [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/webhosting
$2.99/mo.5 GB100 GB 0 / 3
Unlimited IfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 10
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

Assigned Resources
10 Website Allowed
1 Free Domain Registration
SSD Drives For MySQL
UNL MySQL Databases
UNL Email Accounts
R1Soft Weekly Backupsc
Panel with Softaculous

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.9% Uptime
30-Day Money Back [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/webhosting
$6.99/mo.unlimitedunmetered 1 / 10
Unlimited IIfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

Assigned Resources
UNL Websites Allowed
1 Free Domain Registration
SSD Drives For MySQL
UNL MySQL Databases
UNL Email Accounts
R1Soft Weekly Backupsc
Panel with Softaculous

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.9% Uptime
30-Day Money Back [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/webhosting
$10.99/mo.unlimitedunmetered 1 / unlimited
Shared - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
BasicfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : Plesk
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

Dis Domain Registration
1 Website Allowed
3 Sub Domains
1 SQL Server Databases
25 Email Accounts
Plesk Panel

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.9% Uptime
30-Day Money Back Guarantee
24 x 7 Technical Support
Secure and Reliable
Raid 10 [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/windowshosting
$1.29/mo.2 GB30 GB 0 / 1
UnlimitedfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : Plesk
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IPs : 0

1 Free Domain
Unlimited Websites Allowed
Unlimited Sub Domains
25 SQL Server Databases
Unlimited Email Accounts
Plesk Panel

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.9% Uptime
30-Day Money Back Guarantee
24 x 7 Technical Support
Secure and [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/windowshosting
$11.99/mo.unlimitedunmetered 1 / unlimited
Dedicated - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Single Processor Intel Xeon X3440 2-bay (2.53GHz)featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 8 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 5

Storage 2x500 GB SATA

Bandwidth 15TB (1Gbps)

Stay ahead of the pack with HostNext Dedicated Servers
100% network and power uptime
DDoS Protected network
24/7/365 onsite security
24/7/365 staffed engineers
4-hour server deployments
4-hour [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/dedicated
$89.00/mo.1000 GB15 TB 8 GB / 5
Single Processor Intel Xeon E5-1650 v3 (3.5GHz)featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 12 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 5

Storage 2×1 TB SATA

Bandwidth 15TB (1Gbps)

Stay ahead of the pack with HostNext Dedicated Servers
100% network and power uptime
DDoS Protected network
24/7/365 onsite security
24/7/365 staffed engineers
4-hour server deployments
4-hour hardware [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/dedicated
$219.00/mo.2000 GB15 TB 16 GB / 5
Dual Xeon E5-2609 (2.4GHz)featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 16 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 5

Dual Processor

Storage 2x500 GB SATA

Bandwidth 15TB (1Gbps)

Stay ahead of the pack with HostNext Dedicated Servers
100% network and power uptime
DDoS Protected network
24/7/365 onsite security
24/7/365 staffed engineers
4-hour server [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/dedicated
$259.00/mo.1000 GB15 TB 32 GB / 5
Dual Xeon E5-2670 v3 (2.3GHz)featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : 48 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 5

Dual Processor

Storage 2×1 TB SATA

Bandwidth 15TB (1Gbps)

Stay ahead of the pack with HostNext Dedicated Servers
100% network and power uptime
DDoS Protected network
24/7/365 onsite security
24/7/365 staffed engineers
4-hour server [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/dedicated
$699.00/mo.2000 GB15 TB 64 GB / 5
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedFree domain /
Allowed
Basic IfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 20
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

20 Hosting Accounts
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited Email Accounts
Unlimited SubDomains
Private Name Servers
cPanel/WHM with Softaculous

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.99% server uptime Guarantee
24 x 7 Technical Support
US Based [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/resellerhosting
$6.99/mo.10 GB200 GB 0 / 20
Basic IIfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 40
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

40 Hosting Accounts
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited Email Accounts
Unlimited SubDomains
Private Name Servers
cPanel/WHM with Softaculous

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.99% server uptime Guarantee
24 x 7 Technical Support
US Based [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/resellerhosting
$10.99/mo.20 GB400 GB 0 / 40
Basic IIIfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 60
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 0

60 Hosting Accounts
Unlimited MySQL Databases
Unlimited Email Accounts
Unlimited SubDomains
Private Name Servers
cPanel/WHM with Softaculous

Web Hosting Made EASY And AFFORDABLE!
99.99% server uptime Guarantee
24 x 7 Technical Support
US Based [...]
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/resellerhosting
$15.99/mo.30 GB600 GB 0 / 60
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
SSD VPS-1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : KVM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1 Core
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

Anti-DDoS 500 GB

Stay ahead of the pack with HostNext Virtual Private Servers
99.9% Uptime Gurantee
Free DDoS Protection
Secure and Reliable Servers
Instant Provisioning
Full Root Access
24 x 7 Technical Support
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/vps#openvz
$12.99/mo.10 GB SSDunmetered 1 GB / 1
VPS-1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : OpenVZ
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : 1 Core
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 1

Stay ahead of the pack with HostNext Virtual Private Servers
99.9% Uptime Gurantee
Free DDoS Protection
Secure and Reliable Servers
Instant Provisioning
Full Root Access
24 x 7 Technical Support
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/vps#openvz
$50.00/yr.10 GB250 GB 512 MB / 1
SSD VPS-9featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : KVM
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 10000 MB
CPU : 4 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 2

Anti-DDoS 5000 GB

Stay ahead of the pack with HostNext Virtual Private Servers
99.9% Uptime Gurantee
Free DDoS Protection
Secure and Reliable Servers
Instant Provisioning
Full Root Access
24 x 7 Technical Support
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/vps#openvz
$94.99/mo.100 GB SSDunmetered 10 GB / 2
VPS-9featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : OpenVZ
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 8 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IPs : 2
Plan URL : https://www.hostnext.net/vps#openvz
$109.99/mo.320 GB8 TB 16 GB / 2

Contact information is managed by hostnext.net representatives admin@h..., info@h..., sales@h..., admin@h..., support@h... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage hostnext.net listing!

It seems the hostnext.net website has Javascript error on main page, detected Jan 22, 2019

Web stats

Targeting: Pakistan
Details for http://www.hostnext.net
Website DNS: zoe.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.149 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ivan.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.120 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx1.mailchannels.net => 52.36.175.18 ( Portland ) / Amazon Technologies Inc. - amazon.com
MX::mx2.mailchannels.net => 52.36.175.18 ( Portland ) / Amazon Technologies Inc. - amazon.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 209.97.129.20
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: DigitalOcean LLC / digitalocean.com

Customer testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email (will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed)
Minimum 100 characters
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/hostnext-web-solutions
HostNext Web Solutions (established 2007) is a Self Owned entity having 6 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
Host Next Blog First post from January, 2011, with total 4 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- New Reseller Packages Announced - We are pleased to announce our new revised Reseller packages. You can see the details of our new packages by visiting following links. http://hostnext.net/reseller-hosting.php
- New Hosting Packages Announced - We are pleased to announce that HostNext has revised all its packages ranging from Personal packages to Advanced. We have now enabled CloudFare also on our servers. You can see the details of our new
- CloudFlare - HostNext has enabled CloudFlare on all servers thus providing more security and fast access to our valuable customers.

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Host Next profile shows a note average of 4.4 out of 10, counting 17 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advanced form]

Required information

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Your email
(will be obfuscated)
or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. Example Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domainExample mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one
Summary of your posteg. hostnext.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIMUM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with HostNext" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "hostnext.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 4 + 3 ? Respond with 7
 
(5 = 29.41%)
(1 = 5.88%)
(1 = 5.88%)
(10 = 58.82%)
-hidden- (ticketsisb@g...) / imtiazahmedmalik.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hostnext.net sucks !
Very bad support, our sites are not responding for hours and no one is there to reply. No response on email, no response on Skype, no response on phone !
-anonymous- (adnanisb@h...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been using hostnext.net since last 3years and completely satisfied with services no downtime and if get some problem costumer support is really quick.
Rizwan Ali (yourchishty@h...) / softwareisland.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hostnext is best
We are running hosting services with HostNext over 3 years and they are best in market. Support is very friendly and cooperative and fix any issue within reasonable time.
Abdul Mannan (dizyn@h...) / cmela.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Service is back and perfect
Hostnext new server works perfect, I am very happy with the new server and really enjoy the hosting services now !!!

Highly recommended !!!!

You can contact me on dizyn@hotmail.com
Abdul Mannan (dizyn@h...) / outsourcingi.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hostnext.net is a sucks
Hostnext.net simple sucks !!!!

I am screwed by hostnext.net !!!!

Please stay away from hostnext.net !!!!

for details contact me at dizyn@hotmail.com

Thank you !!!!

I am ripped off by hostnex.net
dizyn (dizyn@h...) / cmela.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hostnext.net is a crap
My website cmela.com is hosted with hostnext.net for more than 3 years and i have worst experience in this time. Half the time site is not working. Emails are not working, server is not responding. Server is down, server crashed, data center problem. sohail asif is running this hosting services and all the time he says sorry and demands more money to make services better !!!!

Stay away from hostnext.net !!!!!
Imran (itsabc1@g...) / yourcloudcampus.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hostnex.net and hostnext.net sucks
hostnex.net or hostnext.net ripped me off
I got screwed in less than a month, sometimes their server is not responding, some times there is hardware failure, some times they don't reply and sometimes they buy new server but server does not work.

hostnex.net or hostnext.net both are same thing and both sucks...

Think 100 times before getting hosting from them !!!!
Raza (raza@s...) / solutionz247.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
We have been working with HostNext since June 2007. Its worth experience working with an esteemed company as HostNext. We found almost no down time during this period, and customer support is one of the specialty to choose HostNext as our hosting service provider.
Mamoon (itsabc1@g...) / artsypk.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Oh man,,,, what a big scam. very bad service. all the time emails are not working.. server is down.... sometime they are moving server sometime they are getting new server... sometimes they say data center got crashed .... i got sick and tired of them and left service.

Be aware of hostnex.com and don't get screwed by hostnex.net
It seems you are a scam as we do not have this domain or any data related to it in our records. When did you purchase the services from us ? Can we have your invoice # ?
Customer service representative (admin@h..., ).
Shezad Mannan (shezadmaan@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
My problem has been solved by Hostnex and now I am satisfied by their service. I apologies for the words i mentioned.
Shahzad Mannan (shezadmaan@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Used the service of Hostnex for continuously 3 years. But I would suggest every client of Hostnex or for those who are trying to work with them, not to acquire the services of HostNex. They dont have temperament of business ethics, servers are almost in dying position. Company will not survive for few months. They are really a fraud company. They dont give you the access of domains at any cost. There are plenty of complaints logged against them already.
sania seher (fahmina.net) (dj.rs@l...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
fahmina.net is my web site which was hosted by hostnex.net. its hosting quality was lowest much. when ever i use to call him( the owner of this company Sohail asif) for improvement in his services or for my rights being a client he misbehaved with me. he dont have manners to deal with a client. as worthless his hosting as rabish he is. His non professional behavior compled me to move my website to the other hosting company ultimately and when i demanded my domain pannal, he refused me angerly and again misbehaved. you know what? he suspend my website suddenly and threated and buffed. I was so much upset by his attitude. then he demanded for more money and making delay to giving me backup and evade. the worst thing is that i was loosing my business but i paid him more charges which was against the terms and conditions then he gave me the pannal. As you knowing how much he created problems for his client, so please dont buy any package from Sohail asif because he is fake...with fake [read more...]
It seems you are a scam as we do not have this domain or any data related to it in our records. When did you purchase the services from us ? Can we have your invoice # ?
Customer service representative (admin@h..., ).
-anonymous- (fafsasfa@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month
Global rating
This is the worst service i could've ever payed for. They have no customer service, plus they spam your e-mail box with lot's of dubious/unsavory content. I think they have no respect for their customers. If they did they would offer better service. Don't buy or host anything with them, they are a rip-off!
It seems you are a scam as we do not have this domain or any data related to it in our records. When did you purchase the services from us ? Can we have your invoice # or any kind of proof which can validate you were our client in 2009.
Customer service representative (admin@h..., ).
Diwali Dipchak (diwali.dipchak@i...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
HOSTNEX.NET INTERNET IS A CHEAP WEB HOSTING COMPANY, BUT AS WITH MANY CHEAP THINGS, IF YOU USE THEM YOU'LL FIND OUT SOONER OR LATER THAT THEY ARE IN FACT... RUBBISH!

no phone call support

using fake and same php script and their whmc is also same which is nulled scipt check it with your hand http://www.hostnex.net/ and http://www.hostbreak.com/

[img]http://www.hostaz.com/image/2636.gif[/img]

I am so sick of dealing with this company. Choosing them was a big mistake. I have repeatedly tried to set up their spam controls and called them and asked them to do it for me. I have 2000 spam messages on my business e-mail, most of them disgusting. I can't even delete them myself, because I would have to check each box individually and scroll through 99 pages to do so. I have my e-mails forwarded to my aol account so that I don't have to deal with them, and every couple of months I find that my legitimate e-mails are not being forwarded and I lose business. Go with another [read more...]
It seems you are a scam as we do not have this domain or any data related to it in our records. When did you purchase the services from us ? Can we have your invoice # or any kind of proof which can validate you were our client in 2009.
Customer support representative (admin@h..., ).

Alternate top web hosting companies in Pakistan


Compare to best hosting brands from Pakistan new

These Host Next customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.